WHO WILL YOU VOTE FOR ? GOODLUCK OR GMD

+30
cableman02
ladieschoice
Ayusguy
jimmy02
williams1!
chopup
EMMA BELIEF 4U
HORIZONTAL
ALHAJI K.
lisonic
20manlotto
hammed.salau1
ktk
jossybaby
AWNLJERROL
34 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next

GOODLUCK - WHO WILL YOU VOTE FOR ? GOODLUCK OR GMD  - Page 4 Empty
PostSubject: WHO WILL YOU VOTE FOR ? GOODLUCK OR GMD    GOODLUCK - WHO WILL YOU VOTE FOR ? GOODLUCK OR GMD  - Page 4 Empty2014-12-18, 14:34

I`ll vote the General, kiiiii yaself

GOODLUCK - WHO WILL YOU VOTE FOR ? GOODLUCK OR GMD  - Page 4 Apc_ch10

Which team did you belong ?

Change

OR

????????

PostSubject: Re: WHO WILL YOU VOTE FOR ? GOODLUCK OR GMD    GOODLUCK - WHO WILL YOU VOTE FOR ? GOODLUCK OR GMD  - Page 4 Empty2015-03-10, 13:54

Abi na

PostSubject: Re: WHO WILL YOU VOTE FOR ? GOODLUCK OR GMD    GOODLUCK - WHO WILL YOU VOTE FOR ? GOODLUCK OR GMD  - Page 4 Empty2015-03-10, 13:57

i hop u sha no put apc banner in front of ur auz?
ladieschoice

PostSubject: Re: WHO WILL YOU VOTE FOR ? GOODLUCK OR GMD    GOODLUCK - WHO WILL YOU VOTE FOR ? GOODLUCK OR GMD  - Page 4 Empty2015-03-10, 13:59

general is my choice

PostSubject: Re: WHO WILL YOU VOTE FOR ? GOODLUCK OR GMD    GOODLUCK - WHO WILL YOU VOTE FOR ? GOODLUCK OR GMD  - Page 4 Empty2015-03-10, 14:01

Already thre dt you see it when you pass by yestday?

PostSubject: Re: WHO WILL YOU VOTE FOR ? GOODLUCK OR GMD    GOODLUCK - WHO WILL YOU VOTE FOR ? GOODLUCK OR GMD  - Page 4 Empty2015-03-10, 14:25

ladieschoice wrote:
general is my choice
Why?

PostSubject: Re: WHO WILL YOU VOTE FOR ? GOODLUCK OR GMD    GOODLUCK - WHO WILL YOU VOTE FOR ? GOODLUCK OR GMD  - Page 4 Empty2015-03-10, 14:43

ladieschoice wrote:
general is my choice
you dont av choice

PostSubject: Re: WHO WILL YOU VOTE FOR ? GOODLUCK OR GMD    GOODLUCK - WHO WILL YOU VOTE FOR ? GOODLUCK OR GMD  - Page 4 Empty2015-03-10, 14:44

Already thre dt you see it when you pass by yestday?
hmmmmm you go tire oh

PostSubject: Re: WHO WILL YOU VOTE FOR ? GOODLUCK OR GMD    GOODLUCK - WHO WILL YOU VOTE FOR ? GOODLUCK OR GMD  - Page 4 Empty2015-03-10, 15:15

Sai buhari

PostSubject: Re: WHO WILL YOU VOTE FOR ? GOODLUCK OR GMD    GOODLUCK - WHO WILL YOU VOTE FOR ? GOODLUCK OR GMD  - Page 4 Empty2015-03-10, 15:48

We should pray for the best person sir...

PostSubject: Re: WHO WILL YOU VOTE FOR ? GOODLUCK OR GMD    GOODLUCK - WHO WILL YOU VOTE FOR ? GOODLUCK OR GMD  - Page 4 Empty2015-03-10, 19:29

We scheduled the burial of the party for February
14th but they postponed the burial to March 28.
We are waiting patiently to bury the party forever.
But let me tell you that you can change the date of
burial but you cannot change the burial. It must
take place. May the soul of PDP rest in peace
Amen.

PostSubject: Re: WHO WILL YOU VOTE FOR ? GOODLUCK OR GMD    GOODLUCK - WHO WILL YOU VOTE FOR ? GOODLUCK OR GMD  - Page 4 Empty2015-03-10, 19:41

We should pray for the best person sir...
now u come bro

PostSubject: Re: WHO WILL YOU VOTE FOR ? GOODLUCK OR GMD    GOODLUCK - WHO WILL YOU VOTE FOR ? GOODLUCK OR GMD  - Page 4 Empty2015-03-10, 19:43

eddyvic wrote:
Amen.
u they vomit oh

PostSubject: Re: WHO WILL YOU VOTE FOR ? GOODLUCK OR GMD    GOODLUCK - WHO WILL YOU VOTE FOR ? GOODLUCK OR GMD  - Page 4 Empty2015-03-10, 20:11

ladieschoice wrote:
general is my choice
Why?
I help him, coz of change

PostSubject: Re: WHO WILL YOU VOTE FOR ? GOODLUCK OR GMD    GOODLUCK - WHO WILL YOU VOTE FOR ? GOODLUCK OR GMD  - Page 4 Empty2015-03-10, 20:15

eddyvic wrote:
Amen.
u they vomit oh
Good thing shey ?

PostSubject: Re: WHO WILL YOU VOTE FOR ? GOODLUCK OR GMD    GOODLUCK - WHO WILL YOU VOTE FOR ? GOODLUCK OR GMD  - Page 4 Empty2015-03-10, 21:05

eddyvic wrote:
Amen.
u they vomit oh
Nigerian ar vomiting PDP has wast product, i beg sweep dem away

PostSubject: Re: WHO WILL YOU VOTE FOR ? GOODLUCK OR GMD    GOODLUCK - WHO WILL YOU VOTE FOR ? GOODLUCK OR GMD  - Page 4 Empty2015-03-10, 21:32

We need umbraller not broom

PostSubject: Re: WHO WILL YOU VOTE FOR ? GOODLUCK OR GMD    GOODLUCK - WHO WILL YOU VOTE FOR ? GOODLUCK OR GMD  - Page 4 Empty2015-03-10, 21:40

Serious

PostSubject: Re: WHO WILL YOU VOTE FOR ? GOODLUCK OR GMD    GOODLUCK - WHO WILL YOU VOTE FOR ? GOODLUCK OR GMD  - Page 4 Empty2015-03-10, 22:13

OLOBE wrote:
eddyvic wrote:
Amen.
u they vomit oh
Nigerian ar vomiting PDP has wast product, i beg sweep dem away
where is paker!

PostSubject: Re: WHO WILL YOU VOTE FOR ? GOODLUCK OR GMD    GOODLUCK - WHO WILL YOU VOTE FOR ? GOODLUCK OR GMD  - Page 4 Empty2015-03-10, 22:41

#POWER TO D PEOPLE#

PDP#

PostSubject: Re: WHO WILL YOU VOTE FOR ? GOODLUCK OR GMD    GOODLUCK - WHO WILL YOU VOTE FOR ? GOODLUCK OR GMD  - Page 4 Empty2015-03-10, 23:15

SmartMobility wrote:
#POWER TO D PEOPLE#

PDP#
People decieving People *PDP*
Enough of decievin us

PostSubject: Re: WHO WILL YOU VOTE FOR ? GOODLUCK OR GMD    GOODLUCK - WHO WILL YOU VOTE FOR ? GOODLUCK OR GMD  - Page 4 Empty2015-03-11, 02:14

OLOBE wrote:
SmartMobility wrote:
#POWER TO D PEOPLE#

PDP#
People decieving People *PDP*
Enough of decievin us
nah only jonathan decieve u?

PostSubject: Re: WHO WILL YOU VOTE FOR ? GOODLUCK OR GMD    GOODLUCK - WHO WILL YOU VOTE FOR ? GOODLUCK OR GMD  - Page 4 Empty2015-03-11, 02:17

If jonathan did not win, nigeria is goin to divide

PostSubject: Re: WHO WILL YOU VOTE FOR ? GOODLUCK OR GMD    GOODLUCK - WHO WILL YOU VOTE FOR ? GOODLUCK OR GMD  - Page 4 Empty2015-03-11, 03:08

Is that ur believe ? It wil never happen.

PostSubject: Re: WHO WILL YOU VOTE FOR ? GOODLUCK OR GMD    GOODLUCK - WHO WILL YOU VOTE FOR ? GOODLUCK OR GMD  - Page 4 Empty2015-03-11, 03:12

The umbreller u've been using to cover up our money, we no want ham again o

PostSubject: Re: WHO WILL YOU VOTE FOR ? GOODLUCK OR GMD    GOODLUCK - WHO WILL YOU VOTE FOR ? GOODLUCK OR GMD  - Page 4 Empty2015-03-11, 06:09

eddyvic wrote:
u need broom and parker way them go they use to swep and park our money. Hmmmm non of them is gud okay

PostSubject: Re: WHO WILL YOU VOTE FOR ? GOODLUCK OR GMD    GOODLUCK - WHO WILL YOU VOTE FOR ? GOODLUCK OR GMD  - Page 4 Empty2015-03-11, 06:12

Nothing gud in nigeria so kindly think be4 u do anytin but not in politics because they can decieve by promise us and fail us but not in GEJ side.

PostSubject: Re: WHO WILL YOU VOTE FOR ? GOODLUCK OR GMD    GOODLUCK - WHO WILL YOU VOTE FOR ? GOODLUCK OR GMD  - Page 4 Empty2015-03-11, 06:31

Nothing gud in nigeria so kindly think be4 u do anytin but not in politics because they can decieve by promise us and fail us but not in GEJ side.
U AV SAID ALL BRO

PostSubject: Re: WHO WILL YOU VOTE FOR ? GOODLUCK OR GMD    GOODLUCK - WHO WILL YOU VOTE FOR ? GOODLUCK OR GMD  - Page 4 Empty2015-03-11, 08:20

U ar rigth bro, but let try buhari to see his own mission too

PostSubject: Re: WHO WILL YOU VOTE FOR ? GOODLUCK OR GMD    GOODLUCK - WHO WILL YOU VOTE FOR ? GOODLUCK OR GMD  - Page 4 Empty2015-03-11, 09:50

Dat's what we wanna do @ olobe

PostSubject: Re: WHO WILL YOU VOTE FOR ? GOODLUCK OR GMD    GOODLUCK - WHO WILL YOU VOTE FOR ? GOODLUCK OR GMD  - Page 4 Empty2015-03-11, 09:55

eddyvic wrote:
u need broom and parker way them go they use to swep and park our money. Hmmmm non of them is gud okay
You've said it all but let give GMB a chance and c if dey wil park it or not. My believe is that the old man can not do dat.

PostSubject: Re: WHO WILL YOU VOTE FOR ? GOODLUCK OR GMD    GOODLUCK - WHO WILL YOU VOTE FOR ? GOODLUCK OR GMD  - Page 4 Empty2015-03-11, 13:28

U just said a chance

PostSubject: Re: WHO WILL YOU VOTE FOR ? GOODLUCK OR GMD    GOODLUCK - WHO WILL YOU VOTE FOR ? GOODLUCK OR GMD  - Page 4 Empty2015-03-11, 14:41

Yes, a chance by giving him a trial.

PostSubject: Re: WHO WILL YOU VOTE FOR ? GOODLUCK OR GMD    GOODLUCK - WHO WILL YOU VOTE FOR ? GOODLUCK OR GMD  - Page 4 Empty2015-03-11, 15:26

eddyvic wrote:
Yes, a chance by giving him a trial.
okay!

PostSubject: Re: WHO WILL YOU VOTE FOR ? GOODLUCK OR GMD    GOODLUCK - WHO WILL YOU VOTE FOR ? GOODLUCK OR GMD  - Page 4 Empty2015-03-11, 16:16

eddyvic wrote:
You've said it all but let give GMB a chance and c if dey wil park it or not. My believe is that the old man can not do dat.
abi o
cableman02

PostSubject: Re: WHO WILL YOU VOTE FOR ? GOODLUCK OR GMD    GOODLUCK - WHO WILL YOU VOTE FOR ? GOODLUCK OR GMD  - Page 4 Empty2015-03-11, 16:26

The ancientman,Abamieda late FELA KUTI will never forget what he and his familz suffer from the junta .But times flies madman forget past events!
Delight

PostSubject: Re: WHO WILL YOU VOTE FOR ? GOODLUCK OR GMD    GOODLUCK - WHO WILL YOU VOTE FOR ? GOODLUCK OR GMD  - Page 4 Empty2015-03-11, 16:34

GMB all the way !!!!!!!! Even Bros Fayose, anf FFK may defect to the winning APC party before 28th of March. Defeat of PDP is so glaring
20manlotto

PostSubject: Re: WHO WILL YOU VOTE FOR ? GOODLUCK OR GMD    GOODLUCK - WHO WILL YOU VOTE FOR ? GOODLUCK OR GMD  - Page 4 Empty2015-03-11, 17:27

Delight wrote:
GMB all the way !!!!!!!! Even Bros Fayose, anf FFK may defect to the winning APC party before 28th of March. Defeat of PDP is so glaring
U told you
Don't waste your VOTE!!!
cableman02

PostSubject: Re: WHO WILL YOU VOTE FOR ? GOODLUCK OR GMD    GOODLUCK - WHO WILL YOU VOTE FOR ? GOODLUCK OR GMD  - Page 4 Empty2015-03-11, 17:29

Let apc present another candidate b4 is to late an nigerians will deliveres ASO-ROCK into thy hands.#take note#
20manlotto

PostSubject: Re: WHO WILL YOU VOTE FOR ? GOODLUCK OR GMD    GOODLUCK - WHO WILL YOU VOTE FOR ? GOODLUCK OR GMD  - Page 4 Empty2015-03-11, 17:30

VoTE FOR PDP vote for Good people thank you
20manlotto

PostSubject: Re: WHO WILL YOU VOTE FOR ? GOODLUCK OR GMD    GOODLUCK - WHO WILL YOU VOTE FOR ? GOODLUCK OR GMD  - Page 4 Empty2015-03-11, 17:32

cableman02 wrote:
Let apc present another candidate b4 is to late an nigerians will deliveres ASO-ROCK into thy hands.#take note#
Thank you my brother bout don't waste ur vote
cableman02

PostSubject: Re: WHO WILL YOU VOTE FOR ? GOODLUCK OR GMD    GOODLUCK - WHO WILL YOU VOTE FOR ? GOODLUCK OR GMD  - Page 4 Empty2015-03-11, 17:39

osun is ready to go strike then ogun is warming up maybe oyo will drag himself by shame

PostSubject: Re: WHO WILL YOU VOTE FOR ? GOODLUCK OR GMD    GOODLUCK - WHO WILL YOU VOTE FOR ? GOODLUCK OR GMD  - Page 4 Empty2015-03-11, 18:39

cableman02 wrote:
osun is ready to go strike then ogun is warming up maybe oyo will drag himself by shame
because of what bro?

PostSubject: Re: WHO WILL YOU VOTE FOR ? GOODLUCK OR GMD    GOODLUCK - WHO WILL YOU VOTE FOR ? GOODLUCK OR GMD  - Page 4 Empty2015-03-11, 19:12

cableman02 wrote:
because of what bro?
una no dey dis country?

PostSubject: Re: WHO WILL YOU VOTE FOR ? GOODLUCK OR GMD    GOODLUCK - WHO WILL YOU VOTE FOR ? GOODLUCK OR GMD  - Page 4 Empty2015-03-11, 19:14

Delight wrote:
buhahahahahaha

PostSubject: Re: WHO WILL YOU VOTE FOR ? GOODLUCK OR GMD    GOODLUCK - WHO WILL YOU VOTE FOR ? GOODLUCK OR GMD  - Page 4 Empty2015-03-11, 19:31

Delight wrote:
Thank you my brother, u r a wise man. Is gonna happen like play like play when most of those who r in PDP defect to APC die minute

PostSubject: Re: WHO WILL YOU VOTE FOR ? GOODLUCK OR GMD    GOODLUCK - WHO WILL YOU VOTE FOR ? GOODLUCK OR GMD  - Page 4 Empty2015-03-11, 19:34

cableman02 wrote:
because of what bro?
Because of the same issue na

PostSubject: Re: WHO WILL YOU VOTE FOR ? GOODLUCK OR GMD    GOODLUCK - WHO WILL YOU VOTE FOR ? GOODLUCK OR GMD  - Page 4 Empty2015-03-16, 10:12

GOODLUCK - WHO WILL YOU VOTE FOR ? GOODLUCK OR GMD  - Page 4 <a href=GOODLUCK - WHO WILL YOU VOTE FOR ? GOODLUCK OR GMD  - Page 4 Buhari11" />

PostSubject: Re: WHO WILL YOU VOTE FOR ? GOODLUCK OR GMD    GOODLUCK - WHO WILL YOU VOTE FOR ? GOODLUCK OR GMD  - Page 4 Empty2015-03-16, 10:40

Buhari 4 sure

PostSubject: Re: WHO WILL YOU VOTE FOR ? GOODLUCK OR GMD    GOODLUCK - WHO WILL YOU VOTE FOR ? GOODLUCK OR GMD  - Page 4 Empty2015-03-16, 12:31

OLOBE wrote:
Buhari 4 sure
hahahahaha!

PostSubject: Re: WHO WILL YOU VOTE FOR ? GOODLUCK OR GMD    GOODLUCK - WHO WILL YOU VOTE FOR ? GOODLUCK OR GMD  - Page 4 Empty2015-03-16, 13:01

d D-day is near!

PostSubject: Re: WHO WILL YOU VOTE FOR ? GOODLUCK OR GMD    GOODLUCK - WHO WILL YOU VOTE FOR ? GOODLUCK OR GMD  - Page 4 Empty

WHO WILL YOU VOTE FOR ? GOODLUCK OR GMD
Page 4 of 6Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next