Don't have sex before you have these 4 conversations

dericyk
aribsebam
aribsebam

Don't have sex before you have these 4 conversations  Empty
PostSubject: Don't have sex before you have these 4 conversations    Don't have sex before you have these 4 conversations  Empty2015-03-18, 07:27

I am all for sex. And I am delighted that we are living
in the times we are now, with greater equality than
ever before and so much more fun to be had by so
many more people.
That said, sex is something that can go wrong very
quickly. And when it goes wrong, the consequences
are devastating. We know that with great power
comes great responsibility, and this extends to the
bedroom (and the backseat of your car or the
kitchen table or the shower or wherever else you
plan to get off).
So when we’re dealing with something that is both
so intimate and so explosive, it’s necessary to take
certain precautions. The sensible man and woman
will have these three conversations before
embarking on a sexual relationship.
1) Consent
You never want to find yourself in a situation where
consent is dubious. With the rape stats being what
they are, any normal person would make sure the
person they’re having sex with actually wants to have
sex with them. And come on, in what universe is “Do
you want to have sex with me” NOT considered
sexy?
2) STIs and STDs
From something as innocuous (but terrifying) as
pubic lice, to something as incurable (but treatable)
as HIV, sexually transmitted diseases and infections
are a very real fact of life. And if you think having the
conversation around infection and protection is
going to be awkward, just imagine how awkward it
will be to tell your next partner that you have
Syphilis.
3) Pregnancy
You know what’s not fun? Abortions. You know
what’s also not fun? Raising a child you never
planned on having. By yourself. So don’t come with
that nonesense about the “heat of the moment” or “I
never thought it could happen to me”. It can, and
does happen every day. And the world has enough
unwanted children in it without you adding to the
problem because you can’t be bothered to take a pill,
get a shot, use a condom or one of the wealth of
other options out there. And, no, the pull out
method isn’t one of them.
4) Define your likes and boundaries
If you know you only get turned on when you’re
covered in peanut butter and spanked with a toilet
brush, then you should share this info with your
potential partner. People have varying sexual
boundaries and one person’s kink could be someone
else’s nightmare. Because what’s the point of having
a sexual encounter if both of you don’t enjoy it? And
questions like "Do you like it when I do this..." and
"Mind if we try this..." will only make you a better
lover.
dericyk
dericyk

PostSubject: Re: Don't have sex before you have these 4 conversations    Don't have sex before you have these 4 conversations  Empty2015-03-18, 08:13

Hahaha hummm more talk

PostSubject: Re: Don't have sex before you have these 4 conversations    Don't have sex before you have these 4 conversations  Empty2015-03-18, 09:15

Hmm

PostSubject: Re: Don't have sex before you have these 4 conversations    Don't have sex before you have these 4 conversations  Empty2015-03-18, 10:28

People no yield to dat anymore

PostSubject: Re: Don't have sex before you have these 4 conversations    Don't have sex before you have these 4 conversations  Empty2015-03-18, 10:52

Abi o

PostSubject: Re: Don't have sex before you have these 4 conversations    Don't have sex before you have these 4 conversations  Empty2015-03-18, 15:58

Can dis rules started here guys
Horlarplenty2

PostSubject: Re: Don't have sex before you have these 4 conversations    Don't have sex before you have these 4 conversations  Empty2015-03-18, 16:10

it cnt wrk bro

PostSubject: Re: Don't have sex before you have these 4 conversations    Don't have sex before you have these 4 conversations  Empty2015-03-18, 16:19

Horlarplenty2 wrote:
it cnt wrk bro
Y?

PostSubject: Re: Don't have sex before you have these 4 conversations    Don't have sex before you have these 4 conversations  Empty2015-03-18, 17:10

Ask ham
Horlarplenty2

PostSubject: Re: Don't have sex before you have these 4 conversations    Don't have sex before you have these 4 conversations  Empty2015-03-18, 20:24

although most tym conversation distract dos babe,at tym dos gurls gt skushe dat all conversatn will nt move dem so nid to b mad wit dem.
20manlotto

PostSubject: Re: Don't have sex before you have these 4 conversations    Don't have sex before you have these 4 conversations  Empty2015-03-18, 20:28

HMmmmm

PostSubject: Re: Don't have sex before you have these 4 conversations    Don't have sex before you have these 4 conversations  Empty2015-03-18, 22:40

Na wa o

Don't have sex before you have these 4 conversations