Strong 4663x firmware from the strong-technologies.com dont work with the key 6969

+28
orion1
salamlak
toyin4520
sessyone
SPEED
Nafs
moyosire
slide05
mawulikd
toomuchlink
Sunnester
Midas
Larotee
action
atolagbe14
albind2011
32 posters
albind2011

Strong 4663x firmware from the strong-technologies.com dont work with the key 6969 Empty
PostSubject: Strong 4663x firmware from the strong-technologies.com dont work with the key 6969   Strong 4663x firmware from the strong-technologies.com dont work with the key 6969 Empty2011-09-02, 02:22

Hi all
I have download and upgrade my strong 4663x with a firmare from the official site but the receiver work correctly without running the patrch for the key and dongle option so the 6969 / 8282 /8280 are not working after this patch upload to my strong pleasd help me to find out the new key to access this features.
best regards to you all
http://cie.tv

Strong 4663x firmware from the strong-technologies.com dont work with the key 6969 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Strong 4663x firmware from the strong-technologies.com dont work with the key 6969   Strong 4663x firmware from the strong-technologies.com dont work with the key 6969 Empty2011-09-02, 05:47

In to index patch for africa when you get there you will see latest patch for srt 4620x11-4664x download it thats ok
albind2011

PostSubject: Re: Strong 4663x firmware from the strong-technologies.com dont work with the key 6969   Strong 4663x firmware from the strong-technologies.com dont work with the key 6969 Empty2011-09-03, 04:41

THank you I downloadf the file in this forun and now that ok but now waiting for the dongle to work ! have a nice day

PS : in the option menu there are wireless features how to use it please explain me in the 166 version of 4661_4664 let me know
thank one more time
http://cie.tv

PostSubject: Re: Strong 4663x firmware from the strong-technologies.com dont work with the key 6969   Strong 4663x firmware from the strong-technologies.com dont work with the key 6969 Empty2011-09-03, 06:58

albind2011 wrote:
THank you I downloadf the file in this forun and now that ok but now waiting for the dongle to work ! have a nice day

PS : in the option menu there are wireless features how to use it please explain me in the 166 version of 4661_4664 let me know
thank one more time
researches are being done on everything and will be made open as soon as they are confirmed

PostSubject: Re: Strong 4663x firmware from the strong-technologies.com dont work with the key 6969   Strong 4663x firmware from the strong-technologies.com dont work with the key 6969 Empty2011-09-03, 06:59

When you enter into option just save dongle not dongle2 them exit and connect your dongle but dongle is not working now

PostSubject: Re: Strong 4663x firmware from the strong-technologies.com dont work with the key 6969   Strong 4663x firmware from the strong-technologies.com dont work with the key 6969 Empty2011-09-03, 07:07

magichandtv wrote:
When you enter into option just save dongle not dongle2 them exit and connect your dongle but dongle is not working now
Work is still in progress on it, be patient

PostSubject: Re: Strong 4663x firmware from the strong-technologies.com dont work with the key 6969   Strong 4663x firmware from the strong-technologies.com dont work with the key 6969 Empty2011-09-03, 07:11

Any software for dstv card to work on strong

PostSubject: Re: Strong 4663x firmware from the strong-technologies.com dont work with the key 6969   Strong 4663x firmware from the strong-technologies.com dont work with the key 6969 Empty2011-09-03, 07:23

please why upgrading make sure your strong decoder is original product, because it will just off finnally

PostSubject: Re: Strong 4663x firmware from the strong-technologies.com dont work with the key 6969   Strong 4663x firmware from the strong-technologies.com dont work with the key 6969 Empty2011-09-03, 07:28

ARISEKOLADE wrote:
please why upgrading make sure your strong decoder is original product, because it will just off finnally
thats the plain truth

PostSubject: Re: Strong 4663x firmware from the strong-technologies.com dont work with the key 6969   Strong 4663x firmware from the strong-technologies.com dont work with the key 6969 Empty2011-09-03, 07:57

SO SO SO LOGICAL TO THIS TVSD PEOPLE TO BLOCK MY CABLE FOR SPLITTING BUT KUDOS TO SPLITTER

PostSubject: Re: Strong 4663x firmware from the strong-technologies.com dont work with the key 6969   Strong 4663x firmware from the strong-technologies.com dont work with the key 6969 Empty2011-09-03, 08:22

ARISEKOLADE wrote:
SO SO SO LOGICAL TO THIS TVSD PEOPLE TO BLOCK MY CABLE FOR SPLITTING BUT KUDOS TO SPLITTER
Sorry could you explain better? I had the same problem too
atolagbe14

PostSubject: Re: Strong 4663x firmware from the strong-technologies.com dont work with the key 6969   Strong 4663x firmware from the strong-technologies.com dont work with the key 6969 Empty2011-09-03, 09:14

how do i get the software to help me use strong decoder with the dstv smart card again on my strong decoders?

PostSubject: Re: Strong 4663x firmware from the strong-technologies.com dont work with the key 6969   Strong 4663x firmware from the strong-technologies.com dont work with the key 6969 Empty2011-09-03, 09:22

just go to ......strong-technologies.com dont and make sure your receiver is original copy

PostSubject: Re: Strong 4663x firmware from the strong-technologies.com dont work with the key 6969   Strong 4663x firmware from the strong-technologies.com dont work with the key 6969 Empty2011-09-03, 09:30

Sorry could you explain better? I had the same problem too

i mean card splitter will work with it try it
action

PostSubject: Re: Strong 4663x firmware from the strong-technologies.com dont work with the key 6969   Strong 4663x firmware from the strong-technologies.com dont work with the key 6969 Empty2011-10-01, 14:08

4651X SOFTWEAR
Larotee

PostSubject: Re: Strong 4663x firmware from the strong-technologies.com dont work with the key 6969   Strong 4663x firmware from the strong-technologies.com dont work with the key 6969 Empty2011-10-05, 15:52

pls i need a link dat i can upgrade my stronge 4663 and 9

PostSubject: Re: Strong 4663x firmware from the strong-technologies.com dont work with the key 6969   Strong 4663x firmware from the strong-technologies.com dont work with the key 6969 Empty2011-10-05, 16:58

Larotee wrote:
pls i need a link dat i can upgrade my stronge 4663 and 9
dude, Ur answer is in one of the threads with 4663...
Midas

PostSubject: Re: Strong 4663x firmware from the strong-technologies.com dont work with the key 6969   Strong 4663x firmware from the strong-technologies.com dont work with the key 6969 Empty2011-10-26, 13:31

i need the link to index patch for Africa for SRT4669X please

PostSubject: Re: Strong 4663x firmware from the strong-technologies.com dont work with the key 6969   Strong 4663x firmware from the strong-technologies.com dont work with the key 6969 Empty2011-10-26, 15:37

DUDE, I WILL FIRST SAY WELCOME ON BOARD.

BECAUSE THIS IS YOUR FIRST TIME, HERE IS YOUR LINK

BUT MAKE SURE YOUR DECODER IS ORIGINAL ONE OOOOO, SO THAT YOU WON'T SPEAK MUCH ENGLISH.
NEXT TIME READ THROUGH BECAUSE, YOUR ANSWER IS SOMEWHERE ON THE SITE. ONCE AGAIN, YOU ARE WELCOME TO THIS GREAT SITE BROTHER
Sunnester

PostSubject: Re: Strong 4663x firmware from the strong-technologies.com dont work with the key 6969   Strong 4663x firmware from the strong-technologies.com dont work with the key 6969 Empty2011-10-27, 06:49

Pls any free to air channel 4 carling cup...Pls help
toomuchlink

PostSubject: Re: Strong 4663x firmware from the strong-technologies.com dont work with the key 6969   Strong 4663x firmware from the strong-technologies.com dont work with the key 6969 Empty2011-10-31, 22:27

albind2011 wrote:
Hi all
I have download and upgrade my strong 4663x with a firmare from the official site but the receiver work correctly without running the patrch for the key and dongle option so the 6969 / 8282 /8280 are not working after this patch upload to my strong pleasd help me to find out the new key to access this features.
best regards to you all
Midas

PostSubject: Re: Strong 4663x firmware from the strong-technologies.com dont work with the key 6969   Strong 4663x firmware from the strong-technologies.com dont work with the key 6969 Empty2011-11-03, 10:26

Please 4669X soft with option. Barka da Sallah. I will post your ram next week
mawulikd

PostSubject: Re: Strong 4663x firmware from the strong-technologies.com dont work with the key 6969   Strong 4663x firmware from the strong-technologies.com dont work with the key 6969 Empty2012-04-27, 12:38

am looking for srt4663x update software cos my video for all channel is not displaying.
thank u

PostSubject: Re: Strong 4663x firmware from the strong-technologies.com dont work with the key 6969   Strong 4663x firmware from the strong-technologies.com dont work with the key 6969 Empty2012-04-27, 12:46

Check their website or google for it
slide05

PostSubject: Re: Strong 4663x firmware from the strong-technologies.com dont work with the key 6969   Strong 4663x firmware from the strong-technologies.com dont work with the key 6969 Empty2012-04-27, 18:30

dat is the raw firmware or patch,go to whizkidpersian.com to download it,and try 6969 it will work,thank u!

PostSubject: Re: Strong 4663x firmware from the strong-technologies.com dont work with the key 6969   Strong 4663x firmware from the strong-technologies.com dont work with the key 6969 Empty2012-04-27, 18:39

My srt4661x usb port is not working. What wl b d possible solution? Thanks
slide05

PostSubject: Re: Strong 4663x firmware from the strong-technologies.com dont work with the key 6969   Strong 4663x firmware from the strong-technologies.com dont work with the key 6969 Empty2012-04-27, 18:45

hmm!

PostSubject: Re: Strong 4663x firmware from the strong-technologies.com dont work with the key 6969   Strong 4663x firmware from the strong-technologies.com dont work with the key 6969 Empty2012-04-27, 18:49

mawulikd wrote:
am looking for srt4663x update software cos my video for all channel is not displaying.
thank u

may be d channels are running under mpeg4 and ur receiver is mpeg2...
moyosire

PostSubject: Re: Strong 4663x firmware from the strong-technologies.com dont work with the key 6969   Strong 4663x firmware from the strong-technologies.com dont work with the key 6969 Empty2012-04-28, 08:09

albind2011 wrote:
Hi all
best regards to you all
D solution is ther wt u,either u forfeit d latest software u downloaded by returning d ealier software 2ru decoder 2 decoder or 2ru ur flash or be contented wt what u have now
Nafs

PostSubject: Re: Strong 4663x firmware from the strong-technologies.com dont work with the key 6969   Strong 4663x firmware from the strong-technologies.com dont work with the key 6969 Empty2012-09-07, 18:09

Hello guys greet 2u all, is 6969 keys still unscramble e.tv africa on mytv or there is other way? Pls i need your help

PostSubject: Re: Strong 4663x firmware from the strong-technologies.com dont work with the key 6969   Strong 4663x firmware from the strong-technologies.com dont work with the key 6969 Empty2012-09-08, 00:11

Nafs wrote:
Hello guys greet 2u all, is 6969 keys still unscramble e.tv africa on mytv or there is other way? Pls i need your help

Good question!!!

PostSubject: Re: Strong 4663x firmware from the strong-technologies.com dont work with the key 6969   Strong 4663x firmware from the strong-technologies.com dont work with the key 6969 Empty2012-09-08, 09:08

Nafs wrote:

Good question!!!
the guy want to break nagra 3...... hahaha

PostSubject: Re: Strong 4663x firmware from the strong-technologies.com dont work with the key 6969   Strong 4663x firmware from the strong-technologies.com dont work with the key 6969 Empty2012-09-08, 09:26

Nafs wrote:

Good question!!!

The guy want to make history
SPEED

PostSubject: Re: Strong 4663x firmware from the strong-technologies.com dont work with the key 6969   Strong 4663x firmware from the strong-technologies.com dont work with the key 6969 Empty2012-09-08, 12:10

want to use my srt669X11 decoder receiver on my laptop

PostSubject: Re: Strong 4663x firmware from the strong-technologies.com dont work with the key 6969   Strong 4663x firmware from the strong-technologies.com dont work with the key 6969 Empty2012-09-08, 13:24

Nafs wrote:

Good question!!!

The guy want to make history
abi ooo
sessyone

PostSubject: Re: Strong 4663x firmware from the strong-technologies.com dont work with the key 6969   Strong 4663x firmware from the strong-technologies.com dont work with the key 6969 Empty2012-09-08, 23:53

get paid online, and hearn money transfer to your western union account or liberty reserve, simply log on to [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
http://olasuponiyi@ymail.com

PostSubject: Re: Strong 4663x firmware from the strong-technologies.com dont work with the key 6969   Strong 4663x firmware from the strong-technologies.com dont work with the key 6969 Empty2012-09-09, 05:46

sessyone wrote:
get paid online, and hearn money transfer to your western union account or liberty reserve, simply log on to [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
they will soon kick ur ass with all this bla bla bla bla just keep it up okay......

PostSubject: Re: Strong 4663x firmware from the strong-technologies.com dont work with the key 6969   Strong 4663x firmware from the strong-technologies.com dont work with the key 6969 Empty2012-09-09, 09:29

kicked already

PostSubject: Re: Strong 4663x firmware from the strong-technologies.com dont work with the key 6969   Strong 4663x firmware from the strong-technologies.com dont work with the key 6969 Empty2012-09-09, 10:42

I wouldn't recommend any of our members using SRT 4669Z to download the latest firmware from strong technologies website since it doesn't support dog function.

PostSubject: Re: Strong 4663x firmware from the strong-technologies.com dont work with the key 6969   Strong 4663x firmware from the strong-technologies.com dont work with the key 6969 Empty2012-09-09, 13:21

bonchi wrote:
I wouldn't recommend any of our members using SRT 4669Z to download the latest firmware from strong technologies website since it doesn't support dog function.
are you saying that 69Z doesn't have any option?

PostSubject: Re: Strong 4663x firmware from the strong-technologies.com dont work with the key 6969   Strong 4663x firmware from the strong-technologies.com dont work with the key 6969 Empty2012-09-09, 23:34

seems so

PostSubject: Re: Strong 4663x firmware from the strong-technologies.com dont work with the key 6969   Strong 4663x firmware from the strong-technologies.com dont work with the key 6969 Empty2012-09-10, 06:32

bonchi wrote:
69Z have option but if you download the 69Z software from strong technologies website it will not show you option
toyin4520

PostSubject: Re: Strong 4663x firmware from the strong-technologies.com dont work with the key 6969   Strong 4663x firmware from the strong-technologies.com dont work with the key 6969 Empty2012-09-10, 16:51

hello guys , sort of new to the forum;

please does anyone know how to access the code screen on SRT4940?
8280 or 6969 twice does not work. pls help

Sad

PostSubject: Re: Strong 4663x firmware from the strong-technologies.com dont work with the key 6969   Strong 4663x firmware from the strong-technologies.com dont work with the key 6969 Empty2012-09-10, 17:24

bonchi wrote:
69Z have option but if you download the 69Z software from strong technologies website it will not show you option
got yah

PostSubject: Re: Strong 4663x firmware from the strong-technologies.com dont work with the key 6969   Strong 4663x firmware from the strong-technologies.com dont work with the key 6969 Empty2012-09-10, 18:09

toyin4520 wrote:
hello guys , sort of new to the forum;

please does anyone know how to access the code screen on SRT4940?
8280 or 6969 twice does not work. pls help

Sad
better dump that receiver if that is what you need because its a MYTV customised receiver that cannot be used to watch encrypted channels using either keys or dongle or even ccCam....hope you get me
toyin4520

PostSubject: Re: Strong 4663x firmware from the strong-technologies.com dont work with the key 6969   Strong 4663x firmware from the strong-technologies.com dont work with the key 6969 Empty2012-09-13, 13:16

thank you @microsat, I do understand you.
I'll get the 4663X then.
Cheers.
Very Happy

PostSubject: Re: Strong 4663x firmware from the strong-technologies.com dont work with the key 6969   Strong 4663x firmware from the strong-technologies.com dont work with the key 6969 Empty2012-09-13, 16:48

bonchi wrote:
perhaps you need to make 6969 code to open the patch before to see option. i don't know if you have already done it.

PostSubject: Re: Strong 4663x firmware from the strong-technologies.com dont work with the key 6969   Strong 4663x firmware from the strong-technologies.com dont work with the key 6969 Empty2012-09-13, 16:58

Why not go for 69z instead of 63x
salamlak

Sex : f

PostSubject: Re: Strong 4663x firmware from the strong-technologies.com dont work with the key 6969   Strong 4663x firmware from the strong-technologies.com dont work with the key 6969 Empty2013-08-12, 17:41

to all srt 4663x fake /clone/ users u must not update Ur receiver firmware with original strong receiver firmware which is released  in official strong website ....b/c the fake strong receiver didn't support z software.

here is what happen when i try to upgrade my receiver firmware with original strong firmware

i download a firmware from strong official page (Africa ,middle east) & loader .       & i connect my receiver to PC with rs232 crossed cable which is called null modem(without handshaking) & load a firm ware which i get from strong web page step by step......but z result is i killed my receiver with a new firm ware............after a while i Google some information's how to wake my dead receiver but unfortunately all i get is recommended to update my receiver in other strong firm wares so i did it & i did it but there is nothing happen in my receiver.

here it is how my  receiver back to life

i find another new fake strong receiver with z same model srt4663x which is currently working so good ....and i transfer a firmware from a new fake receiver to mine using rs232 crossed cable which is called null modem(without handshaking) .....& know my srt 4663x is back to life & working so good 100%..............finally i would like to say that i didn't recommend any one to try to upgrade chines strong receiver with original one unless they have another chines receiver with z same model which is used to transfer a firmware if our one is dead at the time of upgrading or unless had a chines receiver firmware.
orion1

PostSubject: Re: Strong 4663x firmware from the strong-technologies.com dont work with the key 6969   Strong 4663x firmware from the strong-technologies.com dont work with the key 6969 Empty2013-08-14, 13:15

Please, can anyone give me tips on how to remove the Startup logo/image/picture of HiTV or MyTV from my Free to Air decoders ( One of the decoders is STRONG 4300 while the other simply have HiTV label)? Thank you.

PostSubject: Re: Strong 4663x firmware from the strong-technologies.com dont work with the key 6969   Strong 4663x firmware from the strong-technologies.com dont work with the key 6969 Empty

Strong 4663x firmware from the strong-technologies.com dont work with the key 6969