GHANA LOTTO RESULT

+69
LOTTO WAR
tighana
hamzy
fijiano202
gsolonzo
snappy123
abudavis
jeff p bush
plastona
Dwhy007
naija4real
ayodeji222
myqael
Olumba
Olumide@20
whykay1
Kingsmith
eric murphy
mekydy01
Isa50
Dabel08
julietbaby
larry
vivcome
TBANJ
Mdj
Seadex
obsy101
Alvin Bantus
ukmore
abusco
jacob
easylife2480
Mayorsky777
Kings20
nanakwame1234
judescott15
Dollar
Ojuelegba
adebas
Nobility
nduchig
Jerryk
Larryking
rozor1
Meestar Sleek
Aboki
allykay
okoro1
reyour
yalemi
Olowolayemo Abiodun s
masterwho
Aphis20
norisknoreward
Topsy
Fish
Fikky
Ibramovy
kuncha2
Lafesdurich
feranmine
Zoro132
73 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3 ... 10 ... 20  Next
Zoro132

midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2011-09-14, 17:37

Dabel08 wrote:
Numbers are too much here pls forecaster should try and bring just two sure or three numbers so it will be easier to win the lotto not perming 40 numbers out of 90 balls.

Lol!
feranmine
feranmine

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2011-09-14, 18:20

Dabel08 wrote:
Numbers are too much here pls forecaster should try and bring just two sure or three numbers so it will be easier to win the lotto not perming 40 numbers out of 90 balls.
Haa, IT EASY? Just give thank 2 our gurus, dey are doing a great job without wages/salary. Dey are not lotto machine o, just dey try dia best.
Lafesdurich
Lafesdurich

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2011-09-14, 18:54

47*13 for midweek

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2011-09-14, 19:15

IN MY AREA THIS IS THE POPULAR GAME 2 20 27 37 and 7 25
kuncha2

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2011-09-14, 19:17

Lafesdurich wrote:
47*13 for midweek
when game don close you dey drop your number you are funny man. Where have you been since morning.
Ibramovy

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2011-09-14, 19:49

Congratulation to you all in advance.

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2011-09-14, 19:53

Ibramovy wrote:
na so

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2011-09-14, 19:53

Ibramovy wrote:
Fikky

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2011-09-14, 21:02

Mid week result 44.12.45.39.54
Fish

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2011-09-14, 21:45

Mdw...win..44.12.45.39.54.mach..53.66.52.22.6
kuncha2

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2011-09-14, 21:55

na waoooooooooooooooo lol
kuncha2

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2011-09-14, 22:07

anybody with premier lucky result

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2011-09-14, 22:16

danapache wrote:
MIDWEEK 59 55 70 7 66 32 2SURE 69 57 59 8 55 59 76 81

What a miss my 66 went into machine while my 55 went minus one,never mind my guys fortune will smile on us tomorrow

PS:MY GUYS PLS DONT PICK CALLS FROM NUMBER WITH 0901410 OR SIMILAR TO THAT.
Topsy

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2011-09-14, 22:22

Na wa o baba give me 39 why my banker 66 went to mechine fortune i have one banker
feranmine
feranmine

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2011-09-14, 22:29

adebas wrote:
WIDWK TWO SURE 11.43 GUD LUCK AND PLAY WISELY
Fikky

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2011-09-14, 22:59

Na so my guys make u no pick call frm 09014 or any strange no.gud nyt til 2mro,fortune go pay us.
norisknoreward

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2011-09-15, 01:32

i av been monitoring u guyz and i discovered that u really have others in mind in term of game sharing. I have lost almost evrythin tolotto b4 changing my style of playing just (1) two sure and at worst 5 permutation. To help others plz lets endavour to place only two sure or at most three direct.....................with that we loose less and more. To welcome everybody on board I am dropping two sure for fortune...............this is not according to the chart you know but a personal calculation....52...61 please down underrate it a i look forward to othe pples posting too.

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2011-09-15, 02:05

norisknoreward wrote:
i av been monitoring u guyz and i discovered that u really have others in mind in term of game sharing. I have lost almost evrythin tolotto b4 changing my style of playing just (1) two sure and at worst 5 permutation. To help others plz lets endavour to place only two sure or at most three direct.....................with that we loose less and more. To welcome everybody on board I am dropping two sure for fortune...............this is not according to the chart you know but a personal calculation....52...61 please down underrate it a i look forward to othe pples posting too.
..hmmmn..different strokes 4 different folks! I'm on a break.c u guyz soon...

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2011-09-15, 05:50

FOR FORTUNE THE KEYSET I TOLD WILL DROP 37 85.STAKE WISELY I WILL BE BACK LATER IN THE DAY TO DROP MY FORECAST.GOODLUCK
Aphis20

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2011-09-15, 06:57

@Dana,pls i nid to win bak d money i've lost recently o,i want to nack dis key wella,do u gurantee me.
Aphis20

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2011-09-15, 07:02

Fikky wrote:
Na so my guys make u no pick call frm 09014 or any strange no.gud nyt til 2mro,fortune go pay us.

R u sure those r not Boko haram number n tryin to blow up peoples brain wit a new method.

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2011-09-15, 07:14

Aphis20 wrote:
@Dana,pls i nid to win bak d money i've lost recently o,i want to nack dis key wella,do u gurantee me.

Its a keyset,and it has set to play so i hope it play,i am not drawing the machine though i have 99% assurance on it
masterwho

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2011-09-15, 07:16

Malosky and My brother dana i really appreciate all ur effort here ooo.
masterwho

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2011-09-15, 07:18

I will be posting my game here around 10am.
Olowolayemo Abiodun s

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2011-09-15, 07:19

@Dana if it is true key set why are you 4cast so you are not sure of the key
masterwho

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2011-09-15, 07:35

Is not compulsory you play it.
Aphis20

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2011-09-15, 07:41

danapache wrote:
Aphis20 wrote:

Its a keyset,and it has set to play so i hope it play,i am not drawing the machine though i have 99% assurance on it

does'nt anyone in d forum has an oracle,i wish to consult it to know if d game wil drop,if it say yes,na me go ruin lotto.infact i can take owo ele (loan) to play it.Anyway i wil put all my hope in God.
Aphis20

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2011-09-15, 07:50

malosky07 wrote:
norisknoreward wrote:
..hmmmn..different strokes 4 different folks! I'm on a break.c u guyz soon...

@norisknoreward,first i like ur name,second,what kind of linear progressive mathematical methodology did u apply in ur personal calculation,lotto is not d game of guess,its like who wants to be a millionaire,d answer is der,u may not just know it.lotto will ruin u if u r guessin.So,please learn to forcast or come along.

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2011-09-15, 09:09

masterwho wrote:

Thanks for giving him,the right answer,anyone is free to play any game he like here,will u rather i keep the game to myself and when it comes,what will i say,that i dont know it will come

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2011-09-15, 09:09

masterwho wrote:

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2011-09-15, 09:23

Morning folks.d issue of da killing number is 4 real!i researched over it yesternite.guess wat, its another method of terrorism.here is da principle.normally da frequency of human hearing is below megahertz.if u were a science student u'll understand better.wat the attacker does is to generate hamonics of the fundamental frequency to millions of megahertz which human audible state cant wistand!there by frying human brain or causing brain heamorrage instantly after recievin the call!watchout God wont let us all be victim.amen
yalemi

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2011-09-15, 09:49

Zoro132 wrote:
Yalemi let me hear from you, its been a long time.
miss everybody out here, quite days have been away, anyway am back now.
@zoro, sorry couldn't meet up for msp as earlier discussed.
@all, watch out i gat hot cake for friday bonanza.
reyour

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2011-09-15, 10:22

gudmorning everybody in da house am new hear but i hv one banker 4 fortune d my banker is 85 see u guys in d haftonoor.
Ibramovy

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2011-09-15, 10:42

Any game for diamond?
Aphis20

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2011-09-15, 10:44

malosky07 wrote:
Morning folks.d issue of da killing number is 4 real!i researched over it yesternite.guess wat, its another method of terrorism.here is da principle.normally da frequency of human hearing is below megahertz.if u were a science student u'll understand better.wat the attacker does is to generate hamonics of the fundamental frequency to millions of megahertz which human audible state cant wistand!there by frying human brain or causing brain heamorrage instantly after recievin the call!watchout God wont let us all be victim.amen

well i suppose it's all due to d vulnerability of our network operator for allowing passage of such heavy packets n gullibility of so called governance in der lack of knowlege n security.If such activity is being carried out right from aso rock,i'm sure dey wont know bout it.All they want is just money,pleasure n comfort.The terrorist r just stupid,why does d sufferin masses hav to suffer d consequences of d people dat cause d sufferness.

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2011-09-15, 10:57

Today na today.for fortune apart from the keyset that I drop, check national where it play 1-51-90 just as fortune, look at that plan and tell me what you get.
okoro1

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2011-09-15, 11:06

danapache wrote:
FOR FORTUNE THE KEYSET I TOLD WILL DROP 37 85.STAKE WISELY I WILL BE BACK LATER IN THE DAY TO DROP MY FORECAST.GOODLUCK

@Danapache, it is unfortunate for me, i have lost too much for the past 3 weeks, please do not play with this game you have, my plan clearly shows it but I couldn't see it that way because there was a few twist in the current one... to forecast no easy ohhh my brothers...Also to everyone na ur choice to play or not.

Gud luck
allykay
allykay

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2011-09-15, 11:18

danapache wrote:
Today na today.for fortune apart from the keyset that I drop, check national where it play 1-51-90 just as fortune, look at that plan and tell me what you get.
which event?
yalemi

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2011-09-15, 11:25

fortune banker = 45
two sure=
45-40
45-84
45-43
perm: 45-40-84-43-44
yalemi

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2011-09-15, 11:34

allykay wrote:
danapache wrote:
which event?

yea, whats the event number for national

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2011-09-15, 11:39

yalemi wrote:
allykay wrote:
danapache wrote:
which event?

yea, whats the event number for national

check three weeks ago national
Aboki

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2011-09-15, 11:51

Thanks danapache for the key. Please which game did set the key and play it for comparison, the game and it event number Please
Meestar Sleek

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2011-09-15, 12:15

Fortune-2sure 22*85
parm 22*85*44*89
norisknoreward

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2011-09-15, 12:47

my 52-61 is not a guess work, the equations works only for fortune and national. Plz dont downgrade it and respect to the gurus.....i forcast only only national and fortune and sincerely urs they have paid back my lost money....just try ittttttttt.

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2011-09-15, 13:05

norisknoreward wrote:
my 52-61 is not a guess work, the equations works only for fortune and national. Plz dont downgrade it and respect to the gurus.....i forcast only only national and fortune and sincerely urs they have paid back my lost money....just try ittttttttt.

Ok, I dont downgrade any game
Aphis20

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2011-09-15, 13:13

@Norisknogame,well we believe u,but did u win in d last national game wit ur calculation ?
rozor1

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2011-09-15, 13:18

pls danapache... I just got back from school... Pls post d plan u talked about
feranmine
feranmine

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2011-09-15, 13:23

danapache wrote:
Larryking

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2011-09-15, 13:24

danapache wrote:
norisknoreward wrote:

Ok, I dont downgrade any game

@ dana, kindly drop your game.

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2011-09-15, 13:29

I have posted my game first this morning but for those who did not see it, it 85 37

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty

GHANA LOTTO RESULT
Page 1 of 20Go to page : 1, 2, 3 ... 10 ... 20  Next