GHANA LOTTO RESULT

+162
egbesis
De'Crown
owoboy
Niyi070
Thuggish ruggish
shofoluweyusuf
war_Don
yalemi
Mayorsky777
Meestar Sleek
holuwaphemy
Okchukwu
Banker
lo4sm
Olumideote
Gnight
plus1
DA-KING
linqwa
Tingostar
phfidel
wiseman 1
belle2
daddytee
lottopillar
tonero*
olubosca
doger
Tito de dreamer
Oloowo1
chrome01
Oyetunji ibrahim
tboy@lotto
jogs
7frank
Foalabi
Lordpenosky
romeo kwame
tcantona
adebas
chrisdante
djwillog
lottomania
quasmodo
olowolayemo
sulemanito
jara
Pistlefc
Thompsn
witches$malosky
Kayby
Swash4u
ossai1
Taye4luv
afari1
Olalowoayoola
peteswagz
justomonla
mendossah
timiwizzy
whykay1
snappy123
Babtu@lotto
Folayot
skillin
MYSTIQEBOY
eddiebantin
Balingerlotto
Tadebukky
virgosoj
jel98ng
easylife2480
Adeoba
Tywomath*
kiskenn
heskey90
tundeskky
dahpeluah
ejayokenla
KENTALKLAND
myqael
tighana
Enimond
Glorius
solary
jerrysexton01
johnmaurice
doyinmike
Nobility
Majesty23
Excel1
okoro1
Ajiboye Werlay
Emmanboan
jackretay
Zealous
Black&White
seunfire
vivcome
swash042
Casey Phoenix
joyfulexcel
Ameen
Buddybuddy
Zoro132
onilekay
gutsy
Gulyboy22
Teetop
Gbollyeto1
Cen2maen
ewayhome1
Wisegoat1989
awetoba
Daymelerday
Dollar
bosun2000
Mburster
Angelking80
fashville
2-2sure
dailylight04
temmydayo
Musa Fatai Adesina
kellynam
BRAD to sure
samue segun
Kenax7
youngdollar
codedblinks
Jago15
nnamdi900
Shawler
feranmine
1 banker
danger
comingsoon
royz
lawal olaide
Kcoguns
toyee39
whiteman
Leostarry
Olumide@20
Yaqs
mekydy01
Mamafish
Aboki
allykay
topsy17
Lafesdurich
greentitus10
lotto33
don_jibson
kessy1977
166 posters
Go to page : Previous  1 ... 10 ... 17, 18, 19, 20  Next
kessy1977

FORTUNE - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 18 Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   FORTUNE - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 18 Empty2012-05-22, 16:28

any sure game for Lucky gee today because i need to pay my children school fees.

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   FORTUNE - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 18 Empty2012-05-31, 22:06

Ooops 24-87.i fire 25-87
war_Don

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   FORTUNE - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 18 Empty2012-05-31, 23:07

don_jibson wrote:
Gbese,.... Omo i don tire oh -1 from banker i.e 88-1=87, him send my 30 and 20 go machine.. E no finish 4 dere oh baba subtract 1 comot 4 35 to give 34 com send am to machine....

Which kind baba b dis 4 dis kind lyf.... Well sha na y e b lotto .. Bonanza 2mao abi? God dey.....

wetin hapen .... Y una dey ban people anyhw witout warning...... Oga oh.. Remember united we stand divided we fall... Keep banning people administrator/ moderators if dat will bring winning... Mshwww nonsense...
Tywomath*

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   FORTUNE - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 18 Empty2012-05-31, 23:14

Palz e don tire me jare, everyday machine y naw, 2day again inter result, oga o nd i dnt hv any game 4 bonanza, pls show me d plan if u don get ur game k? God bless every forcaster with sure numbers 2mao.
allykay
allykay

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   FORTUNE - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 18 Empty2012-06-01, 00:50

Bonanza banker 58
plan b 58,5,1,28,80,34
tighana
tighana

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   FORTUNE - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 18 Empty2012-06-01, 02:56

Watchout 4 national dis saturday 2nd 2o12.N.B Pls we should try and donate just 1 banker with prove,this will help some of us dat can read plan 2 check and pick bankers dat are strong out of our banker we av domated at least 6numbers in all 4 whole house 2 stake.dis is just a suggestion.if any observation pls react.tanks 1 luv
tighana
tighana

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   FORTUNE - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 18 Empty2012-06-01, 03:06

Tank God is another new month..api new month 2 eveybody in d house...and also tank God is friday.cheér$.... 1 £uv
myqael

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   FORTUNE - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 18 Empty2012-06-01, 04:34

Bonanza Banker= 85
Swash4u
Swash4u

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   FORTUNE - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 18 Empty2012-06-01, 07:15

okuchukwu good job!
Leostarry

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   FORTUNE - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 18 Empty2012-06-01, 07:27

Joy2flex where are u let's rock bonanza baba abeg no play me minus1 plus 1 today I greet everybody in house happy new month wish u guyz favour,blessing,prosperity above all long lyf
Okchukwu

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   FORTUNE - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 18 Empty2012-06-01, 07:44

I gave my banker as 36 - 55 - 87 two to come yesterday's fortune. What did u see there?
Okchukwu

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   FORTUNE - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 18 Empty2012-06-01, 08:41

Swash4u wrote:
okuchukwu good job!
So how do we communicate each other my phone number is 08038955134 then u can caall me. tanx
Tingostar

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   FORTUNE - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 18 Empty2012-06-01, 09:16

PREMIER BINGO RESULT PLSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS
Swash4u
Swash4u

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   FORTUNE - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 18 Empty2012-06-01, 09:17

ok, man
feranmine
feranmine

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   FORTUNE - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 18 Empty2012-06-01, 09:29

Bingo result. Win::: 60*78*13 *35 *89.
Mac::: 83*36*27*46*21
Lafesdurich
Lafesdurich

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   FORTUNE - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 18 Empty2012-06-01, 09:38

A most play for ALBARICA 22*32*4*49*89 for the best three meet me on 2go @lafesdurich JAH BLESS. SORRY FOR THE MISTAKE.

Last edited by Lafesdurich on 2012-06-01, 09:54; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : Wrong game name)
romeo kwame

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   FORTUNE - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 18 Empty2012-06-01, 09:45

friday bonaza banker 33
2sure 33*77
perm 33*77*68*4*90

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   FORTUNE - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 18 Empty2012-06-01, 09:46

gudmrning frnds in the house, i wnt 2 tank each of everyone of us here 4 there handwork in 4casting 4 this niaja ur talk, bt am srry 2 say this we av been 4casting well here bcoz of lotto but yet lotto is not happy with us here, but i recieve a massage 4rm ghana yesterday and the massage where wrote by a lotto man in ghana he said that my 1st three game was killied in ghana but i dn't knw what the man is taking about, but my aim of this statement is that let us stop posting games here bcoz we dn't knw any one that belong 2 us here............please! Please!! Please!!! Let us promise our self here by given our username in 2go or any of site that is popularly knwn that we can make it as frnds on niaja ur talk.......tankz
allykay
allykay

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   FORTUNE - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 18 Empty2012-06-01, 09:46

Lafesdurich wrote:
A most play for wazobia 22*32*4*49*89 for the best three meet me on 2go @lafesdurich JAH BLESS.
wazobia don play yesterday ooo.2day is friday
allykay
allykay

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   FORTUNE - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 18 Empty2012-06-01, 09:52

gudmrning frnds in the house, i wnt 2 tank each of everyone of us here 4 there handwork in 4casting 4 this niaja ur talk, bt am srry 2 say this we av been 4casting well here bcoz of lotto but yet lotto is not happy with us here, but i recieve a massage 4rm ghana yesterday and the massage where wrote by a lotto man in ghana he said that my 1st three game was killied in ghana but i dn't knw what the man is taking about, but my aim of this statement is that let us stop posting games here bcoz we dn't knw any one that belong 2 us here............please! Please!! Please!!! Let us promise our self here by given our username in 2go or any of site that is popularly knwn that we can make it as frnds on niaja ur talk.......tankz
i tot as much cos e be lyk say spies dey here and nobody's keyset has everplayed in dis forum.true talk
Lafesdurich
Lafesdurich

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   FORTUNE - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 18 Empty2012-06-01, 09:57

Lafesdurich wrote:
A most play for ALBARICA 22*32*4*49*89 for the best three meet me on 2go @lafesdurich JAH BLESS. SORRY FOR THE MISTAKE.

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   FORTUNE - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 18 Empty2012-06-01, 10:09

this name is my 2go username [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] or u can also add me on facebook....... [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
Mburster

Sex : Benin

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   FORTUNE - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 18 Empty2012-06-01, 10:10

allykay wrote:
i tot as much cos e be lyk say spies dey here and nobody's keyset has everplayed in dis forum.true talk

Are you kidding me ????

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   FORTUNE - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 18 Empty2012-06-01, 10:16

Mburster wrote:
allykay wrote:

Are you kidding me ????
@mburster am nt kidding abeg bro!
jogs

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   FORTUNE - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 18 Empty2012-06-01, 10:18

There is nothing like monitoring games in lotto. The game has been computerised game and there is no way it can leak or changed. Again there is nothing like spy in lotto, if you like give your two sure to one million people. Lotto will still play it. So lotto has to do with logic and reasoning. So I will advice you people to keep posting your game in this forum and forget 2go for now.
kellynam

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   FORTUNE - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 18 Empty2012-06-01, 10:24

Its practically impossible for NLA to alter d outcome of lotto results just because 1 or 2 people came out with a keyset. Everyday, people on diff lotto forums post hundreds of numbers & keysets, how is it possible for NLA to pick the ones they think will drop & alter it? Lotto is all about accurate analysis backed by luck. So don't think because u post ur game that's why it didn't drop. We have alot of good forecasters here, all we need to do is nominate 5 of them every wk to provide us with 1 banker(with a convincing plan) each. Then after a week, the ones that their bankers didn't drop @lst ones in that week will b replaced in d coming by sm1 else. But that doesn't mean others wn't still b posting their games.
Olalowoayoola

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   FORTUNE - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 18 Empty2012-06-01, 10:24

To God be the glory, A big thanks to almighty God for showing me the winning numbers for BONANZA. THE DEATH OF BONANZA WILL ANNOUNCE TODAY JUST PERM THIS NUMBER 57*39*63*74*19*68**87 BANKER {57}*AND 2 SURE 57*39
djwillog

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   FORTUNE - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 18 Empty2012-06-01, 10:32

TOMORROW WILL BE GOOD FOR ME AS AM PREPARED FOR NATIONAL LOTTO... DO NOT THINK ABOUT THE PAST GAMES COS ITS ALL ABOUT 'KEEP ON TRYING'... CALL ME FOR MY TWO SURE... TOMORROW...08053060520... NATIONAL LOTTO MUST PAY....
bosun2000

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   FORTUNE - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 18 Empty2012-06-01, 10:45

jogs wrote:
There is nothing like monitoring games in lotto. The game has been computerised game and there is no way it can leak or changed. Again there is nothing like spy in lotto, if you like give your two sure to one million people. Lotto will still play it. So lotto has to do with logic and reasoning. So I will advice you people to keep posting your game in this forum and forget 2go for now.

there is nothing like monitoring games.N.L.A dont even know this site so dont disturb yourself.atleast some people games dropped yesterday..there was a day five bankers drop from national.lotto is a programme that cant be altered.if you know see am, you know see am, na soo.you may think you are right but very wrong, you have to step up.. Good luck...
quasmodo

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   FORTUNE - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 18 Empty2012-06-01, 11:04

See man lotto is a game forget about what they say.if u wil win u wil nd if u wil fail u wil.so let concentrate and please now the trash is too much.we are not winning games why?thats what we have to talk about now.
Gulyboy22
Gulyboy22

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   FORTUNE - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 18 Empty2012-06-01, 11:11

ALUBARIKA DON DIE BANKER 88 TWO SURE 88-20 PERM. 88-20-85-63-65 GOD BLESSED and GOOD LUCK.
Mayorsky777

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   FORTUNE - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 18 Empty2012-06-01, 11:12

Bros, i am so surprised dat, u of all people, that is respected in dis forum, is talking like someone dat just started playing lotto yesterday. What u just wrote is an indication dat u r giving up already. Wat gives u d assurance dat the same spies, as u said, does not have access 2 2go. I am not a forecaster but i just believe dat y we r not winning recently is because we might be looking in the wrong directions of forecasting. I strongly believe lotto has more dan 1 thousand plans for a single number to drop in a particular game n we r looking for just 2 from 5. Anybody dat he's game droped is becos lotto follow dat persons plan and it is obvious dat it is rare for 5 forecasters to agree on a particular game becos everyone wants to be d best.

Moreover how many r we in dis forum? B4 dis forum was created on 1st of January, 2011, have people not been winning lotto? What happened to d days of shading paper? What happened to d millions of people playing lotto in ghana b4 it was introduced to nigeria? What percentage r we in dis forum n on facebook compared to millions of people, DAT PLAY LOTTO, all over nigeria dat does not even know how to browse with their phones, talkless of been in a forum like dis or any oda forums.

Pls there r no spies in dis forum or any oda forums.
We r only frustrated by not winning from games we r so sure of.

I STAND TO BE CORRECTED. TANK U N HAVE A NICE DAY!!!!!!!!!!!
samue segun

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   FORTUNE - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 18 Empty2012-06-01, 11:19

allkay good morning ,i have some problem on my system dat is wy am not online thanks may GOD help to day ,,,,in sort i have one banker 4 today bonaza ...
samue segun

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   FORTUNE - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 18 Empty2012-06-01, 11:22

GOOD day house let try ad make money today ,and my own banker for today
banker= 21
two sure 21-15
21-69
21-11
samue segun

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   FORTUNE - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 18 Empty2012-06-01, 11:28

my own banker for today
BANKER= 21
TWO SURE= 21-15
21-69
21-11
11-69
Dollar

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   FORTUNE - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 18 Empty2012-06-01, 11:30

bosun2000 wrote:
jogs wrote:

there is nothing like monitoring games.N.L.A dont even know this site so dont disturb yourself.atleast some people games dropped yesterday..there was a day five bankers drop from national.lotto is a programme that cant be altered.if you know see am, you know see am, na soo.you may think you are right but very wrong, you have to step up.. Good luck...
adebas

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   FORTUNE - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 18 Empty2012-06-01, 11:32

Mayorsky777 wrote:

Bros, i am so surprised dat, u of all people, that is respected in dis forum, is talking like someone dat just started playing lotto yesterday. What u just wrote is an indication dat u r giving up already. Wat gives u d assurance dat the same spies, as u said, does not have access 2 2go. I am not a forecaster but i just believe dat y we r not winning recently is because we might be looking in the wrong directions of forecasting. I strongly believe lotto has more dan 1 thousand plans for a single number to drop in a particular game n we r looking for just 2 from 5. Anybody dat he's game droped is becos lotto follow dat persons plan and it is obvious dat it is rare for 5 forecasters to agree on a particular game becos everyone wants to be d best.

Moreover how many r we in dis forum? B4 dis forum was created on 1st of January, 2011, have people not been winning lotto? What happened to d days of shading paper? What happened to d millions of people playing lotto in ghana b4 it was introduced to nigeria? What percentage r we in dis forum n on facebook compared to millions of people, DAT PLAY LOTTO, all over nigeria dat does not even know how to browse with their phones, talkless of been in a forum like dis or any oda forums.

Pls there r no spies in dis forum or any oda forums.
We r only frustrated by not winning from games we r so sure of.

I STAND TO BE CORRECTED. TANK U N HAVE A NICE DAY!!!!!!!!!!!
feranmine
feranmine

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   FORTUNE - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 18 Empty2012-06-01, 11:33

Metro result
Win::-67*71*49*22*66.
Mac::-56*77*25*1*2.
Leostarry

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   FORTUNE - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 18 Empty2012-06-01, 11:38

D problem y were are not winning is dat everybody want2be a master&everybody wants2be recognize dat is d champion but I put it2u dat is a big lie lotto doesn't have champion lotto is a joint effort let me tell u guyz every game I drop here is a joint effort with me and my frnds @list a week I always win perming 4tyms. I only post d best 5numbers datz y if u notice anygame I drop eida d man play1 and do minus or go2machine.lyk my guy joy2flex we do work2geda as a team so let's come2geda and work as a team4get ur ego let's make d million deres nothing lyk monitoring ok y did dey win 6billion in mushin and ajah so if u knw see am u knw see am lyk dat 55 yestaday I showed it2allykay. And d 55 drop so dats lotto4u .pls let's join hand and destroy lotto I remain loyal.add me on 2go leostarry&dis is my pin 30ea7ee3

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   FORTUNE - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 18 Empty2012-06-01, 11:38

Albarika p/2:: 37-49-20-54-67: 2sure:37-49:goodluck

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   FORTUNE - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 18 Empty2012-06-01, 11:46

Dollar wrote:
bosun2000 wrote:
jogs wrote:

the draws is televised an openly done.@times i do think there's ojoro.but theirs none.lotto is all about chance and experience.our game drop if the wheels play our plans.one has to be observant about recent trend of winning numbers.
adebas

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   FORTUNE - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 18 Empty2012-06-01, 12:04

I have really been following this great forum for more than a year now and it hurts me to drop numbers here which eventually falls in machine,goes minus 1 or plus 1 or even into space dats why i hardly drop numbers unless its my best,have seen dat more effort really needs to be put in how we forecast,new ideas needs to be put in place so all gurus here can work as a team to achieve a possible outcome.I personally dont believe there is any lotto spy anywhere,all those tinking of sure shuld put dats @ the back of there mind,lotto is a game with more than a hundred plans backed up with luck,so follow a plan than pray for luck

Bonaza banker single 4
Two sure 4.68 , 4 . 32
Perm & direct 4 . 68 . 32 play wisely gud luck
allykay
allykay

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   FORTUNE - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 18 Empty2012-06-01, 12:10

@ leostarry i tot u posted dat event as ur game for fortune yesterday,y didn't u post it and dont 4get the 55 is stil in position i will work on it

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   FORTUNE - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 18 Empty2012-06-01, 12:38

Okchukwu wrote:
I gave my banker as 36 - 55 - 87 two to come yesterday's fortune. What did u see there?
Guy great work frm u.Looking 4ward for more of it to come.
bosun2000

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   FORTUNE - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 18 Empty2012-06-01, 12:48

Bonanza banker 34**

perm** 34*35*57*58*69*24*83

34*83 34*58 58*83 34*69 34*24 12*34
tighana
tighana

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   FORTUNE - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 18 Empty2012-06-01, 12:58

I dont believe in d rumour dat if 4 example giving 2 or 3 people my game doesnt mean my game wil nt drop even if i publish it in newspaper or wat ever if it's d right plan it will drop. D other day about 3wks now we had 5 games in d forum & d 5games drop live,what about dat?even if dere are spies in house,they themselves dont know what game is going 2 draw.pls our thinking mentality shuld b on how we work 2gether as a team.abeg all na me do am let it rob away 4rm our minds. 1 luv.

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   FORTUNE - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 18 Empty2012-06-01, 13:07

PLS LET US STOP QUOTING A LONG STATEMENT OR POST BY OTHERS,KEEP OUR POST MINIMAL

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   FORTUNE - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 18 Empty2012-06-01, 13:09

I have a very strong and sure game for fairchance tomorrow,watch out
tighana
tighana

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   FORTUNE - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 18 Empty2012-06-01, 13:18

Gudluck!
tighana
tighana

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   FORTUNE - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 18 Empty2012-06-01, 13:23

lol!
shofoluweyusuf

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   FORTUNE - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 18 Empty2012-06-01, 13:40

Good Afternoon House, let focus and know what we are doing. We are here for business. I am yusuf shofoluwe, i just register to this site. KEEP IT UP ALL FORECASTRES. ONE LOVE!!!

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   FORTUNE - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 18 Empty

GHANA LOTTO RESULT
Page 18 of 20Go to page : Previous  1 ... 10 ... 17, 18, 19, 20  Next