How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity

+68
danha01
doctor
finger
Diddy
rashbaba
Swash4u
tolley2kool
moblet02
onanapower
kunlegzy
tony
ojasope
awoniyi1
james010
ofejize90
Kayodema
paraflex
tennybiz
Nuphase
seyola
stephen4reals
Ceazer
dogud
steveworld
Follymike
sheneneone
awoniyi
spyling target
cleansoul
Osei yaw
press2
textme
senator117
LOTTO WAR
Cabes
kripen
ulitox
anaconda
Advans
tolari12
moriztuos
Ufkana
nnamdi900
72 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next

How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity Empty
PostSubject: How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity   How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity Empty2012-10-24, 18:15

1. Load upto N250 on your Phone, Then Send 2H to 131. You will
be Subscribed to the MTN 2 Hours Plan with a Data cap of 150MB..
Don't Panic.
2. So after Browsing and Downloading, Once its get to 2Hrs and
You Received a Message from MTN that you've Exhausted your 2
Hours Plan, Do this...
3. Send Reset to 131 imm.
nnamdi900

PostSubject: Re: How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity   How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity Empty2012-10-24, 20:29

Wonderful......
nnamdi900

PostSubject: Re: How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity   How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity Empty2012-10-24, 20:30

So how do i check for data usuage on other mtn data bundle???
Ufkana
Ufkana

PostSubject: Re: How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity   How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity Empty2012-10-25, 08:37

They take the money or not?
moriztuos

PostSubject: Re: How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity   How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity Empty2012-10-30, 17:01

Who has tried this

PostSubject: Re: How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity   How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity Empty2012-10-31, 08:11

OLD THREAD.
tolari12

PostSubject: Re: How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity   How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity Empty2013-01-08, 22:45

my own line is not work again santa
Advans

PostSubject: Re: How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity   How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity Empty2013-01-09, 12:40

let sum1 confirm ds pls
anaconda

PostSubject: Re: How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity   How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity Empty2013-01-31, 08:17

when you say load upto N250,i don't understand,can you explain a bit? Smile

PostSubject: Re: How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity   How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity Empty2013-01-31, 11:06

Any testimony?
ulitox

PostSubject: Re: How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity   How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity Empty2013-01-31, 11:11

Olybra wrote:
Any testimony?

yesssssssssss.

PostSubject: Re: How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity   How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity Empty2013-01-31, 11:25

Get a good VPN and relax

PostSubject: Re: How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity   How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity Empty2013-01-31, 12:10

Get a good VPN and relax
drdanskills how ur side ooooo longest time.

PostSubject: Re: How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity   How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity Empty2013-01-31, 13:24

Get a good VPN and relax
drdanskills how ur side ooooo longest time.
Am cool my bro, just behind the shadows.

PostSubject: Re: How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity   How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity Empty2013-01-31, 13:58

no wahala my bro
kripen

PostSubject: Re: How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity   How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity Empty2013-01-31, 18:10

my broda, pls any body i can register with for vpn. i.e somebody with account i can subscribe to

PostSubject: Re: How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity   How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity Empty2013-01-31, 18:33

kripen wrote:
my broda, pls any body i can register with for vpn. i.e somebody with account i can subscribe to
Get ur own account urself so that u don't hold anybody responsible whenever a server is down. Besides, an account is supposed to be a personal thing!

PostSubject: Re: How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity   How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity Empty2013-01-31, 20:24

Get a good VPN and relax
Which VPN is d best ?
Cabes

PostSubject: Re: How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity   How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity Empty2013-01-31, 21:10

bros abeg i be J J j c waitin be vpn
LOTTO WAR

PostSubject: Re: How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity   How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity Empty2013-01-31, 21:41

gud evening my brothers nd sisters in d hood. hw has been ur day.

PostSubject: Re: How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity   How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity Empty2013-01-31, 22:06

Cabes wrote:
Virtual Private Network, google it and get more info. But it basically bypasses the firewall of your network provider and thus enables you access sites that are initially restricted to you.

PostSubject: Re: How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity   How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity Empty2013-01-31, 22:45

Cabes wrote:

VPN means virtual private network,allows you to browse the internet anonymously with great speed at the comfort of your home.There is no bandwith restriction like,say 3gig,5gig etc,usually unlimited bandwith per month,usable all day.For those interested you can pm for details.

PostSubject: Re: How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity   How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity Empty2013-01-31, 22:50

kripen wrote:

AM INTO THE BUSSINESS,PROVISION OF REGISTERED ACCOUNTS,SUBSCRIPTION,IN SHORT AM A RESELLER,PM FOR DETAILS.
VPN THE BEST.

PostSubject: Re: How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity   How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity Empty2013-01-31, 22:53

Okoegualek wrote:
Cabes wrote:

VPN means virtual private network,allows you to browse the internet anonymously with great speed at the comfort of your home.There is no bandwith restriction like,say 3gig,5gig etc,usually unlimited bandwith per month,usable all day.For those interested you can pm for details.
HOW MUCH IS IT JUST PM ME THE DETAILS
ulitox

PostSubject: Re: How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity   How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity Empty2013-01-31, 23:33

but dis s beta dan vpn o. i download @2megabyte per sec. i download torrents directly. turned my house 2 wireless service

PostSubject: Re: How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity   How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity Empty2013-02-01, 07:33

ulitox wrote:
but dis s beta dan vpn o. i download @2megabyte per sec. i download torrents directly. turned my house 2 wireless service
only for 2 hrs? Guy ur a joke

PostSubject: Re: How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity   How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity Empty2013-02-01, 08:06

Not really sure if a vpn client will enable you to browse for free. I think it will be free in the sense that you will be able to browse restricted sites. Be careful beautiful people!!!!

New month, new wahala o!!
senator117

PostSubject: Re: How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity   How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity Empty2013-02-01, 15:15

Cabes wrote:
Virtual Private Network, google it and get more info. But it basically bypasses the firewall of your network provider and thus enables you access sites that are initially restricted to you.

PostSubject: Re: How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity   How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity Empty2013-02-01, 18:02

Gud info
textme
textme

PostSubject: Re: How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity   How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity Empty2013-02-01, 20:07

no test result yet? hmmmn
anaconda

PostSubject: Re: How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity   How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity Empty2013-02-02, 00:53

this your 2hr plan sounds good.will it work for MTN Ghana?

PostSubject: Re: How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity   How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity Empty2013-02-02, 07:10

from the desk of a trusted moderator!! VPN work!!! But you have be in a 3g covered area to enjoy it. I downloaded 75gb worth of data in the mth of January. premium server is not free of course. But it gives you absolute freedom for abt a token. PM for details of the VPN I use and can vouch for
press2
press2

PostSubject: Re: How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity   How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity Empty2013-02-02, 07:35

Any update on d 2h things?seems thread has been deviated!

PostSubject: Re: How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity   How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity Empty2013-02-02, 08:02

press2 wrote:
Any update on d 2h things?seems thread has been deviated!
ulitox

PostSubject: Re: How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity   How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity Empty2013-02-02, 11:59

ulitox wrote:
only for 2 hrs? Guy ur a joke
lol... My Oga It is true o.i have been using mine for about 5months now. I did one for someone dec 18th. and I another some daiz back. I stay @abj where I get that speed in d morning. its not d 2hr but the 2hr modified. 4 lan, wireless netwrk sharing i utilize joikuspot for my nokia or Connectify and i share my netwrk. dis tin is useful o especialy wen i am using my router wit ccam. I consume @ least 3gig every 2hours.

PostSubject: Re: How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity   How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity Empty2013-02-02, 13:44

AM IN NOW
Osei yaw

PostSubject: Re: How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity   How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity Empty2013-02-20, 05:03

anaconda wrote:
when you say load upto N250,i don't understand,can you explain a bit? Smile
Surprised

PostSubject: Re: How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity   How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity Empty2013-02-20, 05:46

is dis thn Still working ?

PostSubject: Re: How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity   How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity Empty2013-02-20, 06:39

Ulitox sounded serious! Could this be true?

PostSubject: Re: How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity   How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity Empty2013-02-20, 06:58

its has stop working since

PostSubject: Re: How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity   How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity Empty2013-02-20, 07:02

Okay thanks Mr PRO!

PostSubject: Re: How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity   How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity Empty2013-02-20, 07:05

how is ur side bro?

PostSubject: Re: How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity   How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity Empty2013-02-20, 07:17

Obodo call me nah!
cleansoul

PostSubject: Re: How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity   How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity Empty2013-03-26, 08:18

d latest one is out now....i mean unlimited mtn browser who can share it

PostSubject: Re: How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity   How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity Empty2013-03-26, 08:28

cleansoul wrote:
u notice it first so share it

PostSubject: Re: How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity   How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity Empty2013-03-26, 08:52

cleansoul wrote:
Post it sharp sharp, we are waiting.
spyling target

PostSubject: Re: How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity   How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity Empty2013-03-26, 11:47

does it work witg mtn ghana
awoniyi

PostSubject: Re: How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity   How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity Empty2013-04-04, 20:20

Unlimited mtn surfing.And it blazin hot.watching all live matches with it.if u need the seminal,just pimp me or send an email to john4gud@yahoo.com or txt me on 08038518464 and i wil tell you what to do.

PostSubject: Re: How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity   How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity Empty2013-04-04, 20:38

awoniyi wrote:
Unlimited mtn surfing.And it blazin hot.watching all live matches with it.if u need the seminal,just pimp me or send an email to john4gud@yahoo.com or txt me on 08038518464 and i wil tell you what to do.
check ur email v mail u
sheneneone

PostSubject: Re: How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity   How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity Empty2013-04-04, 21:00

awoniyi wrote:
Na wa oo

PostSubject: Re: How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity   How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity Empty

How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity
Page 1 of 6Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next