Free CCcam, All Africa For all

+50
spygens
yaw7x
fluzy7
NAKISEE
ncathie
AlvinUg
anuoluwapo
james010
Irunmole
adnsnss
PaulEshun
creg.africano
mwasibale
emmy40
sdsp
marzoid
fayz
shunamike
mpkasaji
richyboo
andygh18
mashster
Olupeace12
cavemangh
mustaphagarba
adex70
seyola
thunder74
ekina
rassoulsat
haske
Awt
mgmgmuk
ojasope
harrisyn
Roykay
Adegoke23
dekin
cupidon
54 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3  Next
cupidon

Free CCcam, All Africa For all Empty
PostSubject: Free CCcam, All Africa For all   Free CCcam, All Africa For all Empty2012-10-30, 21:18

Hello, for my first port on this huge forum here is a cline ( that can support 500 person ) as gift

C: xxxxxxxxxxxxx 12222 cupidon freeafrica
cheers cheers cheers

Enjoy ALL !!! bounce

Last edited by cupidon on 2013-02-08, 14:44; edited 1 time in total
dekin

PostSubject: Re: Free CCcam, All Africa For all   Free CCcam, All Africa For all Empty2012-10-30, 21:27

cupidon wrote:
Hello, for my first port on this huge forum here is a cline ( that can support 500 person ) as gift

C: africa.ddns.me 12222 cupidon freeafrica
cheers cheers cheers

Enjoy ALL !!! bounce

thanks
cupidon

PostSubject: Re: Free CCcam, All Africa For all   Free CCcam, All Africa For all Empty2012-10-30, 21:28

dekin wrote:
cupidon wrote:

C: ssssssssss 12222 cupidon freeafrica
cheers cheers cheers

Enjoy ALL !!! bounce

thanks

u welcome mate, after u test just report quality Wink dont forget

Cheers

Last edited by cupidon on 2013-02-08, 14:44; edited 1 time in total
dekin

PostSubject: Re: Free CCcam, All Africa For all   Free CCcam, All Africa For all Empty2012-10-30, 21:34

cupidon wrote:
dekin wrote:
cupidon wrote:

cheers cheers cheers

Enjoy ALL !!! bounce

thanks

Cheers

quality seem stable for now. i have not experienced any freeze on the channels. but hd channels are. not opening.
Adegoke23

PostSubject: Re: Free CCcam, All Africa For all   Free CCcam, All Africa For all Empty2012-10-30, 21:45

dekin wrote:
cupidon wrote:
dekin wrote:
cupidon wrote:

cheers cheers cheers

Enjoy ALL !!! bounce

thanks

Cheers

quality seem stable for now. i have not experienced any freeze on the channels. but hd channels are. not opening.
Stable but when changing channle. It freeze keep on working on it. Cheers bro
cupidon

PostSubject: Re: Free CCcam, All Africa For all   Free CCcam, All Africa For all Empty2012-10-30, 21:46

Adegoke23 wrote:
dekin wrote:
cupidon wrote:
dekin wrote:
cupidon wrote:

cheers cheers cheers

Enjoy ALL !!! bounce

thanks

Cheers

Stable but when changing channle. It freeze keep on working on it. Cheers bro

stable mean no freeze

when zapping its irdeto so many chids to check before opening ... but once opened have u faced any single freeze ?

regards
dekin

PostSubject: Re: Free CCcam, All Africa For all   Free CCcam, All Africa For all Empty2012-10-30, 21:50

at cupidon can you get the hd channels up and running?
cupidon

PostSubject: Re: Free CCcam, All Africa For all   Free CCcam, All Africa For all Empty2012-10-30, 21:54

am on SSHD2 man and it works !!!
dekin

PostSubject: Re: Free CCcam, All Africa For all   Free CCcam, All Africa For all Empty2012-10-30, 22:08

cupidon wrote:

ok i think i need do run a blind scan on my decoder

PostSubject: Re: Free CCcam, All Africa For all   Free CCcam, All Africa For all Empty2012-10-30, 22:43

cupidon wrote:
confirm, it wrkz tnx bro
Roykay

PostSubject: Re: Free CCcam, All Africa For all   Free CCcam, All Africa For all Empty2012-10-30, 23:41

cupidon wrote:

cheers cheers cheers

Enjoy ALL !!! bounce
Check Your PM, Bro.Thankz
harrisyn

PostSubject: Re: Free CCcam, All Africa For all   Free CCcam, All Africa For all Empty2012-10-31, 05:32

Didnt work for or not working now.

PostSubject: Re: Free CCcam, All Africa For all   Free CCcam, All Africa For all Empty2012-10-31, 07:13

harrisyn wrote:
try to change your network provider
harrisyn

PostSubject: Re: Free CCcam, All Africa For all   Free CCcam, All Africa For all Empty2012-10-31, 07:34

Suny11 wrote:
harrisyn wrote:
try to change your network provider

Suny11, why? I use a fixed broadband service and the account connects just fine but all stations are still scrambled. the internet connection is the same one I used when accessing this forum.

So do you mind expanding on why I should change service provider?

PostSubject: Re: Free CCcam, All Africa For all   Free CCcam, All Africa For all Empty2012-10-31, 07:54

Roykay wrote:
cupidon wrote:

cheers cheers cheers

Enjoy ALL !!! bounce
Check Your PM, Bro.Thankz
workin 4 me

PostSubject: Re: Free CCcam, All Africa For all   Free CCcam, All Africa For all Empty2012-10-31, 07:55

thank u bro
cupidon

PostSubject: Re: Free CCcam, All Africa For all   Free CCcam, All Africa For all Empty2012-10-31, 08:53

our servers are 24/24 and 7/7, and this even for free cccam server, then no risk to have black screen buddy

regards
ojasope

PostSubject: Re: Free CCcam, All Africa For all   Free CCcam, All Africa For all Empty2012-10-31, 10:03

Ur server only open dstv and nss7ku not open the others sat like mytea toptv
cupidon

PostSubject: Re: Free CCcam, All Africa For all   Free CCcam, All Africa For all Empty2012-10-31, 10:18

ojasope wrote:

MyTv works

Top Tv soon i get card and will add it

Cheers
Roykay

PostSubject: Re: Free CCcam, All Africa For all   Free CCcam, All Africa For all Empty2012-10-31, 10:48

cupidon wrote:
ojasope wrote:

MyTv works

Top Tv soon i get card and will add it

Cheers
Oga, why don't you response to the PM i sent to you?
mgmgmuk

Sex : hhh

PostSubject: Re: Free CCcam, All Africa For all   Free CCcam, All Africa For all Empty2012-10-31, 13:27

thanks
cupidon

PostSubject: Re: Free CCcam, All Africa For all   Free CCcam, All Africa For all Empty2012-10-31, 13:27

mgmgmuk wrote:
thanks

Welcome
Awt

PostSubject: Re: Free CCcam, All Africa For all   Free CCcam, All Africa For all Empty2012-10-31, 14:37

cupidon wrote:

cheers cheers cheers

Enjoy ALL !!! bounce

@cupidon, you are the best. Both HD and SD on DSTV are working perfectly for now. Hope the quality i'm enjoying now will last.
cupidon

PostSubject: Re: Free CCcam, All Africa For all   Free CCcam, All Africa For all Empty2012-10-31, 17:24

i see 37 people conencted and just 1 post feedback about server ! Sad thats sux guyz
haske

PostSubject: Re: Free CCcam, All Africa For all   Free CCcam, All Africa For all Empty2012-10-31, 17:50

Thanks man,
I test and I will comeback for post feedback about server.
rassoulsat

PostSubject: Re: Free CCcam, All Africa For all   Free CCcam, All Africa For all Empty2012-10-31, 19:05

Thanks, nice DSTV working here
ojasope

PostSubject: Re: Free CCcam, All Africa For all   Free CCcam, All Africa For all Empty2012-10-31, 19:32

Nice server keep it up bro and dont 4get to add toptv
ekina

PostSubject: Re: Free CCcam, All Africa For all   Free CCcam, All Africa For all Empty2012-10-31, 20:02

you are a very nice person,clines for free.what others are exploiting us for

PostSubject: Re: Free CCcam, All Africa For all   Free CCcam, All Africa For all Empty2012-10-31, 20:42

nice serve tanks
cupidon

PostSubject: Re: Free CCcam, All Africa For all   Free CCcam, All Africa For all Empty2012-10-31, 21:47

some bad people with bad intention are using line for reshare ... thats suxx !! stealing !! what a shame !!!!!!!!!!!!

Ipz of stealers :

PostSubject: Re: Free CCcam, All Africa For all   Free CCcam, All Africa For all Empty2012-10-31, 22:35

cupidon wrote:
some bad people with bad intention are using line for reshare ... thats suxx !! stealing !! what a shame !!!!!!!!!!!!

Ipz of stealers :

dnt mind dem jor.
thunder74

PostSubject: Re: Free CCcam, All Africa For all   Free CCcam, All Africa For all Empty2012-10-31, 22:37

worked here too for both ds.... and Canal+. Good work bro, thanks
dekin

PostSubject: Re: Free CCcam, All Africa For all   Free CCcam, All Africa For all Empty2012-10-31, 22:42

cupidon wrote:

Ipz of stealers :

hw are they using it for reshare ? i thought your cline was free and it can accommodate up to 500 people
thunder74

PostSubject: Re: Free CCcam, All Africa For all   Free CCcam, All Africa For all Empty2012-10-31, 22:44

cupidon wrote:

Ipz of stealers :

That is bad, is it possible to disconnect them? Cant imagine people still stealing free thing.

PostSubject: Re: Free CCcam, All Africa For all   Free CCcam, All Africa For all Empty2012-10-31, 22:55

Thats people for you,
harrisyn

PostSubject: Re: Free CCcam, All Africa For all   Free CCcam, All Africa For all Empty2012-10-31, 23:22

harrisyn wrote:
Hi Cupidon, I take this back I tried it again and it worked.
however what I noticed is it takes sometime to load....

....testing Fayz's server too and thats pretty good as well............WELL DONE Guys.
seyola

PostSubject: Re: Free CCcam, All Africa For all   Free CCcam, All Africa For all Empty2012-10-31, 23:36

cupidon wrote:

cheers cheers cheers

i
Enjoy ALL !!! bounce
its working tks man.but u need to work on hd channsls

PostSubject: Re: Free CCcam, All Africa For all   Free CCcam, All Africa For all Empty2012-11-01, 00:28

What's wrong with d Hd channels

PostSubject: Re: Free CCcam, All Africa For all   Free CCcam, All Africa For all Empty2012-11-01, 00:28

What's wrong with d Hd channels

PostSubject: Re: Free CCcam, All Africa For all   Free CCcam, All Africa For all Empty2012-11-01, 00:36

thunder74 wrote:
cupidon wrote:

Ipz of stealers :

That is bad, is it possible to disconnect them? Cant imagine people still stealing free thing.
Laughing
adex70
adex70

PostSubject: Re: Free CCcam, All Africa For all   Free CCcam, All Africa For all Empty2012-11-01, 02:00

@cupiddon this iss gratee nicee serveerr u got thanks
mustaphagarba

PostSubject: Re: Free CCcam, All Africa For all   Free CCcam, All Africa For all Empty2012-11-01, 03:11

pls which channels is this cccam openning pls iwant to know.
cavemangh

PostSubject: Re: Free CCcam, All Africa For all   Free CCcam, All Africa For all Empty2012-11-01, 04:22

Thanks cupidon. HD channels are not opening though.
Olupeace12

PostSubject: Re: Free CCcam, All Africa For all   Free CCcam, All Africa For all Empty2012-11-01, 05:24

dis guy u are powerful

PostSubject: Re: Free CCcam, All Africa For all   Free CCcam, All Africa For all Empty2012-11-01, 06:16

dekin wrote:
cupidon wrote:

Ipz of stealers :

hw are they using it for reshare ? i thought your cline was free and it can accommodate up to 500 people
yes, he said dat, bt note dat free tinz dnt last 4eva bro. D guy wil 1day start sellin cline vri soon. So u beta b rdy 2buy 4rm him. Coz xmas dnt reach. Hehehehe

PostSubject: Re: Free CCcam, All Africa For all   Free CCcam, All Africa For all Empty2012-11-01, 07:55

dekin wrote:
cupidon wrote:

Ipz of stealers :

yes, he said dat, bt note dat free tinz dnt last 4eva bro. D guy wil 1day start sellin cline vri soon. So u beta b rdy 2buy 4rm him. Coz xmas dnt reach. Hehehehe
Laughing Laughing
mashster

PostSubject: Re: Free CCcam, All Africa For all   Free CCcam, All Africa For all Empty2012-11-01, 08:28

Hi Cupidon!

Is ZAP here as well?
andygh18

PostSubject: Re: Free CCcam, All Africa For all   Free CCcam, All Africa For all Empty2012-11-01, 08:40

great server but has occassional freezing for about 3-5 secs
good job there
thumbs up!
richyboo

PostSubject: Re: Free CCcam, All Africa For all   Free CCcam, All Africa For all Empty2012-11-01, 08:49

Hi guyz the server is on but no channels are opening, any help?
cupidon

PostSubject: Re: Free CCcam, All Africa For all   Free CCcam, All Africa For all Empty2012-11-01, 09:15

freezing normal i see many stealer with server f***ing server with their request !! really shame on them ! dirty stealer

PostSubject: Re: Free CCcam, All Africa For all   Free CCcam, All Africa For all Empty

Free CCcam, All Africa For all
Page 1 of 3Go to page : 1, 2, 3  Next