THE ONLY STABLE CCCAM WITH FULL CHANNELS

+60
lalazio
globetechpbx@gmail.com
emmyk
buchi
obamo
yaw7x
aniglo
ulitox
GoldFinger
james010
ebs
iron
Agunbe
loluskysat
Irunmole
papayito
jujakorek
tettey
chopup
Adegoke23
boot_sectorz
ojasope
Roykay
ibtech
ABB
i hacked
billy d kid
zsobdar
baba498498
ManofGod
andygh18
picasso4249
danco
uncle t
PaulEshun
emmy40
aduagba
jknewton
creg.africano
Perosat
coulfoug
gyarou
eabrutus
64 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Next
eabrutus

THE ONLY STABLE CCCAM WITH FULL CHANNELS Empty
PostSubject: THE ONLY STABLE CCCAM WITH FULL CHANNELS   THE ONLY STABLE CCCAM WITH FULL CHANNELS Empty2012-12-24, 15:34

WE HAVE THE ONLY STABLE CCCAM ACCOUNT. CONTACT US FOR YOUR CLINES
PACKAGE
dstv 36e
Canal 22w
MY TV

Last edited by eabrutus on 2013-02-01, 11:33; edited 5 times in total
gyarou

PostSubject: Re: THE ONLY STABLE CCCAM WITH FULL CHANNELS   THE ONLY STABLE CCCAM WITH FULL CHANNELS Empty2012-12-24, 16:08

Ntc guys, eabrutus server is very very good. I tested it. Thanks for all eabrutus
eabrutus

PostSubject: Re: THE ONLY STABLE CCCAM WITH FULL CHANNELS   THE ONLY STABLE CCCAM WITH FULL CHANNELS Empty2012-12-24, 16:14

thanks bro

PostSubject: Re: THE ONLY STABLE CCCAM WITH FULL CHANNELS   THE ONLY STABLE CCCAM WITH FULL CHANNELS Empty2012-12-24, 16:21

gyarou wrote:
Ntc guys, eabrutus server is very very good. I tested it. Thanks for all eabrutus
yeah, i av also confirm it too. 2stable.
coulfoug

PostSubject: Re: THE ONLY STABLE CCCAM WITH FULL CHANNELS   THE ONLY STABLE CCCAM WITH FULL CHANNELS Empty2012-12-24, 16:50

server works fine, but no french, portugese and HD channels
very stable
Thanks a lot eabrutus

PostSubject: Re: THE ONLY STABLE CCCAM WITH FULL CHANNELS   THE ONLY STABLE CCCAM WITH FULL CHANNELS Empty2012-12-24, 16:55

canalsat is there ok.
coulfoug

PostSubject: Re: THE ONLY STABLE CCCAM WITH FULL CHANNELS   THE ONLY STABLE CCCAM WITH FULL CHANNELS Empty2012-12-24, 17:23

that right, and also stable with good zapping
Perosat

PostSubject: Re: THE ONLY STABLE CCCAM WITH FULL CHANNELS   THE ONLY STABLE CCCAM WITH FULL CHANNELS Empty2012-12-24, 18:02

Pls reply my msgs on skype @eabrutus, thanx

PostSubject: Re: THE ONLY STABLE CCCAM WITH FULL CHANNELS   THE ONLY STABLE CCCAM WITH FULL CHANNELS Empty2012-12-24, 18:36

canalsat is there ok.

its 2ru

PostSubject: Re: THE ONLY STABLE CCCAM WITH FULL CHANNELS   THE ONLY STABLE CCCAM WITH FULL CHANNELS Empty2012-12-24, 19:45

Has moderators confirmed it?
Perosat

PostSubject: Re: THE ONLY STABLE CCCAM WITH FULL CHANNELS   THE ONLY STABLE CCCAM WITH FULL CHANNELS Empty2012-12-24, 19:49

Good account. Hope it will remain stable like dis
creg.africano

PostSubject: Re: THE ONLY STABLE CCCAM WITH FULL CHANNELS   THE ONLY STABLE CCCAM WITH FULL CHANNELS Empty2012-12-24, 19:59

it is a good cline so far
eabrutus

PostSubject: Re: THE ONLY STABLE CCCAM WITH FULL CHANNELS   THE ONLY STABLE CCCAM WITH FULL CHANNELS Empty2012-12-24, 20:00

thanks.
eabrutus

PostSubject: Re: THE ONLY STABLE CCCAM WITH FULL CHANNELS   THE ONLY STABLE CCCAM WITH FULL CHANNELS Empty2012-12-24, 20:02

Perosat wrote:
Good account. Hope it will remain stable like dis

we are working hard not only to maintain it stabilty but to improve

PostSubject: Re: THE ONLY STABLE CCCAM WITH FULL CHANNELS   THE ONLY STABLE CCCAM WITH FULL CHANNELS Empty2012-12-24, 20:26

This is very impressive, I give a double nod
eabrutus

PostSubject: Re: THE ONLY STABLE CCCAM WITH FULL CHANNELS   THE ONLY STABLE CCCAM WITH FULL CHANNELS Empty2012-12-24, 20:31

SSHD3 now active
eabrutus

PostSubject: Re: THE ONLY STABLE CCCAM WITH FULL CHANNELS   THE ONLY STABLE CCCAM WITH FULL CHANNELS Empty2012-12-24, 20:34

soon all hd will be active . first to have that after surlock

PostSubject: Re: THE ONLY STABLE CCCAM WITH FULL CHANNELS   THE ONLY STABLE CCCAM WITH FULL CHANNELS Empty2012-12-24, 20:49

eabrutus wrote:
SSHD3 now active
confirmed
jknewton

PostSubject: Re: THE ONLY STABLE CCCAM WITH FULL CHANNELS   THE ONLY STABLE CCCAM WITH FULL CHANNELS Empty2012-12-24, 21:07

eabrutus wrote:
soon all hd will be active . first to have that after surlock
Masa, pls pm me test account.
aduagba

PostSubject: Re: THE ONLY STABLE CCCAM WITH FULL CHANNELS   THE ONLY STABLE CCCAM WITH FULL CHANNELS Empty2012-12-24, 21:17

THIS IS THE FIRST TIME I AM PAYING ( already on 3 months subscription) AND GETTING A SERVER THAT HAS ALL NECESSARY PROVIDERS IN ONE Piece... DSTV + CANAL +MYTV, you gys are doing a great job keep it up. most other cccam servers are not all providers-inclusive and not as stable as this server...kudos

PostSubject: Re: THE ONLY STABLE CCCAM WITH FULL CHANNELS   THE ONLY STABLE CCCAM WITH FULL CHANNELS Empty2012-12-24, 21:19

njoy
eabrutus

PostSubject: Re: THE ONLY STABLE CCCAM WITH FULL CHANNELS   THE ONLY STABLE CCCAM WITH FULL CHANNELS Empty2012-12-24, 21:30

sever rocking.while others are down
emmy40

Sex : mail

PostSubject: Re: THE ONLY STABLE CCCAM WITH FULL CHANNELS   THE ONLY STABLE CCCAM WITH FULL CHANNELS Empty2012-12-24, 21:32

exactly bro

PostSubject: Re: THE ONLY STABLE CCCAM WITH FULL CHANNELS   THE ONLY STABLE CCCAM WITH FULL CHANNELS Empty2012-12-24, 21:40

Is it for dstv?
PaulEshun

PostSubject: Re: THE ONLY STABLE CCCAM WITH FULL CHANNELS   THE ONLY STABLE CCCAM WITH FULL CHANNELS Empty2012-12-24, 22:41

eabrutus wrote:
sever rocking.while others are down

tht is true

PostSubject: Re: THE ONLY STABLE CCCAM WITH FULL CHANNELS   THE ONLY STABLE CCCAM WITH FULL CHANNELS Empty2012-12-24, 23:43

How are we gonna know that?
eabrutus

PostSubject: Re: THE ONLY STABLE CCCAM WITH FULL CHANNELS   THE ONLY STABLE CCCAM WITH FULL CHANNELS Empty2012-12-25, 08:02

Test has ended. testers let know your sincere remarks about our sever
uncle t

PostSubject: Re: THE ONLY STABLE CCCAM WITH FULL CHANNELS   THE ONLY STABLE CCCAM WITH FULL CHANNELS Empty2012-12-25, 08:15

eabrutus wrote:
Test has ended. testers let know your sincere remarks about our sever

Drop it bro and we will
emmy40

Sex : mail

PostSubject: Re: THE ONLY STABLE CCCAM WITH FULL CHANNELS   THE ONLY STABLE CCCAM WITH FULL CHANNELS Empty2012-12-25, 08:31

to be frank your server is very stable

PostSubject: Re: THE ONLY STABLE CCCAM WITH FULL CHANNELS   THE ONLY STABLE CCCAM WITH FULL CHANNELS Empty2012-12-25, 08:51

Good confirmation! Anyone to testify?

PostSubject: Re: THE ONLY STABLE CCCAM WITH FULL CHANNELS   THE ONLY STABLE CCCAM WITH FULL CHANNELS Empty2012-12-25, 09:01

i guess he needed to be contacted on skype to get those info
danco

PostSubject: Re: THE ONLY STABLE CCCAM WITH FULL CHANNELS   THE ONLY STABLE CCCAM WITH FULL CHANNELS Empty2012-12-25, 10:42

we cant drop what we havent seen
eabrutus

PostSubject: Re: THE ONLY STABLE CCCAM WITH FULL CHANNELS   THE ONLY STABLE CCCAM WITH FULL CHANNELS Empty2012-12-25, 11:04

danco wrote:
we cant drop what we havent seen

check pm
picasso4249

PostSubject: Re: THE ONLY STABLE CCCAM WITH FULL CHANNELS   THE ONLY STABLE CCCAM WITH FULL CHANNELS Empty2012-12-25, 11:43

Hi, eabrutus, I'm waiting for mine too. You send to my PM. I contacted you via skype but yet to hear from you.
eabrutus

PostSubject: Re: THE ONLY STABLE CCCAM WITH FULL CHANNELS   THE ONLY STABLE CCCAM WITH FULL CHANNELS Empty2012-12-25, 11:52

picasso4249 wrote:
Hi, eabrutus, I'm waiting for mine too. You send to my PM. I contacted you via skype but yet to hear from you.

see mee on skype
andygh18

PostSubject: Re: THE ONLY STABLE CCCAM WITH FULL CHANNELS   THE ONLY STABLE CCCAM WITH FULL CHANNELS Empty2012-12-25, 13:08

how can kimo......007 and eabrutus have the same server(dstv-africa.dyndns.tv)?
is that why eabrutus is only giving test accounts on skype and not bold to post here on the forum.
Guys lets becareful.........
eabrutus

PostSubject: Re: THE ONLY STABLE CCCAM WITH FULL CHANNELS   THE ONLY STABLE CCCAM WITH FULL CHANNELS Empty2012-12-25, 13:40

andygh18 wrote:
is that why eabrutus is only giving test accounts on skype and not bold to post here on the forum.

I gave u test. tell us how it works. nd stop this baselless talk
ManofGod

PostSubject: Re: THE ONLY STABLE CCCAM WITH FULL CHANNELS   THE ONLY STABLE CCCAM WITH FULL CHANNELS Empty2012-12-25, 13:54

andygh18 wrote:
I this guy is right is not about giving test but knowing who is who incase anything happen, I have 3 people using the same server address. Kimo first, then Sharecccam59 and later this guy. I think this guy is right let us know who own this server. I decided to buy from Adegoke cos he said he is the spoke man for the owner and since then no other person come out with the server address. I think moderators should do something about this. Thanks

PostSubject: Re: THE ONLY STABLE CCCAM WITH FULL CHANNELS   THE ONLY STABLE CCCAM WITH FULL CHANNELS Empty2012-12-25, 13:56

Lolz! Abegi, what is the password jare?
eabrutus

PostSubject: Re: THE ONLY STABLE CCCAM WITH FULL CHANNELS   THE ONLY STABLE CCCAM WITH FULL CHANNELS Empty2012-12-25, 14:04

if u buy acc from me. contact me if u have problem. isnt that simple
eabrutus

PostSubject: Re: THE ONLY STABLE CCCAM WITH FULL CHANNELS   THE ONLY STABLE CCCAM WITH FULL CHANNELS Empty2012-12-25, 14:07

currently we run the stablest sever. some one prove me wrong
danco

PostSubject: Re: THE ONLY STABLE CCCAM WITH FULL CHANNELS   THE ONLY STABLE CCCAM WITH FULL CHANNELS Empty2012-12-25, 14:25

Your server is rocking MR eabrutus. keep it up
eabrutus

PostSubject: Re: THE ONLY STABLE CCCAM WITH FULL CHANNELS   THE ONLY STABLE CCCAM WITH FULL CHANNELS Empty2012-12-25, 15:24

danco wrote:

True. To be frank. There are only two stable severs now, after surlock. Mine and another sever in Ghana. the rest, I tell u , are struggling with surlock.

PostSubject: Re: THE ONLY STABLE CCCAM WITH FULL CHANNELS   THE ONLY STABLE CCCAM WITH FULL CHANNELS Empty2012-12-25, 15:53

eabturtus hw can i get in touch with you. cos i need a stable account. Am in naija
baba498498

PostSubject: Re: THE ONLY STABLE CCCAM WITH FULL CHANNELS   THE ONLY STABLE CCCAM WITH FULL CHANNELS Empty2012-12-26, 00:39

please send my mail full acount cccam free.i live in iran.i have a receiver xcruiser400hd.
i need 1month free acount cccam full.my sattlatte give 7w until 100.5 E DEGREE.
thanks for all
zsobdar

PostSubject: Re: THE ONLY STABLE CCCAM WITH FULL CHANNELS   THE ONLY STABLE CCCAM WITH FULL CHANNELS Empty2012-12-26, 08:54

hi Eabrutus,
Can i have a test line?

Please PM
I am adding you on Skype.

Looking forward to hear from you
billy d kid

PostSubject: Re: THE ONLY STABLE CCCAM WITH FULL CHANNELS   THE ONLY STABLE CCCAM WITH FULL CHANNELS Empty2012-12-26, 09:34

zsobdar wrote:
hi Eabrutus,
Can i have a test line?

Please PM
I am adding you on Skype.

Looking forward to hear from you

Yh Eabrutus
danco

PostSubject: Re: THE ONLY STABLE CCCAM WITH FULL CHANNELS   THE ONLY STABLE CCCAM WITH FULL CHANNELS Empty2012-12-26, 11:02

eabrutus wrote:
danco wrote:

True. To be frank. There are only two stable severs now, after surlock. Mine and another sever in Ghana. the rest, I tell u , are struggling with surlock.

check ua pm bro
danco

PostSubject: Re: THE ONLY STABLE CCCAM WITH FULL CHANNELS   THE ONLY STABLE CCCAM WITH FULL CHANNELS Empty2012-12-26, 11:12

eabrutus wrote:
We are giving out c lines now to the ntc guys. lines only available on skype - new.mark1
members can post their assessment of our sever.

skype contact - new.mark1

check ur pm bro
i hacked

PostSubject: Re: THE ONLY STABLE CCCAM WITH FULL CHANNELS   THE ONLY STABLE CCCAM WITH FULL CHANNELS Empty2012-12-26, 11:56

the server is the same that's why it use the same address
some guys are resellers and i think it is not bad cos it is business
only if it is stable you buy from any of them and it will work cos it is the same
if you have problem like eaburutus side you contact your seller for any information

if you already got test account from any of them you dont need test account again cos it is the same and it will all work the same

PostSubject: Re: THE ONLY STABLE CCCAM WITH FULL CHANNELS   THE ONLY STABLE CCCAM WITH FULL CHANNELS Empty

THE ONLY STABLE CCCAM WITH FULL CHANNELS
Page 1 of 5Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Next