Re: Need Lines for Canal sat reunion and parabole reunion

+17
dinodj
langles
boot_sectorz
dyoungest
Jaz974
gizmoh
obamo
dm800hd70
rajindia
acapulco_123
indiandream
devilived
zsobdar
21 posters
zsobdar

Re: Need Lines for Canal sat reunion and parabole reunion Empty
PostSubject: Re: Need Lines for Canal sat reunion and parabole reunion   Re: Need Lines for Canal sat reunion and parabole reunion Empty2012-12-27, 19:15

hello guys
anyone has good lines for the above packages?
I would like to buy subscription after testing

thanks in advance
looking forward to hear from you

Z

PostSubject: Re: Re: Need Lines for Canal sat reunion and parabole reunion   Re: Need Lines for Canal sat reunion and parabole reunion Empty2012-12-27, 19:27

You dont need to re create this thread! Your need has been seen, if your solution is ready, you shall be contacted
devilived

PostSubject: Re: Re: Need Lines for Canal sat reunion and parabole reunion   Re: Need Lines for Canal sat reunion and parabole reunion Empty2012-12-29, 05:06

Hi zsobdar,

I am from mauritius as well. Did you manage to find a good cline reseller?
please let me know.

Cheers

PostSubject: Re: Re: Need Lines for Canal sat reunion and parabole reunion   Re: Need Lines for Canal sat reunion and parabole reunion Empty2012-12-29, 07:39

ancl pls delete this thread asap
devilived

PostSubject: Re: Re: Need Lines for Canal sat reunion and parabole reunion   Re: Need Lines for Canal sat reunion and parabole reunion Empty2012-12-29, 17:40

wtf is up with u gmailer? you comment on all the posts, most of your comments make no sense!!!
zsobdar

PostSubject: Re: Re: Need Lines for Canal sat reunion and parabole reunion   Re: Need Lines for Canal sat reunion and parabole reunion Empty2012-12-30, 07:35

hi Devilived,
I am still looking. I am willing to pay but no one seems interested to offer anything!

I came across a few options. Drop me a PM with your phone number. I will call you.

Speak soon
Ziyaad

indiandream

Sex : F

PostSubject: canal_para   Re: Need Lines for Canal sat reunion and parabole reunion Empty2013-01-04, 16:30

hello. have canalsat maurice, canalsat reunion and parabole. all local card.

PostSubject: Re: Re: Need Lines for Canal sat reunion and parabole reunion   Re: Need Lines for Canal sat reunion and parabole reunion Empty2013-01-04, 17:45

indiandream wrote:
check your pm please
acapulco_123

PostSubject: Re: Re: Need Lines for Canal sat reunion and parabole reunion   Re: Need Lines for Canal sat reunion and parabole reunion Empty2013-01-04, 19:09

indiandream wrote:
Check your PM
rajindia

PostSubject: Re: Re: Need Lines for Canal sat reunion and parabole reunion   Re: Need Lines for Canal sat reunion and parabole reunion Empty2013-01-15, 15:07

indiandream wrote:

hello indiandream I am looking for these packages, check your PM. canalsat reunion and parabole

dm800hd70

PostSubject: Re: Re: Need Lines for Canal sat reunion and parabole reunion   Re: Need Lines for Canal sat reunion and parabole reunion Empty2013-02-26, 17:03

Hello, I'am interested with canalsat reunion and parabole.

Can u ive me your skype or msn messenger
obamo

PostSubject: Re: Re: Need Lines for Canal sat reunion and parabole reunion   Re: Need Lines for Canal sat reunion and parabole reunion Empty2013-02-26, 19:27

HI Bro

Plse chk PM

Thx

PostSubject: Re: Re: Need Lines for Canal sat reunion and parabole reunion   Re: Need Lines for Canal sat reunion and parabole reunion Empty2013-02-26, 20:18

You are on your own ow! Don't come here crying that you have been swindled/scammed ow
dm800hd70

PostSubject: Re: Re: Need Lines for Canal sat reunion and parabole reunion   Re: Need Lines for Canal sat reunion and parabole reunion Empty2013-02-27, 14:34

Hi, obamo re send me be cause I checked my pm nothing inside
gizmoh

PostSubject: Re: Re: Need Lines for Canal sat reunion and parabole reunion   Re: Need Lines for Canal sat reunion and parabole reunion Empty2013-02-28, 09:58

Has anyone tested the offer of indiandream?
dm800hd70

PostSubject: Re: Re: Need Lines for Canal sat reunion and parabole reunion   Re: Need Lines for Canal sat reunion and parabole reunion Empty2013-03-01, 17:49

Hi, indiandream

please pm me your contact.

I'am interested

PostSubject: Re: Re: Need Lines for Canal sat reunion and parabole reunion   Re: Need Lines for Canal sat reunion and parabole reunion Empty2013-03-01, 17:50

d guy dnt reply me ok

PostSubject: Re: Re: Need Lines for Canal sat reunion and parabole reunion   Re: Need Lines for Canal sat reunion and parabole reunion Empty2013-03-01, 18:03

did he give anyone of you his contact? Maybe you should call him

PostSubject: Re: Re: Need Lines for Canal sat reunion and parabole reunion   Re: Need Lines for Canal sat reunion and parabole reunion Empty2013-03-01, 18:08

gizmoh wrote:
Has anyone tested the offer of indiandream?
the guy no serious at all

PostSubject: Re: Re: Need Lines for Canal sat reunion and parabole reunion   Re: Need Lines for Canal sat reunion and parabole reunion Empty2013-03-01, 18:22

I have told them that they are on their own

PostSubject: Re: Re: Need Lines for Canal sat reunion and parabole reunion   Re: Need Lines for Canal sat reunion and parabole reunion Empty2013-03-01, 18:39

on sunday i no c d thread owner, i go lockup dz thread.

PostSubject: Re: Re: Need Lines for Canal sat reunion and parabole reunion   Re: Need Lines for Canal sat reunion and parabole reunion Empty2013-03-01, 18:58

Hmmm! The powerful moderator!

PostSubject: Re: Re: Need Lines for Canal sat reunion and parabole reunion   Re: Need Lines for Canal sat reunion and parabole reunion Empty2013-03-01, 19:41

na so i c am

PostSubject: Re: Re: Need Lines for Canal sat reunion and parabole reunion   Re: Need Lines for Canal sat reunion and parabole reunion Empty2013-03-01, 22:08

Just take am easy with your subjects

PostSubject: Re: Re: Need Lines for Canal sat reunion and parabole reunion   Re: Need Lines for Canal sat reunion and parabole reunion Empty2013-03-02, 04:44

okay o

PostSubject: Re: Re: Need Lines for Canal sat reunion and parabole reunion   Re: Need Lines for Canal sat reunion and parabole reunion Empty2013-03-02, 06:12

on sunday i no c d thread owner, i go lockup dz thread.
de guy don run away

PostSubject: Re: Re: Need Lines for Canal sat reunion and parabole reunion   Re: Need Lines for Canal sat reunion and parabole reunion Empty2013-03-02, 08:04

Asaku bayi ni t'ogba! Leave him, thank God nobody has bought cline from him
dm800hd70

PostSubject: Re: Re: Need Lines for Canal sat reunion and parabole reunion   Re: Need Lines for Canal sat reunion and parabole reunion Empty2013-03-02, 15:58

indiandream

Please PM me your contact.

I can't sent you pm because I not haven't reached the post limit for sending private messages.

I'am interested with option
dm800hd70

PostSubject: Re: Re: Need Lines for Canal sat reunion and parabole reunion   Re: Need Lines for Canal sat reunion and parabole reunion Empty2013-03-02, 16:00

indiandream

I'am new here please help me
dm800hd70

PostSubject: Re: Re: Need Lines for Canal sat reunion and parabole reunion   Re: Need Lines for Canal sat reunion and parabole reunion Empty2013-03-02, 16:02

Why is so hard found some one have Lines for Canal sat reunion and parabole reunion ?
dm800hd70

PostSubject: Re: Re: Need Lines for Canal sat reunion and parabole reunion   Re: Need Lines for Canal sat reunion and parabole reunion Empty2013-03-02, 16:05

I hope I will get it this week
Jaz974

PostSubject: Re: Re: Need Lines for Canal sat reunion and parabole reunion   Re: Need Lines for Canal sat reunion and parabole reunion Empty2013-04-20, 12:16

Hello,

Im from reunion island and im searching Cline or good server for Canalsat Reunion And Parabole Reunion.

Somebody have transpondeurs frequency for Orange Reunion on eutelsat 16.

Waiting for reply
dyoungest

PostSubject: Re: Re: Need Lines for Canal sat reunion and parabole reunion   Re: Need Lines for Canal sat reunion and parabole reunion Empty2013-04-20, 12:56

gud pm huse
acapulco_123

PostSubject: Re: Re: Need Lines for Canal sat reunion and parabole reunion   Re: Need Lines for Canal sat reunion and parabole reunion Empty2013-04-22, 06:30

Jaz974 wrote:
Hello,

Im from reunion island and im searching Cline or good server for Canalsat Reunion And Parabole Reunion.

Waiting for reply

Orange TV 11678 SR 30000.
boot_sectorz

PostSubject: Re: Re: Need Lines for Canal sat reunion and parabole reunion   Re: Need Lines for Canal sat reunion and parabole reunion Empty2013-04-22, 07:28

Noblegiant has got canal sat reunion and parabole reunion.
Jaz974

PostSubject: Re: Re: Need Lines for Canal sat reunion and parabole reunion   Re: Need Lines for Canal sat reunion and parabole reunion Empty2013-04-23, 06:30

acapulco_123 wrote:
Jaz974 wrote:
Hello,

Waiting for reply

Orange TV 11678 SR 30000.

Thank you for Transponder, have Cline for me or stable server ? paid
langles

PostSubject: Re: Re: Need Lines for Canal sat reunion and parabole reunion   Re: Need Lines for Canal sat reunion and parabole reunion Empty2013-05-28, 17:25

canal parabole is the bomb...lol
dinodj

PostSubject: Re: Re: Need Lines for Canal sat reunion and parabole reunion   Re: Need Lines for Canal sat reunion and parabole reunion Empty2013-05-28, 20:10

Hi everyone. I'm looking too for a cline of parabole reunion, I'm ready to buy if good and stable server, Please PM me!
golgot974

Sex : homme

PostSubject: Re: Re: Need Lines for Canal sat reunion and parabole reunion   Re: Need Lines for Canal sat reunion and parabole reunion Empty2013-08-09, 11:58

indiandream wrote:
check your pm please
nanny67
nanny67

PostSubject: Re: Re: Need Lines for Canal sat reunion and parabole reunion   Re: Need Lines for Canal sat reunion and parabole reunion Empty2013-08-09, 12:30

if need a good cline for canalsat reunion check this guy out on skype
nanny67
nanny67

PostSubject: Re: Re: Need Lines for Canal sat reunion and parabole reunion   Re: Need Lines for Canal sat reunion and parabole reunion Empty2013-08-09, 12:32

andy82332 he has a very stable cline.
golgot974

PostSubject: Re: Re: Need Lines for Canal sat reunion and parabole reunion   Re: Need Lines for Canal sat reunion and parabole reunion Empty2013-08-09, 13:57

ok
acapulco_123

PostSubject: Re: Re: Need Lines for Canal sat reunion and parabole reunion   Re: Need Lines for Canal sat reunion and parabole reunion Empty2013-08-09, 19:18

oh golgot974 is still around!!!!
golgot974

PostSubject: Re: Re: Need Lines for Canal sat reunion and parabole reunion   Re: Need Lines for Canal sat reunion and parabole reunion Empty2013-08-10, 11:51

yes still around
golgot974

PostSubject: Re: Re: Need Lines for Canal sat reunion and parabole reunion   Re: Need Lines for Canal sat reunion and parabole reunion Empty2013-08-10, 14:51

mp skype johan lafossr
swissroll

PostSubject: Re: Re: Need Lines for Canal sat reunion and parabole reunion   Re: Need Lines for Canal sat reunion and parabole reunion Empty2013-12-23, 19:32

hello have stable cccam ine for these packages.
joshuaghana2012

PostSubject: Re: Re: Need Lines for Canal sat reunion and parabole reunion   Re: Need Lines for Canal sat reunion and parabole reunion Empty2014-01-22, 02:44

rajindia wrote:
indiandream wrote:

hello indiandream I am looking for these packages, check your PM. canalsat reunion and parabole

IT IS POOSIBLE TO GET SIGNAL FOR CANALSAT 16.E IN GHANA?
http://www.cccamvipserver.webs.com
joshuaghana2012

PostSubject: Re: Re: Need Lines for Canal sat reunion and parabole reunion   Re: Need Lines for Canal sat reunion and parabole reunion Empty2014-01-22, 09:10

joshuaghana2012 wrote:
rajindia wrote:
indiandream wrote:

IT IS POOSIBLE TO GET SIGNAL FOR CANALSAT 16.E IN GHANA?
???????
http://www.cccamvipserver.webs.com

PostSubject: Re: Re: Need Lines for Canal sat reunion and parabole reunion   Re: Need Lines for Canal sat reunion and parabole reunion Empty

Re: Need Lines for Canal sat reunion and parabole reunion