Proton - Nasscam Sharing Protocol

+62
Boughdiri Adnen
ridholy2000
paul danso
zx123456789
rayhanul
joeri17
raaj002
alilou67
doublepp
sureDeal
buchi
Elmo11
Idi-Amin
cutudi
chrisxy
langles
emmi
coulfoug
reserved
pawel.sitko
timire2
Proton-Africa
gamsky
chejuli
dstv-africa
kouaho
almuntaka
yaw7x
SIWKW
nanabee
pironio
ktk
Rayhanul2000
mohatimy
pcKlinic
Reini
nuresine
kushnimo
spyling target
excellence63
uncle t
anuoluwapo
emmy40
ekina
tryme
poverty-must-die
more fire
ngally
oldfox
sheneneone
66 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Next
sheneneone

Proton - Nasscam Sharing Protocol - Page 4 Empty
PostSubject: Proton - Nasscam Sharing Protocol   Proton - Nasscam Sharing Protocol - Page 4 Empty2013-02-23, 07:05

Scofield76 wrote:
CHAI! MONEY DON ENTER WATER
Eeeeeyaaaa! Sorry ow! Aje a di ow
NO NEED 2 TELL ME SORRY,TELL THEM! I DON'T JUST JUMP AT EVERY SCAM ON D INTERNET.U KNOW SOME PEOPLE WILL RUSH 2 BUY 4M EVERY SERVER THAT ADVERTISE ON 9JATC...EVEN D CCCAM AFTER D DEMISE OF CHINKO ACCOUNT, I BOUGHT ATLANTIS; ATLANTIS BOMBED AND I TOOK MY TIME B4 BUYING 4M ADEGOKE AFTER RECOMMENDATIONS 4M SO MANY HONOURABLE MEMBERS, AND I HAVEN'T REGRETTED BUYING 4M HIM YET
Correct

pawel.sitko

PostSubject: Re: Proton - Nasscam Sharing Protocol   Proton - Nasscam Sharing Protocol - Page 4 Empty2013-05-08, 11:24

reserved wrote:
Now that I have better controlled, do not work anymore:
French, Swiss, Dutch, German, Spanish and many adult channels ....
Big panic in 13 and 19° east!

all Polish and German channels also down

PostSubject: Re: Proton - Nasscam Sharing Protocol   Proton - Nasscam Sharing Protocol - Page 4 Empty2013-05-08, 16:34

nasscam wahala
reserved

PostSubject: Re: Proton - Nasscam Sharing Protocol   Proton - Nasscam Sharing Protocol - Page 4 Empty2013-05-08, 20:52

Everything came back ok, or ALMOST.
French OK
Germans OK
Swiss OK
Poles OK
Channels Adults OK
Spaniards OK
Arab OK
but ... I'm Italian, and everything is working, except s*y It*ly

I hope to soon have assurances from the heads of Proton, which return to work as soon as possible.
Thanks for the reply
chejuli

PostSubject: Re: Proton - Nasscam Sharing Protocol   Proton - Nasscam Sharing Protocol - Page 4 Empty2013-05-09, 06:39

My appeal to moderators. Please you should ban agents of Proton-Nasscam for stealing our hard earned money. They have even stopped giving updates on their so called server

PostSubject: Re: Proton - Nasscam Sharing Protocol   Proton - Nasscam Sharing Protocol - Page 4 Empty2013-05-09, 06:41

we ar waitin
reserved

PostSubject: Re: Proton - Nasscam Sharing Protocol   Proton - Nasscam Sharing Protocol - Page 4 Empty2013-05-16, 19:16

world richest wrote:
we ar waitin

we wait?
OK !
but today still out, S*Y It*ly!
Italy is almost 10 days which is down!
All other servers, which have had this problem, and all are in operation already for some days!
oldfox

PostSubject: Re: Proton - Nasscam Sharing Protocol   Proton - Nasscam Sharing Protocol - Page 4 Empty2013-05-16, 21:10

moderators please we need to know or hear from proton coz some of us bought more than 10 codes from him and he jus went num n quiet its not fair n mane doesnot grow on trees
chejuli

PostSubject: Re: Proton - Nasscam Sharing Protocol   Proton - Nasscam Sharing Protocol - Page 4 Empty2013-05-16, 21:21

I suggest a refund is more appropriate

PostSubject: Re: Proton - Nasscam Sharing Protocol   Proton - Nasscam Sharing Protocol - Page 4 Empty2013-05-16, 23:01

refund 4 where u just have 2 move on get other act nd flex.no acct is 100% except full subcription
gamsky

PostSubject: Re: Proton - Nasscam Sharing Protocol   Proton - Nasscam Sharing Protocol - Page 4 Empty2013-05-16, 23:58

I think this is a death zone for africa when it comes to 36E,so pls lets drop it and move on with wat we have in the house,tanks for all members understanding
oldfox

PostSubject: Re: Proton - Nasscam Sharing Protocol   Proton - Nasscam Sharing Protocol - Page 4 Empty2013-05-17, 09:50

Cant move on jus like that
gamsky

PostSubject: Re: Proton - Nasscam Sharing Protocol   Proton - Nasscam Sharing Protocol - Page 4 Empty2013-05-17, 11:49

sheneneone wrote:
Scofield76 wrote:
CHAI! MONEY DON ENTER WATER
Eeeeeyaaaa! Sorry ow! Aje a di ow
NO NEED 2 TELL ME SORRY,TELL THEM! I DON'T JUST JUMP AT EVERY SCAM ON D INTERNET.U KNOW SOME PEOPLE WILL RUSH 2 BUY 4M EVERY SERVER THAT ADVERTISE ON 9JATC...EVEN D CCCAM AFTER D DEMISE OF CHINKO ACCOUNT, I BOUGHT ATLANTIS; ATLANTIS BOMBED AND I TOOK MY TIME B4 BUYING 4M ADEGOKE AFTER RECOMMENDATIONS 4M SO MANY HONOURABLE MEMBERS, AND I HAVEN'T REGRETTED BUYING 4M HIM YET
Correct
i do not even want to talk about adegoke server bcos after i bought his acct three days later his server went down till now,so guys i just don't to talk abt it
reserved

PostSubject: Re: Proton - Nasscam Sharing Protocol   Proton - Nasscam Sharing Protocol - Page 4 Empty2013-05-22, 08:48

Finally, since yesterday evening, many Italians have got what they had lost. After 15 days of agony, the light! sunny
It 's still to be optimized, the sky in Italy, sometimes, pause a few seconds, but it is already a good start.
Thanks Proton.

PostSubject: Re: Proton - Nasscam Sharing Protocol   Proton - Nasscam Sharing Protocol - Page 4 Empty2013-05-22, 09:22

is this guy back
emmi

PostSubject: Re: Proton - Nasscam Sharing Protocol   Proton - Nasscam Sharing Protocol - Page 4 Empty2013-05-22, 11:31

Kay2cee wrote:
is this guy back
kay2cee send me ur number. Or E-mail I need ur help
langles

PostSubject: Re: Proton - Nasscam Sharing Protocol   Proton - Nasscam Sharing Protocol - Page 4 Empty2013-05-28, 17:22

how trusted is Proton?
chejuli

PostSubject: Re: Proton - Nasscam Sharing Protocol   Proton - Nasscam Sharing Protocol - Page 4 Empty2013-05-28, 19:12

Whats the code to resume the subscription that i want to see if it still connects
reserved

PostSubject: Re: Proton - Nasscam Sharing Protocol   Proton - Nasscam Sharing Protocol - Page 4 Empty2013-05-31, 08:28

Still problems with Proton and S*y It*ly. Crying or Very sad
Since a few days all the movie channels, do not work!
This continued instability is caused by what? scratch
You can run this service stably, like many other servers?
Thanks for an answer
reserved

PostSubject: Re: Proton - Nasscam Sharing Protocol   Proton - Nasscam Sharing Protocol - Page 4 Empty2013-06-06, 09:31

reserved wrote:
Still problems with Proton and S*y It*ly. Crying or Very sad
Since a few days all the movie channels, do not work!
This continued instability is caused by what? scratch
You can run this service stably, like many other servers?
Thanks for an answer

Thanks Proton, now the Italian cinema of s*y works perfectly.
If I can be of help for a solution, again do not work the following channels:
all children's channels, Discovery, Discovery Science, NatGeo Wild, NatGeo Adv, History, History +1 Animal Planet.

Thank you very much again, to the staff of Proton for viewing
chrisxy

PostSubject: Re: Proton - Nasscam Sharing Protocol   Proton - Nasscam Sharing Protocol - Page 4 Empty2013-08-07, 13:33

hi
I need new nascam code.
is the address of proton-africa-to-date?
Deteils need for western union bank transfer
regards
chrisxy

PostSubject: Re: Proton - Nasscam Sharing Protocol   Proton - Nasscam Sharing Protocol - Page 4 Empty2013-08-09, 11:21

hi
I want new nascam code.
Can anyone help me.
Thank you for reply

PostSubject: Re: Proton - Nasscam Sharing Protocol   Proton - Nasscam Sharing Protocol - Page 4 Empty2013-08-09, 18:26

chrisxy wrote:
hi
I want new nascam code.
Can anyone help me.
Thank you for reply
Nasscam codes very much available bro. How many do u need?
chrisxy

PostSubject: Re: Proton - Nasscam Sharing Protocol   Proton - Nasscam Sharing Protocol - Page 4 Empty2013-08-09, 20:02

I need a code nascam for 6 months.
The last code I got from proton Africa.
I have written to proton Africa but got no answer.

PostSubject: Re: Proton - Nasscam Sharing Protocol   Proton - Nasscam Sharing Protocol - Page 4 Empty2013-08-09, 20:11

Aiit, ur reply is in ur pm box.
chrisxy

PostSubject: Re: Proton - Nasscam Sharing Protocol   Proton - Nasscam Sharing Protocol - Page 4 Empty2013-08-12, 19:47

hi,
in january 2013 I paid another $ 45.
Send me Western Union transfer details.
regards
cutudi

PostSubject: Re: Proton - Nasscam Sharing Protocol   Proton - Nasscam Sharing Protocol - Page 4 Empty2013-08-14, 15:35

Someone say that canalsat (nss7) are attacking sharing since yesterday! Who are aware of that?
Idi-Amin

PostSubject: Re: Proton - Nasscam Sharing Protocol   Proton - Nasscam Sharing Protocol - Page 4 Empty2013-08-17, 12:45

Abeg, is anyone on nasscamd in the UK? BT sports 1 and 2 stopped showing 3 days ago, just before the league supoose start, which kin wahala be this? is anyone receiving BT sports???
Rayhanul2000

PostSubject: Re: Proton - Nasscam Sharing Protocol   Proton - Nasscam Sharing Protocol - Page 4 Empty2013-08-17, 13:45

@Idi-Amin, I got the same problem with BT.

I tried to down load the new plugin, but that caused more problems. So I tried the old plugin. Now not getting anything
Has the Proton Service gone down again?
Idi-Amin

PostSubject: Re: Proton - Nasscam Sharing Protocol   Proton - Nasscam Sharing Protocol - Page 4 Empty2013-08-17, 14:00

Rayhanul2000 wrote:
@Idi-Amin, I got the same problem with BT.

I tried to down load the new plugin, but that caused more problems. So I tried the old plugin. Now not getting anything
Has the Proton Service gone down again?
yeah, I downloaded the new plug-in this morning but that did not help either. BT sports worked brilliantly before the launch )including BT sports HD), but after the launch the HD channels did not show, only SD. but everything just went down like 3-4 days ago. Hopefully Proton can sort out these BT sports issue quickly.

Also Rayhanul2000, are you getting Sky sports 2HD? cos that has been down ever since they launched Sky sports Ashes channel. Proton really needs to improve it's services
Rayhanul2000

PostSubject: Re: Proton - Nasscam Sharing Protocol   Proton - Nasscam Sharing Protocol - Page 4 Empty2013-08-17, 14:15

Idi-Amin, sorry can say if sky sport 2hd is working, at the moment nothing is working for me. Is anything working for you and what box are you using.
Idi-Amin

PostSubject: Re: Proton - Nasscam Sharing Protocol   Proton - Nasscam Sharing Protocol - Page 4 Empty2013-08-17, 14:29

Rayhanul2000 wrote:
Idi-Amin, sorry can say if sky sport 2hd is working, at the moment nothing is working for me. Is anything working for you and what box are you using.
I'm using Startrack HD2020. Currently it's working fine for me. Not sure what's wrong with your system. did everything just stop showing after the plug-in update?
Rayhanul2000

PostSubject: Re: Proton - Nasscam Sharing Protocol   Proton - Nasscam Sharing Protocol - Page 4 Empty2013-08-17, 14:44

Idi-Amin wrote:
Rayhanul2000 wrote:
I'm using Startrack HD2020. Currently it's working fine for me. Not sure what's wrong with your system. did everything just stop showing after the plug-in update?
u

Yep, it stopped after the new plug in for the HQ Sat box. Now the old plugin won't work either.
It will probably start to work after the Liverpool match.

Out of interest where did you get your box and is it any good? My box is totally sh**.
Idi-Amin

PostSubject: Re: Proton - Nasscam Sharing Protocol   Proton - Nasscam Sharing Protocol - Page 4 Empty2013-08-17, 14:54

Rayhanul2000 wrote:
Idi-Amin wrote:
Rayhanul2000 wrote:
u

Yep, it stopped after the new plug in for the HQ Sat box. Now the old plugin won't work either.

Out of interest where did you get your box and is it any good? My box is totally sh**.

Have you tried turning off your plug in, then turning it on again? just download the new plugin, go to the plug in, turn it off, wait a few seconds, then turn it back on. You might want to try that.

Got my box from a contact I was given by a friend, the dude came to my place to set it up, paid him £200, had a years subscription on the box already when it was set up.
Rayhanul2000

PostSubject: Re: Proton - Nasscam Sharing Protocol   Proton - Nasscam Sharing Protocol - Page 4 Empty2013-08-17, 21:09

Idi-Amin wrote:
Rayhanul2000 wrote:
Idi-Amin wrote:
Rayhanul2000 wrote:
u

Have you tried turning off your plug in, then turning it on again? just download the new plugin, go to the plug in, turn it off, wait a few seconds, then turn it back on. You might want to try that.

Got my box from a contact I was given by a friend, the dude came to my place to set it up, paid him £200, had a years subscription on the box already when it was set up.

Thanks tried that, no good. I noticed they uploaded a new plugin just now and still no good... Not a good day for Proton.

Rayhanul2000

PostSubject: Re: Proton - Nasscam Sharing Protocol   Proton - Nasscam Sharing Protocol - Page 4 Empty2013-08-18, 20:08

Another day, another update (18/08/13) and still not working. Whats going on? anyone know?
Rayhanul2000

PostSubject: Re: Proton - Nasscam Sharing Protocol   Proton - Nasscam Sharing Protocol - Page 4 Empty2013-08-24, 14:02

Am I the only one or does no one use Proton any more. It been down for over a week now.
kushnimo

PostSubject: Re: Proton - Nasscam Sharing Protocol   Proton - Nasscam Sharing Protocol - Page 4 Empty2013-08-24, 17:24

Rayhanul2000 wrote:
Am I the only one or does no one use Proton any more. It been down for over a week now.
Watching JSC & Digiturk with it.
Rayhanul2000

PostSubject: Re: Proton - Nasscam Sharing Protocol   Proton - Nasscam Sharing Protocol - Page 4 Empty2013-08-24, 22:25

kushnimo wrote:
Rayhanul2000 wrote:
Watching JSC & Digiturk with it.
Dam, so it looks like it not working in the UK or its just the plugin for the HQ SAT box thats not working. Anyone got a HQ SAT box thats working?
Elmo11

PostSubject: Re: Proton - Nasscam Sharing Protocol   Proton - Nasscam Sharing Protocol - Page 4 Empty2013-09-06, 12:12

I have the same hq sat box and the same problem as you. I tried the new plugin and the screen went blank. I then revert back to the old one I was using 2.6.04 and now I cannot connect to the proton server. I have 3 months subs left and all my channels are gone.! It is cos the hq box is shit? Or it is cos of the server?
anyone who can help?
Rayhanul2000

PostSubject: Re: Proton - Nasscam Sharing Protocol   Proton - Nasscam Sharing Protocol - Page 4 Empty2013-09-07, 21:57

Elmo11 wrote:
I have the same hq sat box and the same problem as you. I tried the new plugin and the screen went blank. I then revert back to the old one I was using 2.6.04 and now I cannot connect to the proton server. I have 3 months subs left and all my channels are gone.! It is cos the hq box is shit? Or it is cos of the server?
anyone who can help?
Hay, basically the plonkers uploaded a few plugins with out testing them. If you go back to 2.6.08 it should work. Once you have it dont upgrade agian

The service from Proton is s*** and so are the suppliers, useless. There is next to no support for this crap box and no one sells it apart from some dodgy shop in east london, I think I'm gonna go to a different provider, probably a SKY F5 box which is widley available. Any one know if its any good?
Elmo11

PostSubject: Re: Proton - Nasscam Sharing Protocol   Proton - Nasscam Sharing Protocol - Page 4 Empty2013-09-07, 22:17

Thanks for letting me know about upgrading to 2.6.08. Instead., I had mine in east London too, this tells us something don't it? I saw my seller yesterday and he upgraded a software which changed all the menus. But the server is still offline. So I am still watching free channels for the past week or so.
Rayhanul2000

PostSubject: Re: Proton - Nasscam Sharing Protocol   Proton - Nasscam Sharing Protocol - Page 4 Empty2013-09-08, 18:21

Elmo11 wrote:
Thanks for letting me know about upgrading to 2.6.08. Instead., I had mine in east London too, this tells us something don't it? I saw my seller yesterday and he upgraded a software which changed all the menus. But the server is still offline. So I am still watching free channels for the past week or so.
I downloaded the new software a while back and has not caused me an issue. Try installing 2.6.08, the go to download world wide settings or typing in your code which your supplier should have supplied when you renewed.
Elmo11

PostSubject: Re: Proton - Nasscam Sharing Protocol   Proton - Nasscam Sharing Protocol - Page 4 Empty2013-09-10, 09:22

Thanks for that's. all sorted now. Did exactly as you said and my sub came back on again. Am back on running again. Cheers for your help.
spyling target

PostSubject: Re: Proton - Nasscam Sharing Protocol   Proton - Nasscam Sharing Protocol - Page 4 Empty2013-09-16, 08:08

I saw proton saying they have now add dst***** to their services this morning. Therefore I'm entreating the resellers to Proton Africa to contact him again to resume our old accounts with them. Thanks

PostSubject: Re: Proton - Nasscam Sharing Protocol   Proton - Nasscam Sharing Protocol - Page 4 Empty2013-09-16, 08:59

This is gud news!! Cnt wait to c it wrk!tread owner whr ar u?
Proton-Africa

PostSubject: Re: Proton - Nasscam Sharing Protocol   Proton - Nasscam Sharing Protocol - Page 4 Empty2013-09-16, 14:41

Package is back on proton server.

I am preparing the firmware for the African's receivers...
buchi

PostSubject: Re: Proton - Nasscam Sharing Protocol   Proton - Nasscam Sharing Protocol - Page 4 Empty2013-09-16, 14:46

Proton-Africa wrote:
Package is back on proton server.

I am preparing the firmware for the African's receivers...
You have rekindled our lost hope on Nasscam. Hope the codes we bought will resume operation.
oldfox

PostSubject: Re: Proton - Nasscam Sharing Protocol   Proton - Nasscam Sharing Protocol - Page 4 Empty2013-09-16, 15:34

Hey bro i had bought 10 codes for dstv and i had put them in my clients dream dm500hd but i have a problem in that all clients changed n sold off their boxes so how do we go about this please do i get replacement codes pliz
oldfox

PostSubject: Re: Proton - Nasscam Sharing Protocol   Proton - Nasscam Sharing Protocol - Page 4 Empty2013-09-16, 15:39

Hey bro i had bought 10 codes for dstv and i had put them in my clients dream dm500hd but i have a problem in that all clients changed n sold off their boxes so how do we go about this please do i get replacement codes pliz
nanabee

PostSubject: Re: Proton - Nasscam Sharing Protocol   Proton - Nasscam Sharing Protocol - Page 4 Empty2013-09-16, 17:17

I have skybox F5 can it be used for this platform

PostSubject: Re: Proton - Nasscam Sharing Protocol   Proton - Nasscam Sharing Protocol - Page 4 Empty

Proton - Nasscam Sharing Protocol
Page 4 of 5Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Next