WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.

+64
Twogood
emmanuel4554
King ND
kingveron
duncan
Stainless4real
niceeli
Gywealthy
innoiyke
Cruzdude
BOBBY
Diamond Fire
Best Ben
59pm
Droneman
kinzoto2000
olowotemmy
henry35
trinity3p
onyema
samuelugo1968
tuzi20
jakes775
tohzan40
Karnice
cjmoscow
TEDDY.K
sapanda
gateway
Isyman
Kcmurray
Learner
kolawole.odewale
Saddog
Emmynd
One Banker Per Week
kennyissure
kess
petesure
noskito
God-Bless-Me
Kemmy
anna grace jame
ibitayo
jaspy
joel tony
best ever
Hismajesty1st
lilyoun47
therealmii
Mikywhite
Godofpool agent
pool odd
greattina22
Franksan
Emyjones97
Wolex ib
Stankovic
68 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3 ... 11, 12, 13  Next
Stankovic

BANKER - WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  Empty
PostSubject: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    BANKER - WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  Empty2013-08-24, 22:20

2, 20, 21 and 26 are playing tomorrow na, xo we shud wait till sunday evening.
Wolex ib

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    BANKER - WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  Empty2013-08-25, 06:13

Gudm 2 u all
Emyjones97

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    BANKER - WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  Empty2013-08-26, 06:40

Wk06 Result.
3:7:8:19:20:21:26:28:31:32:37:39:41:44:46.
Total 15 Draws.
Franksan

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    BANKER - WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  Empty2013-08-26, 11:34

Week7 Banker xxxx38xx. Compulsory Pair=1xx5, 6xx7,21xx36. If you need my game this week7, just call. My weekly Tips on the way......Smile
greattina22

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    BANKER - WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  Empty2013-08-26, 14:23

@Franksan, which oda game do u hav? post whatever u hv here or do u intend to sell ur game?
pool odd

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    BANKER - WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  Empty2013-08-26, 15:29

WK03 BRADFORD C@13,AWAY.PLAY AND D
FAMILY NUM PLAY 2 DRAW.D FOLLOWING
WK04 BRADFORD C MUST MOVE FROM AWAY
TO HOME@13, AS DEATH GAME.DEN MARK
WK05,ARSENAL@NO-1,HOME,MARK,MIDDLESBRO
AND WALLSALL@HOME,EVERTON AND MILTON
K.D AWAY FOR UR 6.18.30.34.4/4
WK05 BARNSLEY@11-HOME AS FIXED AND IT
FAMILY NUM 3/5
WK06 BARNSLEY@11-AWAY AS DEATH TO
PLAY 21.31.41
Stankovic

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    BANKER - WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  Empty2013-08-26, 17:40

Please appreciate if you win, send small moni put 4 my acct. for Week 07- banker *15* pair 14/25 and 30/31. STAKE WISELY
Godofpool agent

PostSubject: Welcome to UK pool English season another hit mark me   BANKER - WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  Empty2013-08-26, 19:02

Wow... My hit again my Week-07 banker is 33xxcbk pair- 21xx and 43xx others are coming up
Mikywhite

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    BANKER - WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  Empty2013-08-26, 22:39

I give out xxx6xxx this week 7
greattina22

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    BANKER - WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  Empty2013-08-26, 23:15

@pool odd after d bla bla, what of d wk07 game? or are u waiting d result to copy from? guy be wise.
greattina22

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    BANKER - WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  Empty2013-08-26, 23:18

@ann ur 1bk played.
greattina22

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    BANKER - WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  Empty2013-08-26, 23:28

["Godofpoo agent write"] Welcome to UK
pool season, play with caution, dont
plan to kill a promoter.
1banker,2banker,3banker,permutation
feel free to call: 07039378792 [/quote]My
banker is.. 39xxxx pair- 3&4
U tried, come again dd wk07.
Emyjones97

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    BANKER - WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  Empty2013-08-27, 13:41

WK07 INFO:
VOID=35
EKO=05,18,47
LKO=03
SUNDAY=01,04,08.
therealmii

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    BANKER - WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  Empty2013-08-27, 13:54

anna has proven to be the woman of the house.... at least she is not the man of the house...lol u r good pls keep ur good job going 1luv babe
therealmii

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    BANKER - WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  Empty2013-08-27, 14:00

house my banker for week 07 is XXX15XXX I would appreciate we share bankers cos money is not easy to come by
therealmii

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    BANKER - WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  Empty2013-08-27, 14:02

@anna i will like to have ur mobile number if you won't mind to so we can share ideas thanks
pool odd

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    BANKER - WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  Empty2013-08-27, 15:10

Here are my tips for the week7 Type Selections
# Home Team Away Team Tips
1 Arsenal Tottenham
2 Cardiff Everton
3 Crystal P Sunderland
4 Liverpool Man Utd
5 Man City Hull
6 Newcastle Fulham
7 Norwich Southampton
8 West Brom Swansea
9 West Ham Stoke
10 Barnsley Huddersfield
11 Birmingham Ipswich
12 Blackburn Bolton
13 Blackpool Watford
14 Brighton Millwall
15 Charlton Leicester
16 Derby Burnley
17 Doncaster Bournemouth
18 Leeds QPR
19 Middlesboro Sheff Wed
20 Wigan A Nott'm F
21 Yeovil Reading
22 Brentford Carlisle
23 Colchester Leyton O
24 Gillingham Bristol C
25 Notts County Rotherham
26 Oldham Tranmere
27 Peterborough Crawley
28 Port Vale Wolves
29 Sheff Utd Milton K Dons
30 Shrewsbury Coventry
31 Stevenage Bradford C
32 Swindon Crewe
33 Walsall Preston
34 AFC Wimbledon Fleetwood
35 Accrington Stanley Burton A
36 Bristol R Northampton
37 Bury Cheltenham
38 Exeter York
39 Mansfield Dagenham & R
40 Morecambe Plymouth
41 Oxford Utd Rochdale
42 Portsmouth Chesterfield
43 Scunthorpe Newport Co
44 Torquay Hartlepool
45 Wycombe Southend
46 Aberdeen St Johnstone
47 Dundee U Celtic
48 Hibernian Ross County
49 Inverness CT Hearts
pool odd

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    BANKER - WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  Empty2013-08-27, 17:06

my banker is 8xxx pls guys play it more is coming stay tune pls use 7xxx and bomb it to promoters

Last edited by pool odd on 2013-08-27, 23:23; edited 1 time in total
Stankovic

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    BANKER - WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  Empty2013-08-27, 18:26

I have exposed them. This week is my mums birthday, so i'm givin it for free. NB: i'm the owner of
uk pool
in facebook.
Week 07= 3/3 *8*14*15
3/4 8*14*15*31
dont fail to call me on monday for appreciation 08137992087, and please wish my mum many years to come. (i luv 9jatc.
pool odd

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    BANKER - WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  Empty2013-08-28, 07:07

guys you will win big from me this week
pool odd

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    BANKER - WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  Empty2013-08-28, 07:10

guys you will win big from me this week
Franksan

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    BANKER - WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  Empty2013-08-28, 07:53

1. Do you know that LEYTON O. @ no.23 away is set for 3draws?. Play watford away, wycombe ontop bar home and dundee u. Home to draw. Wk7= 13xx45xx47. RED ONLY. 2. Do you know that anytime OLDHAM @NO.23 away, his opponent to draw when TRANMERE must set @ no.26 away. Play STEVENAGE home. Wk7= xx31xx. So my Weekly Tipster brings for this week7=13xx31xx45xx47
lilyoun47

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    BANKER - WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  Empty2013-08-28, 20:19

If you wnt 2 buy golf4 for dis week07=====NAP==== wait 4 my nap
Stankovic

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    BANKER - WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  Empty2013-08-28, 21:12

Lets see, i forecast 12 Draws for this week. Anyone picking 5 out of 12.
Hismajesty1st

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    BANKER - WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  Empty2013-08-28, 21:32

I love the spirit of oneness existing in-house. Lets keep the tempo.
Hismajesty1st

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    BANKER - WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  Empty2013-08-28, 21:34

Week07 23/37
therealmii

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    BANKER - WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  Empty2013-08-28, 21:44

lilyoun47 wrote:
If you wnt 2 buy golf4 for dis week07=====NAP==== wait 4 my nap
lol,... bros take am easy oh... e no easy oh i like to buy golf 4 too. make we work together.. make we dey share bankers
Hismajesty1st

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    BANKER - WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  Empty2013-08-29, 07:24

If we can organise this place, it will benefit all. Lets not be dropping more than a pair weekly. 1 banker or a pair.if we adhere to this, i believe we will go places. I know the benefit of what i am saying. There is a group i belong to on the internet, we are 6 in number, each person drops 1 banker each week in our secrete site which i organised. Its tremendous i must confess. We win regularly. We might do the same here. Just some few VERY GOOD forecasters and we are there! We can start from this week07 to analyse our performances and by week10 we pick the BEST PERFORMERS and organise a secrete site where only members of the group will see whatever that is posted on the site. Those who are interested can indicate their interest and start from this week07 to post just 1 banker or a pair here. I will be waiting for indicators. POOL IS ALL ABOUT INFORMATION!
best ever

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    BANKER - WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  Empty2013-08-29, 09:03

Give me abeg
Franksan

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    BANKER - WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  Empty2013-08-29, 22:41

Hismajesty1st wrote:
If we can organise this place, it will benefit all. Lets not be dropping more than a pair weekly. 1 banker or a pair.if we adhere to this, i believe we will go places. I know the benefit of what i am saying. There is a group i belong to on the internet, we are 6 in number, each person drops 1 banker each week in our secrete site which i organised. Its tremendous i must confess. We win regularly. We might do the same here. Just some few VERY GOOD forecasters and we are there! We can start from this week07 to analyse our performances and by week10 we pick the BEST PERFORMERS and organise a secrete site where only members of the group will see whatever that is posted on the site. Those who are interested can indicate their interest and start from this week07 to post just 1 banker or a pair here. I will be waiting for indicators. POOL IS ALL ABOUT INFORMATION!
That's a good idea. I buy it and let's follow up. Banker xx38xx.
joel tony

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    BANKER - WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  Empty2013-08-29, 22:58

pair 10/15
Godofpool agent

PostSubject: Welcome to Uk pool season 2013, hitting once again..   BANKER - WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  Empty2013-08-29, 23:24

[quote="Godof pool agent"]Welcome to UK pool season, i support u-his majesty am interested, more than interest am curious. Okay my bankwr is- XX27XX pair- 12xx&45xx goodluck once again expect the best
Mikywhite

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    BANKER - WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  Empty2013-08-30, 07:10

I want to be part of the banker. 21cbk this week 7
Mikywhite

PostSubject: I want to be part of it   BANKER - WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  Empty2013-08-30, 07:13

[quote="Godofpool agent"]
Godof pool agent wrote:
Welcome to UK pool season, i support u-his majesty am interested, more than interest am curious. Okay my bankwr is- XX27XX pair- 12xx&45xx goodluck once again expect the best
mine banker is 21xxx
therealmii

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    BANKER - WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  Empty2013-08-30, 09:03

na wa oh person don go open another thread, Welcomes to Uk pool season 2013.. Wow, i don hit again gidi gbam. our life no good we no fit do something under one house? abi this house don full? make una tell me cos i no really understand
Emyjones97

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    BANKER - WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  Empty2013-08-30, 09:55

Wk07 INFO:
NO 35 IS NO LONGER VOID, IS TO BE PLAYED ON SATURDAY. OTHER INFORMATION STILL STAND.
greattina22

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    BANKER - WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  Empty2013-08-30, 11:07

my pair 32/39
jaspy

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    BANKER - WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  Empty2013-08-30, 14:17

my bks dis wk are 40 n 49
lilyoun47

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    BANKER - WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  Empty2013-08-30, 14:31

Congratulation 4 those woe win last week06 at wenbledon dat bring 18ffxx20xx28xx we cnt blow d tropet 2 win big dis week07 RED COUPON=====NAP====11,26,27pair36,44! U ar free 2 cal me08164951738
greattina22

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    BANKER - WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  Empty2013-08-30, 16:17

Anna grace jame, were are u?
therealmii

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    BANKER - WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  Empty2013-08-30, 20:26

greattina22 wrote:
Anna grace jame, were are u?
same here, i hjust hope she is alright... lets hope to see her tmoro morning
ibitayo
ibitayo

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    BANKER - WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  Empty2013-08-30, 21:15

Hismajesty,present sir my direct banker ((10))like to join the group.
Franksan

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    BANKER - WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  Empty2013-08-30, 21:18

[quote="Godofpool agent"]
Godof pool agent wrote:
Welcome to UK pool season, i support u-his majesty am interested, more than interest am curious. Okay my bankwr is- XX27XX pair- 12xx&45xx goodluck once again expect the best
WE are one house and we do not wish any division amongst us. Please take note.
jaspy

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    BANKER - WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  Empty2013-08-30, 22:05

goto wk5,exeter must be at home,count 5 down,it must touch chestfield away to draw,count chestfield which is 10,-41=31 to carry letter C away to draw.also goto last wk,u will see YORK at away,plus de first n last letter=y=25+k=11=36;u will see BRISTOLR.count it =8 to draw,plus first letter n last letter=2+18=20 nottmfor away to draw.goodluck
Emyjones97

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    BANKER - WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  Empty2013-08-30, 23:52

Wk07 pair
29/31
Hismajesty1st

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    BANKER - WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  Empty2013-08-31, 08:41

[quote="Franksan"]
Godofpool agent wrote:
Godof pool agent wrote:
WE are one house and we do not wish any division amongst us. Please take note.
FrankSan you know you are not good in forecast, 2ndly, what brought all of us into pools biz is money, everything thing that will make you win regularly is what you should lookout for not any '1 big house' sentiment ok? Nobody is dividing this house. What i am looking for is a group that will become millionaires in the business ok. Those who are interested should indicate interest and post their 1 banker or pair here and by week10 we take off by choosing the best amongs us!
anna grace jame

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    BANKER - WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  Empty2013-08-31, 09:21

Hi guys it been long i visited, and i'm sorry for making u guys worry
anna grace jame

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    BANKER - WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  Empty2013-08-31, 09:30

My banker this week is xxx36xxx pls guys dont fail to play it, but last week non of u guys have shown appreciation over the bankers i have been posting but that wont stop me from posting my games every week.
therealmii

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    BANKER - WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  Empty2013-08-31, 10:27

anna grace jame wrote:
My banker this week is xxx36xxx pls guys dont fail to play it, but last week non of u guys have shown appreciation over the bankers i have been posting but that wont stop me from posting my games every week.
hello we missed u online, where have u been? thanks for showing up at last..
i will like to get ur details on how to communicate with u.. u can PM me or send me an SMS 08037955537 there we can share bankers
thanks
Kemmy

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    BANKER - WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  Empty2013-08-31, 13:33

perm 1,9,16,17,37,48

PostSubject: Re: WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.    BANKER - WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.  Empty

WELCOME TO UK POOL 2013/2014 SEASON TO ALL POOL STAKERS.
Page 1 of 13Go to page : 1, 2, 3 ... 11, 12, 13  Next