The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique

+98
SES4Addict
lilgii2k3
ezzy0124
spiritual
Gbengajosephp
Losaries
joshuaghana2012
kofi boye
avatacamcode
nelsonwoods
wiseword
moussono
operajay
tuns71
Efemena002
Honourable
excoiyke
Kingdom
nanny67
mukings
moruff4babes
frank74
eben.asore
Niyi070
Ufkana
etheldavid
blackoutfolo
gunnz
dewaves
Brainy02
Songod
cynto
oas
nafygee
paalink
obijohn
AWNLJERROL
Follymike
cableman02
zemica
mambu247
pinky1
brothaken
sunsong
BoscoGh
phemmy008
nick1981
Freeboy
irondehero42
papayito
emilolo
compaqRELOADED
cee
sonofGod
abidemidare
Gee247
myforeigneronline
icerockx
ger_gemam
nalucha
mcbesto
Olukay
mofus
Femwal
jumokk
Rast rush
spygens
102 posters
Go to page : Previous  1 ... 11 ... 18, 19, 20  Next

canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 19 Empty
PostSubject: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 19 Empty2014-05-14, 11:57

The long awaited SPEED S1 HD Decoder GPRS receiver for CanalSat Afrique speed box Canalsat dongle receiver is now available
Quick Details
Place of Origin: Guangdong China (Mainland)
Brand Name: SPEED
Model Number: HD S1
FTA(Free To Air): Yes
Type: Digital
High Definition: Yes
product name:: Speed HD S1
SIM CARD:: support
gprs decoder:: yes
satellite:: canalsat
IPTV:: support
support 3G:: HUAWEI chipset
Ethernet:: support
WIFI:: support
support youtube
Specification:
speed hd s1 dongle decoder OPEN MORE THAN 100 CANASAT ENCRYPT CHANNELS IN FREE, SIM CARD,3G, WIFI TO CONNECT SERVER option * Insert your SIM card (which your sim card have GPS/ADSL internet),dongle can
start work.
* No need work with another decoder
* Stronger service compare with SKS dongle ( No risk of signal block)
* Lower cost compare with Ethernet IKS service (No need ADSL, monthly data
flew<50MB) Dish
* Most stable server, no pause, no freeze
* Easy mode setting to be Sharring Receiver/GPRS dongle/Sat Receiver
* Internet Key Sharing(IKS) through Cell phone network
* Compatible work with all GPRS mobile system
* Plug and play SIM card support, phone@date time, TV@night time
* Fast Key update and channel change speed;
* Easy tool for Sat receiver software upgrade through RS232 port or USB(SAT mode)
* Stronger service compare with SKS solution(no risk of signal block)
* Fully DVB-S2/MPEG-4/H.264 Decoder
* 8000 channels memory space (TV + Radio)
* Supports DiSEqC 1.0/1.1/1.2 and USALS
* Selectable output for 1080P,1080i,720P and 576P format
* Support EPG,display present / next TV program / 7 days EPG
* Support up to DiSEqC 1.0/1.1/1.2 & USALS
* User-friendly remote control colored function buttons
* USB multimedia files playback & PVR

Last edited by Safex on 2014-06-27, 20:44; edited 1 time in total

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 19 Empty2014-07-30, 08:11

No shaking ok.
excoiyke

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 19 Empty2014-07-30, 08:18

Chincoz can do all things,no p

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 19 Empty2014-07-30, 09:02

myforeigneronline wrote:
House am sensing danger oo from de devils from the way they want to change their channels system. I heard this evening from them dat from the 6th of August, snr 1,2n3 will automatically change to to H* 123 if u a using an H* box bt if u a using the S* box it will remain as it is they will add SH*5&6. So now that avatarcam is not open the H* channels, wat is going to happen cos we wouldn't get dos channels with or box cos the box is an H* box. Am confuse oooo cos futbol is jx around the corner ooo
Dat,s in d eastern region nt western. Ok?

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 19 Empty2014-07-30, 12:51

myforeigneronline wrote:
House am sensing danger oo from de devils from the way they want to change their channels system. I heard this evening from them dat from the 6th of August, snr 1,2n3 will automatically change to to H* 123 if u a using an H* box bt if u a using the S* box it will remain as it is they will add SH*5&6. So now that avatarcam is not open the H* channels, wat is going to happen cos we wouldn't get dos channels with or box cos the box is an H* box. Am confuse oooo cos futbol is jx around the corner ooo
Dat,s in d eastern region nt western. Ok?
hmmmmmmmn!speed man.
lilgii2k3

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 19 Empty2014-07-30, 16:20

speed s1 is needed here in gh...any Ghanaian dealer?
excoiyke

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 19 Empty2014-07-30, 16:24

Contact Kofi here!!
kofi boye

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 19 Empty2014-07-30, 20:04

lilgii2k3 wrote:
speed s1 is needed here in gh...any Ghanaian dealer?
check ur pm

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 19 Empty2014-07-30, 20:38

only moderators or admin are allowed to trade on this forum last warning!!!

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 19 Empty2014-07-30, 20:51

only moderators or admin are allowed to trade on this forum last warning!!!
Baba onile !!! I salute
http://www.exchequresignalvent.getafricaonlne.com
excoiyke

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 19 Empty2014-07-30, 21:08

Speed is off,is it general? Depicting connect to the server!!!
excoiyke

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 19 Empty2014-07-30, 21:42

Working after restating my speedhd

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 19 Empty2014-07-31, 11:04

excoiyke wrote:
Speed is off,is it general? Depicting connect to the server!!!
nothin do am o!
SES4Addict

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 19 Empty2014-08-02, 01:08

Hello community. Can you advise on which external hard drive is the best for optimal PVR use on this decoder? And what is the latest available software version?
All the best.
Olukay

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 19 Empty2014-08-02, 08:03

excoiyke wrote:
Yes! All things that has to do with satellite technology.

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 19 Empty2014-08-02, 08:08

Olukay wrote:
excoiyke wrote:
Be sure that d**v and canal are not the wisest people with their iderto encryption. what u have learnt to do others have learnt too.

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 19 Empty2014-08-02, 10:10

All join nani

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 19 Empty2014-08-02, 19:03

isaac311 wrote:
Olukay wrote:
excoiyke wrote:
Be sure that d**v and canal are not the wisest people with their iderto encryption. what u have learnt to do others have learnt too.
canal+ encryptn is nt irdeto guy

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 19 Empty2014-08-02, 21:30

SES4Addict wrote:
Hello community. Can you advise on which external hard drive is the best for optimal PVR use on this decoder? And what is the latest available software version?
All the best.
I recommend SeaGate HDD its the best I've known.

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 19 Empty2014-08-02, 21:39

SES4Addict wrote:
All the best.
Seconded!

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 19 Empty2014-08-03, 07:40

SES4Addict wrote:
All the best.
Seconded!
Ao many gig?

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 19 Empty2014-08-03, 08:30

U wana keep nude pics ni
SES4Addict

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 19 Empty2014-08-03, 13:11

SES4Addict wrote:
All the best.
Seconded!

Thanks alot bros. I will search fot it on amazon. I was about to go for Western Digital My Book essential edition. Which was used by Canalsat for their PVR option at the time it was available...  Idea
Olukay

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 19 Empty2014-08-03, 15:59

isaac311 wrote:
Olukay wrote:
excoiyke wrote:
canal+ encryptn is nt irdeto guy
Okay now.

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 19 Empty2014-08-04, 06:36

With Speed u dey kampe 4 west and east + accnt and cccam
Olukay

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 19 Empty2014-08-04, 06:54

ALL NAH MEANS OF FEEDING DONGLES DEALERS' FAMILIES.

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 19 Empty2014-08-04, 08:25

Olukay wrote:
na so o,wetin man go do?

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 19 Empty2014-08-04, 09:48

Olukay wrote:
una get choice?

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 19 Empty2014-08-04, 11:27

let go paid dstv nw
Olukay

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 19 Empty2014-08-04, 14:07

let go paid dstv nw
Pay dstv kee? When chincos' toys are blazing well.

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 19 Empty2014-08-04, 14:25

Olukay wrote:
let go paid dstv nw
e dey pull our legs nani.
irondehero42

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 19 Empty2014-08-04, 14:29

Am not ready to pay for DSTHIEVES

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 19 Empty2014-08-04, 16:00

arsenaaaaaal wrote:
Olukay wrote:
let go paid dstv nw
e dey pull our legs nani.
dnt mind ancl jawe

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 19 Empty2014-08-04, 16:03

irondehero42 wrote:
Am not ready to pay for DSTHIEVES
na so naija dey do

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 19 Empty2014-08-04, 17:42

This speed suppose make sense for EPL and d rest.

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 19 Empty2014-08-04, 18:15

Suppose nani

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 19 Empty2014-08-04, 23:40

arsenaaaaaal wrote:
u fit try am nah

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 19 Empty2014-08-04, 23:40

arsenaaaaaal wrote:
u fit try am nah

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 19 Empty2014-08-05, 00:00

arsenaaaaaal wrote:
u fit try am nah
make season start first
irondehero42

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 19 Empty2014-08-05, 03:11

arsenaaaaaal wrote:
u fit try am nah
make season start first
i will die if it fools around
Olukay

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 19 Empty2014-08-05, 04:57

irondehero42 wrote:
arsenaaaaaal wrote:
u fit try am nah
make season start first
No problem. I'll bury u if u die.

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 19 Empty2014-08-05, 06:23

irondehero42 wrote:
arsenaaaaaal wrote:
u fit try am nah
make season start first
if wat fool around?
Sankara

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 19 Empty2014-08-05, 18:03

Hello Bro. Looking for a cccam account for africa CanalSat SES 4 22West...

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 19 Empty2014-08-05, 19:10

Sankara wrote:
must u post dis efrywia?

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 19 Empty2014-08-05, 20:36

.ℓ̊ wonder o
cableman02

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 19 Empty2014-08-06, 07:40

[quote="Safex"][quote="irondehero42"]
arsenaaaaaal wrote:
u fit try am nah
make season start first
i will die if it fools around[ haaha make the guy no go commit sucide ooo no shovel and jigger for here i take chibok beg YOU!

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 19 Empty2014-08-06, 11:58

[quote="cableman02"][quote="Safex"]
irondehero42 wrote:
arsenaaaaaal wrote:
u fit try am nah
make season start first
i will die if it fools around[ haaha make the guy no go commit sucide ooo no shovel and jigger for here i take chibok beg YOU!
funny dude
lasun

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 19 Empty2014-08-06, 12:24

Does anyone have this in Abuja.If you have Speed S1 in Abuja, PM me with the price.Please am not interested with those lagos sellers that will insist I send money before they send me product, money for hand back for ground.I have become wiser.

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 19 Empty2014-08-06, 12:34

lasun wrote:
Does anyone have this in Abuja.If you have Speed S1 in Abuja, PM me with the price.Please am not interested with those lagos sellers that will insist I send money before they send me product, money for hand back for ground.I ha ve become wiser.
that is law of dongle business, paid b4 service, we shall deliver it to you but you we paid b4 service OK.

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 19 Empty2014-08-06, 12:35

Sankara wrote:
you we soon enter one chance watch out

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 19 Empty2014-08-06, 16:07

lasun wrote:
Does anyone have this in Abuja.If you have Speed S1 in Abuja, PM me with the price.Please am not interested with those lagos sellers that will insist I send money before they send me product, money for hand back for ground.I have become wiser.
if dat's d case, go 2 d nearest d**v ofiz nah!

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 19 Empty

The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique
Page 19 of 20Go to page : Previous  1 ... 11 ... 18, 19, 20  Next