The New Nigerian Passport Can Take You To 44 Countries Without Visa

+11
Honourable
xkunzo
Majesty23
15 posters

The New Nigerian Passport Can Take You To 44 Countries Without Visa Empty
PostSubject: The New Nigerian Passport Can Take You To 44 Countries Without Visa   The New Nigerian Passport Can Take You To 44 Countries Without Visa Empty2014-07-31, 20:39

The New Nigerian Passport Can Take You To 44 Countries Without Visa Passpo10

Do you know that with a Nigerian international passport, you can visit 44 countries around the world VISA FREE or VISA ON ARRIVAL?

See the countries below:

1. Bangladesh (Visa on arrival)
2. Barbados ( Visa free for 6 months)
3. Benin Republic ( Visa free)
4. Burkina Faso ( Visa free)
5. Burundi ( Visa on arrival for 30days)
6. Cameroon ( Visa free)
7. Cape Verde ( Visa on arrival)
8. Chad ( Visa free)
9. Comoros Island ( Visa on arrival)
10. Cote d’ivoire ( Visa free )
11. Djibouti ( Visa on arrival )
12. Dominican ( Visa free for 21 days )
13. Fiji Island ( Visa free for 4 months)
14. Gambia ( Visa free for 90days )
15. Georgia ( Visa on arrival )
16. Ghana ( Visa free )
17. Guinea ( Visa free )
18. Guinea Bissau ( Visa free for 90 days )
19. Haiti ( Visa free for 90 days )
20. Iran ( Visa on arrival )
21. Kenya ( Visa on arrival for 90 days )
22. Liberia ( Visa free )
23. Madagascar ( Visa on arrival for 90 days )
24. Maldives ( Visa on arrival for 30 days )
25. Mali ( Visa free )
26. Mauritania ( Visa on arrival )
27. Mauritius ( Visa free for 90days )
28. Micronesia ( Visa free for 30 days )
29. Mozambique ( Visa on arrival for 30 days )
30. Nauru ( Visa on arrival )
31. Niger republic ( Visa free )
32. Palau ( Visa on arrival for 30 days )
33. Samoa ( Visa on arrival for 60 days )
34. Senegal ( Visa free )
35. Seychelles (Visa on arrival for 30 days )
36. Sierra Leone ( Visa free )
37. Somalia ( Visa on arrival )
38. Sri Lanka ( Electronic travel authorization )
39.Tanzania ( Visa on arrival )
40. Timor-Leste ( Visa on arrival for 30 days )
41. Togo ( Visa free )
42. Tuvalu ( Visa on arrival for 30 days )
43. Uganda ( Visa on arrival )
44. Vanuatu ( Visa free for 30 days )

Last edited by lawalahmed on 2014-08-12, 11:22; edited 1 time in total

PostSubject: Re: The New Nigerian Passport Can Take You To 44 Countries Without Visa   The New Nigerian Passport Can Take You To 44 Countries Without Visa Empty2014-07-31, 21:04

nice one

PostSubject: Re: The New Nigerian Passport Can Take You To 44 Countries Without Visa   The New Nigerian Passport Can Take You To 44 Countries Without Visa Empty2014-07-31, 21:08

England is not thre nw or USA, i dt like all this boko haram country

PostSubject: Re: The New Nigerian Passport Can Take You To 44 Countries Without Visa   The New Nigerian Passport Can Take You To 44 Countries Without Visa Empty2014-07-31, 21:10

What about better countries like USA and Britain.

PostSubject: Re: The New Nigerian Passport Can Take You To 44 Countries Without Visa   The New Nigerian Passport Can Take You To 44 Countries Without Visa Empty2014-07-31, 21:22

England is not thre nw or USA, i dt like all this boko haram country
OK LET ME CALL OBAMA...+1393452627...IT'S RINGING "hello...." drops call
HE SAID HE HAS INCLUDED 2 COUNTRIES...............

SYRIA AND IRAQ (VISA FREE 4 LIFE) jumps up in jubilation, start packing my bags & call my travel agent 2 book a flight 4 syria, I'm off 4 vacation...ancl,stainlez,smile2012,faithchild & safex Should I buy a ticket Each 4 U? We May Also Make A StopOver @ Iraq; Arab Chicks Don Die!

PostSubject: Re: The New Nigerian Passport Can Take You To 44 Countries Without Visa   The New Nigerian Passport Can Take You To 44 Countries Without Visa Empty2014-07-31, 21:32

Na Canada I wana go or US.

PostSubject: Re: The New Nigerian Passport Can Take You To 44 Countries Without Visa   The New Nigerian Passport Can Take You To 44 Countries Without Visa Empty2014-07-31, 21:38

Liberia ke...olorun maje

PostSubject: Re: The New Nigerian Passport Can Take You To 44 Countries Without Visa   The New Nigerian Passport Can Take You To 44 Countries Without Visa Empty2014-07-31, 21:41

NO! EBOLA GO SOON ENTER THOSE COUNTRY ACCORDING 2 INFORMATION, SO COMMON GO & PACK UR LOAD; WE'RE OFF 2 SYRIA & IRAQ...ABROAD NA ABROAD, NO BE MAKE WE ENTER PLANE?

PostSubject: Re: The New Nigerian Passport Can Take You To 44 Countries Without Visa   The New Nigerian Passport Can Take You To 44 Countries Without Visa Empty2014-07-31, 21:46

Scofield76 wrote:
NO! EBOLA GO SOON ENTER THOSE COUNTRY ACCORDING 2 INFORMATION, SO COMMON GO & PACK UR LOAD; WE'RE OFF 2 SYRIA & IRAQ...ABROAD NA ABROAD, NO BE MAKE WE ENTER PLANE?
I no get pack like you bro... Can't you I that am stainlez.

PostSubject: Re: The New Nigerian Passport Can Take You To 44 Countries Without Visa   The New Nigerian Passport Can Take You To 44 Countries Without Visa Empty2014-07-31, 21:54

Liberia ke...olorun maje
IF OUR FOREFATHERS CAN MOVE MAGUN(THUNDERBOLT) UP & SAMPLE KONGO, HOW MUCH MORE ORDINARY EBOLA. SHEBI U BE OMO-ILU-OKE? ABEG, IGBADI OR IFUNPA GO DO D WORK. WITH CORRECT IFUNPA, EBOLA NA JUMP & PASS...WHY UNA DEY FEAR COMMON EBOLA? I DEY GO HUNTING WITH MY DANE GUN JARE, 1939 MODEL; I FEEL LIKE EATING BUSH MEAT, ESPECIALLY MONKEY OR BAT MEAT INSIDE EFO RIRO OR EGUSI...WITH POUNDEDYAM

PostSubject: Re: The New Nigerian Passport Can Take You To 44 Countries Without Visa   The New Nigerian Passport Can Take You To 44 Countries Without Visa Empty2014-07-31, 22:18

Scofield76 wrote:
Liberia ke...olorun maje
IF OUR FOREFATHERS CAN MOVE MAGUN(THUNDERBOLT) UP & SAMPLE KONGO, HOW MUCH MORE ORDINARY EBOLA. SHEBI U BE OMO-ILU-OKE? ABEG, IGBADI OR IFUNPA GO DO D WORK. WITH CORRECT IFUNPA, EBOLA NA JUMP & PASS...WHY UNA DEY FEAR COMMON EBOLA? I DEY GO HUNTING WITH MY DANE GUN JARE, 1939 MODEL; I FEEL LIKE EATING BUSH MEAT, ESPECIALLY MONKEY OR BAT MEAT INSIDE EFO RIRO OR EGUSI...WITH POUNDEDYAM
I go bet my ass say if chop all this meat you no go post again..

PostSubject: Re: The New Nigerian Passport Can Take You To 44 Countries Without Visa   The New Nigerian Passport Can Take You To 44 Countries Without Visa Empty2014-07-31, 22:44

@LOTTODREAM, NA MONEY I WAN BET, NA SHIT DEY UR ASS...I JUST CHOP CORRECT OGUNFE 4 IYA POLICE CORNER 2DAY...U SURE SAY NOBE THIS ANIMAL RIGHT ACTIVISTS WAN USE THIS EBOLA OPPORTUNITY 2 SCARE WE AFRICANS 4M EATING BUSH MEAT? BCOS DEM DON SHOUT "EXTINCTION" SOTEY WE NO LISTEN; DIS ONE NA CHANCE 2 PUT FEAR 4 WE BODY

PostSubject: Re: The New Nigerian Passport Can Take You To 44 Countries Without Visa   The New Nigerian Passport Can Take You To 44 Countries Without Visa Empty2014-08-01, 06:12

hahahahah lol
Majesty23

PostSubject: Re: The New Nigerian Passport Can Take You To 44 Countries Without Visa   The New Nigerian Passport Can Take You To 44 Countries Without Visa Empty2014-08-01, 14:53

Pls how can someone get the passpot

PostSubject: Re: The New Nigerian Passport Can Take You To 44 Countries Without Visa   The New Nigerian Passport Can Take You To 44 Countries Without Visa Empty2014-08-01, 16:44

One country is preferable

PostSubject: Re: The New Nigerian Passport Can Take You To 44 Countries Without Visa   The New Nigerian Passport Can Take You To 44 Countries Without Visa Empty2014-08-09, 08:16

SCAM ALERT: Guys beware pls.
xkunzo

PostSubject: Re: The New Nigerian Passport Can Take You To 44 Countries Without Visa   The New Nigerian Passport Can Take You To 44 Countries Without Visa Empty2014-08-09, 08:35

that is your problem ignorance

PostSubject: Re: The New Nigerian Passport Can Take You To 44 Countries Without Visa   The New Nigerian Passport Can Take You To 44 Countries Without Visa Empty2014-08-09, 19:14

hahahaja
Honourable

PostSubject: Re: The New Nigerian Passport Can Take You To 44 Countries Without Visa   The New Nigerian Passport Can Take You To 44 Countries Without Visa Empty2014-08-10, 15:56

Can this passport take one to Liberia or S.leone witout wahala?

PostSubject: Re: The New Nigerian Passport Can Take You To 44 Countries Without Visa   The New Nigerian Passport Can Take You To 44 Countries Without Visa Empty2014-08-10, 18:25

Honourable wrote:
Can this passport take one to Liberia or S.leone witout wahala?

Yes, and if u ever go there consider yourself citizen of those country...

PostSubject: Re: The New Nigerian Passport Can Take You To 44 Countries Without Visa   The New Nigerian Passport Can Take You To 44 Countries Without Visa Empty2014-08-11, 08:54

Ebola country...

PostSubject: Re: The New Nigerian Passport Can Take You To 44 Countries Without Visa   The New Nigerian Passport Can Take You To 44 Countries Without Visa Empty2014-08-12, 09:14

Is d passport obtainable 4 now?

PostSubject: Re: The New Nigerian Passport Can Take You To 44 Countries Without Visa   The New Nigerian Passport Can Take You To 44 Countries Without Visa Empty2014-08-12, 09:34

Yes, since July 29, 2014.....

PostSubject: Re: The New Nigerian Passport Can Take You To 44 Countries Without Visa   The New Nigerian Passport Can Take You To 44 Countries Without Visa Empty2014-08-12, 09:37

lawalahmed wrote:

owk, lyk ao much can sum1 get it?

PostSubject: Re: The New Nigerian Passport Can Take You To 44 Countries Without Visa   The New Nigerian Passport Can Take You To 44 Countries Without Visa Empty2014-08-12, 09:40

lawalahmed wrote:

Above 18yrs ......................N20,000
Below 18 yrs.......................N8,750
Adult Above 60yrs................N8,750

PostSubject: Re: The New Nigerian Passport Can Take You To 44 Countries Without Visa   The New Nigerian Passport Can Take You To 44 Countries Without Visa Empty2014-08-12, 09:48

@Safex, are planing to go to Haiti ?

PostSubject: Re: The New Nigerian Passport Can Take You To 44 Countries Without Visa   The New Nigerian Passport Can Take You To 44 Countries Without Visa Empty2014-08-12, 09:56

lawalahmed wrote:
nope, barbados

PostSubject: Re: The New Nigerian Passport Can Take You To 44 Countries Without Visa   The New Nigerian Passport Can Take You To 44 Countries Without Visa Empty2014-08-12, 09:57

lawalahmed wrote:

fenks jawe baba mi, I hop I no go dey bribe any1 on top d 20k again sha?

PostSubject: Re: The New Nigerian Passport Can Take You To 44 Countries Without Visa   The New Nigerian Passport Can Take You To 44 Countries Without Visa Empty2014-08-12, 10:00

lawalahmed wrote:
nope, barbados

Yeah good option, plz check yourself very well b4 you apply for d Visa ooo, So that you will not be new sawyer over there

PostSubject: Re: The New Nigerian Passport Can Take You To 44 Countries Without Visa   The New Nigerian Passport Can Take You To 44 Countries Without Visa Empty2014-08-12, 10:07

lawalahmed wrote:
nope, barbados

Yeah good option, plz check yourself very well b4 you apply for d Visa ooo, So that you will not be new sawyer over there
haha! Wat r u insinuating? I'm hale & hearty o

PostSubject: Re: The New Nigerian Passport Can Take You To 44 Countries Without Visa   The New Nigerian Passport Can Take You To 44 Countries Without Visa Empty2014-08-12, 10:43

lawalahmed wrote:

these na official price,na unofficial price una go get am sha.

PostSubject: Re: The New Nigerian Passport Can Take You To 44 Countries Without Visa   The New Nigerian Passport Can Take You To 44 Countries Without Visa Empty2014-08-12, 11:45

arsenaaaaaal wrote:
lawalahmed wrote:

nawaa 4 u nigerians o

PostSubject: Re: The New Nigerian Passport Can Take You To 44 Countries Without Visa   The New Nigerian Passport Can Take You To 44 Countries Without Visa Empty2014-08-12, 11:49

arsenaaaaaal wrote:
lawalahmed wrote:

nawaa 4 u nigerians o
u be liberian???

PostSubject: Re: The New Nigerian Passport Can Take You To 44 Countries Without Visa   The New Nigerian Passport Can Take You To 44 Countries Without Visa Empty2014-08-12, 14:55

No disrespect to u nigerians the countrys metioned are not that economicaly viable and they dont have strict laws.u wil stil face babylon when travelin like Malawian visa which u can travel 88% of the world without visa but stil face problem

PostSubject: Re: The New Nigerian Passport Can Take You To 44 Countries Without Visa   The New Nigerian Passport Can Take You To 44 Countries Without Visa Empty2014-08-12, 15:51

arsenaaaaaal wrote:
lawalahmed wrote:

nawaa 4 u nigerians o
u be liberian???
nope, Togolese
Nigeria Embassy251

PostSubject: Re: The New Nigerian Passport Can Take You To 44 Countries Without Visa   The New Nigerian Passport Can Take You To 44 Countries Without Visa Empty2014-08-23, 16:05

Get free Visa To Canada with the New international passport Call 08112277544 or Email: nigeriaembassy11@gmail.com

PostSubject: Re: The New Nigerian Passport Can Take You To 44 Countries Without Visa   The New Nigerian Passport Can Take You To 44 Countries Without Visa Empty2014-08-23, 17:08

Nigeria Embassy251 wrote:
Get free Visa To Canada with the New international passport Call 08112277544 or Email: nigeriaembassy11@gmail.com
organise ur own first jerk

PostSubject: Re: The New Nigerian Passport Can Take You To 44 Countries Without Visa   The New Nigerian Passport Can Take You To 44 Countries Without Visa Empty2014-08-23, 19:22

some of these countries, people wud never want to go.

PostSubject: Re: The New Nigerian Passport Can Take You To 44 Countries Without Visa   The New Nigerian Passport Can Take You To 44 Countries Without Visa Empty

The New Nigerian Passport Can Take You To 44 Countries Without Visa