Question Of The Day:- Imagine Life Without Google! What Do You Think Will Happen?

+6
cableman02
spygens
10 posters

Question Of The Day:- Imagine Life Without Google! What Do You Think Will Happen? Empty
PostSubject: Question Of The Day:- Imagine Life Without Google! What Do You Think Will Happen?   Question Of The Day:- Imagine Life Without Google! What Do You Think Will Happen? Empty2014-09-29, 10:24

Question Of The Day:- Imagine Life Without Google! What Do You Think Will Happen? No-Google

Someone said this to Me:-
What if you wake up one morning and you find out that Google is gone and you can't google what happened to Google?
What do you think will Happen if Google no Longer Exist?
Drop your Comment.

Last edited by Safex on 2014-09-29, 10:36; edited 1 time in total

Question Of The Day:- Imagine Life Without Google! What Do You Think Will Happen? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Question Of The Day:- Imagine Life Without Google! What Do You Think Will Happen?   Question Of The Day:- Imagine Life Without Google! What Do You Think Will Happen? Empty2014-09-29, 10:34

It won't change a bit cos there are still some other major search engine sites!

PostSubject: Re: Question Of The Day:- Imagine Life Without Google! What Do You Think Will Happen?   Question Of The Day:- Imagine Life Without Google! What Do You Think Will Happen? Empty2014-09-29, 10:45

It won't change a bit cos there are still some other major search engine sites!
I fink d guy's just using google as a point of reference; wat he meant actually is if diaris no longer search engines

PostSubject: Re: Question Of The Day:- Imagine Life Without Google! What Do You Think Will Happen?   Question Of The Day:- Imagine Life Without Google! What Do You Think Will Happen? Empty2014-09-29, 17:59

we wud go back to basics and surprisingly we wud survive. we are just bound by our own technology but bliv me google wants to stay more than we want it gone.

PostSubject: Re: Question Of The Day:- Imagine Life Without Google! What Do You Think Will Happen?   Question Of The Day:- Imagine Life Without Google! What Do You Think Will Happen? Empty2014-09-29, 18:58

isaac311 wrote:
we wud go back to basics and surprisingly we wud survive. we are just bound by our own technology but bliv me google wants to stay more than we want it gone.
u mean it?
spygens

PostSubject: Re: Question Of The Day:- Imagine Life Without Google! What Do You Think Will Happen?   Question Of The Day:- Imagine Life Without Google! What Do You Think Will Happen? Empty2014-09-29, 20:33

How was the life wit

How was life Before Google...

PostSubject: Re: Question Of The Day:- Imagine Life Without Google! What Do You Think Will Happen?   Question Of The Day:- Imagine Life Without Google! What Do You Think Will Happen? Empty2014-09-29, 23:41

life without google na yahoo search, altavista,searchalot, devilsearch
cableman02

PostSubject: Re: Question Of The Day:- Imagine Life Without Google! What Do You Think Will Happen?   Question Of The Day:- Imagine Life Without Google! What Do You Think Will Happen? Empty2014-09-30, 06:12

is google that killed all our elders so that WE cannot asked them QUESTIONS THAT MATTERS TO US.

PostSubject: Re: Question Of The Day:- Imagine Life Without Google! What Do You Think Will Happen?   Question Of The Day:- Imagine Life Without Google! What Do You Think Will Happen? Empty2014-09-30, 11:32

spygens wrote:
How was the life wit

How was life Before Google...
a kinda boring n stressful
spygens

PostSubject: Re: Question Of The Day:- Imagine Life Without Google! What Do You Think Will Happen?   Question Of The Day:- Imagine Life Without Google! What Do You Think Will Happen? Empty2014-09-30, 19:37

Even a nonsense question have answer on Google... Lol

PostSubject: Re: Question Of The Day:- Imagine Life Without Google! What Do You Think Will Happen?   Question Of The Day:- Imagine Life Without Google! What Do You Think Will Happen? Empty2014-10-02, 18:12

It will make the world a better place
Thuggish ruggish

PostSubject: Re: Question Of The Day:- Imagine Life Without Google! What Do You Think Will Happen?   Question Of The Day:- Imagine Life Without Google! What Do You Think Will Happen? Empty2014-10-02, 19:40

Lolz GOD forbid na die I dey so.

PostSubject: Re: Question Of The Day:- Imagine Life Without Google! What Do You Think Will Happen?   Question Of The Day:- Imagine Life Without Google! What Do You Think Will Happen? Empty2014-10-02, 21:20

There z alwaz another way

PostSubject: Re: Question Of The Day:- Imagine Life Without Google! What Do You Think Will Happen?   Question Of The Day:- Imagine Life Without Google! What Do You Think Will Happen? Empty2014-10-02, 21:32

"Another way"

PostSubject: Re: Question Of The Day:- Imagine Life Without Google! What Do You Think Will Happen?   Question Of The Day:- Imagine Life Without Google! What Do You Think Will Happen? Empty2014-10-02, 21:46

"Another way"
"u got any better ideas"

PostSubject: Re: Question Of The Day:- Imagine Life Without Google! What Do You Think Will Happen?   Question Of The Day:- Imagine Life Without Google! What Do You Think Will Happen? Empty

Question Of The Day:- Imagine Life Without Google! What Do You Think Will Happen?