Mtn free browsing cheat with opera mini

+16
mrguru
chinenye
danstelas
tboyadex
Jambil
lofty
Henry odidi
saintleks
micah
olamy
Nesbigg
Celestine5
sirwise
20 posters

Mtn free browsing cheat with opera mini Empty
PostSubject: Mtn free browsing cheat with opera mini   Mtn free browsing cheat with opera mini Empty2009-11-29, 22:17

I.p:62.1.204.76
port:80
Opera server 2.06
wap.loaded.mtnonline.com/72/nph-proxy.cgi/000000A/http/94.246.126.89@80.232.117.10:80

PostSubject: Re: Mtn free browsing cheat with opera mini   Mtn free browsing cheat with opera mini Empty2009-11-29, 22:20

I'll post for 4.2 later
sirwise

PostSubject: Re: Mtn free browsing cheat with opera mini   Mtn free browsing cheat with opera mini Empty2009-11-30, 18:59

john bull pls tell me hw to download free in opmini 4.2-multiop,i use sonyericsson p990i and my e-mail na [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
sirwise

PostSubject: Re: Mtn free browsing cheat with opera mini   Mtn free browsing cheat with opera mini Empty2009-11-30, 19:00

john bull pls tell me hw to download free in opmini 4.2-multiop,i use sonyericsson p990i and my e-mail na [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
Celestine5

PostSubject: Re: Mtn free browsing cheat with opera mini   Mtn free browsing cheat with opera mini Empty2009-12-01, 10:35

John, this website of urs is a bomb. Man u are good. And hei, that cheat on op 2 is a bingo. Nice work john..
Nesbigg

PostSubject: Re: Mtn free browsing cheat with opera mini   Mtn free browsing cheat with opera mini Empty2009-12-08, 03:38

John strict compliments to you. I kind of want a phone browser cheat that can download even if not totaly free
olamy

PostSubject: Re: Mtn free browsing cheat with opera mini   Mtn free browsing cheat with opera mini Empty2009-12-08, 19:42

JBull, pls do somtin on opera 2.06 for zain. That can aswel download
olamy

PostSubject: Re: Mtn free browsing cheat with opera mini   Mtn free browsing cheat with opera mini Empty2009-12-09, 08:58

Helo jbull, the mtn 2.06 cheat does nt work on my sony ericsson w580i. What wil i do?
micah

PostSubject: Re: Mtn free browsing cheat with opera mini   Mtn free browsing cheat with opera mini Empty2009-12-17, 11:29

I'll post for 4.2 later
micah

PostSubject: mtn free browsing   Mtn free browsing cheat with opera mini Empty2009-12-17, 11:35

Pls j'bull help me wit cheat 4 opera mini 4.2 i'm using mtn tank u...
saintleks

PostSubject: Re: Mtn free browsing cheat with opera mini   Mtn free browsing cheat with opera mini Empty2009-12-17, 21:12

Need mtn download codes.Hope gsmvillage is still functioning.
Henry odidi

PostSubject: Re: Mtn free browsing cheat with opera mini   Mtn free browsing cheat with opera mini Empty2011-02-15, 07:00

johnbull,pls i nid a cheat for opera5b2 and bolt2.31 on my samsung gt-s3650

PostSubject: Re: Mtn free browsing cheat with opera mini   Mtn free browsing cheat with opera mini Empty2011-02-15, 07:14

saintleks wrote:
Need mtn download codes.Hope gsmvillage is still functioning.
yes dis is d new gsmvila and much more reliable
lofty

PostSubject: Re: Mtn free browsing cheat with opera mini   Mtn free browsing cheat with opera mini Empty2011-03-07, 18:38

THANKS A LOT
Jambil

PostSubject: Re: Mtn free browsing cheat with opera mini   Mtn free browsing cheat with opera mini Empty2011-04-18, 20:53

Hello 9ija people.hw was.election
tboyadex

PostSubject: Re: Mtn free browsing cheat with opera mini   Mtn free browsing cheat with opera mini Empty2011-04-19, 13:28

Nobody have every seen the cheat for Sh messenger, i wish you could break that record
danstelas

PostSubject: Re: Mtn free browsing cheat with opera mini   Mtn free browsing cheat with opera mini Empty2011-07-07, 21:29

pls. Help for opera5.1 cheat
chinenye

PostSubject: Re: Mtn free browsing cheat with opera mini   Mtn free browsing cheat with opera mini Empty2011-07-08, 02:23

opera5.1,4.2, 5.2 in short all opera cast

cuatom server= [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
host: 10.199.212.8 or [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

PostSubject: Re: Mtn free browsing cheat with opera mini   Mtn free browsing cheat with opera mini Empty2011-07-08, 13:44

i need help on file xplore
mrguru

PostSubject: Re: Mtn free browsing cheat with opera mini   Mtn free browsing cheat with opera mini Empty2012-01-06, 18:20

RE-NEWAL---FOR THE NEW YEAR BONUS, MY FELLOW HACKERS, IM BACK AGAIN.............

HELLO FELLOW NIGERIANS, I MR GURU, THE HACKER. BELOW LISTED IS WHAT I CURRENTLY HAVE IN STOCK FOR SALE AND THEIR PRIZES..

1. HOW TO UNLOCK ALL INTERNET MODEMS FOR YOU TO BE ABLE TO USE ANOTHER SIM IN IT=: PRIZE N3000:00

2. LATEST MTN FREE BROWSING ON BOTH PC AND MOBILE PHONES= : PRIZE PC: N2500:00 / MOBILE FONES: 1500:00

3. HOW TO HACK MTCN THROUGH THE WESTERN UNION WEBSITE=: PRIZE N5000:00

4. FREE RECHARGE CARDS ON ALL NETWORKS= : PRIZE N6000:00

5. FREE CALL FROM YOUR ZAIN AND MTN LINE TO OTHER NETWORKS= BUSINESS LINE N3500 WHILE PRIVATE LINE N2500

6. ATM HACKING CHEAT= : PRIZE N8000

7. HOW TO USE YOUR MOBILE FONE TO WATCH DSTV CHANNELS= : PRIZE N2000

8.HACKING OF VISA AND MASTER CARDS=:N5000

NOTE: I DO NOT ENTERTAIN FLASHES, YOU CAN KINDLY GIVE ME THE CALL ON +233204428959 FOR FURTHER EQUIRIES.
REGARDS
MY GURUS

PostSubject: Re: Mtn free browsing cheat with opera mini   Mtn free browsing cheat with opera mini Empty2012-01-06, 18:34

mrguru wrote:
RE-NEWAL---FOR THE NEW YEAR BONUS, MY FELLOW HACKERS, IM BACK AGAIN.............

HELLO FELLOW NIGERIANS, I MR GURU, THE HACKER. BELOW LISTED IS WHAT I CURRENTLY HAVE IN STOCK FOR SALE AND THEIR PRIZES..

1. HOW TO UNLOCK ALL INTERNET MODEMS FOR YOU TO BE ABLE TO USE ANOTHER SIM IN IT=: PRIZE N3000:00

2. LATEST MTN FREE BROWSING ON BOTH PC AND MOBILE PHONES= : PRIZE PC: N2500:00 / MOBILE FONES: 1500:00

5. FREE CALL FROM YOUR ZAIN AND MTN LINE TO OTHER NETWORKS= BUSINESS LINE N3500 WHILE PRIVATE LINE N2500

NOTE: I DO NOT ENTERTAIN FLASHES, YOU CAN KINDLY GIVE ME THE CALL ON +233204428959 FOR FURTHER EQUIRIES.
REGARDS
MY GURUS

Businessman mr hacker,i hope this actract ban
Obi4real

PostSubject: Re: Mtn free browsing cheat with opera mini   Mtn free browsing cheat with opera mini Empty2012-01-06, 20:50

story
Obi4real

PostSubject: Re: Mtn free browsing cheat with opera mini   Mtn free browsing cheat with opera mini Empty2012-01-06, 20:52

story
chyko

PostSubject: Re: Mtn free browsing cheat with opera mini   Mtn free browsing cheat with opera mini Empty2012-01-06, 21:41

Idiot
stanquest
stanquest

PostSubject: Re: Mtn free browsing cheat with opera mini   Mtn free browsing cheat with opera mini Empty2012-02-11, 11:59

mrguru wrote:

REGARDS
MY GURUS

Is like u have a complex problem.......an igbo man is always an igbo man...[you posted something bearing the word FREE....how come u are demanding malachi abi....you should be very careful]
Do one really need to buy book or manuel on how to unluck modems?.......this is available online for all to use......N2500 for dat matter.
U re just too FAKE.
IF U CAN HaCK ATM u will not be selling cheap stuffs like this...u should hav be sombody today.
I will flash u just to see whether ur free call shit to any network is really working......and am not talking any call less than 15 minutes from you......i guess u will be willing to prove us right......
babsleeway

PostSubject: Re: Mtn free browsing cheat with opera mini   Mtn free browsing cheat with opera mini Empty2012-02-11, 16:57

stanquest wrote:
mrguru wrote:

REGARDS
MY GURUS

Is like u have a complex problem.......an igbo man is always an igbo man...[you posted something bearing the word FREE....how come u are demanding malachi abi....you should be very careful]
Do one really need to buy book or manuel on how to unluck modems?.......this is available online for all to use......N2500 for dat matter.
U re just too FAKE.
IF U CAN HaCK ATM u will not be selling cheap stuffs like this...u should hav be sombody today.
I will flash u just to see whether ur free call shit to any network is really working......and am not talking any call less than 15 minutes from you......i guess u will be willing to prove us right......
yes, let him prove himself. gbam

PostSubject: Re: Mtn free browsing cheat with opera mini   Mtn free browsing cheat with opera mini Empty

Mtn free browsing cheat with opera mini