I HATE PEEPS WHO NEED US TO REQUEST BEFORE THEY DROP THREAD

N.master

I HATE PEEPS WHO NEED US TO REQUEST BEFORE THEY DROP THREAD Empty
PostSubject: I HATE PEEPS WHO NEED US TO REQUEST BEFORE THEY DROP THREAD   I HATE PEEPS WHO NEED US TO REQUEST BEFORE THEY DROP THREAD Empty2011-07-27, 17:39

PLS IF U KNOW U DON'T KNOW A SHIT PLS DON'T POST IT, SOME ARE TALKIN ABOUT CREADIT CARD GENERATIN MACHINE, IN A REAL SENCE THEY DON'T HAVE IT, AND IF U KNOW SOMETIN U WANT 2 SHARE 2 US PLS DROP IT IN 1 MIND STOP ASKIN 4 US TO REQUST BEFOR DROPIN

PostSubject: Re: I HATE PEEPS WHO NEED US TO REQUEST BEFORE THEY DROP THREAD   I HATE PEEPS WHO NEED US TO REQUEST BEFORE THEY DROP THREAD Empty2011-07-27, 20:41

u re right but pls be specific

PostSubject: Re: I HATE PEEPS WHO NEED US TO REQUEST BEFORE THEY DROP THREAD   I HATE PEEPS WHO NEED US TO REQUEST BEFORE THEY DROP THREAD Empty2011-07-27, 22:11

Are you now the newly appointed moderator?
N.master

PostSubject: Re: I HATE PEEPS WHO NEED US TO REQUEST BEFORE THEY DROP THREAD   I HATE PEEPS WHO NEED US TO REQUEST BEFORE THEY DROP THREAD Empty2011-07-28, 07:00

Yeah Oga John!

PostSubject: Re: I HATE PEEPS WHO NEED US TO REQUEST BEFORE THEY DROP THREAD   I HATE PEEPS WHO NEED US TO REQUEST BEFORE THEY DROP THREAD Empty2011-07-28, 07:25

Oh i see with 20 posts no contribution?

PostSubject: Re: I HATE PEEPS WHO NEED US TO REQUEST BEFORE THEY DROP THREAD   I HATE PEEPS WHO NEED US TO REQUEST BEFORE THEY DROP THREAD Empty

I HATE PEEPS WHO NEED US TO REQUEST BEFORE THEY DROP THREAD