"What Veteran Actor, Oga Bello Taught Me About My Temper" - Actress Funke Akindele Open Up!

"What Veteran Actor, Oga Bello Taught Me About My Temper" - Actress Funke Akindele Open Up! Empty
PostSubject: "What Veteran Actor, Oga Bello Taught Me About My Temper" - Actress Funke Akindele Open Up!   "What Veteran Actor, Oga Bello Taught Me About My Temper" - Actress Funke Akindele Open Up! Empty2014-12-18, 17:38

Last Wednesday, 10th Dec 2014,
Veteran Actor Adebayo Salami
popularly known as Oga Bello
celebrated his 50th Years on stage
at the Muson Centre, ikoyi, Lagos
where many movies stars were in
Present!
Funke, speaking on her
relationship with the celebrant,
she said, "I feel good to be at this
event to honor the boss of life, he
is our boss like father who has
been there for years and he paved
ways for us and I am so glad. I have
been part of his project, he has
directed my movies and he is very
understandable, no matter how
hard or tough we may be on set, he
brings out the best in us. I feel so
great working with him.
He is the type of man who listens
to up and coming ones, he doesn’t
feel pompous and that is why I
appreciate him so much. He taught
me a lot especially with my
temper, I learnt to be very calm on
set from him." She Said.

"What Veteran Actor, Oga Bello Taught Me About My Temper" - Actress Funke Akindele Open Up!