I’ll send corrupt Nigerians to Kirikiri – Buhari

I’ll send corrupt Nigerians to Kirikiri – Buhari Empty
PostSubject: I’ll send corrupt Nigerians to Kirikiri – Buhari   I’ll send corrupt Nigerians to Kirikiri – Buhari Empty2015-01-07, 06:41

The All Progressives Congress
presidential candidate, Maj. Gen.
Muhammadu Buhari (retd.), has
assured Nigerians that all corrupt
politicians will end up in jail once
he is elected into power.
Buhari, who gave the assurance on
Tuesday during the APC rally and
the presentation of the party’s
governorship flag to Umana Umana
as its candidate in Akwa Ibom State
in Uyo, said he would close all
loopholes through which money
was being siphoned out of the
country.
“When we come into power,
anyone who steals Nigerian money
will end up in Kirikiri Maximum
Prisons. We are going to make sure
that Nigeria’s wealth belongs only
to Nigerians,” he said.
He decried the overdependence of
Nigeria on oil, saying that the
country would not have faced the
economic downturn if the country
had invested in agriculture.
According to Buhari, Nigeria used to
export tin and columbite but all of a
sudden, it stopped producing and
exporting these minerals with the
belief that the country has oil.
On the power sector, Buhari stated
that many industries had shut
down operation because of
epileptic power supply. He noted
that Nigerian producers were not
able to compete in the
international market because of
huge cost of generating alternative
power.
Buhari, who was a former military
Head of State, assured Nigerians
that his government would create
over three million jobs yearly to
take care of the jobless youths.
The Rivers State Governor, Mr.
Rotimi Amaechi, who is also the
Director General, Muhammadu
Buhari Campaign Organisation, said
he was ashamed to read on the
pages of newspapers a story
credited to the Peoples Democratic
Party that things had improved in
Nigeria from 2011 onward.
He added that governors decided
that the excess crude money be
shared because of the missing cash
that was involved.
Amaechi said, “I was ashamed to
read on the pages of newspapers,
where the PDP said things had
improved from 2011 till now.
“Oil price used to be between $120
and $145 before now. Our savings
used to be between $45 and $46bn.
We had over $10bn to $20bn in
excess crude. The reason why the
governors asked that excess crude
be shared was that after each
meeting we had, if the money was
$10bn, before we come back for
another meeting, it would be $8bn.
Who has taken the $2bn? We did
not know.
“When we discovered that our
money was being taken away with
reckless abandon without
accounting, it was then we asked,
‘Oga, please share this money. You
are not a bank. And if it were a bank,
it would add more to the money.”
Amaechi urged members of the
party in the state to go to their
units and educate the people. He
asked the people to make sure that
their votes count after voting, so
that the PDP government would be
voted out of power.

PostSubject: Re: I’ll send corrupt Nigerians to Kirikiri – Buhari   I’ll send corrupt Nigerians to Kirikiri – Buhari Empty2015-01-07, 13:46

hmmmmm

PostSubject: Re: I’ll send corrupt Nigerians to Kirikiri – Buhari   I’ll send corrupt Nigerians to Kirikiri – Buhari Empty2015-01-07, 15:19

that's if he makes it Aso Rock

PostSubject: Re: I’ll send corrupt Nigerians to Kirikiri – Buhari   I’ll send corrupt Nigerians to Kirikiri – Buhari Empty2015-01-07, 17:33

He will by God grace.

PostSubject: Re: I’ll send corrupt Nigerians to Kirikiri – Buhari   I’ll send corrupt Nigerians to Kirikiri – Buhari Empty2015-01-07, 17:46

xedyl wrote:
that's if he makes it Aso Rock
abi o

PostSubject: Re: I’ll send corrupt Nigerians to Kirikiri – Buhari   I’ll send corrupt Nigerians to Kirikiri – Buhari Empty2015-01-07, 18:22

why dont u start with those devils kids boko haram
davidaga
davidaga

PostSubject: Re: I’ll send corrupt Nigerians to Kirikiri – Buhari   I’ll send corrupt Nigerians to Kirikiri – Buhari Empty2015-01-07, 18:55

Dat na politic talk,tell d people wot dey want to hear,I wish it where d military days e for possible. Look d people wen surround u n make u tell me how dat go take possible.

PostSubject: Re: I’ll send corrupt Nigerians to Kirikiri – Buhari   I’ll send corrupt Nigerians to Kirikiri – Buhari Empty2015-01-07, 19:05

davidaga wrote:
Dat na politic talk,tell d people wot dey want to hear,I wish it where d military days e for possible. Look d people wen surround u n make u tell me how dat go take possible.
I dey feel u man

PostSubject: Re: I’ll send corrupt Nigerians to Kirikiri – Buhari   I’ll send corrupt Nigerians to Kirikiri – Buhari Empty

I’ll send corrupt Nigerians to Kirikiri – Buhari