How to browse for free with your Android phone

kickass
Wicked
Wicked

How to browse for free with your Android phone Empty
PostSubject: How to browse for free with your Android phone   How to browse for free with your Android phone Empty2015-01-07, 08:41

I have try it and it work free WOW..
lets get started!!

1. Download YOUR FREEDOM on your Google play!!
2. Now install it !.
3. Goto CONFIGURATION then ACCOUNT INFORMATION..... create an account
4. Go back to SERVER CONNECTION ...then,
..Your freedom server____(ems03.your_freedom.de)..
..Connection mode____(dns)
..Port____(53)
..Tweaks____(Nigeria mtn) Go back
5. Go to PROXY SETTINGS
..proxy address____(10.199.212.2)
Go back to main menu And START CONNECTION
NOTE.. Make sure you use MB to create an account
Wicked

PostSubject: Re: How to browse for free with your Android phone   How to browse for free with your Android phone Empty2015-01-07, 08:44

It works on any sim jux change the TWEAKS to the sim you use.... like NIGERIA MTN.. NIGERIA ETISALAT. etc

PostSubject: Re: How to browse for free with your Android phone   How to browse for free with your Android phone Empty2015-01-07, 08:55

Any other confirmation?
Wicked

PostSubject: Re: How to browse for free with your Android phone   How to browse for free with your Android phone Empty2015-01-07, 09:12

Not at all
kickass

PostSubject: Re: How to browse for free with your Android phone   How to browse for free with your Android phone Empty2015-01-07, 09:53

This is not working jor. I am a master phreaker and I know this is not working. The only this close to free browsing is MTN BIS +SIMPLE SERVER. Also MTN BIS working sirectly on Android without any VPN. The second one is my latest discovery though and I'm yet to release it to anyone.

THIS IS NOT SPAMMING: RELEASE @Doncrust from unwarranted BAN. He was just trying to help us market our products. May God purnish anyone wey no want make I sell my servers this January! Free that God or see God's anger on your life in 2015.

PostSubject: Re: How to browse for free with your Android phone   How to browse for free with your Android phone Empty2015-01-07, 10:35

Are u saying mtn bis working with android....â„“ÌŠ need more clarification
kickass

PostSubject: Re: How to browse for free with your Android phone   How to browse for free with your Android phone Empty2015-01-07, 11:07

Are u saying mtn bis working with android....â„“ÌŠ need more clarification

Yes that is exactly what I said. I also clearly stated that I just discovered it and I use it alongside the free data i get on etisalat by tweaking my phone.

I can categorically tell the whole house that for over 2years, I've not spent N1 to subscribe for any data plan and I don't think i would for the next 12 months
Wicked

PostSubject: Re: How to browse for free with your Android phone   How to browse for free with your Android phone Empty2015-01-07, 11:07

itz working guys. dnt mind him.try yih luck
phemmy008
phemmy008

PostSubject: Re: How to browse for free with your Android phone   How to browse for free with your Android phone Empty2015-01-07, 12:15

It worked when I have data but stopped when I exhausted the data so not working for me

PostSubject: Re: How to browse for free with your Android phone   How to browse for free with your Android phone Empty2015-01-07, 16:20

no testimony yet?

PostSubject: Re: How to browse for free with your Android phone   How to browse for free with your Android phone Empty2015-01-07, 16:53

.â„“ÌŠ will check sa
phemmy008
phemmy008

PostSubject: Re: How to browse for free with your Android phone   How to browse for free with your Android phone Empty2015-01-07, 20:20

It's working now.... Though slow cos mtn is bad here even with H+...instagram sef opened

PostSubject: Re: How to browse for free with your Android phone   How to browse for free with your Android phone Empty2015-01-07, 22:29

Not working @ all....u beta recheck

PostSubject: Re: How to browse for free with your Android phone   How to browse for free with your Android phone Empty2015-01-07, 22:50

Make una give us Magic sim jare!

PostSubject: Re: How to browse for free with your Android phone   How to browse for free with your Android phone Empty2015-01-08, 06:22

Magic sim ooooooo

PostSubject: Re: How to browse for free with your Android phone   How to browse for free with your Android phone Empty2015-01-08, 08:55

Freedom nah useless software it suck
Wicked

PostSubject: Re: How to browse for free with your Android phone   How to browse for free with your Android phone Empty2015-01-09, 09:39

phemmy008 did yuh create an account

PostSubject: Re: How to browse for free with your Android phone   How to browse for free with your Android phone Empty

How to browse for free with your Android phone