Ctl with strong(only for abia state)

+8
guru4life
bucade
12 posters

Ctl with strong(only for abia state) Empty
PostSubject: Ctl with strong(only for abia state)   Ctl with strong(only for abia state) Empty2011-08-05, 18:57

10843v24500
10926v24500
10797v24500

PostSubject: Re: Ctl with strong(only for abia state)   Ctl with strong(only for abia state) Empty2011-08-05, 19:28

Do something for us in P.H.

PostSubject: Re: Ctl with strong(only for abia state)   Ctl with strong(only for abia state) Empty2011-08-05, 19:30

I HAVE THE DIGITAL CTL DECODER, HOW CAN I WATCH WITHOUT SUBSCIPTN.

PostSubject: Re: Ctl with strong(only for abia state)   Ctl with strong(only for abia state) Empty2011-08-05, 21:33

nice to hear that, thax JB

PostSubject: Re: Ctl with strong(only for abia state)   Ctl with strong(only for abia state) Empty2011-08-06, 00:54

Gurus in Abia State go on and enjoy.
Is like Abia, Imo and Anambra territory is of great value in terms of ctl with strong.
bucade

PostSubject: Re: Ctl with strong(only for abia state)   Ctl with strong(only for abia state) Empty2011-08-19, 19:10

Gurus, i need someone to come to my aid. on sirius 4 @ 4.8 degrees east , though im on the bird now but i can only get 2 transponders, i just want to know if there is no other transponder on the bird again. pls i need an urgent response sirs. pls im on line now.
bucade

PostSubject: Re: Ctl with strong(only for abia state)   Ctl with strong(only for abia state) Empty2011-08-19, 19:39

i browsed through latest transponders news for africa through olofofo and i saw some transponders on sirius 4, some poeple might have not seen this though i,ve not tried it. 12111 H 27500, 12707 V 3300, 12710 H 2450. thanx. but pls i still need more transponders if these work.

PostSubject: Re: Ctl with strong(only for abia state)   Ctl with strong(only for abia state) Empty2011-08-19, 19:40

bucade wrote:
Gurus, i need someone to come to my aid. on sirius 4 @ 4.8 degrees east , though im on the bird now but i can only get 2 transponders, i just want to know if there is no other transponder on the bird again. pls i need an urgent response sirs. pls im on line now.
why do you need another one? Make it clear.

PostSubject: Re: Ctl with strong(only for abia state)   Ctl with strong(only for abia state) Empty2011-09-08, 20:28

guru4life wrote:
Precious4luv wrote:
Do something for us in P.H.

Do you know where I can buy the Strong Decoder in PH? and the Avatar Dongle too?

stop spying!. u r in lagos asking of buying receiver&dongle @ph hul

PostSubject: Re: Ctl with strong(only for abia state)   Ctl with strong(only for abia state) Empty2011-09-10, 14:14

@Skyenet, don't just worry cos i know how to deal with people like that.
guru4life

PostSubject: Re: Ctl with strong(only for abia state)   Ctl with strong(only for abia state) Empty2011-09-11, 18:22

Precious4luv wrote:
@Skyenet, don't just worry cos i know how to deal with people like that.

What is the above statement supposed to mean? If you cannot help just say so. I am currently on transfer to Port Harcourt and, if you must know, I live in Woji. I think I will have to bust this forum since nobody seems ready to help.

Bye Bye people.

PostSubject: Re: Ctl with strong(only for abia state)   Ctl with strong(only for abia state) Empty2011-09-11, 19:07

My guy don vex....abeg guys na which sat? Cos i dey get ctl server for here before

PostSubject: Re: Ctl with strong(only for abia state)   Ctl with strong(only for abia state) Empty2011-09-12, 06:56

Pls which bird can we used to track it is it my tv or w4 pls thanks

PostSubject: Re: Ctl with strong(only for abia state)   Ctl with strong(only for abia state) Empty2012-03-06, 18:56

i really need info,i just noticed today that CTL decoder is on HD, The model if i recall is WAHD7000...What i need to know.is how to connect the Antenna to strong decoder....if you have any useful info,please drop it here,i need to try something..UP NTC.

PostSubject: Re: Ctl with strong(only for abia state)   Ctl with strong(only for abia state) Empty2012-03-07, 07:11

@All i am still waiting for info about connecting CTL antenna to strong reciever,i need info.

PostSubject: Re: Ctl with strong(only for abia state)   Ctl with strong(only for abia state) Empty2012-03-07, 12:16

i am still waiting for info.

PostSubject: Re: Ctl with strong(only for abia state)   Ctl with strong(only for abia state) Empty2012-03-07, 12:30

I do believe we have those whom watched CTL Cable station's on their strong decoder,what i need is what was used to connect its antenna to strong and what settings

PostSubject: Re: Ctl with strong(only for abia state)   Ctl with strong(only for abia state) Empty2012-03-07, 23:20

Waaho... i am surprise no one has response till now,its like my taught are not useful

PostSubject: Re: Ctl with strong(only for abia state)   Ctl with strong(only for abia state) Empty2012-03-07, 23:30

Seems you are oyo. But check nairaland forum for that info, I once read it there.

PostSubject: Re: Ctl with strong(only for abia state)   Ctl with strong(only for abia state) Empty2012-03-07, 23:57

Even n oyo its no lnger on strong decoder again.

PostSubject: Re: Ctl with strong(only for abia state)   Ctl with strong(only for abia state) Empty2012-03-08, 06:25

what they now use is a decoder design by WELLAV for cable tv operator and its HD, The decoder model is WHD7000,Its in Alibaba webpage.

PostSubject: Re: Ctl with strong(only for abia state)   Ctl with strong(only for abia state) Empty2012-03-08, 07:00

They hv som of thre tp on mytv wit dis 12602 u can even make som enquiry forthr more.

PostSubject: Re: Ctl with strong(only for abia state)   Ctl with strong(only for abia state) Empty2012-03-08, 09:57

They hv som of thre tp on mytv wit dis 12602 u can even make som enquiry forthr more.
This station is their Trend tv satelite station
olofin17
olofin17

PostSubject: Re: Ctl with strong(only for abia state)   Ctl with strong(only for abia state) Empty2012-03-08, 10:33

how wish they're still work here in Lagos

PostSubject: Re: Ctl with strong(only for abia state)   Ctl with strong(only for abia state) Empty2012-03-08, 10:46

olofin17 wrote:
Is that why no one is willing to asist us over here.

PostSubject: Re: Ctl with strong(only for abia state)   Ctl with strong(only for abia state) Empty2012-03-08, 14:32

akanjoe wrote:
olofin17 wrote:
Is that why no one is willing to asist us over here.
i hear that thre signal is nt reach lagos thks.

PostSubject: Re: Ctl with strong(only for abia state)   Ctl with strong(only for abia state) Empty2013-09-25, 14:57

Ctl wellcome back to ib...d frequency will soon be uploaded...fƠ̴͡я̲̅ miland use 11219 h or v 27500

PostSubject: Re: Ctl with strong(only for abia state)   Ctl with strong(only for abia state) Empty2013-09-25, 15:00

Once it is fta to feb... We r deserve to watch it free in ib using strong...dis great info is from research, use ur old ctl box ãήϑ confirm

PostSubject: Re: Ctl with strong(only for abia state)   Ctl with strong(only for abia state) Empty2013-09-25, 15:02

Once it is fta to feb... We r deserve to watch it free in ib using strong...dis great info is from research, use ur old ctl box ãήϑ confirm
talentedtk

PostSubject: Re: Ctl with strong(only for abia state)   Ctl with strong(only for abia state) Empty2013-09-25, 18:22

MTN latest Yourfreedom Download [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

View The Settings Here [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

PostSubject: Re: Ctl with strong(only for abia state)   Ctl with strong(only for abia state) Empty

Ctl with strong(only for abia state)