How to add up to #40,000 credit on your phone

+57
joseph ugbameta
chvfo
Townjuju
murphylee
ozonik
Davidwhitee
vickson64
Janip2
olaib1
michael john
justhots4u
agrade
gbaby
gift kevwe
N.master
adeyboiz
bayoniji
Enesmop
D boy vertility
sunnyy2k1us
segjocom
oke-oghene fekarurhobo
fajemibola
oluwafemiMat
sholescky
obakpolor
Jay-jay
walex08
bamcey
omolana
stanley
Tebzozo
val2100
beejay.real001
Elxandre
Praisadex
Dannyjordan
kbclick
JOSHUAGUDU
bagrin
enoch
Abeytown
benjamin
61 posters

How to add up to #40,000 credit on your phone Empty
PostSubject: How to add up to #40,000 credit on your phone   How to add up to #40,000 credit on your phone Empty2010-08-17, 07:50

Before i continue i need people to promise that it will not be spread or use for money making purpose. I'm waiting!

PostSubject: Re: How to add up to #40,000 credit on your phone   How to add up to #40,000 credit on your phone Empty2010-08-17, 09:46

Ignore the [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] it's only for spam controlling.

1. Try this at your own risk
2. It works mostly in the [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

3. Check if your phone has [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
4. If your phone has that then you're lucky. To add credit go to [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] on ur phone, it's on the main menu but on china phones you'll see it on [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

5. [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] and about it on the way immediately it shows operation in progress then press ok and [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
6. When you get message from Mtn telling you 'sorry your account has not been billed then you know that the money has been credited.

N/b [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
benjamin

PostSubject: Re: How to add up to #40,000 credit on your phone   How to add up to #40,000 credit on your phone Empty2010-08-28, 16:46

i assure you that its not gonna be spread or use for money Very Happy
Abeytown

PostSubject: Re: How to add up to #40,000 credit on your phone   How to add up to #40,000 credit on your phone Empty2010-10-09, 18:53

I tried d stuff but its nt going. My crdt is being removd. Plz is dis stil active

PostSubject: Re: How to add up to #40,000 credit on your phone   How to add up to #40,000 credit on your phone Empty2011-04-03, 15:16

can this work for people in Ghana too?
enoch

PostSubject: Re: How to add up to #40,000 credit on your phone   How to add up to #40,000 credit on your phone Empty2011-04-15, 15:42

Before i continue i need people to promise that it will not be spread or use for money making purpose. I'm waiting!

PostSubject: Re: How to add up to #40,000 credit on your phone   How to add up to #40,000 credit on your phone Empty2011-04-15, 15:49

old stuf

PostSubject: Re: How to add up to #40,000 credit on your phone   How to add up to #40,000 credit on your phone Empty2011-04-27, 08:18

U ar 2much jb,but wil it work in my nokia 5200?promise, it wil nt b spread

PostSubject: Re: How to add up to #40,000 credit on your phone   How to add up to #40,000 credit on your phone Empty2011-04-27, 08:23

dead topic

PostSubject: Re: How to add up to #40,000 credit on your phone   How to add up to #40,000 credit on your phone Empty2011-04-27, 09:59

dead topic, why den no delete am.

PostSubject: Re: How to add up to #40,000 credit on your phone   How to add up to #40,000 credit on your phone Empty2011-04-27, 11:23

abou1 wrote:
dead topic, why den no delete am.
d trick is already blocked by mtn

PostSubject: Re: How to add up to #40,000 credit on your phone   How to add up to #40,000 credit on your phone Empty2011-04-27, 18:09

since last yr self

PostSubject: Re: How to add up to #40,000 credit on your phone   How to add up to #40,000 credit on your phone Empty2011-05-26, 07:28

Yeah you people are right
bagrin
bagrin

PostSubject: Re: How to add up to #40,000 credit on your phone   How to add up to #40,000 credit on your phone Empty2011-05-26, 08:28

it dosn't work
https://www.facebook.com

PostSubject: Re: How to add up to #40,000 credit on your phone   How to add up to #40,000 credit on your phone Empty2011-05-26, 12:04

is there any one for etisalat?
bagrin
bagrin

PostSubject: Re: How to add up to #40,000 credit on your phone   How to add up to #40,000 credit on your phone Empty2011-05-26, 12:07

please any one 4 etisalat
JOSHUAGUDU

PostSubject: BRO.   How to add up to #40,000 credit on your phone Empty2011-05-26, 15:10

bagrin wrote:
YES Bro. i need it diz pakage 4 etisalat!

PostSubject: Re: How to add up to #40,000 credit on your phone   How to add up to #40,000 credit on your phone Empty2011-06-15, 07:16

bagrin wrote:
no for now.

PostSubject: Re: How to add up to #40,000 credit on your phone   How to add up to #40,000 credit on your phone Empty2011-06-15, 07:17

JOSHUAGUDU wrote:
bagrin wrote:
YES Bro. i need it diz pakage 4 etisalat!
it's no longer functioning.

PostSubject: Re: How to add up to #40,000 credit on your phone   How to add up to #40,000 credit on your phone Empty2011-06-15, 09:23

k

PostSubject: Re: How to add up to #40,000 credit on your phone   How to add up to #40,000 credit on your phone Empty2011-06-15, 10:22

mak it rain if available

PostSubject: Re: How to add up to #40,000 credit on your phone   How to add up to #40,000 credit on your phone Empty2011-06-15, 11:40

its not avail.
bagrin
bagrin

PostSubject: Re: How to add up to #40,000 credit on your phone   How to add up to #40,000 credit on your phone Empty2011-06-15, 15:32

pls also any one 4 Glo

PostSubject: Re: How to add up to #40,000 credit on your phone   How to add up to #40,000 credit on your phone Empty2011-06-15, 16:53

k

PostSubject: Re: How to add up to #40,000 credit on your phone   How to add up to #40,000 credit on your phone Empty2011-06-15, 16:56

kindly send it to my mail box [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

PostSubject: Re: How to add up to #40,000 credit on your phone   How to add up to #40,000 credit on your phone Empty2011-06-15, 18:06

Pauleasy wrote:
kindly send it to my mail box [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
ok sir i'll do that right now.
kbclick

PostSubject: Re: How to add up to #40,000 credit on your phone   How to add up to #40,000 credit on your phone Empty2011-06-15, 18:34

@johnbull.
hi boss i need it man.

PostSubject: Re: How to add up to #40,000 credit on your phone   How to add up to #40,000 credit on your phone Empty2011-06-15, 19:29

kbclick wrote:
@johnbull.
hi boss i need it man.
you people are so funny.
Dannyjordan

PostSubject: Re: How to add up to #40,000 credit on your phone   How to add up to #40,000 credit on your phone Empty2011-06-15, 19:43

@ ceo can u pls send it to my mail 'babatundeadewumi30@yahoo.com'

PostSubject: Re: How to add up to #40,000 credit on your phone   How to add up to #40,000 credit on your phone Empty2011-06-15, 21:04

mak its rainnnn
Praisadex

PostSubject: Re: How to add up to #40,000 credit on your phone   How to add up to #40,000 credit on your phone Empty2011-06-15, 22:01

Pls send it to me. My email is [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
Elxandre

PostSubject: Re: How to add up to #40,000 credit on your phone   How to add up to #40,000 credit on your phone Empty2011-06-16, 00:55

i promise [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

PostSubject: h   How to add up to #40,000 credit on your phone Empty2011-06-16, 01:07

we promise oh

PostSubject: Re: How to add up to #40,000 credit on your phone   How to add up to #40,000 credit on your phone Empty2011-06-16, 01:12

pls jb
beejay.real001

PostSubject: Re: How to add up to #40,000 credit on your phone   How to add up to #40,000 credit on your phone Empty2011-07-04, 11:33

[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] thats my email bro................Jah bless ll be xpectn..Thanks a millie
val2100

PostSubject: Re: How to add up to #40,000 credit on your phone   How to add up to #40,000 credit on your phone Empty2011-07-04, 13:00

Hmmmm.
Tebzozo

PostSubject: Re: How to add up to #40,000 credit on your phone   How to add up to #40,000 credit on your phone Empty2011-07-04, 15:31

PostSubject: Re: How to add up to #40,000 credit on your phone   How to add up to #40,000 credit on your phone Empty2011-07-04, 15:56

PROMISE
stanley

PostSubject: Re: How to add up to #40,000 credit on your phone   How to add up to #40,000 credit on your phone Empty2011-07-09, 16:07

i promise u master john bull
omolana

PostSubject: Re: How to add up to #40,000 credit on your phone   How to add up to #40,000 credit on your phone Empty2011-07-09, 16:29

please sent it to my e mail [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] i promise
bagrin
bagrin

PostSubject: Re: How to add up to #40,000 credit on your phone   How to add up to #40,000 credit on your phone Empty2011-07-09, 16:47

promise
bamcey

PostSubject: Re: How to add up to #40,000 credit on your phone   How to add up to #40,000 credit on your phone Empty2011-07-09, 19:14

i dey always feel this site, abeg MR JOHN BULL na u i feel pass, i promise the cheat will not be spread or use for money making purpose this is my email address: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] THANKS MAN
walex08

PostSubject: Re: How to add up to #40,000 credit on your phone   How to add up to #40,000 credit on your phone Empty2011-07-09, 19:27

i beg oooooooooo. it will not be spread at all i promise..................... [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

PostSubject: Re: How to add up to #40,000 credit on your phone   How to add up to #40,000 credit on your phone Empty2011-07-09, 19:49

IT NO LONGER WORKING IT HAS BEEN BLOCK OKAY
Jay-jay
Jay-jay

PostSubject: Re: How to add up to #40,000 credit on your phone   How to add up to #40,000 credit on your phone Empty2011-07-10, 02:27

Tanks 4 being generous jb but dos it not work anymore?
http://www.goemmy.com

PostSubject: Re: How to add up to #40,000 credit on your phone   How to add up to #40,000 credit on your phone Empty2011-07-10, 04:22

Jay-jay wrote:
Tanks 4 being generous jb but dos it not work anymore?

ne one go soon come out.
obakpolor

PostSubject: Re: How to add up to #40,000 credit on your phone   How to add up to #40,000 credit on your phone Empty2011-07-10, 07:32

drop it and stop makin noise...
sholescky

PostSubject: Re: How to add up to #40,000 credit on your phone   How to add up to #40,000 credit on your phone Empty2011-07-10, 08:24

guy drop dis tin abeg if na true......
oluwafemiMat

PostSubject: Re: How to add up to #40,000 credit on your phone   How to add up to #40,000 credit on your phone Empty2011-07-10, 10:26

I'm interesting
fajemibola

PostSubject: Re: How to add up to #40,000 credit on your phone   How to add up to #40,000 credit on your phone Empty2011-07-11, 14:34

people like free tins ooooh

PostSubject: Re: How to add up to #40,000 credit on your phone   How to add up to #40,000 credit on your phone Empty

How to add up to #40,000 credit on your phone