GET IT TO UR BRAIN

GET IT TO UR BRAIN  Empty
PostSubject: GET IT TO UR BRAIN    GET IT TO UR BRAIN  Empty2015-02-01, 13:41

Sequel to the illegal acts of peoples and misuse of power on newbies,.ℓ̊ an writing to say no to dis act and use the power correctly. .ℓ̊ dnt care whatever anyone might say and noone were there when the owner of this thread brought this ideas.
.ℓ̊ SMILE2012 say no to the followings:

God father attitude
Gossip
Wicked ideas
Discrimination
Self-centered; "only to benefit"

And many mores.

And .ℓ̊ say YES to these;
Lό̲̣̣̣̥♡ε̲̣̣̣̥
Sharing ideas
Bringing newbies up
Legal and straight forward bizs
Peace
Loyalty
Branding behavior.

Note: .ℓ̊ care not on whatever anyb says,we need a re-branding members and mod. We need to change in our constitutional ideas. Being a boss doesn't mean forever. A crown can be lifted anytime it is not being polished. We are humans and let judge right and use our power in a right direction. A word is enough to the wise.

PostSubject: Re: GET IT TO UR BRAIN    GET IT TO UR BRAIN  Empty2015-02-01, 13:53

Lol

PostSubject: Re: GET IT TO UR BRAIN    GET IT TO UR BRAIN  Empty2015-02-01, 13:58

That's d truth...

PostSubject: Re: GET IT TO UR BRAIN    GET IT TO UR BRAIN  Empty2015-02-01, 14:04

I dey laugh oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!

PostSubject: Re: GET IT TO UR BRAIN    GET IT TO UR BRAIN  Empty2015-02-01, 14:10

@ smile2012, tell them.
##truthisbitter##

PostSubject: Re: GET IT TO UR BRAIN    GET IT TO UR BRAIN  Empty2015-02-01, 14:27

@Eddyvic, stay out of this man. You can't understand ok.

PostSubject: Re: GET IT TO UR BRAIN    GET IT TO UR BRAIN  Empty2015-02-01, 17:06

Owk if u say so but i think i understand a bit...

PostSubject: Re: GET IT TO UR BRAIN    GET IT TO UR BRAIN  Empty2015-02-01, 17:08

Open to all

PostSubject: Re: GET IT TO UR BRAIN    GET IT TO UR BRAIN  Empty2015-02-01, 17:18

Hmmm. No b only 9ja problem dey, even 4site & evri om... We need to check ourself.com
lolz

PostSubject: Re: GET IT TO UR BRAIN    GET IT TO UR BRAIN  Empty

GET IT TO UR BRAIN