How to hide a keylogger in a picture

How to hide a keylogger in a picture Empty
PostSubject: How to hide a keylogger in a picture   How to hide a keylogger in a picture Empty2011-08-06, 15:56

FIRST OF ALL DOWNLOAD ANY KEYLOGGER YOU THINK U LIKE......
BT I RECOMM. SKL: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

OR INSIDE KEYLOGGER:http://www.inside-logger.com/key_logger/download.html

Install the keylogger and give your email id in the Email options, I recomm. yahoo. e.

Now move to the folder in which you have your keylogger and one jpg image Zip both the files and save it in .jpeg format and upload the file on to the server. As the server will not allow you to upload the .exe files

This is another method to hide your Keylogger
copy these files to C:\ drive and paste them into a folder and open the command prompt window

the most important step is type this command at command prompt.

copy /b nameofimage.jpg + filetobehidden.exe targetimage.jpg

Now the logger in the .jpeg format

Now the antivirus cant detect the file because antivisuses dont always scan pictures (some dont scan pictures at all)

Just send the uploaded image to the victim as soon as he clicks the image file invisible keylogger will be installed.

DATS ALL

PostSubject: Re: How to hide a keylogger in a picture   How to hide a keylogger in a picture Empty2011-08-06, 16:03

Nice work

PostSubject: Re: How to hide a keylogger in a picture   How to hide a keylogger in a picture Empty2011-08-06, 19:11

it al gud

PostSubject: Re: How to hide a keylogger in a picture   How to hide a keylogger in a picture Empty2011-08-06, 19:14

it al gud

PostSubject: Re: How to hide a keylogger in a picture   How to hide a keylogger in a picture Empty2011-08-06, 19:17

it al gud

PostSubject: Re: How to hide a keylogger in a picture   How to hide a keylogger in a picture Empty2011-08-06, 20:09

stay wrote:
FIRST OF ALL DOWNLOAD ANY KEYLOGGER YOU THINK U LIKE......
BT I RECOMM. SKL: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

OR INSIDE KEYLOGGER:http://www.inside-logger.com/key_logger/download.html

Install the keylogger and give your email id in the Email options, I recomm. yahoo. e.

Now move to the folder in which you have your keylogger and one jpg image Zip both the files and save it in .jpeg format and upload the file on to the server. As the server will not allow you to upload the .exe files

This is another method to hide your Keylogger
copy these files to C:\ drive and paste them into a folder and open the command prompt window

the most important step is type this command at command prompt.

copy /b nameofimage.jpg + filetobehidden.exe targetimage.jpg

Now the logger in the .jpeg format

Now the antivirus cant detect the file because antivisuses dont always scan pictures (some dont scan pictures at all)

Just send the uploaded image to the victim as soon as he clicks the image file invisible keylogger will be installed.

DATS ALL
trojan haba!virus planet.lol

PostSubject: Re: How to hide a keylogger in a picture   How to hide a keylogger in a picture Empty2011-10-19, 21:55

lol!
richardaustin

PostSubject: Re: How to hide a keylogger in a picture   How to hide a keylogger in a picture Empty2012-05-02, 14:11

Please how can i hide virus and keylogger in jpeg image file, so the .exe can run when jpeg is open, please contact me
vforbes

Sex : femal

PostSubject: Re: How to hide a keylogger in a picture   How to hide a keylogger in a picture Empty2012-05-13, 20:39

ok, so .... if i hide a keylogger in a pic and when someone open it will it run my keylogger
monky

PostSubject: Re: How to hide a keylogger in a picture   How to hide a keylogger in a picture Empty2012-12-17, 17:43

Good Idea of Hidding virus files in jpeg image file BUT .exe file did not execute. it only open image (if the output is .jpg).
any idea???????
monky

PostSubject: Re: How to hide a keylogger in a picture   How to hide a keylogger in a picture Empty2012-12-17, 17:48

stay wrote:
lol!

Good Idea of Hidding virus files in jpeg image file BUT .exe file did not execute lol! . it only open image (if the output is .jpg).
any idea???????
monky

PostSubject: Re: How to hide a keylogger in a picture   How to hide a keylogger in a picture Empty2012-12-17, 17:51

stay wrote:
lol!
Good Idea of Hidding virus files in jpeg image file BUT .exe file did not execute lol! . it only open image (if the output is .jpg).
why ?????any idea??????? lol! lol! lol! lol! lol!

PostSubject: Re: How to hide a keylogger in a picture   How to hide a keylogger in a picture Empty

How to hide a keylogger in a picture