My govt’ll punish corrupt officials, Buhari insists

My govt’ll punish corrupt officials, Buhari insists Empty
PostSubject: My govt’ll punish corrupt officials, Buhari insists   My govt’ll punish corrupt officials, Buhari insists Empty2015-02-04, 06:32

The Presidential candidate of the
All Progressives Congress, Maj. Gen.
Muhammadu Buhari (retd.), on
Tuesday said any public official who
betrayed the trust of Nigerians and
illegally enriched himself under his
administration would be made to
face the full wrath of the law.
He promised Nigerians that there
would be no hiding place for
corrupt elected officials, including
governors and all other
government officials in his
administration.
Buhari gave the assurance at the
presidential rally held at the
Pantami International Stadium,
Gombe.
He said, “We must do away with
corruption as well as develop the
Nigerian economy, if we are
elected into office by the grace of
God, any elected official that is
elected or appointed to serve
under me must be transparent,
because if any of them embezzles
public funds, he will face the
consequences.”
The presidential hopeful also
promised to boost electricity
supply in all parts of the country. He
also pledged to revive moribund
industries in order to address
unemployment.
“Our youths are suffering and
walking round the streets without
employment but we will strive to
make them gainfully employed, so
as to disengage them from vices
that can destroy their future,”
Buhari stated.
The APC presidential candidate said
he would also look into ways of
collaborating with advanced
countries to revamp the
agricultural sector. He said schools
would also be given a facelift and
qualified teachers would be
recruited.
Also speaking at the rally, the
National Chairman of the party,
John Odigie-Oyegun, called on the
Nigerian public to vote massively
for the APC in the forthcoming
elections to guarantee progress
and development.
He urged all party faithful to obtain
their Permanent Voter Cards so as
to have the opportunity to elect
candidates of their choice.
The party’s leader in Gombe State,
Senator Danjuma Goje, described
Buhari as the architect of change.
He urged all supporters of the party
to vote out the Peoples Democratic
Party by turning out in large
number on election days and also
defend their votes by ensuring that
the votes were counted in their
presence.
The governorship candidate of the
party in the state, Alhaji Inuwa
Yahaya, expressed optimism that
the APC would win elections in
Gombe State come February 14 and
The Gombe APC Presidential rally,
which was the 34th in the series,
was well attended and it ended
peacefully

PostSubject: Re: My govt’ll punish corrupt officials, Buhari insists   My govt’ll punish corrupt officials, Buhari insists Empty2015-02-04, 07:04

may God help you GMB.

PostSubject: Re: My govt’ll punish corrupt officials, Buhari insists   My govt’ll punish corrupt officials, Buhari insists Empty2015-02-04, 08:26

may God help you GMB.
Amen

PostSubject: Re: My govt’ll punish corrupt officials, Buhari insists   My govt’ll punish corrupt officials, Buhari insists Empty2015-02-04, 09:07

AMEN

PostSubject: Re: My govt’ll punish corrupt officials, Buhari insists   My govt’ll punish corrupt officials, Buhari insists Empty2015-02-04, 10:26

may God help you GMB.
help who? Abeg let him go hug transformer

PostSubject: Re: My govt’ll punish corrupt officials, Buhari insists   My govt’ll punish corrupt officials, Buhari insists Empty2015-02-04, 10:27

No be 2day we hear this type of trash

PostSubject: Re: My govt’ll punish corrupt officials, Buhari insists   My govt’ll punish corrupt officials, Buhari insists Empty2015-02-04, 10:28

What'so eva GEJ nah our man

PostSubject: Re: My govt’ll punish corrupt officials, Buhari insists   My govt’ll punish corrupt officials, Buhari insists Empty2015-02-04, 10:43

APC

CHANGE............

PostSubject: Re: My govt’ll punish corrupt officials, Buhari insists   My govt’ll punish corrupt officials, Buhari insists Empty2015-02-04, 11:53

ELECTION OF HELL FEB....Sitting govt no fit stop local boko haram,20billion or trillion naira missing and no go wan comot, incoming dey mak promise citizen wan hear...
Who i go vote 4?

PostSubject: Re: My govt’ll punish corrupt officials, Buhari insists   My govt’ll punish corrupt officials, Buhari insists Empty2015-02-04, 12:01

fxprof wrote:
ELECTION OF HELL FEB....Sitting govt no fit stop local boko haram,20billion or trillion naira missing and no go wan comot, incoming dey mak promise citizen wan hear...
Who i go vote 4?
It's no other than say buhari

CHANGE!!!

PostSubject: Re: My govt’ll punish corrupt officials, Buhari insists   My govt’ll punish corrupt officials, Buhari insists Empty2015-02-04, 13:51

APC

CHANGE............
CHANGE CHANGE CHANGE

PostSubject: Re: My govt’ll punish corrupt officials, Buhari insists   My govt’ll punish corrupt officials, Buhari insists Empty2015-02-04, 13:53

fxprof wrote:
Who i go vote 4?
GMB... Give him a trial.

PostSubject: Re: My govt’ll punish corrupt officials, Buhari insists   My govt’ll punish corrupt officials, Buhari insists Empty2015-02-04, 15:28

Are you sure this man will pursue all the white developing this country?

PostSubject: Re: My govt’ll punish corrupt officials, Buhari insists   My govt’ll punish corrupt officials, Buhari insists Empty2015-02-04, 18:11

The man is 72 i think he want to prepared good grave for himself so all Nigeria can do his berial like that of Mandela

PostSubject: Re: My govt’ll punish corrupt officials, Buhari insists   My govt’ll punish corrupt officials, Buhari insists Empty2015-02-04, 18:29

omaba1 wrote:
Are you sure this man will pursue all the white developing this country?
don't mind them. How can u allow our grand father to become the president of nigeria?

PostSubject: Re: My govt’ll punish corrupt officials, Buhari insists   My govt’ll punish corrupt officials, Buhari insists Empty2015-02-04, 18:31

The man is 72 i think he want to prepared good grave for himself so all Nigeria can do his berial like that of Mandela
72years and u want him to be the nigeria president... We all youth can't agree our grand pa?

PostSubject: Re: My govt’ll punish corrupt officials, Buhari insists   My govt’ll punish corrupt officials, Buhari insists Empty2015-02-04, 19:02

72years and u want him to be the nigeria president... We all youth can't agree our grand pa?
Change is what we need, no matter how old he is.
"oun ti agba ri ti oju e fi jin, ti omode ba ri, oju e a fo patapata".. .Age is not a barrier

PostSubject: Re: My govt’ll punish corrupt officials, Buhari insists   My govt’ll punish corrupt officials, Buhari insists Empty2015-02-04, 20:10

Down Bokohari

PostSubject: Re: My govt’ll punish corrupt officials, Buhari insists   My govt’ll punish corrupt officials, Buhari insists Empty2015-02-04, 20:12

eddyvic wrote:
"oun ti agba ri ti oju e fi jin, ti omode ba ri, oju e a fo patapata".. .Age is not a barrier
go and correct ur change where you buy stock.

PostSubject: Re: My govt’ll punish corrupt officials, Buhari insists   My govt’ll punish corrupt officials, Buhari insists Empty2015-02-04, 20:28

Just a blast

PostSubject: Re: My govt’ll punish corrupt officials, Buhari insists   My govt’ll punish corrupt officials, Buhari insists Empty2015-02-04, 21:15

Down Bokohari
Down badluck.

PostSubject: Re: My govt’ll punish corrupt officials, Buhari insists   My govt’ll punish corrupt officials, Buhari insists Empty2015-02-04, 21:17

eddyvic wrote:
go and correct ur change where you buy stock.
Lol...

PostSubject: Re: My govt’ll punish corrupt officials, Buhari insists   My govt’ll punish corrupt officials, Buhari insists Empty

My govt’ll punish corrupt officials, Buhari insists