Simpleserver plus Mtn Bis on android and pc

+18
irondehero42
kripen
Saint2014
Gbengajosephp
buzzyboy
chaaco
jobman
supershina
versace400
22 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3  Next

Simpleserver plus Mtn Bis on android and pc Empty
PostSubject: Simpleserver plus Mtn Bis on android and pc   Simpleserver plus Mtn Bis on android and pc Empty2015-02-07, 22:52

How To Setup Simple Server For Browsing And Downloading
1. Make sure you subscribe to MTN BIS plan.
1. Subscribe to MTN Monthly Bis - Text BBC to 21600 cost #1000
2. MTN Bis daily- Text Bbcday to 21600 cost #100
3. MTN Bis weekly- Text Bbcweek to 21600 cost #500
2. Download this Modified MTN simple server here extract the downloaded file
and open the extracted file folder, Connect your modem with the subscribed
sim
3. Open your Browser Settings
Firefox: Tool>option>Advance>Network>Settings>Manual proxy configuration ,
Input this .
HTTP proxy : 127.0.0.1
Port 8080
Save
Internet Explorer: Internet options>connections>Lan settings>proxy server,
input this.
Address : 127.0.0.1
Port 8080
Save
Note: untick , Automatically detect settings
4. Open your previous extracted simple server folder and run Simple server.exe
as Administrator . NOTE : Run as Administrator and allow 5 seconds. You can
now starting Browsing
Note : Some browsers may have different settings, use Google to get your
browser settings.
Setting IDM For Downloading
Open IDM , locate Downloads>options>proxy/socks>use proxy , input this
HTTP proxy : 127.0.0.1
Port 8080
Use this proxy for the following protocols ? tick all
Ok

PostSubject: Re: Simpleserver plus Mtn Bis on android and pc   Simpleserver plus Mtn Bis on android and pc Empty2015-02-07, 23:32

download simple server to PC

PostSubject: Re: Simpleserver plus Mtn Bis on android and pc   Simpleserver plus Mtn Bis on android and pc Empty2015-02-08, 00:18

SimpleServer Settings
Install it and go to your Simple Server settings and configure it
this way below:
Pdproxy host: 10.199.212.2
Proxy port: 8080
Injection method: get Injection
Querry/url: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
Injection host: web.blackberry.com
Injection line press your keyboard enter key 4times
Log level: debug
Close and connect to the internet and watch your browsing
speed.
You might be wondering whether it works on just Opera Mini
but it also works with UCbrowser, and Google Play Store. And
also watching of video is applicable.

I find it difficult to upload d download page for the simple server android...if u need pm me or email...it will get to or box for free....Thanks.

PostSubject: Re: Simpleserver plus Mtn Bis on android and pc   Simpleserver plus Mtn Bis on android and pc Empty2015-02-08, 07:33

Have you confirmed it?

PostSubject: Re: Simpleserver plus Mtn Bis on android and pc   Simpleserver plus Mtn Bis on android and pc Empty2015-02-08, 08:14

that's what am using now....speed of life.

PostSubject: Re: Simpleserver plus Mtn Bis on android and pc   Simpleserver plus Mtn Bis on android and pc Empty2015-02-08, 14:28

enjoy it here

PostSubject: Re: Simpleserver plus Mtn Bis on android and pc   Simpleserver plus Mtn Bis on android and pc Empty2015-02-08, 15:16

It powers only opera mini!

PostSubject: Re: Simpleserver plus Mtn Bis on android and pc   Simpleserver plus Mtn Bis on android and pc Empty2015-02-08, 15:18

check others...working with all ma app...
versace400
versace400

PostSubject: Re: Simpleserver plus Mtn Bis on android and pc   Simpleserver plus Mtn Bis on android and pc Empty2015-02-08, 17:54

Thanks for the info. Am using it already but cant download from youtube with it. With idm, it downloads from other sites well but wont download from youtube. If a file is 50mb in size, after downloading like 500kb, it will says file download completed. Pls help.

PostSubject: Re: Simpleserver plus Mtn Bis on android and pc   Simpleserver plus Mtn Bis on android and pc Empty2015-02-08, 17:59

versace400 wrote:
Thanks for the info. Am using it already but cant download from youtube with it. With idm, it downloads from other sites well but wont download from youtube. If a file is 50mb in size, after downloading like 500kb, it will says file download completed. Pls help.

Try using a proxy

PostSubject: Re: Simpleserver plus Mtn Bis on android and pc   Simpleserver plus Mtn Bis on android and pc Empty2015-02-08, 18:26

u need to input proxy into or downloaded...use IDM

PostSubject: Re: Simpleserver plus Mtn Bis on android and pc   Simpleserver plus Mtn Bis on android and pc Empty2015-02-08, 19:38

only on pc?

PostSubject: Re: Simpleserver plus Mtn Bis on android and pc   Simpleserver plus Mtn Bis on android and pc Empty2015-02-08, 20:06

on android too

PostSubject: Re: Simpleserver plus Mtn Bis on android and pc   Simpleserver plus Mtn Bis on android and pc Empty2015-02-08, 20:18

rock hre i hv bn using it long time ago all thks to DEMOTE

PostSubject: Re: Simpleserver plus Mtn Bis on android and pc   Simpleserver plus Mtn Bis on android and pc Empty2015-02-08, 21:33

on android too
okay thanks.

PostSubject: Re: Simpleserver plus Mtn Bis on android and pc   Simpleserver plus Mtn Bis on android and pc Empty2015-02-08, 23:57

okay

PostSubject: Re: Simpleserver plus Mtn Bis on android and pc   Simpleserver plus Mtn Bis on android and pc Empty2015-02-09, 08:58

How can i make it to work with other applications on android phone because it's working with my opera mini now but ucbrowser others not working.

PostSubject: Re: Simpleserver plus Mtn Bis on android and pc   Simpleserver plus Mtn Bis on android and pc Empty2015-02-09, 16:04

really enjoy it

PostSubject: Re: Simpleserver plus Mtn Bis on android and pc   Simpleserver plus Mtn Bis on android and pc Empty2015-02-09, 17:45

is not working 4me oh

PostSubject: Re: Simpleserver plus Mtn Bis on android and pc   Simpleserver plus Mtn Bis on android and pc Empty2015-02-09, 18:38

that's what am using

PostSubject: Re: Simpleserver plus Mtn Bis on android and pc   Simpleserver plus Mtn Bis on android and pc Empty2015-02-10, 07:43

is not working 4me oh
e dey like cheat no like you o

PostSubject: Re: Simpleserver plus Mtn Bis on android and pc   Simpleserver plus Mtn Bis on android and pc Empty2015-02-10, 08:07

is not working 4me oh
e dey like cheat no like you o
my oga i don't know

PostSubject: Re: Simpleserver plus Mtn Bis on android and pc   Simpleserver plus Mtn Bis on android and pc Empty2015-02-10, 17:30

Show ur settings and let me see ur mistake

PostSubject: Re: Simpleserver plus Mtn Bis on android and pc   Simpleserver plus Mtn Bis on android and pc Empty2015-02-10, 18:38

Cool, the stuff as been working since last year

PostSubject: Re: Simpleserver plus Mtn Bis on android and pc   Simpleserver plus Mtn Bis on android and pc Empty2015-02-10, 18:45

...and still blazn
supershina

PostSubject: Re: Simpleserver plus Mtn Bis on android and pc   Simpleserver plus Mtn Bis on android and pc Empty2015-02-10, 18:47

pls my own is not working pls help me.

PostSubject: Re: Simpleserver plus Mtn Bis on android and pc   Simpleserver plus Mtn Bis on android and pc Empty2015-02-10, 18:56

ow do u want us to help with stating the problem...am using it to post now

PostSubject: Re: Simpleserver plus Mtn Bis on android and pc   Simpleserver plus Mtn Bis on android and pc Empty2015-02-10, 22:32

It as an android version too. You connect via openvpn connect server.

PostSubject: Re: Simpleserver plus Mtn Bis on android and pc   Simpleserver plus Mtn Bis on android and pc Empty2015-02-12, 08:45

.â„“ÌŠ hope guys are enjoyn dis
jobman

PostSubject: Re: Simpleserver plus Mtn Bis on android and pc   Simpleserver plus Mtn Bis on android and pc Empty2015-02-12, 09:57

Sure

PostSubject: Re: Simpleserver plus Mtn Bis on android and pc   Simpleserver plus Mtn Bis on android and pc Empty2015-02-12, 10:22

Correct!!

PostSubject: Re: Simpleserver plus Mtn Bis on android and pc   Simpleserver plus Mtn Bis on android and pc Empty2015-02-12, 13:02

me I no enjoy am o !!

PostSubject: Re: Simpleserver plus Mtn Bis on android and pc   Simpleserver plus Mtn Bis on android and pc Empty2015-02-12, 13:55

me I no enjoy am o !!
not only u bro, even me too

PostSubject: Re: Simpleserver plus Mtn Bis on android and pc   Simpleserver plus Mtn Bis on android and pc Empty2015-02-12, 18:32

You guys are missing a lot

PostSubject: Re: Simpleserver plus Mtn Bis on android and pc   Simpleserver plus Mtn Bis on android and pc Empty2015-02-12, 18:40

You guys are missing a lot
can you send me the simple server app ? make I pm you my email?
chaaco

PostSubject: Re: Simpleserver plus Mtn Bis on android and pc   Simpleserver plus Mtn Bis on android and pc Empty2015-02-12, 19:55

Is it free or dey take from d mb and which of d plan is good 2 go among d 3 above. Pls explain
chaaco

PostSubject: Re: Simpleserver plus Mtn Bis on android and pc   Simpleserver plus Mtn Bis on android and pc Empty2015-02-12, 20:00

Is it free or dey take from d mb and which of d plan is good 2 go among d 3 above. Pls explain
supershina

PostSubject: Re: Simpleserver plus Mtn Bis on android and pc   Simpleserver plus Mtn Bis on android and pc Empty2015-02-13, 15:58

@Smile2012, pls God will bless u i need the simple server for my android pls pm me and the settings pls and when i do the settings for my laptop the thing is not work for me pls help me.

PostSubject: Re: Simpleserver plus Mtn Bis on android and pc   Simpleserver plus Mtn Bis on android and pc Empty2015-02-13, 16:10

Notice:

There was a problem of using simpleserver in d morning but it is back now...Enjoy! U need to subscribe to bis mtn before u use it... Very reliable and enjoy!
supershina

PostSubject: Re: Simpleserver plus Mtn Bis on android and pc   Simpleserver plus Mtn Bis on android and pc Empty2015-02-13, 16:23

@Smile2012, pls i need the android simple server pls pm me and the settings pls.
supershina

PostSubject: Re: Simpleserver plus Mtn Bis on android and pc   Simpleserver plus Mtn Bis on android and pc Empty2015-02-13, 16:30

@Smile2012, pls i need the android simple server pls pm me and the settings pls and this is my e-mail: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

PostSubject: Re: Simpleserver plus Mtn Bis on android and pc   Simpleserver plus Mtn Bis on android and pc Empty2015-02-13, 22:19

@ supershina remove d email there

PostSubject: Re: Simpleserver plus Mtn Bis on android and pc   Simpleserver plus Mtn Bis on android and pc Empty2015-02-14, 00:04

mtn don entire am...see super speed with my livetv with simple server tonight...oya let me connect ma Skype...wow!

PostSubject: Re: Simpleserver plus Mtn Bis on android and pc   Simpleserver plus Mtn Bis on android and pc Empty2015-02-14, 00:11

Download Link for Simple server for android

PostSubject: Re: Simpleserver plus Mtn Bis on android and pc   Simpleserver plus Mtn Bis on android and pc Empty2015-02-14, 00:12

yellow son enter am....enjoy!

If u r having issue, state it or call me...freeeeeeeee

PostSubject: Re: Simpleserver plus Mtn Bis on android and pc   Simpleserver plus Mtn Bis on android and pc Empty2015-02-14, 07:13

chai!! walahi, me I don carry last for here, still not working for me.

PostSubject: Re: Simpleserver plus Mtn Bis on android and pc   Simpleserver plus Mtn Bis on android and pc Empty2015-02-14, 07:22

am enjoyn it...

PostSubject: Re: Simpleserver plus Mtn Bis on android and pc   Simpleserver plus Mtn Bis on android and pc Empty2015-02-14, 08:18

enjoy bro no wahala.

PostSubject: Re: Simpleserver plus Mtn Bis on android and pc   Simpleserver plus Mtn Bis on android and pc Empty2015-02-14, 10:36

Yesboss

PostSubject: Re: Simpleserver plus Mtn Bis on android and pc   Simpleserver plus Mtn Bis on android and pc Empty2015-02-14, 10:36

Yesboss

PostSubject: Re: Simpleserver plus Mtn Bis on android and pc   Simpleserver plus Mtn Bis on android and pc Empty

Simpleserver plus Mtn Bis on android and pc
Page 1 of 3Go to page : 1, 2, 3  Next