Boko Haram leader vows to disrupt Nigeria election

asa1964
20manlotto
cableman02

Boko Haram leader vows to disrupt Nigeria election Empty
PostSubject: Boko Haram leader vows to disrupt Nigeria election   Boko Haram leader vows to disrupt Nigeria election Empty2015-02-18, 15:44

Boko Haram leader Abubakar Shekau vowed to
disrupt Nigeria's general election in a new
video released Tuesday, after two suicide attacks
in the northeast blamed on the Islamists killed
38 people.
"This election will not be held even if we are
dead. Even if we are not alive Allah will never
allow you to do it," Shekau said in the Hausa
language, presumably referring to the polls
scheduled for March 28.
The video appeared to be the first message
released by the group on Twitter, a sign of its
changing media tactics after previous messages
were distributed to journalists on DVD.
Shekau was shown in unusual clarity in front of
a solid blue background, dressed in black and
with an automatic weapon resting to his right.
He also claimed a weekend attack in the
northeast Nigerian city of Gombe, which the
military says was repelled.
The Islamist leader, declared a global terrorist
by the United States and sanctioned by the
United Nations, disputed the military's account
of the Gombe clashes, claiming that his fighters
overran troops and freed insurgents from
prison.
Nigeria's general election had been scheduled
for February 14 but was postponed by six
weeks, with the security services saying they
needed more time to contain the violence in the
northeast, Boko Haram's stronghold.
Despite Shekau's threat, experts doubt that the
Islamist rebels have the capacity to disrupt
voting nationwide, although election officials
have conceded that voting could prove
impossible in parts of the northeast.

PostSubject: Re: Boko Haram leader vows to disrupt Nigeria election   Boko Haram leader vows to disrupt Nigeria election Empty2015-02-18, 16:56

Him dey mad
cableman02

PostSubject: Re: Boko Haram leader vows to disrupt Nigeria election   Boko Haram leader vows to disrupt Nigeria election Empty2015-02-18, 18:07

support GEJ and let finished shekaur's and i Blood sucking siblings

PostSubject: Re: Boko Haram leader vows to disrupt Nigeria election   Boko Haram leader vows to disrupt Nigeria election Empty2015-02-18, 19:09

cableman02 wrote:
lolz, dem no born him papa well to finish boko haram. Let figth 4 chance to see wot wil happen

PostSubject: Re: Boko Haram leader vows to disrupt Nigeria election   Boko Haram leader vows to disrupt Nigeria election Empty2015-02-18, 19:18

OLOBE wrote:
cableman02 wrote:
lolz, dem no born him papa well to finish boko haram. Let figth 4 chance to see wot wil happen
Vote GMB

PostSubject: Re: Boko Haram leader vows to disrupt Nigeria election   Boko Haram leader vows to disrupt Nigeria election Empty2015-02-18, 19:27

See cheap campaign

PostSubject: Re: Boko Haram leader vows to disrupt Nigeria election   Boko Haram leader vows to disrupt Nigeria election Empty2015-02-18, 19:38

cableman02 wrote:
we support him.

PostSubject: Re: Boko Haram leader vows to disrupt Nigeria election   Boko Haram leader vows to disrupt Nigeria election Empty2015-02-18, 19:40

Them can't stop it
20manlotto

PostSubject: Re: Boko Haram leader vows to disrupt Nigeria election   Boko Haram leader vows to disrupt Nigeria election Empty2015-02-18, 19:56

All I no is God we take control
asa1964

PostSubject: Re: Boko Haram leader vows to disrupt Nigeria election   Boko Haram leader vows to disrupt Nigeria election Empty2015-02-18, 20:38

Why are we turning this forum to a political campaign forum. See the picture of Obansanjo inscribed by one of the leader. I can see Aneke and the other guy whose their names appears faintly. For the good of evey one in this forum. Let not turned it to another thing. You can joined them in their campaign outside but not this forum.
Thanks all.

PostSubject: Re: Boko Haram leader vows to disrupt Nigeria election   Boko Haram leader vows to disrupt Nigeria election Empty2015-02-18, 21:31

asa1964 wrote:
Why are we turning this forum to a political campaign forum. See the picture of Obansanjo inscribed by one of the leader. I can see Aneke and the other guy whose their names appears faintly. For the good of evey one in this forum. Let not turned it to another thing. You can joined them in their campaign outside but not this forum.
Thanks all.

Your message make sence but mind u, i am not a politician & wil never be but just trying to make contribution, fun etc to while away time and to let people know my own personal opinion on whom am casting my vote for on election day, that's all.

PostSubject: Re: Boko Haram leader vows to disrupt Nigeria election   Boko Haram leader vows to disrupt Nigeria election Empty2015-02-18, 22:39

dt mind him we are youth of this country we hv suffer enough we need change either you like it or not hmba

PostSubject: Re: Boko Haram leader vows to disrupt Nigeria election   Boko Haram leader vows to disrupt Nigeria election Empty2015-02-18, 22:55

asa1964 wrote:
Thanks all.
hmmmmm there's no smoke without fire.... Bro abeg we are not doin campaign in this site okay, and please mind how u mention my name.

PostSubject: Re: Boko Haram leader vows to disrupt Nigeria election   Boko Haram leader vows to disrupt Nigeria election Empty2015-02-18, 23:20

Nawa o

PostSubject: Re: Boko Haram leader vows to disrupt Nigeria election   Boko Haram leader vows to disrupt Nigeria election Empty2015-02-19, 06:09

dt mind him we are youth of this country we hv suffer enough we need change either you like it or not hmba
Yeah

PostSubject: Re: Boko Haram leader vows to disrupt Nigeria election   Boko Haram leader vows to disrupt Nigeria election Empty2015-02-19, 06:13

asa1964 wrote:
Thanks all.
hmmmmm there's no smoke without fire.... Bro abeg we are not doin campaign in this site okay, and please mind how u mention my name.
Gbam!

PostSubject: Re: Boko Haram leader vows to disrupt Nigeria election   Boko Haram leader vows to disrupt Nigeria election Empty2015-02-19, 13:57

if Nigerian army were serious enough b
y this time they could have found him

PostSubject: Re: Boko Haram leader vows to disrupt Nigeria election   Boko Haram leader vows to disrupt Nigeria election Empty2015-02-19, 14:27

obenar wrote:
if Nigerian army were serious enough y this time they could have found him
bro the problem of this nation is corruption, if army can go for peace keeping and successful then who is boko haram? its corruption among our top army officers that cos this and if we are not careful n chosen new leader corruption we break this country.

PostSubject: Re: Boko Haram leader vows to disrupt Nigeria election   Boko Haram leader vows to disrupt Nigeria election Empty2015-02-19, 14:31

Mr President nw serious about it nw cos he want second time

PostSubject: Re: Boko Haram leader vows to disrupt Nigeria election   Boko Haram leader vows to disrupt Nigeria election Empty2015-02-19, 14:49

don't mind him

PostSubject: Re: Boko Haram leader vows to disrupt Nigeria election   Boko Haram leader vows to disrupt Nigeria election Empty2015-02-19, 15:02

Abi ooooo yeye peoples

PostSubject: Re: Boko Haram leader vows to disrupt Nigeria election   Boko Haram leader vows to disrupt Nigeria election Empty2015-02-19, 15:35

Mr President nw serious about it nw cos he want second time
No mind him bro, na yeye man.

PostSubject: Re: Boko Haram leader vows to disrupt Nigeria election   Boko Haram leader vows to disrupt Nigeria election Empty2015-02-19, 15:44

yeye man indeed

PostSubject: Re: Boko Haram leader vows to disrupt Nigeria election   Boko Haram leader vows to disrupt Nigeria election Empty2015-02-19, 18:17

It's not their fault, if not for our actionless Presido

PostSubject: Re: Boko Haram leader vows to disrupt Nigeria election   Boko Haram leader vows to disrupt Nigeria election Empty2015-02-19, 19:59

Abi o

PostSubject: Re: Boko Haram leader vows to disrupt Nigeria election   Boko Haram leader vows to disrupt Nigeria election Empty2015-02-19, 20:16

I tell you brother

PostSubject: Re: Boko Haram leader vows to disrupt Nigeria election   Boko Haram leader vows to disrupt Nigeria election Empty2015-02-19, 22:05

U said it o

PostSubject: Re: Boko Haram leader vows to disrupt Nigeria election   Boko Haram leader vows to disrupt Nigeria election Empty

Boko Haram leader vows to disrupt Nigeria election