Nigeria vs Ghana live on

+6
2fame2fame
sundayalex
kay_bhang
fluzy7
10 posters

Nigeria vs Ghana live on Empty
PostSubject: Nigeria vs Ghana live on   Nigeria vs Ghana live on Empty2011-08-08, 08:00

Oh tv 7:30pm
fluzy7

PostSubject: Re: Nigeria vs Ghana live on   Nigeria vs Ghana live on Empty2011-08-08, 08:23

also on s7
kay_bhang

PostSubject: Re: Nigeria vs Ghana live on   Nigeria vs Ghana live on Empty2011-08-08, 08:25

a little friendly Competition ma Naija friends...............Ma darling Black Stars will whup your Super Eagles..hehehehe.....LOL

PostSubject: Re: Nigeria vs Ghana live on   Nigeria vs Ghana live on Empty2011-08-08, 08:37

Remember naija of today is not that of yesterday so you people should prepare for the worst
fluzy7

PostSubject: Re: Nigeria vs Ghana live on   Nigeria vs Ghana live on Empty2011-08-08, 09:17

we can even use our female national team the black queen to score the male national team do you have strikers at all watch out for baby jet
fluzy7

PostSubject: Re: Nigeria vs Ghana live on   Nigeria vs Ghana live on Empty2011-08-08, 09:35

kwadwo asamoah is not playing

PostSubject: Re: Nigeria vs Ghana live on   Nigeria vs Ghana live on Empty2011-08-08, 09:38

kay_bhang wrote:
a little friendly Competition ma Naija friends...............Ma darling Black Stars will whup your Super Eagles..hehehehe.....LOL
thank u guy.we re goin to teach d super eagles wat is called football

PostSubject: Re: Nigeria vs Ghana live on   Nigeria vs Ghana live on Empty2011-08-08, 09:53

Hahahahaaha Ghana have lost already.

PostSubject: Re: Nigeria vs Ghana live on   Nigeria vs Ghana live on Empty2011-08-08, 09:56

fluzy7 wrote:
we can even use our female national team the black queen to score the male national team do you have strikers at all watch out for baby jet
try to recall the likes of Odewin, Obinna, Kalu Uche, Ike Uche, Oba, Ameobi, etc

PostSubject: Re: Nigeria vs Ghana live on   Nigeria vs Ghana live on Empty2011-08-08, 10:03

fluzy7 wrote:
try to recall the likes of Odewin, Obinna, Kalu Uche, Ike Uche, Oba, Ameobi, etc
dnt wory jb,we wil nt humiliate nigeria,we wil hve mercy on u guys.i wil tel d black stars to score only 2 goals

PostSubject: Re: Nigeria vs Ghana live on   Nigeria vs Ghana live on Empty2011-08-08, 10:05

Ok till then but remember that the new coach havn't lost yet.

PostSubject: Re: Nigeria vs Ghana live on   Nigeria vs Ghana live on Empty2011-08-08, 13:38

til den
sundayalex

PostSubject: Re: Nigeria vs Ghana live on   Nigeria vs Ghana live on Empty2011-08-08, 17:13

Hello fellow naija guys make we no make mouth,make we just wait till then, na small time remaind for the action to kick off
2fame2fame

PostSubject: Re: Nigeria vs Ghana live on   Nigeria vs Ghana live on Empty2011-08-08, 20:29

ghana2-3NIGERIA
adebas

PostSubject: Re: Nigeria vs Ghana live on   Nigeria vs Ghana live on Empty2011-08-08, 22:38

2fame2fame wrote:
ghana2-3NIGERIA

shoo wetin happen ghana pals upon all ur mouth we still beat una,abi no be d result be ds...lol..
prettyddd

PostSubject: Re: Nigeria vs Ghana live on   Nigeria vs Ghana live on Empty2011-08-08, 23:35

We have commentary in here already before the match...I love the HEAT in this community.
Any other predictions? Nigeria 1 v 3 Ghana hehehehe
sundayalex

PostSubject: Re: Nigeria vs Ghana live on   Nigeria vs Ghana live on Empty2011-08-09, 07:57

plz u guys should wait for it to happen it today, we Nigerians we dont boost at all but we believe in Good people Great Nation (GPGN). Ghana u people will see wonders. just wait and see

PostSubject: Re: Nigeria vs Ghana live on   Nigeria vs Ghana live on Empty2011-08-14, 20:11

evrybody pray make we win france 2nite o.
tenikola

PostSubject: Re: Nigeria vs Ghana live on   Nigeria vs Ghana live on Empty2011-08-14, 20:39

Our Flying Eagles will definitely do us proud tonight cos they are the future Super Eagles. Nigeria 2 France 1. That is my prediction for sure!

PostSubject: Re: Nigeria vs Ghana live on   Nigeria vs Ghana live on Empty

Nigeria vs Ghana live on