Okada rider rapes pregnant NYSC member

Okada rider rapes pregnant NYSC member Empty
PostSubject: Okada rider rapes pregnant NYSC member   Okada rider rapes pregnant NYSC member Empty2015-03-01, 07:21

A 20-year old commercial
motorcycle operator rider, Tumi
Ayileka, is currently cooling his
heels at the Ondo State Police
Command after he was arrested for
allegedly raping a pregnant woman
currently observing her National
Youth Service Corps scheme in the
state.
The incident occurred at Imoru, in
Ose Local Government Area, when
the victim, (names withheld)
boarded a motor bike on her way to
her residence.
The suspect was said to have
veered off the road, dragged the
pregnant woman into the bush and
raped her.
Confessing to the crime at the
police command where he was
paraded, Ayileka said he did not
know what came over him while he
carried the lady on his bike.
He said it was his first time of
raping anyone, adding that he felt a
sense of remorse after the act and
had to take his victim home after.
He said, “She approached me
around 7.p.m at Ifon that I should
take her to Imoru community
where she serves and I obliged
after agreeing to pay N500.
“On our away going, I don’t know
the spirit that fell on me and I don’t
know when I rode her inside the
bush and had carnal knowledge of
her.
“Immediately after that incident,
the spirit went off and I was
ashamed of myself, I didn’t know
she was pregnant before and I even
took her home. Later on, she
reported to the police station and I
was arrested.
“I didn’t know the spirit that fell on
me because I have never done that
before.”
Ayileka was one of the 27 suspected
criminals paraded by the State
Commissioner of Police, Isaac Eke
during his monthly press
conference held in Akure, the State
Capital.
Eke who confirmed the incident,
said the rapist dragged her into the
bush and “forcefully and unlawfully
had carnal knowledge of her.”

PostSubject: Re: Okada rider rapes pregnant NYSC member   Okada rider rapes pregnant NYSC member Empty2015-03-01, 07:55

Spirit indeed!

PostSubject: Re: Okada rider rapes pregnant NYSC member   Okada rider rapes pregnant NYSC member Empty2015-03-01, 09:52

hmm

PostSubject: Re: Okada rider rapes pregnant NYSC member   Okada rider rapes pregnant NYSC member Empty2015-03-01, 12:57

Spirit indeed!
No mind ham,that spirit is gonna follow ham to jail
20manlotto

PostSubject: Re: Okada rider rapes pregnant NYSC member   Okada rider rapes pregnant NYSC member Empty2015-03-01, 16:22

eddyvic wrote:
Spirit indeed!
No mind ham,that spirit is gonna follow ham to jail
How come

PostSubject: Re: Okada rider rapes pregnant NYSC member   Okada rider rapes pregnant NYSC member Empty2015-03-01, 16:33

Since they alwayz lie against spirit or devil after they did wrong thing, so shall the spirit escort them to jail ijn.

PostSubject: Re: Okada rider rapes pregnant NYSC member   Okada rider rapes pregnant NYSC member Empty2015-03-01, 16:34

wel said bro

PostSubject: Re: Okada rider rapes pregnant NYSC member   Okada rider rapes pregnant NYSC member Empty2015-03-02, 04:21

wel said bro
#like

PostSubject: Re: Okada rider rapes pregnant NYSC member   Okada rider rapes pregnant NYSC member Empty2015-03-02, 06:05

eddyvic wrote:
Since they alwayz lie against spirit or devil after they did wrong thing, so shall the spirit escort them to jail ijn.

ase gun latorun

PostSubject: Re: Okada rider rapes pregnant NYSC member   Okada rider rapes pregnant NYSC member Empty2015-03-02, 07:06

Pregnant woman....haaaaa

PostSubject: Re: Okada rider rapes pregnant NYSC member   Okada rider rapes pregnant NYSC member Empty2015-03-02, 09:57

You see that it's worse
dericyk
dericyk

PostSubject: Re: Okada rider rapes pregnant NYSC member   Okada rider rapes pregnant NYSC member Empty2015-03-02, 16:03

eddyvic wrote:
A 20-year old commercial
motorcycle operator rider, Tumi
Ayileka, is currently cooling his
heels at the Ondo State Police
Command after he was arrested for
allegedly raping a pregnant woman
currently observing her National
Youth Service Corps scheme in the
state.
The incident occurred at Imoru, in
Ose Local Government Area, when
the victim, (names withheld)
boarded a motor bike on her way to
her residence.
The suspect was said to have
veered off the road, dragged the
pregnant woman into the bush and
raped her.
Confessing to the crime at the
police command where he was
paraded, Ayileka said he did not
know what came over him while he
carried the lady on his bike.
He said it was his first time of
raping anyone, adding that he felt a
sense of remorse after the act and
had to take his victim home after.
He said, “She approached me
around 7.p.m at Ifon that I should
take her to Imoru community
where she serves and I obliged
after agreeing to pay N500.
“On our away going, I don’t know
the spirit that fell on me and I don’t
know when I rode her inside the
bush and had carnal knowledge of
her.
“Immediately after that incident,
the spirit went off and I was
ashamed of myself, I didn’t know
she was pregnant before and I even
took her home. Later on, she
reported to the police station and I
was arrested.
“I didn’t know the spirit that fell on
me because I have never done that
before.”
Ayileka was one of the 27 suspected
criminals paraded by the State
Commissioner of Police, Isaac Eke
during his monthly press
conference held in Akure, the State
Capital.
Eke who confirmed the incident,
said the rapist dragged her into the
bush and “forcefully and unlawfully
had carnal knowledge of her.”

what a barbaric act

PostSubject: Re: Okada rider rapes pregnant NYSC member   Okada rider rapes pregnant NYSC member Empty2015-03-02, 16:15

Life!

PostSubject: Re: Okada rider rapes pregnant NYSC member   Okada rider rapes pregnant NYSC member Empty

Okada rider rapes pregnant NYSC member