Soccer DBN on w3

komez
Suleenas

Soccer DBN on w3 Empty
PostSubject: Soccer DBN on w3   Soccer DBN on w3 Empty2011-08-09, 15:55

11.184v5.702

Soccer DBN on w3 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Soccer DBN on w3   Soccer DBN on w3 Empty2011-08-09, 17:14

Great finding.

Soccer DBN on w3 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Soccer DBN on w3   Soccer DBN on w3 Empty2011-08-09, 20:07

Oga JB, how do i get dis channel, i hv blind scanned bt could not find this channel.

Soccer DBN on w3 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Soccer DBN on w3   Soccer DBN on w3 Empty2011-08-09, 20:17

Is it the same as Telemedia ad-hoc channel
Suleenas

Soccer DBN on w3 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Soccer DBN on w3   Soccer DBN on w3 Empty2011-08-11, 18:54

pls hw do i track dis friquency nd wat digree
Suleenas

Soccer DBN on w3 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Soccer DBN on w3   Soccer DBN on w3 Empty2011-08-11, 19:01

11.184v5.702

Soccer DBN on w3 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Soccer DBN on w3   Soccer DBN on w3 Empty2011-08-11, 19:26

Go to Tracking Tips tread.

Soccer DBN on w3 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Soccer DBN on w3   Soccer DBN on w3 Empty2011-08-11, 19:37

Suleenas wrote:
pls hw do i track dis friquency nd wat digree
Note: It is not a frequency but satellite, @7'E. U can only track it with 90cm and above dish. First track W4/7 @36'E, then input this frequency 12728V30000 on W3 and stand in front of ur dish and raise it up then move toward ur left.

Soccer DBN on w3 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Soccer DBN on w3   Soccer DBN on w3 Empty2011-08-12, 00:57

Precious4luv wrote:
Oga JB, how do i get dis channel, i hv blind scanned bt could not find this channel.
manually use that TP
Suleenas

Soccer DBN on w3 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Soccer DBN on w3   Soccer DBN on w3 Empty2011-08-12, 07:08

I got mbc but dere is notin like DBN, d frequnce hitin red, pls wat wil i do to get dis dbn nd others, bros help me tnks

Soccer DBN on w3 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Soccer DBN on w3   Soccer DBN on w3 Empty2011-08-12, 08:48

Well that means your signal strength is low. Get your signal above 73%

Soccer DBN on w3 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Soccer DBN on w3   Soccer DBN on w3 Empty2011-08-12, 16:09

Well that means your signal strength is low. Get your signal above 73%
i got this channel on Wednesday where i watch the South africa vs Burkina Faso match live. but after that, it went of air on thursday. my w3 signal is 76%(12728V30000). just keep an eye on that freq guys.

N.B. I got this channel with a Horizontal polarisation i.e 11.184h5.702

Soccer DBN on w3 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Soccer DBN on w3   Soccer DBN on w3 Empty2011-08-13, 22:27

The channel is live on air, check back.

Soccer DBN on w3 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Soccer DBN on w3   Soccer DBN on w3 Empty2011-08-14, 09:44

i wud have check d channel but i'm so busy dis days due to fasting.

Soccer DBN on w3 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Soccer DBN on w3   Soccer DBN on w3 Empty2011-08-15, 19:52

@abou, is d fasting still on.

Soccer DBN on w3 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Soccer DBN on w3   Soccer DBN on w3 Empty2011-08-15, 19:53

D channel is sometimes off and on.

Soccer DBN on w3 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Soccer DBN on w3   Soccer DBN on w3 Empty2011-08-16, 15:31

this channel is a feed of SABC sport. and usually will cover games involving South Africa. either football or rugby.

Soccer DBN on w3 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Soccer DBN on w3   Soccer DBN on w3 Empty2011-08-16, 15:42

Are you receiving it now

Soccer DBN on w3 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Soccer DBN on w3   Soccer DBN on w3 Empty2011-08-16, 16:36

Precious4luv wrote:
Are you receiving it now

NO, it only come up when there is a South African game be it soccer or rugby. sometimes it comes up with live matches from the South African PSL (Premier Soccer League)

Soccer DBN on w3 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Soccer DBN on w3   Soccer DBN on w3 Empty2011-08-16, 16:48

Nice info.
komez

Soccer DBN on w3 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Soccer DBN on w3   Soccer DBN on w3 Empty2011-08-21, 05:52

@Johnbull,i ve not been able to track Rodriguez(MBC3),but i get all oda W3a channels. Even TVM madagasca i cudnt get it also.pls wat do i do?

Soccer DBN on w3 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Soccer DBN on w3   Soccer DBN on w3 Empty2011-08-21, 06:45

komez wrote:
@Johnbull,i ve not been able to track Rodriguez(MBC3),but i get all oda W3a channels. Even TVM madagasca i cudnt get it also.pls wat do i do?

Have u done a blind scan?
komez

Soccer DBN on w3 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Soccer DBN on w3   Soccer DBN on w3 Empty2011-08-21, 14:40

I bilnd scanned & got d channel.pls how can I get MBC3 Rodriguez,I can't seem 2 get it

Soccer DBN on w3 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Soccer DBN on w3   Soccer DBN on w3 Empty2011-08-21, 15:35

komez wrote:
I bilnd scanned & got d channel.pls how can I get MBC3 Rodriguez,I can't seem 2 get it

U should be able to get MBC3 on blind scan. Well, am not @ home presently to copy out d freq for u cos I ve some running around to attend to in delta, would ve helped u instantly.
mayo4gem

Soccer DBN on w3 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Soccer DBN on w3   Soccer DBN on w3 Empty2011-08-21, 18:56

the tp for mbc is 11192v3210

komez

Soccer DBN on w3 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Soccer DBN on w3   Soccer DBN on w3 Empty2011-08-26, 07:48

@Mayotanx alot but where do i input d 3210?

Soccer DBN on w3 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Soccer DBN on w3   Soccer DBN on w3 Empty2011-08-26, 16:50

komez wrote:
@Mayotanx alot but where do i input d 3210?
What u do is to press the Menu button the remote control after dat u scroll down to Manual scan press Ok, after dat u press d Green(AUDIO) button on d remote, u will see frequency 0000 and Symbol Rate 0000, now wat u do is to input dat freq and SR. Wh
komez

Soccer DBN on w3 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Soccer DBN on w3   Soccer DBN on w3 Empty2011-08-26, 17:22

I ve done it,but d freq didn't turn green.up til now I can't get MBC3,even TVM.what do I do
cowtail

Soccer DBN on w3 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Soccer DBN on w3   Soccer DBN on w3 Empty2011-08-31, 17:58

if the station does not show epl, then it is not worth the effort. Thanks for the info all the same

Soccer DBN on w3 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Soccer DBN on w3   Soccer DBN on w3 Empty2011-09-29, 15:05

d frequency shows red on my reciever...pls assist

Soccer DBN on w3 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Soccer DBN on w3   Soccer DBN on w3 Empty2011-09-29, 15:20

fc bonsai wrote:

Before you get it, you must increase your W3A signal to 74% and above.
But remember the channel doesn't come up always, it come up only when there is a south african football game or rugby game.
goodluck.

Soccer DBN on w3 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Soccer DBN on w3   Soccer DBN on w3 Empty2011-09-29, 15:29

Precious4luv wrote:
fc bonsai wrote:

Before you get it, you must increase your W3A signal to 74% and above.
But remember the channel doesn't come up always, it come up only when there is a south african football game or rugby game.
goodluck.

@prec. you are clever, how do you know all this. you guys keeps on marvel me. KAI ogas you are incredible

Soccer DBN on w3 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Soccer DBN on w3   Soccer DBN on w3 Empty2011-09-29, 15:32

i will try mine too..