LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY

+22
ekerin oye4
Mummiesboiii
AWNLJERROL
Adurogboy agboola john
irondehero42
k jackson
klinsman30
tunderite
Ayusguy
26 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3  Next
Ayusguy
Ayusguy

AyusguyNoni - LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY Empty
PostSubject: LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY   AyusguyNoni - LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY Empty2015-03-12, 11:14

I attended a church service last
Sunday and
the Pastor asked us to pray
for our heart
desire. Normally I don't listen
to People when they pray in Church but, I did
last Sunday and
Words from one Sister's
Mouth
almost sent me into Coma.......
The Sister was seriously uttering these words;
*OH! Lord, Crash the plane of
my SINGLENESS,
Lord crash it!
*Consume me with the fire of
WEDLOCK. *Jehovah, ROAST ME! JAM me
with the Lorry of
HOLY MATRIMONY.
*Father detonate the
BOMB of ENGAGEMENT
in my life! *STAB me with a man of your
choice Lord.
*HANG my neck the BONE of
my BONES.
*IMPRISON my life with the
RIB of my RIBS. *SHOOT me with an AK47 of
True Love.
* Let the Trailer of Love Pull
me down
* Slap me with the Hand of
Love * HANDCUFF ME with my
Husband oh lord
* CHAIN my heart with My
husband
* ADD YOUR OWN
Abeg wetin be the Name of My Church?

PostSubject: Re: LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY   AyusguyNoni - LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY Empty2015-03-12, 11:20

Ask Google nw

PostSubject: Re: LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY   AyusguyNoni - LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY Empty2015-03-12, 11:22

hehehe... interesting prayer

PostSubject: Re: LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY   AyusguyNoni - LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY Empty2015-03-12, 11:41

Ask Google nw
Lolz

PostSubject: Re: LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY   AyusguyNoni - LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY Empty2015-03-12, 11:49

Deep love ministry
Ayusguy
Ayusguy

PostSubject: Re: LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY   AyusguyNoni - LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY Empty2015-03-12, 17:09

google no answer me oo
Ayusguy
Ayusguy

PostSubject: Re: LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY   AyusguyNoni - LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY Empty2015-03-12, 17:22

Akpos Joke: Pastor’s crazy
prayer
Akpos’ pastor added him on
facebook and he
innocently accepted.
Two minutes later his message came in:
Pastor: How are you?
Akpos: I’m fine, my daddy.
Pastor: May the building of
heavenly favour
collapse on your head Akpos: (no reply)
Pastor: May the thunder of
Blessing strike you and
your family.
Akpos: (no reply)
Pastor: May God slash you with the axe of life
Pastor: May God stab you with
the knife of riches
Pastor: May you be sentenced to life
imprisonment in the eternal
jail of success
Pastor: May the World Trade
Centre of happiness collapse on you and your
family
Akpos (no reply)
Pastor: Are you there?
Akpos: Yes, my daddy
Pastor: You should be saying amen to claim the
Blessings.
Akpos: Ok, May the over-
speeding trailer of
blessings jam and crush you
and your family. May the earthquake of happiness
swallow you and your
family members. May the sea
of miracles drown
you and your family members
in Jesus’ name. Pastor: (no reply)
Akpos: You should be saying
‘Amen’ to claim
these prayers
Pastor: May thunder fire you!
Idiot!

PostSubject: Re: LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY   AyusguyNoni - LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY Empty2015-03-12, 18:44

Akpo's himself
Ayusguy
Ayusguy

PostSubject: Re: LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY   AyusguyNoni - LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY Empty2015-03-12, 19:07

na so lols

PostSubject: Re: LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY   AyusguyNoni - LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY Empty2015-03-12, 21:29

Hahahaha, lolz. No1 to follow me laugth here o

PostSubject: Re: LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY   AyusguyNoni - LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY Empty2015-03-12, 21:37

M self don laugh tire.
Ayusguy
Ayusguy

PostSubject: Re: LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY   AyusguyNoni - LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY Empty2015-03-12, 21:44

A man travelled to Brazil for the
World Cup games. He went in
search of a hotel room. He
combed through all the town
before he came by one. A
woman also had the same problem, found the same hotel
room but was told that the
room was being occupied by a
man, so she agreed to pass the
night with the man.
When they went to bed, the woman intentionally bid the
man good night before she
slept. The man was then
sexually aroused but couldn't
do anything because the
woman had placed a pillow on the bed to separate them.
The next morning, when they
were on their way to see a
football game, the wind blew
the woman's hat away and
fell on a rooftop of an abandoned house. The man
offered to help get the hat
back and was about climbing
the high wall to the house.
But the woman suddenly
barked at him, "Stupid man! You couldn't climb over a
pillow, and now you are
trying to climb over a wall.
ONE WORD FOR THE WOMAN
AND THE MAN ?
Ayusguy
Ayusguy

PostSubject: Re: LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY   AyusguyNoni - LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY Empty2015-03-12, 21:53

JOKE JOKE JOKE
Akpors just got a job as a
porter in hotel. The
manager told him: "...in here
we give
every customer personalized services and you
have to be very
observant so you know how
to address their every
need even before they ask"
Before the manager could finish, a couple walked
through the hotel
entrance and the manager
quickly approached them,
nicely
took their baggage and said, "Welcome Mr & Mrs James, it is
our delight to have
you in our hotel. Please come
this way to the
reception" ... and he led them
to the reception. After the couple had been taken care
of, Akpos asked the
manager,
"Has the couple been visiting
this hotel before?"
"No" came the reply from the manager
"So how come you knew
their name?" asked Akpors.
"That is why I told you to be
very observant.
All I had to do was quickly look at the label on their
baggage while I'm taking it
from them and see the
name on the tag". "Oh, here
comes another couple.
Why don't you give it a try?" "Ok" said Akpos and he
hurriedly approached the
couple, helped them with their
luggage and said,
"Welcome Mr & Mrs MADE IN
CHINA! We are delighted to have you in our
hotel... laugh it out
Ayusguy
Ayusguy

PostSubject: Re: LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY   AyusguyNoni - LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY Empty2015-03-12, 21:55

Akpos get home at midnight
and knocks the door: Wife: Go back to where you
are coming from! Akpos: Open the door or I will
throw myself into the
swimming pool! Wife: Go ahead and kill
yourself, do you think I care? **So Akpos stands near the
dark part of the gate and
waits for 2 minutes, takes a
big stone and throws it into
the swimming
pool !!!!..Scheweew. .!!!! **Wife hears, opens the door
and runs towards the
swimming pool. Akpos
quickly sneaks into the house
then locks the door. Wife: Open the door or I will
shout!! Akpos: Shout till all the
neighbours wake up and come
here. Tell them where you are
coming from by this time of
the night with only a pant and
bra!
Ayusguy
Ayusguy

PostSubject: Re: LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY   AyusguyNoni - LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY Empty2015-03-12, 22:05

Pls kindly judge this
matter.....I was in a
taxi,chatting with my friend
on whatsapp and suddenly
discovered that the man
sitting beside me was reading my conversation.Since I did not want to embarrass the
man, so l decided to change
the topic "Abeg oga, please tell
Kabiru Sokoto or AbuQaqa
that I only took two of the
bombs we just manufactured for this operation.Let them
know as well that I may find
it difficult to get to the target
place before the bombs
explode because there is
terrible traffic jam now but never the less, I am sure
casualty figure will be high
since we are five in our taxi
and all the vehicles in the
traffic will be affected too.We
have less than 3minutes for the bomb to go off.Bye and
take care of my parents and
siblings as agreed.The Man,
without allowing the taxi to
stop quickly opened the taxi
door and jumped out and eventually died, pls who killed
him?..Me or Amebo?

PostSubject: Re: LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY   AyusguyNoni - LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY Empty2015-03-12, 23:19

Mr Jobes, pls dnt kil person
Ayusguy
Ayusguy

PostSubject: Re: LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY   AyusguyNoni - LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY Empty2015-03-13, 05:52

morning
Ayusguy
Ayusguy

PostSubject: Re: LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY   AyusguyNoni - LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY Empty2015-03-13, 06:10

Akpos was coming back from
school, singing and dancing,
the
father asked him and said my
son
dis one dat u are happy, singing
and dancing, I have not seen u
in
dis mood for a while now,
Akpos
replied and said papa, u will not
be buying new textbooks,
notebooks and all the writing
materials, the father shouted,
thats my son, but wait oo, did
u win scholarship or something?
Akpos said noo ooh
I AM REPEATING
THE SAME CLASS AGAIN...

Good Morning...
Ayusguy
Ayusguy

PostSubject: Re: LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY   AyusguyNoni - LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY Empty2015-03-13, 06:13

┌┐┌┐ ○
│└┘│┌┐
│┌┐│││

How I Took My Girl To Her
Room To Show Her My Thing...
It was around 6am in the
morning, she was sitting alone
in the verandah when I came.
The compound was empty. Everyone had gone to work
that friday morning, "Nneka, I
want to show you
something."
"What is it?" She asked.
"Can I show it to you in your room?"
"Okay." She replied.
We went inside. "Can we close
the door?" I said.
"Hmmm, okay." She closed the
door. I draw the blinds of the
curtains together to limit the
reflection of the rising sun.
"Can we switch the light off?"
I requested.
"Yes!" She responded, a bit excited.
"Hold my hand." I said.
She held my hand. "What is
it?" She inquired.
I unveiled it and said
::
"
See, my new wrist-watch. It glows in the dark."
What were you all thinking?!
Dirty minds!, i caught you
Ayusguy
Ayusguy

PostSubject: Re: LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY   AyusguyNoni - LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY Empty2015-03-13, 12:30

~☆¸.·´¯`·.¸☽☆☆¸ .·´¯`·.¸☽☆~ CYNTHIA: I'm I beautiful?
AKPOS: Yes!
CYNTHIA: I'm I smart?
CYNTHIA: I'm I one in a
million?
CYNTHIA: Why are you just
saying yes to all my
questions?
AKPOS: Because the truth is
bitter

~☆¸.·´¯`·.¸☽☆☆¸ .·´¯`·.¸☽☆~ TEACHER: What did you write
in your story?
AKPOS: At the beginning, I
wrote a man was riding a
horse and at the end I wrote
he reached his destination.
TEACHER: You idiot, what did
you write in the middle?
AKPOS: The horse was
running, 'tigdik tigdik tigdik
tigdik tigdik tigdik tigdik
tigdik tigdik tigdik tigdik tigdik tigdik tigdik tigdik
tigdik tigdik'... TEACHER FAINTED.
~☆¸.·´¯`·.¸☽☆☆¸ .·´¯`·.¸☽☆~ QUESTION
~☆¸.·´¯`·.¸☽☆☆¸ .·´¯`·.¸☽☆~ What is owned by you but
mostly used by others ? CAN YOU GUESS THE ANSWER ? I
don't think so.

PostSubject: Re: LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY   AyusguyNoni - LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY Empty2015-03-13, 12:47

Ayusguy wrote:
Akpos was coming back from
school, singing and dancing,
the
father asked him and said my
son
dis one dat u are happy, singing
and dancing, I have not seen u
in
dis mood for a while now,
Akpos
replied and said papa, u will not
be buying new textbooks,
notebooks and all the writing
materials, the father shouted,
thats my son, but wait oo, did
u win scholarship or something?
Akpos said noo ooh
I AM REPEATING
THE SAME CLASS AGAIN...

Good Morning...

Good morning jare, i done laugh tire
http://www.exchequresignalvent.getafricaonlne.com
Ayusguy
Ayusguy

PostSubject: Re: LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY   AyusguyNoni - LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY Empty2015-03-13, 12:49

~-==-_-==-_-==- _-==-_-==-~ ~- ==-_-==-_-==- _-==-_-==-~
A little boy wanted $100.00
very badly and prayed for
weeks, but nothing happened.
Then he decided to write God a
letter requesting the $100.00.
When the postal authorities received the letter to God,
USA, they decided to send it to
the President. The president
was so amused that he
instructed his secretary to
send the little boy a $5.00 bill. The president thought this
would appear to be a lot of
money to a little boy. The
little boy was delighted with
the $5.00 bill and sat down to
write a thank-you note to God, which read:
>>> Dear God: Thank you very
much for sending the money.
However, I noticed that for
some reason you sent it
through Washington, DC, and those crooks deducted $95.00
in taxes.
~-==-_-==-_-==- ~ ~-==-_-==--==-~

QUESTION
~-==-_-==-_-==- ~ ~-==-_-==-_-==- ~
what is the best thing to put
on a delicious cake ? lets see if
you can get the answer.
~-==-_-==-_-==- _-==-_-==-~ ~- ==-_-==-_-==- _-==-_-==-~
Ayusguy
Ayusguy

PostSubject: Re: LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY   AyusguyNoni - LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY Empty2015-03-21, 13:55

GbAgAuN...... Jst 8days to Go; INEC CHAMPIONS LEAGUE FINAL. "ICL"
DATE: 28 MARCH 2015,
TICKET: PVC,
KICK OFF: 10:AM,
VENUE: ESTADIO DE POLLING BOOT,
CAPACITY: 68MILLION Voters,
REFFEREE: ATTAHIRU JEGA,
CLUB: TEAM PDP (Transformations) vs TEAM APC (Change),
DEFENDING CHAMPION: TEAM PDP,
FORMATION: 5-3-2. As
the defending champions, This is a defending formation in the bid to defend their title.
TEAM PDP LINE UP;
1.Patience Jonathan - Goal Keeper
3.Ngozi Okonjo Iweala - supporting striker.
6.David Mark - Defender
5.Edwin Clark - Defender
2.Ayo Fayose - attacker (yellow card)
7.Godswill Akpabio - Striker
4.Adamu Muazu - Striker
10.Nnamani Sambo - Defender
11.Gabriel Suswan - Midfilder
8.Olusegun Mimiko - Midfider
9.Goodluck Jonathan - Defender (Team Captain)
SUBS.
12.Fani Kayode - attacker (yellow card)
21.Alison Maduekwe - Midfilder
15.Musiliu Obanikoro - attacker
13.Reuben Abati - Winger
TEAM PDP COACH: Asari Dokubo.
TEAM APC FORMATION: 4:3:3
TEAM APC Employs a diamond formation with attacking
option and prolific striker leading the attack.
TEAM APC LINE UP.
13.Rotimi Amaechi - (GoalKeeper)
5.Bola Tinubu - Defender
2.Raji Fashola - Striker
3.Rochas Okorocha - Striker
26.John Oyegun - Midfilder
45.Muhammadu Buhari - )Team Captain) Defender
7.Abubakar Atiku - supporting Striker(on loan from PDP)
21.Aminu Tambuwal - Defender (on loan from PDP)
8.Bisi Akande - Defender (formal Captain)
11.Adams Oshiomole - winger
29.Yemi Osibanjo - supporting Striker ( on loan from Redeemed fc)
SUBS:
4.John Kayode - Midfilder (Yellow Card)
10.Abike Dabiri - Midfilder (Yellow Card)
9.Rauf Aregbesola - attacker
6.Dr Bukola Saraki - Defender
17.Segun Oni - attacker (Yellow Card)
Team APC COACH-
Baba Olusegun Obasanjo - (former PDP Defender).
Match Commissioner:
EU Election Monitoring Observer.

Match Commentator:
AYUSGUY_TheWordNation.