LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY

+22
ekerin oye4
Mummiesboiii
AWNLJERROL
Adurogboy agboola john
irondehero42
k jackson
klinsman30
tunderite
Ayusguy
26 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3  Next
Ayusguy
Ayusguy

LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY   LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY - Page 2 Empty2015-03-12, 11:14

I attended a church service last
Sunday and
the Pastor asked us to pray
for our heart
desire. Normally I don't listen
to People when they pray in Church but, I did
last Sunday and
Words from one Sister's
Mouth
almost sent me into Coma.......
The Sister was seriously uttering these words;
*OH! Lord, Crash the plane of
my SINGLENESS,
Lord crash it!
*Consume me with the fire of
WEDLOCK. *Jehovah, ROAST ME! JAM me
with the Lorry of
HOLY MATRIMONY.
*Father detonate the
BOMB of ENGAGEMENT
in my life! *STAB me with a man of your
choice Lord.
*HANG my neck the BONE of
my BONES.
*IMPRISON my life with the
RIB of my RIBS. *SHOOT me with an AK47 of
True Love.
* Let the Trailer of Love Pull
me down
* Slap me with the Hand of
Love * HANDCUFF ME with my
Husband oh lord
* CHAIN my heart with My
husband
* ADD YOUR OWN
Abeg wetin be the Name of My Church?

Ayusguy
Ayusguy

PostSubject: Re: LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY   LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY - Page 2 Empty2015-05-19, 20:38

Joke of the day
An Igbo engineer can't
find a job so he opens a
clinic
and puts a sign outside
'GET TREATMENT
FOR 20k - IF NOT CURED GET BACK 100k
A lawyer thinks this is a
great opportunity to earn
and goes to the clinic...
Lawyer: "I have lost my sense of taste"
Igbo man: "Nurse, bring
medicine from box no. 22
and
put 3 drops in patient's
mouth" Lawyer: "Ugh..this is
kerosene"
Igbo man: "Congrats,
your sense of taste is
restored.
Give me 20k" The annoyed lawyer goes
back after a few days to
recover
his money...
Lawyer: "I have lost my
memory. I cannot remember
anything"
Igbo man: "Nurse, bring
medicine from box no. 22
and
put 3 drops in his mouth" Lawyer (annoyed): "This
is kerosene. You gave this
to me
last time for restoring my
taste"
Igbo man: "Congrats. You got your memory
back. Give
me 20k"
The fuming lawyer pays
him, and then comes back
a week later determined to
get back 100k.
Lawyer: "My eyesight has
become very weak"
Igbo man: "Well, I don't
have any medicine for that, so
take this 100k"
Lawyer (staring at the
cash): "But this is 20k,not
100k"
Igbo man: "Congrats, your eyesight is restored.
Give me
20k"

#Ayusguy...

PostSubject: Re: LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY   LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY - Page 2 Empty2015-05-19, 21:50

very funny.

PostSubject: Re: LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY   LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY - Page 2 Empty2015-05-20, 00:32

HAHAHAHAHA...

PostSubject: Re: LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY   LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY - Page 2 Empty2015-05-20, 03:24

Hahahahahahaha

PostSubject: Re: LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY   LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY - Page 2 Empty2015-05-20, 06:18

xedyl wrote:
very funny.
Yes
klinsman30

PostSubject: Re: LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY   LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY - Page 2 Empty2015-05-20, 08:10

Funny jork

PostSubject: Re: LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY   LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY - Page 2 Empty2015-05-20, 12:26

heheheh funny indeed
k jackson
k jackson

PostSubject: Re: LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY   LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY - Page 2 Empty2015-05-21, 04:01

A Pastor's wife keeps cats on the church
premises… One evening a cat went missing.
In church the next day, the Pastor wife asked:
"Who HAS a pussy?" All the WOMEN got up…
"No, I mean who has SEEN a PUSSY" All the
MEN got up…
"Eish...no, no, no…. I meant… who has seen a
Pussy that isn't THEIRS?" More than half of
the CHURCH MEN got up.
"Ohhhh for goodness sake!! Who has seen MY
pussy?!" All the CHOIR Boys got up….
The Pastor fainted.
The Pastor"s wife shouted "It's a lost CAT
Pass on - Don't LAUGH ALONE

PostSubject: Re: LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY   LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY - Page 2 Empty2015-05-21, 05:39

Lolz

PostSubject: Re: LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY   LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY - Page 2 Empty2015-05-22, 01:25

k jackson wrote:
MEN got up…
the CHURCH MEN got up.
The Pastor fainted.
Pass on - Don't LAUGH ALONE
Hahahahaha

PostSubject: Re: LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY   LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY - Page 2 Empty2015-05-22, 02:58

Funny
Ayusguy
Ayusguy

PostSubject: Re: LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY   LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY - Page 2 Empty2015-05-24, 05:28

FACTS......
DO U KNOW???
1. Snails can sleep for 3 yrs
without
eating.
2.Male mosquitoes live for as short as one week while female mosquitoes live for about a month
3. A crocodile can't stick it's
tongue
out.
4. When u sneeze, your
heart stops for a few seconds
5. It is physically impossible for
pigs to look up into the sky.
6. Men can read smaller prints
than women. Women can hear
better than men.
7. More than 50% of people in
the world have never made or
receive a phone call.
8. If u sneezed too hard, u can
fracture a rib.
9. Do u know that a Dog's Life span is 7times faster than that of a human.meaning if a human is 1year old,a dog will be 7years older...
10. Rats & horses can't vomit.
11. Wearing headphones for just
an hour will increase the bacteria
in your ear by 700 times
12. You cant pronunce the letter "P" without seperating your lips.
13.In the course of an average
life time, u would av eaten
some assorted insects while sleeping
14. Chewing gum while peeling
onion will prevent u from crying.
15.House fly can only live for 13days after birth.
16. Have u notice,u cant sneeze while opening ur eyes...
17. It is practically impossible to
lick your elbow.
18. Lols....Over 75% of people who read no.17 will try to lick their elbow.
True or false..???
Ayusguy
Ayusguy

PostSubject: Re: LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY   LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY - Page 2 Empty2015-05-24, 06:01

MEN got up…
the CHURCH MEN got up.
The Pastor fainted.
- Don't LAUGH ALONE
irondehero42

PostSubject: Re: LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY   LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY - Page 2 Empty2015-05-24, 08:58

Hmmm pussycat or pussy wife

PostSubject: Re: LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY   LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY - Page 2 Empty2015-05-24, 11:01

Both
Ayusguy
Ayusguy

PostSubject: Re: LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY   LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY - Page 2 Empty2015-06-26, 05:43

A rich musician walks into Akpos barbing
shop and says, "Am going for a show right
now. so I want a shave and as well a nail
cut."
Akpos started shaving his hair and while a
woman with the biggest, most beautiful
breasts he has ever seen kneels down and
cut his nails.
The musician says, "I want me and you to
spend some time in a hotel room after my
show tonight."
She replies, "My husband wouldn`t like
that."
The musician says, "Tell him you`re
working overtime, and I`ll pay you
N50,000"
She says, "No"
Musician "Ok 100,000"
She says, "No No"
Musician "what a heck!, ok 1million"
She says, "Noooo"
Musicisan "Ok why?"
She says "The man shaving your hair is my
husband"
Akpos shouted "Idiot! have you seen
1million in your life before? Oya following
him jare" Loooolllz

Good_morning_friends
Ayusguy
Ayusguy

PostSubject: Re: LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY   LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY - Page 2 Empty2015-10-08, 07:25

..BE WATCHFUL.....
Click the link below to read the full Note about what Bible say it Will happened before end of the world and compare with what is happening now and what we are told that it will still happen soonest.
TOTAL DARKNESS IN THE WORLD FOR 15 DAYS AS SAID By NASA
The Earth will experience 15 days of total darkness between November 15 and November 29, 2015. The event, according to NASA, hasn’t occurred in over 1 Million years. Astronomers from NASA have indicated that the world will remain in complete darkness starting on Sunday, November 15, 2015 at 3 a.m. and will end on Monday, November 30, 2015 at 4:15 p.m. According to officials, the ” November Black Out” event will be caused by another astronomical event between Venus and Jupiter. Charles Bolden, who was appointed to head of NASA by President Obama, issued a 1000 page document explaining the event to the White House. According to the report, on October 26, 2015, Venus and Jupiter will engage in a close parallelism, only being separated by 1 degree. Venus will pass to the southwest of Jupiter, causing Venus to shine 10 times brighter than Jupiter. The light from Venus will heat up the gases on Jupiter causing a reaction. The gaseous reaction will release an unprecedented amount of Hydrogen into Space. The Hydrogen gas will make contact with Earth’s sun at approximately 2:50 a.m. The amass amount of Hydrogen making contact with the sun will cause a massive explosion on the Sun’s surface. The explosions will cause the Sun’s surface temperature to increase to 9,000 degrees Kelvin in an instant. The sun will then attempt to cease the explosions by emitting heat from its core. The heat will cause the Sun to dim to a bluish color. Once the sun reaches the bluish color, it will take approximately 14 days to restore its normal surface temperature, returning its normal color to the Red Giant. While the sun is cooling the surface, the light from the sun will be much dimmer. Because it takes anywhere from 7 to 8 and a half minutes depending on the Earth’s rotation for light from the sun to hit Earth, people will not know the event has happened until 2:58 a.m. on November 15th. Some areas of the world may experience brief moments of light for 7 to 8 minutes, but the Earth will then go back to complete darkness until the Sun’s surface temperature has been restored.. https://newswatch33.com/science/nasa-confirms-earth-will-experience-15-days-of-complete-darkness-in-november-2015/
Now tell me what are we waiting for let be WATCHFUL end is almost near.. http://bibletransmission.com/the-convergence-of-biblical-signs-september-2015/
BIBLE the true word of God. (revelation 22:18-20) BE WATCHFUL... Don't tell me you don't hear about the second coming of Christ.....
Adurogboy agboola john

PostSubject: Re: LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY   LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY - Page 2 Empty2015-10-19, 07:51

Ayusguy wrote:
Its a new Month, and we really need a new prayer points......

Bi a se wonu Osu tuntun lo yi; Waa pe oruko Jesu nigba 21,

Waa wa pariwo tooo bii Eni ti Eegun nle loju Orun;

Waa so wipe;
Olorun BUHARI o;
Nibo l'oju re waa?
Nje agbara kan ha wa to nf'ara pamo jemi niya bii GOODLUCK?

Nje Ogun kan ha wa to nfi OYINBO buruku da ayee mi lamu bii PATIENCE?

Olorun Buhari o!
Eri Ipe taa fi pe JEGA o!
Oya lo owo agbara JEGA, koo gba ikolo mi pada...

ADURA!!!!   ...lols....
corret prayer

PostSubject: Re: LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY   LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY - Page 2 Empty2015-10-19, 07:57

dis prayer funny gan
Ayusguy
Ayusguy

PostSubject: Re: LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY   LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY - Page 2 Empty2015-11-03, 16:03

lol!

PostSubject: Re: LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY   LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY - Page 2 Empty2015-11-03, 23:24

What's funny

PostSubject: Re: LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY   LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY - Page 2 Empty2015-11-03, 23:29

Funny indeed
AWNLJERROL

PostSubject: Re: LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY   LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY - Page 2 Empty2015-11-05, 08:25

I hope it will make somebody laugh, not me though! Keep it up.
Ayusguy
Ayusguy

PostSubject: Re: LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY   LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY - Page 2 Empty2015-12-07, 07:46

TRANSLATE THIS IN ENGLISH
(Ata sapami lori)

PostSubject: Re: LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY   LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY - Page 2 Empty2015-12-07, 12:26

Nice prayer...... Lol
Ayusguy
Ayusguy

PostSubject: Re: LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY   LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY - Page 2 Empty2015-12-08, 12:15

Ayusguy wrote:
TRANSLATE THIS IN ENGLISH
(Ata sapami lori)
Ayusguy
Ayusguy

PostSubject: Re: LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY   LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY - Page 2 Empty2015-12-11, 06:10

I met my secondary school maths
teacher last week
and he asked for the direction to Zenith
Bank in
Maitama.
I told him to make a 360 turn, walk for about 1.8
metres
(round that up to the nearest tens), you
will then see a
shop which is perpendicularly to your
right, make an
obtuse angle turn and you will see the bank at a
distance of about the logarithm of 7.
Let him feel what I felt as a student
during his math
class in school. lol.
Ayusguy
Ayusguy

PostSubject: Re: LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY   LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY - Page 2 Empty2016-01-09, 06:46

A blind guy visited his
choir mistress at
home and found her
bathing. Since he
was blind, she let him in.
After bathing, she came out Nak3d with legs spread
and shaving in front of
him and she
tried to make a
conversation by asking him,
“Brother John, what brings you
here? Is everything fine
at home?””He
replied, “Yes ooh, very fine. I came to
tell you that I have
done the eye surgery and I can see
very clearly
now…”

PostSubject: Re: LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY   LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY - Page 2 Empty2016-01-10, 06:09

Hahaha lol
Mummiesboiii

PostSubject: Re: LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY   LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY - Page 2 Empty2016-01-10, 11:51

Ayusguy wrote:
A blind guy visited his
choir mistress at
home and found her
bathing. Since he
and shaving in front of
him and she
tried to make a
here? Is everything fine
at home?””He
tell you that I have
very clearly
now…”
lobatan, eye open
Mummiesboiii

PostSubject: Re: LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY   LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY - Page 2 Empty2016-01-10, 11:51

Ayusguy wrote:
A blind guy visited his
choir mistress at
home and found her
bathing. Since he
and shaving in front of
him and she
tried to make a
here? Is everything fine
at home?””He
tell you that I have
very clearly
now…”
lobatan, eye open
Ayusguy
Ayusguy

PostSubject: Re: LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY   LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY - Page 2 Empty2016-01-10, 13:07

what next....lolz

PostSubject: Re: LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY   LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY - Page 2 Empty2016-01-11, 19:00

Good one, Lol

PostSubject: Re: LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY   LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY - Page 2 Empty2016-01-11, 21:48

A monkey and a chimpanzi were seated next to each other during a service in church.......the pastor said; turn to your neighbour and say you are beautiful and adorably created in the image of God. Monkey looks at the chimpanzi for a moment, then laughs out loudly and tells the pastor.........eish; tell him yourself, I don't want to lie in church" 
Ayusguy
Ayusguy

PostSubject: Re: LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY   LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY - Page 2 Empty2016-01-12, 05:54

Found this educative:
AWON GOONS MI
"GOONS" another Word for "FRIENDS"?
I have been pondering on this phrase...
"A won Goons Mi" as i have heard some of my
Teenagers and even Adults use it when referring to
their Friends.
Some of them go like "Shout out s'awon goons mi"
or Awon goons mi ni yen" and they say it with so
much attitude. So i do my research on what the
Word "GOONS" mean.
According to the Oxford Dictionary, 'Goon' first
carried the meaning "stupid person" (circa 1921).
'Goons' means a Silly, deliberately Foolish or
Eccentric Person, an awkward Foolish/stupid
person, an aggressive and Violent Young Criminal, a
Thug hired to eliminate or terrorize opponents. And a security force.
Secondly, I learnt it became more popular amongst
young adults in Nigeria because Olamide a hip hop
Musician released a song on it which made me
more curious that i had to get some of the Lyrics:
* "Shout out s’awon goons mi [ Shout out to my
Thug guys]
* Awon eruku mi [My Devil incarnate ]
* Awon loni kin ma para toni keeping cool mi [ Na
them Say Make I no Vex Say make I Keeping cool ]
* so bi gobe shele ninu hood mi [ So if Trouble
happen for my hood ]
* Teba gbo bajinotu ema rawon goons mi [ if you
hear gunshot You will see my Thug guys ]
* Bajinotu kan fawon goons mi [ One Gunshot for my
Thug guys ] poka
* Bajinotu meji fawon goons mi [ Two Gunshot for
my Thug guys ] poka poka
* Bajinotu orisirisi komalo [ Different kind of
Gunshot for my Thug guys ]
* Bajinotu bajinotu bajinotu bajinotu bajinotu o
[Gunshot Gunshot Gunshot Gunshot Gunshot o ]
* Olopa o le mawon goons mi e ma sa te bari mopol
[Police can’t catch my Thug Guys Don’t run when
you see mopol ]
* Awon nan gan silekun fole [ they are the ones
opening door for thieves ]
* They dont wanna see the boy rolling mo n rap ,
mo n korin ,.mo n kingin , mo n wole [ Am Rapping,
Am singing, Am kinging Am Shutting down every
where ]"
Very interesting Lyrics i must say..So much for
Curse Words and the Instigation of Violence. Yet so
appealing to some Ignorant young ones and even
many Adults.
So here's my advice: Please the next time you hear
people use a Word, phrase or Slang, don't try to feel
among by using it, without first finding out the
meaning, as using words carelessly isn't in vogue
anymore.
Also Don't Forget, "Your WORDS CREATE YOUR
WORLD!!!!
Go and take territories.

PostSubject: Re: LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY   LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY - Page 2 Empty2016-01-12, 06:21

Nice1

PostSubject: Re: LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY   LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY - Page 2 Empty2016-01-12, 07:38

Good
Ayusguy
Ayusguy

PostSubject: Re: LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY   LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY - Page 2 Empty2016-01-13, 05:37

HAAA! HAAA!! HAAA!!! MR ADEKUNLE GOLD Dis story is all abt adekunle Gold, he notice dat girls re nt. Easy to toast my guy vex enter studio, he sing 0000000000. Shade, otipe ti mo tin ba e soro otipe ti mo tin toast e oooo ojo n lo shade agree at last, wen shade started complain abt money , he live her and go for orente dis girl frm vilage, dis one never Sabi money, so she no dey complain, later one yahoo boy take over orente wit range rover, my guy vex enter studio again sing....... Baba God oooo emina Fera range oooo , let wait and see d next episode dat one. We b next year. I pray DAT baba God should answer my call and pick up my call. Amen!!!

#AyusguyNoni..‪‬

PostSubject: Re: LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY   LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY - Page 2 Empty2016-01-13, 06:13

Hmmmm
Ayusguy
Ayusguy

PostSubject: Re: LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY   LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY - Page 2 Empty2016-01-14, 17:27

I went for a prayer at one church this morning,at the midst of the prayer session a member touched my shoulder and said prophetically "YOU WILL WALK!"...... ...i didn't understand because I have no disability.....When I got out of church i found out that my transport money had been stolen...
Lol and behold, am still walking now ......i no know wen I go reach house oooo..

How was your day going... Just catch some fun...

....TheWord.....

PostSubject: Re: LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY   LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY - Page 2 Empty2016-01-14, 22:55

Lol. Sorry ooo........

PostSubject: Re: LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY   LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY - Page 2 Empty2016-01-15, 06:19

Funny guy
Ayusguy
Ayusguy

PostSubject: Re: LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY   LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY - Page 2 Empty2016-01-19, 09:01

I Interviewed 3 "Pure-Water"
Sellers In Oshodi Abeokuta Expressway,
And According To
Them: Sometimes, It Takes About
6 Hours To
Sell 20 Sachets Of Water Which
Amounts To A
Total Of N200 (1Dollar).
From The N200, The Profit Is Only
About N40 As
The Pure Water Sellers Have To
Pay The
Wholesalers Their Money Back As
Well As Cover
The Price For Ice Block Which
Was Used To Cool
The Water.
The Long And Short Of It Is That
Some Of Them
Make Only N40 In 6 Hours Of
Hustling Under The
Hot Sun, Risking Their Lives On
Major Express
Roads And Always At The Mercy
Of The
Environmental Protection Board
Who Whip Them
With Cane When Caught; Burst
Their Water
Sachets To The Ground And Fine
Them N5,000.
As If That Isn't Bad Enough,
When Passengers
And Drivers Reach The Traffic
Stops, They Prefer
To Dash N100, N200 Or Even
N500 To Beggars
And Fake Sufferers Who
Sometimes Make About
N1,500 A Day Doing Nothing But
Begging,
Leaving Them Richer, Luckier And
Safer Than
The Pure Water Sellers Who Are
Young
Entrepreneurs ServingThe Larger
Community
With Their Trade, And Trying To
Make Ends
Meet.
So When Next You Are At A
Traffic Stop, Please:
1. Dash The Pure Water Seller
Instead
2. Buy Pure Water To Patronise
Them And If The
Change Is (N10, Or Even N20, You
Can Leave It
With Them)
3. Say Something Nice To Them.
Greet Them,
Encourage Them.
4. Slow Down, Don't Knock Them
Down.
5. Even If You Wont Buy The Pure
Water, If They
Ask You To Buy, Rather Than
Ignoring Them And
Facing Front As If They Are Not
Humans, You
Can Look At Them, Smile And Say
"Thank You".
You never can tell how much that
can do for them.
Its good being good.

PostSubject: Re: LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY   LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY - Page 2 Empty2016-01-19, 13:33

A Nigerian teacher was sent to China to
teach....
The first day he entered the class and was
roll
calling,
He called out name, "Sheng", a student stood
up
and answered "present sir".
He called the second name "chu muon ",
another
student answered "present sir".
Suddenly he sneezed "hatchia". One student
seated
at the corner stoop up and said, "present
sir".
He surprisingly exclaimed, "hmmm". All the
students shouted "absent sir".
At this moment, he got confused and said,
"Chai". Three students immediately stood up
and
said,
"which of us sir".
The teacher became even more confused
and
asked, "what is wrong"??
A student stood up and answered," sir, I am
not
wrong. I am called Wong " Now the teacher
could not help it but laughed out"
hahaha...... A girl stood up and answered,
"present
sir"
The teacher collapsed with laughter.

PostSubject: Re: LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY   LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY - Page 2 Empty2016-01-19, 14:42

chinko's name sha
ekerin oye4
ekerin oye4

PostSubject: Re: LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY   LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY - Page 2 Empty2016-01-20, 09:24

Holy Toasting...!
Boy: do you have a boyfriend?
Girl: No. I don’t want a boyfriend.
Boy: Genesis 2:18 “The Lord God said, ‘It is
not good for the man to be alone. I will
make a helper suitable for him’.”
Girl: But I don’t love you.
Boy: 1 John 4:8 "Whoever does not love,
does not know God, because God is love.”
Girl: So how do I discern that your words
are true?
Boy: Matthew 12:34b “For the mouth speaks
what the heart is full of."
Girl: But how can I be sure that you are
faithful and honest?
Boy: Mark 13:31 “Heaven and earth will pass
away, but my words will never pass away."
Girl: But why me? There are so many girls
out there.
Boy: Proverbs 31:29 “Many women do noble
things, but you surpass them all!”
Girl: But what do you see in me, that makes
you love me?
Boy: Song of Songs 4:7 " You are altogether
beautiful, my darling; there is no flaw in
you."
Girl: But really, I’m not that beautiful … you’re
exaggerating.
Boy: Proverbs 31:30 “Charm is deceptive,
and beauty is fleeting; but a woman who
fears the Lord is to be praised.”
Girl: What will happen if I say yes?
Boy: Genesis 2:24 “That is why a man leaves
his father and mother and is united to his
wife, and they become one flesh."
Girl: How is it that you know so many
Scriptures?
Boy: Joshua 1:8 “Keep this Book of the Law
always on your lips; meditate on it day and
night, so that you may be careful to do
everything written in it. Then you will be
prosperous and successful. "
Girl: Wooow, I can see you really love God.
Boy: Psalm 34:8 “Taste and see that the Lord
is good; blessed is the one who takes
refuge in Him!”
Girl: Hmmm. Ok please just give me some
time to think about this.
Boy: Philippians 4:8 "Finally, brothers and
sisters, whatever is true, whatever is noble,
whatever is right, whatever is pure,
whatever is lovely, whatever is admirable—if
anything is excellent or praiseworthy—think
about such things."
Girl: owwww I love you already
Boy: Revelations 22:21b "Amen."

PostSubject: Re: LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY   LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY - Page 2 Empty2016-01-20, 10:06

Very wonderful

PostSubject: Re: LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY   LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY - Page 2 Empty2016-01-20, 10:06

Very wonderful

PostSubject: Re: LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY   LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY - Page 2 Empty2016-01-20, 12:13

Nice 1

PostSubject: Re: LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY   LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY - Page 2 Empty2016-01-20, 19:44

Funny

PostSubject: Re: LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY   LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY - Page 2 Empty

LAUGH OF A THOUSAND DAY
Page 2 of 3Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3  Next