I trust Buhari but doubt his environment – Bakare

I trust Buhari but doubt his environment – Bakare Empty
PostSubject: I trust Buhari but doubt his environment – Bakare   I trust Buhari but doubt his environment – Bakare Empty2015-03-18, 02:47

The General Overseer of the Latter
Rain Assembly, Pastor Tunde
Bakare, on Tuesday said that he
trusted the presidential candidate
of the All Progressives Congress,
Maj. Gen. Muhammadu Buhari
(retd.) but not the credibility of “his
environment”.
“Yes I trust Buhari and this is
because I have worked closely with
him but I doubt his environment.
The Peoples Democratic Party and
the All Progressives Congress,
which one is really clean? Only God
can give us true leaders,” Bakare
said.
The pastor spoke while addressing
Christians at the annual Lenten
lecture of the Island Club in Lagos.
“I believe in contact without
contamination,” he said.
Bakare, who was the running mate
of Buhari on the platform of the
Congress for Progressive Change in
the 2011 presidential election, said
he was not a politician but a nation-
builder.
He said, “If General Buhari wins, let
President Goodluck Jonathan
accept defeat. Whoever loses is not
a loser and if the winner is
President Goodluck Jonathan,
Buhari should accept this as the will
of God.
“The 2015 election is a serious
crossroad and we might be playing
with fire but with wisdom and
prayer, we shall end well.
“ I am not a politician; I am not a
PDP nor APC member. I am a nation-
builder. Whoever I support is not
the issue, God’s will must prevail.
My loyalty is first to God and to my
country but God knows Nigeria’s
next president.”
Speaking on fasting, he urged
Christians in the country to
examine the true spirit behind the
Lenten fast, saying fasting was not
an antidote to problems but an
opportunity to submit to the will of
God.
The pastor attributed the wrong
attitude of Christians to fasting to
biblical illiteracy, saying that true
fasting ordained by God was
explained in Isaiah 58, highlighting
the need to help the poor and be
led by God to observe it.

PostSubject: Re: I trust Buhari but doubt his environment – Bakare   I trust Buhari but doubt his environment – Bakare Empty2015-03-18, 05:38

2rue talk, we nid gud leader

PostSubject: Re: I trust Buhari but doubt his environment – Bakare   I trust Buhari but doubt his environment – Bakare Empty2015-03-18, 05:40

I has d believe da God wil use buhari dis time

PostSubject: Re: I trust Buhari but doubt his environment – Bakare   I trust Buhari but doubt his environment – Bakare Empty2015-03-18, 05:55

Let God's will be done

PostSubject: Re: I trust Buhari but doubt his environment – Bakare   I trust Buhari but doubt his environment – Bakare Empty2015-03-18, 06:38

OLOBE wrote:
I has d believe da God wil use buhari dis time
Amen

PostSubject: Re: I trust Buhari but doubt his environment – Bakare   I trust Buhari but doubt his environment – Bakare Empty2015-03-18, 06:40

Those bad root in his environment will be uproot in jesus name.. (Amen)

PostSubject: Re: I trust Buhari but doubt his environment – Bakare   I trust Buhari but doubt his environment – Bakare Empty2015-03-18, 06:45

Those bad root in his environment will be uprooted in jesus name.. (Amen)

PostSubject: Re: I trust Buhari but doubt his environment – Bakare   I trust Buhari but doubt his environment – Bakare Empty2015-03-18, 07:24

eddyvic wrote:
Those bad root in his environment will be uprooted in jesus name.. (Amen)
Yes!, buhari will be uprooted in Jesus name. Make na say 'AMEN'

Last edited by SmartMobility on 2015-03-18, 09:34; edited 1 time in total

PostSubject: Re: I trust Buhari but doubt his environment – Bakare   I trust Buhari but doubt his environment – Bakare Empty2015-03-18, 08:58

It will not come to past ijn

PostSubject: Re: I trust Buhari but doubt his environment – Bakare   I trust Buhari but doubt his environment – Bakare Empty2015-03-18, 09:35

eddyvic wrote:
Already come to pass

PostSubject: Re: I trust Buhari but doubt his environment – Bakare   I trust Buhari but doubt his environment – Bakare Empty2015-03-18, 10:26

SmartMobility wrote:
eddyvic wrote:
Already come to pass
U get dirty mind @smart

PostSubject: Re: I trust Buhari but doubt his environment – Bakare   I trust Buhari but doubt his environment – Bakare Empty2015-03-18, 10:50

You see ham

PostSubject: Re: I trust Buhari but doubt his environment – Bakare   I trust Buhari but doubt his environment – Bakare Empty2015-03-18, 18:19

eddyvic wrote:
You see ham
No be so bros

PostSubject: Re: I trust Buhari but doubt his environment – Bakare   I trust Buhari but doubt his environment – Bakare Empty2015-03-18, 18:20

What is doubt in dis?
20manlotto

PostSubject: Re: I trust Buhari but doubt his environment – Bakare   I trust Buhari but doubt his environment – Bakare Empty2015-03-18, 20:43

What is doubt in dis?
You don't no the real name of APC. Asiwaju Personal Company

PostSubject: Re: I trust Buhari but doubt his environment – Bakare   I trust Buhari but doubt his environment – Bakare Empty2015-03-18, 21:51

20manlotto wrote:
What is doubt in dis?
lolz

PostSubject: Re: I trust Buhari but doubt his environment – Bakare   I trust Buhari but doubt his environment – Bakare Empty2015-03-18, 22:11

PDP name nko? People decieving people

PostSubject: Re: I trust Buhari but doubt his environment – Bakare   I trust Buhari but doubt his environment – Bakare Empty2015-03-18, 22:15

Haaaaaaabaaaaaaa

PostSubject: Re: I trust Buhari but doubt his environment – Bakare   I trust Buhari but doubt his environment – Bakare Empty2015-03-18, 22:28

Yes nw

PostSubject: Re: I trust Buhari but doubt his environment – Bakare   I trust Buhari but doubt his environment – Bakare Empty2015-03-18, 22:44

All what .ℓ̊ know is " Politicians are liar"

PostSubject: Re: I trust Buhari but doubt his environment – Bakare   I trust Buhari but doubt his environment – Bakare Empty2015-03-18, 22:58

But one pass anoda

PostSubject: Re: I trust Buhari but doubt his environment – Bakare   I trust Buhari but doubt his environment – Bakare Empty2015-03-18, 23:27

Miss word from bakare

PostSubject: Re: I trust Buhari but doubt his environment – Bakare   I trust Buhari but doubt his environment – Bakare Empty2015-03-19, 04:34

20manlotto wrote:
What is doubt in dis?
And so what ?

PostSubject: Re: I trust Buhari but doubt his environment – Bakare   I trust Buhari but doubt his environment – Bakare Empty2015-03-19, 04:36

OLOBE wrote:
PDP name nko? People decieving people
Tell them

PostSubject: Yes they are, is the part of there courses they read but let give another lier a chance so that we can hear different type of lies instead of old ones.   I trust Buhari but doubt his environment – Bakare Empty2015-03-19, 04:57

All what .ℓ̊ know is " Politicians are liar"

PostSubject: Re: I trust Buhari but doubt his environment – Bakare   I trust Buhari but doubt his environment – Bakare Empty2015-03-19, 04:59

Yes they are, is the part of there courses they read but let give another lier a chance so that we can hear different type of lies instead of old ones.

PostSubject: Re: I trust Buhari but doubt his environment – Bakare   I trust Buhari but doubt his environment – Bakare Empty

I trust Buhari but doubt his environment – Bakare