How Dame Jonathan Naively Revealed Her Fear Of Buhari

aribsebam
aribsebam

How Dame Jonathan Naively Revealed Her Fear Of Buhari  Empty
PostSubject: How Dame Jonathan Naively Revealed Her Fear Of Buhari    How Dame Jonathan Naively Revealed Her Fear Of Buhari  Empty2015-03-19, 09:31

The International Criminal Court (ICC) on Monday,
March 16, said that Nigeria’s First Lady Patience
Jonathan is liable to prosecution. This comes in
response to the All Progressives Congress
petition to the global body, with the opposition party
accusing the president’s wife of trying to
incite violence with a statement she made in
Calabar.
But just as many thought this was going to put an
end to Dame Patience Jonathan’s drama, the sight of
a much bigger event was not envisaged.
It will be recalled that when a famous quote of Mrs
Jonathan on General Buhari appeared on all media
tabloids and websites sometime last week; “Wetin
him dey find again? Him dey drag with him pikin
mate. Old man wey no get brain, him brain don die
pata pata,” the one thing that got everyone talking
was what probably might have triggered such a
statement from the First Lady of the country.
But a few days after the First Lady’s words were
reported, the true reason behind Patience
Jonathan’s statement on General Buhari might well
have been revealed unknowingly by no other person
but “Mama Peace” herself.
Speaking in Ado Ekiti, on Monday, March 16, during
a rally of the women’s wing of the Peoples
Democratic Party, the First Lady’s fears about
General Buhari were revealed in her newsworthy
utterances. One said; “What did they forget in Aso
rock? If you vote PDP and Jonathan, it would be
better for you. If you vote APC, you will go to prison.
How can you jail somebody for 300 years? I’m not
ready to carry food to my husband inside prison
oh!”
Below are excerpts from Patience Jonathan’s speech
in Ekiti which are quite newsworthy to note:
“PDP is not a party that tells lies. Whatever we
promise to do, we do. We are not a propagandist
party. Ekiti women, your mother is here and I will
not tell you lies, but the truth. Nigerian women
shine your eyes o! Vote with what you have seen,
who you already know and who has performed. If
anyone is telling you change, they are deceiving
you”.
“They said there is no office of the First Lady.
Already, we know that there is no Office of the First
Lady but there is wife of the President. As (the) wife
of the President, if you are good, people will love
you. You will have a Non-Governmental
Organisation through which you will touch people’s
lives. That is why I brought Women for Change
Initiative.”
“If you drink APC, you will die. Since my father was
born, they have been around changing from one
name to another. Very soon they would answer
Ebola. The name can’t change you; it is only
performance that can change you. If you like change
it 100 times. Nigerian women shine your eyes, don’t
go for analogue, go for digital. PDP is digital, APC is
analogue.”
“This is the time to say thank you so that he will do
more. Those people when they were there, they said
we didn’t have brains. Jonathan came and lifted us
from where we were lying helplessly.”
“What did they forget in Aso rock? If you vote PDP
and Jonathan, it would be better for you. If you vote
APC, you will go to prison. How can you jail
somebody for 300 years? I’m not ready to carry
food to my husband inside prison oh!”
It should be noted that Dame Patience has recently
been involved in a series of controversies over
her scandalous quotes directed at the opposition.
She was criticized over trying to incite violence in the
country ahead of the general elections, to which the
president’s wife responded that she is “a woman of
peace” who hates violence .

PostSubject: Re: How Dame Jonathan Naively Revealed Her Fear Of Buhari    How Dame Jonathan Naively Revealed Her Fear Of Buhari  Empty2015-03-19, 10:08

Mouth sealed!

PostSubject: Re: How Dame Jonathan Naively Revealed Her Fear Of Buhari    How Dame Jonathan Naively Revealed Her Fear Of Buhari  Empty2015-03-19, 11:51

First lady 4 dat matter

PostSubject: Re: How Dame Jonathan Naively Revealed Her Fear Of Buhari    How Dame Jonathan Naively Revealed Her Fear Of Buhari  Empty2015-03-19, 11:54

Buhari's brain work pass her own, illitrate mama
dericyk
dericyk

PostSubject: Re: How Dame Jonathan Naively Revealed Her Fear Of Buhari    How Dame Jonathan Naively Revealed Her Fear Of Buhari  Empty2015-03-19, 12:07

All i can say is that, nagerians vote wisely
rengshuat
rengshuat

PostSubject: Re: How Dame Jonathan Naively Revealed Her Fear Of Buhari    How Dame Jonathan Naively Revealed Her Fear Of Buhari  Empty2015-03-19, 12:42

Is pdp digital? When they are opposing digital accreditation for analog accreditation. Tell me who is digital and who is analog between PDP and APC.

PostSubject: Re: How Dame Jonathan Naively Revealed Her Fear Of Buhari    How Dame Jonathan Naively Revealed Her Fear Of Buhari  Empty2015-03-19, 12:44

they are already afraid

PostSubject: Re: How Dame Jonathan Naively Revealed Her Fear Of Buhari    How Dame Jonathan Naively Revealed Her Fear Of Buhari  Empty2015-03-19, 13:00

OLOBE wrote:
Buhari's brain work pass her own, illitrate mama
How can u compare buhari with this nonentity ?

PostSubject: Re: How Dame Jonathan Naively Revealed Her Fear Of Buhari    How Dame Jonathan Naively Revealed Her Fear Of Buhari  Empty2015-03-19, 13:04

rengshuat wrote:
Is pdp digital? When they are opposing digital accreditation for analog accreditation. Tell me who is digital and who is analog between PDP and APC.
They are drunk, they dnt knw wat dey r doin
Horlarplenty2

PostSubject: Re: How Dame Jonathan Naively Revealed Her Fear Of Buhari    How Dame Jonathan Naively Revealed Her Fear Of Buhari  Empty2015-03-19, 13:20

nah so eddyvic

PostSubject: Re: How Dame Jonathan Naively Revealed Her Fear Of Buhari    How Dame Jonathan Naively Revealed Her Fear Of Buhari  Empty

How Dame Jonathan Naively Revealed Her Fear Of Buhari