Rice branded with Jonathan’s picture floods Benue

Rice branded with Jonathan’s picture floods Benue Empty
PostSubject: Rice branded with Jonathan’s picture floods Benue   Rice branded with Jonathan’s picture floods Benue Empty2015-03-20, 16:00

Truck-loads of rice of different sizes,
branded with pictures of the
President Goodluck Jonathan,
presidential candidate of the
Peoples Democratic Party in the
March 28 election, have flooded
Benue State.
It was learnt that the branded bags
of rice will be used as a strategy by
PDP handlers in the state to woo
the electorate to vote for Jonathan
for a second term.
A driver, who spoke with our
correspondent on the condition of
anonymity, said several vehicles
have been moving the commodity
from the designated warehouse to
various local government areas of
the state.
The source however said they were
not told what the bags of rice
would be used for, noting that it
might be used during the
presidential poll.
Another source in the PDP, who
equally craved anonymity because
he was not authorised to speak to
the press, explained that the
branded rice would be distributed
to the people a day to the
Presidential elections and on the
day of voting to people, who were
are ready to vote for Jonathan.
Efforts to speak with the state
coordinator of Jonathan/Sambo
campaign organisation, Sam Ode,
failed as his mobile telephone was
not reachable while he did not
respond to an SMS forwarded to
him as of the time of filling this
report.

PostSubject: Re: Rice branded with Jonathan’s picture floods Benue   Rice branded with Jonathan’s picture floods Benue Empty2015-03-20, 16:11

Pls show d pic

PostSubject: Re: Rice branded with Jonathan’s picture floods Benue   Rice branded with Jonathan’s picture floods Benue Empty2015-03-20, 17:01

Check punch

PostSubject: Re: Rice branded with Jonathan’s picture floods Benue   Rice branded with Jonathan’s picture floods Benue Empty2015-03-20, 17:19

OLOBE wrote:
Pls show d pic
u wan make Oga jona dash u some, pls join d winning team!

PostSubject: Re: Rice branded with Jonathan’s picture floods Benue   Rice branded with Jonathan’s picture floods Benue Empty2015-03-20, 17:23

Loosers

PostSubject: Re: Rice branded with Jonathan’s picture floods Benue   Rice branded with Jonathan’s picture floods Benue Empty2015-03-20, 17:33

eddyvic wrote:
Loosers
Code:
u mean Apc?

PostSubject: Re: Rice branded with Jonathan’s picture floods Benue   Rice branded with Jonathan’s picture floods Benue Empty2015-03-20, 17:44

People Decieving People
I think u don collect ur own bag of rice wey u go eat till another 4years ?

PostSubject: Re: Rice branded with Jonathan’s picture floods Benue   Rice branded with Jonathan’s picture floods Benue Empty2015-03-20, 18:00

eddyvic wrote:
People Decieving People
I think u don collect ur own bag of rice wey u go eat till another 4years ?
hahaha soo funny guy, pls go collect ur own bag of rice from jona, make e no mind people wey dey deceive u 'apc'.

PostSubject: Re: Rice branded with Jonathan’s picture floods Benue   Rice branded with Jonathan’s picture floods Benue Empty2015-03-20, 19:09

U want mak i eat the future of my kids in exchange with 1bag of rice or #5000 ?
Tofiaku

PostSubject: Re: Rice branded with Jonathan’s picture floods Benue   Rice branded with Jonathan’s picture floods Benue Empty2015-03-20, 19:43

All lodgic wil be in vain, we dnt nid ur rice jona

PostSubject: Re: Rice branded with Jonathan’s picture floods Benue   Rice branded with Jonathan’s picture floods Benue Empty2015-03-20, 19:48

Amen

PostSubject: Re: Rice branded with Jonathan’s picture floods Benue   Rice branded with Jonathan’s picture floods Benue Empty2015-03-20, 21:35

OLOBE wrote:
All lodgic wil be in vain, we dnt nid ur rice jona

PostSubject: Re: Rice branded with Jonathan’s picture floods Benue   Rice branded with Jonathan’s picture floods Benue Empty2015-03-20, 21:35

Hmm

PostSubject: Re: Rice branded with Jonathan’s picture floods Benue   Rice branded with Jonathan’s picture floods Benue Empty2015-03-20, 21:48

Tell him

PostSubject: Re: Rice branded with Jonathan’s picture floods Benue   Rice branded with Jonathan’s picture floods Benue Empty

Rice branded with Jonathan’s picture floods Benue