Buhari group calls for Fani- Kayode’s arrest

dericyk

Buhari group calls for Fani- Kayode’s arrest Empty
PostSubject: Buhari group calls for Fani- Kayode’s arrest   Buhari group calls for Fani- Kayode’s arrest Empty2015-03-31, 05:28

The Buhari Support Organisations
has called for the arrest of Mr. Femi
Fani-Kayode, the Director, Media,
Peoples Democratic Party
Presidential Campaign
Organisation, for announcing
unofficial results.
The Director, Media and
Information of the BSO, Dr. Chidia
Maduekwe, made the call on
Monday in Abuja at a news
conference.
According to Maduekwe, this is the
time for security agencies to show
their neutrality by arresting Fani-
Kayode because the only authority
to announce election results is the
Independent National Electoral
Commission.
The organisation claimed that Fani-
Kayode had breached relevant
sections of the Electoral Act by
announcing on Sunday that the PDP
was leading in the presidential
election in 23 states of the
federation.
“We ask the security agencies to
immediately arrest Fani-Kayode for
breaching relevant sections of the
Electoral Act which forbids any
organ outside INEC from officially
declaring election results.
“His arrest for further questioning
will be a clear indication that the
security agencies are truly
unbiased participants in this
electoral process.
“His declaration is also a breach of
both the first and second Abuja
Peace Accord signed by the
presidential candidates,’’
Maduekwe said.
He called on the international
community and observers to note
the steps being taken by the ruling
party to cause severe breach of
peace and call them to order.
He urged APC supporters to
maintain the peace as they await
the official announcement of
authentic INEC results for the
Saturday elections.
“We ask Nigerians to join us in
saying `No’ to this recent
manifestation of habitual impunity.
“We appeal to all our numerous
supporters to sustain their
calmness in the face of current
provocation and abuse of our
electoral processes,’’ he said.
Maduekwe said that APC would
reject “in its entirety, the use of
security to compromise an election
process that has been commended
as having high quotient of
integrity’’.
He urged INEC to adhere strictly to
guidelines for elections which
protected candidates through
active participation of party agents.
“We request INEC to adhere to the
guideline which makes it
mandatory for polling unit party
agents to sign result sheet forming
the basis for collation of reslt at
collation centres.
dericyk
dericyk

PostSubject: Re: Buhari group calls for Fani- Kayode’s arrest   Buhari group calls for Fani- Kayode’s arrest Empty2015-03-31, 10:06

Congratulations to the whole
nigeria for a successful poles.
God is a winner and Nigeria is
the winner. We love u all.

PostSubject: Re: Buhari group calls for Fani- Kayode’s arrest   Buhari group calls for Fani- Kayode’s arrest Empty2015-03-31, 15:41

Jah Blessed

PostSubject: Re: Buhari group calls for Fani- Kayode’s arrest   Buhari group calls for Fani- Kayode’s arrest Empty2015-04-01, 00:26

Specially made prison
Ayusguy
Ayusguy

PostSubject: Re: Buhari group calls for Fani- Kayode’s arrest   Buhari group calls for Fani- Kayode’s arrest Empty2015-04-01, 00:49

CONGRATULATION
President Goodluck Ebele Jonathan for winning 2015 presidential election as declare by INEC Chairman Ateru Jega last night..
Congrat JONATHAN Congrat NIGERIA
......April fool......
......April Change.....
Happy new month palz...
‪....‎TheWordNation....‬

PostSubject: Re: Buhari group calls for Fani- Kayode’s arrest   Buhari group calls for Fani- Kayode’s arrest Empty2015-04-01, 00:54

Laffffff...u wan make den bomb ur village

PostSubject: Re: Buhari group calls for Fani- Kayode’s arrest   Buhari group calls for Fani- Kayode’s arrest Empty2015-04-01, 04:57

Lolz

PostSubject: Re: Buhari group calls for Fani- Kayode’s arrest   Buhari group calls for Fani- Kayode’s arrest Empty2015-04-01, 08:23

hahahahahah na wa oo

PostSubject: Re: Buhari group calls for Fani- Kayode’s arrest   Buhari group calls for Fani- Kayode’s arrest Empty2015-04-01, 08:54

[quote="smile2012"]Laffffff...u wan make den bomb ur village [/quote
Funny

PostSubject: Re: Buhari group calls for Fani- Kayode’s arrest   Buhari group calls for Fani- Kayode’s arrest Empty2015-04-01, 08:56

Every wia is full 2day

PostSubject: Re: Buhari group calls for Fani- Kayode’s arrest   Buhari group calls for Fani- Kayode’s arrest Empty2015-04-01, 09:11

Full of what ?

PostSubject: Re: Buhari group calls for Fani- Kayode’s arrest   Buhari group calls for Fani- Kayode’s arrest Empty2015-04-01, 18:12

hummm

PostSubject: Re: Buhari group calls for Fani- Kayode’s arrest   Buhari group calls for Fani- Kayode’s arrest Empty2015-04-01, 21:58

eddyvic wrote:
The Buhari Support Organisations
has called for the arrest of Mr. Femi
Fani-Kayode, the Director, Media,
Peoples Democratic Party
Presidential Campaign
Organisation, for announcing
unofficial results.
The Director, Media and
Information of the BSO, Dr. Chidia
Maduekwe, made the call on
Monday in Abuja at a news
conference.
According to Maduekwe, this is the
time for security agencies to show
their neutrality by arresting Fani-
Kayode because the only authority
to announce election results is the
Independent National Electoral
Commission.
The organisation claimed that Fani-
Kayode had breached relevant
sections of the Electoral Act by
announcing on Sunday that the PDP
was leading in the presidential
election in 23 states of the
federation.
“We ask the security agencies to
immediately arrest Fani-Kayode for
breaching relevant sections of the
Electoral Act which forbids any
organ outside INEC from officially
declaring election results.
“His arrest for further questioning
will be a clear indication that the
security agencies are truly
unbiased participants in this
electoral process.
“His declaration is also a breach of
both the first and second Abuja
Peace Accord signed by the
presidential candidates,’’
Maduekwe said.
He called on the international
community and observers to note
the steps being taken by the ruling
party to cause severe breach of
peace and call them to order.
He urged APC supporters to
maintain the peace as they await
the official announcement of
authentic INEC results for the
Saturday elections.
“We ask Nigerians to join us in
saying `No’ to this recent
manifestation of habitual impunity.
“We appeal to all our numerous
supporters to sustain their
calmness in the face of current
provocation and abuse of our
electoral processes,’’ he said.
Maduekwe said that APC would
reject “in its entirety, the use of
security to compromise an election
process that has been commended
as having high quotient of
integrity’’.
He urged INEC to adhere strictly to
guidelines for elections which
protected candidates through
active participation of party agents.
“We request INEC to adhere to the
guideline which makes it
mandatory for polling unit party
agents to sign result sheet forming
the basis for collation of reslt at
collation centres.
that's rubbish!

PostSubject: Re: Buhari group calls for Fani- Kayode’s arrest   Buhari group calls for Fani- Kayode’s arrest Empty2015-04-01, 21:59

Did he commit crim!

PostSubject: Re: Buhari group calls for Fani- Kayode’s arrest   Buhari group calls for Fani- Kayode’s arrest Empty2015-04-01, 22:07

So you don't know ? He is a real criminal

PostSubject: Re: Buhari group calls for Fani- Kayode’s arrest   Buhari group calls for Fani- Kayode’s arrest Empty2015-04-01, 22:20

eddyvic wrote:
nah u talk am

PostSubject: Re: Buhari group calls for Fani- Kayode’s arrest   Buhari group calls for Fani- Kayode’s arrest Empty2015-04-01, 22:21

U can jail him as well

PostSubject: Re: Buhari group calls for Fani- Kayode’s arrest   Buhari group calls for Fani- Kayode’s arrest Empty2015-04-01, 22:47

eddyvic wrote:
nah u talk am
dnt u knw

PostSubject: Re: Buhari group calls for Fani- Kayode’s arrest   Buhari group calls for Fani- Kayode’s arrest Empty2015-04-01, 22:49

OLOBE wrote:
eddyvic wrote:
nah u talk am
dnt u knw
knew what?

PostSubject: Re: Buhari group calls for Fani- Kayode’s arrest   Buhari group calls for Fani- Kayode’s arrest Empty2015-04-01, 22:52

OLOBE wrote:
eddyvic wrote:
nah u talk am
dnt u knw
knew what?
He's a criminal

PostSubject: Re: Buhari group calls for Fani- Kayode’s arrest   Buhari group calls for Fani- Kayode’s arrest Empty2015-04-01, 23:00

OLOBE wrote:
eddyvic wrote:
nah u talk am
dnt u knw
knew what?
He's a criminal
is he the first criminal u av see so far?

PostSubject: Re: Buhari group calls for Fani- Kayode’s arrest   Buhari group calls for Fani- Kayode’s arrest Empty2015-04-01, 23:01

Buhari no be criminal too?

PostSubject: Re: Buhari group calls for Fani- Kayode’s arrest   Buhari group calls for Fani- Kayode’s arrest Empty2015-04-02, 03:49

OLOBE wrote:
eddyvic wrote:
nah u talk am
dnt u knw
knew what?
He's a criminal
We are coming hem

PostSubject: Re: Buhari group calls for Fani- Kayode’s arrest   Buhari group calls for Fani- Kayode’s arrest Empty2015-04-02, 04:29

OLOBE wrote:
eddyvic wrote:
nah u talk am
dnt u knw
knew what?
He's a criminal
I tire 4ham o, 4 releasing false result before inec chairman announced.
He is a BIG criminal bro

PostSubject: Re: Buhari group calls for Fani- Kayode’s arrest   Buhari group calls for Fani- Kayode’s arrest Empty2015-04-02, 04:32

OLOBE wrote:
eddyvic wrote:
nah u talk am
dnt u knw
knew what?
He's a criminal
No, he is not. We have many of 'em like Ge*.

PostSubject: Re: Buhari group calls for Fani- Kayode’s arrest   Buhari group calls for Fani- Kayode’s arrest Empty2015-04-02, 04:50

eddyvic wrote:
OLOBE wrote:
eddyvic wrote:
nah u talk am
dnt u knw
knew what?
He's a criminal
No, he is not. We have many of 'em like Ge*.
The good thing I'd that nigeria need people like hem

PostSubject: Re: Buhari group calls for Fani- Kayode’s arrest   Buhari group calls for Fani- Kayode’s arrest Empty2015-04-02, 05:03

Like who ?

PostSubject: Re: Buhari group calls for Fani- Kayode’s arrest   Buhari group calls for Fani- Kayode’s arrest Empty

Buhari group calls for Fani- Kayode’s arrest