IWP::::::::::::

k-banj
k-banj

IWP:::::::::::: Empty
PostSubject: IWP::::::::::::   IWP:::::::::::: Empty2011-08-19, 18:21

Without taking much time … lets get down to how to set it up

Now first of all visit [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] to register and download the new version of the software.
To register, you are required to signup a with a valid email address i will advise you get as many as possible to have multiple accounts,You can get anonymouse email address which are temporary and easy to use just for this purpose at [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] , what u need to do is just register at web-tunnel with any email address like this…..
Example: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.],
or any name

then go to [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] and check
you mailbox for informations sent after the registraton
you can use the settings below because it
works very well for me

FOR MTN
WEB HOST [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
WEB PORT 80#443
USERNAME (enter the one you registered
with)
PASSWORD (input the one they gave you in
your mail)
PROXY URL (its also in the mail sent to you,
so copy it and paste it there or write
carefully)
PROXY HOST 10.199.212.2
PORT 8080
USERNAME AND PassWORD web
TICK THE SSL BOX AND CLICK ON START PROXY

::NOTE::

*YOU NEED JAVA RUNTIME BEFORE YOU CAN RUN IT

**BEFORE YOU CLICK ON START PROXY MAKE SURE YOU ARE CONNECTED TO THE INTERNET…….THIS IS VERY IMPORTANT ELSE IT MIGHT GIVE YOU AN ERROR MESSAGES.

***SECONDLY WAIT TILL THE SOFTWARE GIVES YOU MESSAGE AS "PROXY 6053 STARTED SUCCESSFULLY" AND ANOTHER ONE WILL ALSO COME SAYING PROXY 6051 STARTED SUCCESSFULLY AFTER THAT THEN GO TO YOUR BROWSER SETTINGS AND CHANGE THE SETTINGS TO

****IP: 127.0.0.1
PORT:6053 OR 6051

SAVE AND START
SURFING

Enjoy

IWP::::::::::::

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Naija Talk community :: TECHNOLOGY-
Jump to: