I will support Buhari – Edwin Clark

I will support Buhari – Edwin Clark Empty
PostSubject: I will support Buhari – Edwin Clark   I will support Buhari – Edwin Clark Empty2015-04-08, 06:38

Former Minister of Information, Chief
Edwin Clark
A former Minister of Information,
Chief Edwin Clark, has pledged to
work with the President -elect,
Maj. Gen. Muhammadu Buhari
(retd.).
He said he would support him the
way he supported the late
President, Alhaji Umaru Yar’Adua.
Clark stated this in a
congratulatory message he sent
to Buhari, who defeated
President Goodluck Jonathan in
the March 28 presidential
election.
President Jonathan, who Clark
supported passionately, was the
presidential candidate of the
ruling Peoples Democratic Party
in the election.
He said, “I congratulate you and
reassure you that as you get to
commence the process of
peaceful transition and
government, you will have my full
support, as a man who strongly
believes in the unity of Nigeria.
Just as I supported our most
respected late President, Umaru
Yar’Adua and his successor,
President Jonathan as long as you
will at all times uphold the
dignity of Nigeria and those
things that bind us together as
one united country.
“Remember that part of our old
National Anthem which says
‘Though tribe and tongue may
differ, in brotherhood we stand.’
“This was exactly what the late
Nelson Mandela of South Africa
stood for, and the late Martin
Luther King Jnr. of the United
States of America fought and died
for.”
He said he was happy that the
President conceded defeat, an
action he said disappointed the
nation’s detractors both within
and outside the country.
These unnamed enemies, he said,
had thought that the result of the
elections would not be accepted
by any of the two major
contestants and thereby create
crisis for the country.
If this had been done, he said the
action would have satisfied those
prophets of doom who he said
felt there would be no more
Nigeria after the 2015 general
elections.
Clark however insisted that every
Nigerian must be treated equally
and respected.
He said the minorities of the
South-South region had
supported and worked with every
government in Nigeria, and that
they waited for 50 years before it
pleased God to make one of them
the ruler of the country
Nifemi41

PostSubject: Re: I will support Buhari – Edwin Clark   I will support Buhari – Edwin Clark Empty2015-04-08, 07:05

Baba Eddyvic I hail o Fm in the buiding

PostSubject: Re: I will support Buhari – Edwin Clark   I will support Buhari – Edwin Clark Empty2015-04-08, 08:19

God is d best best supporter

PostSubject: Re: I will support Buhari – Edwin Clark   I will support Buhari – Edwin Clark Empty2015-04-08, 11:48

No mind that baba jere, i think he surport goodluck b4. Nah wettin dem go eat dem dey find. Alatenuje

PostSubject: Re: I will support Buhari – Edwin Clark   I will support Buhari – Edwin Clark Empty2015-04-08, 11:51

Nifemi41 wrote:
Baba Eddyvic I hail o Fm in the buiding
Welcome on board mr F.M

PostSubject: Re: I will support Buhari – Edwin Clark   I will support Buhari – Edwin Clark Empty2015-04-08, 14:09

everybody now get mouth to talk

PostSubject: Re: I will support Buhari – Edwin Clark   I will support Buhari – Edwin Clark Empty2015-04-08, 14:40

That's life man

PostSubject: Re: I will support Buhari – Edwin Clark   I will support Buhari – Edwin Clark Empty2015-04-08, 17:30

everybody now get mouth to talk
They time don cum be dat

PostSubject: Re: I will support Buhari – Edwin Clark   I will support Buhari – Edwin Clark Empty2015-04-08, 18:52

Hmmm

PostSubject: Re: I will support Buhari – Edwin Clark   I will support Buhari – Edwin Clark Empty

I will support Buhari – Edwin Clark