BANKS AND SERVICES

BANKS AND SERVICES  Empty
PostSubject: BANKS AND SERVICES    BANKS AND SERVICES  Empty2015-04-17, 18:00

1.Access Bank - Acquired Intercontinental Bank
2.Citibank
3.Diamond Bank
4.Ecobank Nigeria - Acquired Oceanic Bank
5.Enterprise Bank Limited - Formerly Spring Bank
6.Fidelity Bank Nigeria
7.First Bank of Nigeria
8.First City Monument Bank - Acquired FinBank
9.FSDH Merchant Bank - Merchant Bank
10.Guaranty Trust Bank
11.Heritage Bank Plc.
12.Keystone Bank Limited - Formerly Bank PHB
13.Mainstreet Bank Limited - Formerly Afribank (Acquired by Skye Bank Plc)
14.Rand Merchant Bank - Merchant bank
15.Savannah Bank
16.Skye Bank
17.Stanbic IBTC Bank Nigeria Limited
18.Standard Chartered Bank
19.Sterling Bank - Acquired Equitorial Trust Bank
20.Union Bank of Nigeria - Owned By Union Global Partners Limited
21.United Bank for Africa
22.Unity Bank Plc.
23.Wema Bank
24.Zenith Bank

PostSubject: Re: BANKS AND SERVICES    BANKS AND SERVICES  Empty2015-04-17, 18:02

HOW WOULD U RATE NIGERIAN BANKS ?

PostSubject: Re: BANKS AND SERVICES    BANKS AND SERVICES  Empty2015-04-17, 18:04

FBN

PostSubject: Re: BANKS AND SERVICES    BANKS AND SERVICES  Empty2015-04-17, 18:13

Ecobank is the worst

PostSubject: Re: BANKS AND SERVICES    BANKS AND SERVICES  Empty2015-04-17, 18:16

union and skye bank the slowest in service as slow as snail

PostSubject: Re: BANKS AND SERVICES    BANKS AND SERVICES  Empty2015-04-17, 18:17

Snail? Hahahaha

PostSubject: Re: BANKS AND SERVICES    BANKS AND SERVICES  Empty2015-04-17, 18:41

Hmmm

PostSubject: Re: BANKS AND SERVICES    BANKS AND SERVICES  Empty2015-04-17, 18:51

FBN the best

PostSubject: Re: BANKS AND SERVICES    BANKS AND SERVICES  Empty2015-04-17, 19:27

Yes

PostSubject: Re: BANKS AND SERVICES    BANKS AND SERVICES  Empty2015-04-18, 04:06

My bank is u

PostSubject: Re: BANKS AND SERVICES    BANKS AND SERVICES  Empty2015-04-18, 06:56

My bank and i

PostSubject: Re: BANKS AND SERVICES    BANKS AND SERVICES  Empty2015-04-18, 07:53

My bank and i

PostSubject: Re: BANKS AND SERVICES    BANKS AND SERVICES  Empty2015-04-18, 08:40

The Elephant reign

PostSubject: Re: BANKS AND SERVICES    BANKS AND SERVICES  Empty2015-04-18, 12:52

Yeah

PostSubject: Re: BANKS AND SERVICES    BANKS AND SERVICES  Empty2015-04-18, 19:55

don't compare lailai

PostSubject: Re: BANKS AND SERVICES    BANKS AND SERVICES  Empty2015-04-19, 07:49

Lol

PostSubject: Re: BANKS AND SERVICES    BANKS AND SERVICES  Empty2015-04-19, 09:09

Yeye

PostSubject: Re: BANKS AND SERVICES    BANKS AND SERVICES  Empty2015-04-19, 09:41

Lolz
DimoTec

PostSubject: Re: BANKS AND SERVICES    BANKS AND SERVICES  Empty2015-04-26, 09:32

Please help me oo. I used Ecobank ATM to withdraw money from the Keystone Bank ATM in August 2013. Unfortunately, I was debited without getting the money. It was twenty thousand Naira. I complained to Ecobank and I was to fill a complaint form. After waiting for about two months without I went and complained again. I was asked to fill another form as the first one could not be traced. All in all I filled about six forms without getting refunded. One of the staff adviced me to call a particular number which connects you to care office at the headquarters. I did that more than four times all I was given that they are going to remit the money back to my account. Till today I have seen a kobo in my account. I am contemplating to sue the bank. what is your advice, please?
DimoTec

PostSubject: Re: BANKS AND SERVICES    BANKS AND SERVICES  Empty2015-04-26, 09:48

Please help me oo. I used Ecobank ATM to withdraw money from the keystone bank ATM machine in August 2013. I was debited without getting the money. I complained at the Ecobank and I was asked to fill a complaint form. After waiting for about three months without being refunded I went and complained again and I was asked to fill another form as the first one could not be traced. All in all I filled about six forms yet I was not refunded. one of the staff adviced me to call a particular number which he said was the bank's customer careline. I called about four times all I was given a promise that my money would be reverted back in two days but uptill today no single kobo is being reverted back. I am contemplating suing the bank. What is your advice please?

PostSubject: Re: BANKS AND SERVICES    BANKS AND SERVICES  Empty2015-04-26, 12:05

If u truly mean to sue them, guy u'll have the evidence to prove i.e the deduction message u recieved on that day, remember the particular atm used and the copy of the first atm complain form u filled, men you are good to go.
90% of young guys working in bank are thieves.
It happens to me sometimes ago but i collected it by force with alot of shouting whenever i got there and that make it fast but mind u, it took them 2good months before refund
DimoTec

PostSubject: Re: BANKS AND SERVICES    BANKS AND SERVICES  Empty2015-04-26, 15:01

PostSubject: Re: BANKS AND SERVICES    BANKS AND SERVICES  Empty2015-04-27, 06:17

You are welcome.

PostSubject: Re: BANKS AND SERVICES    BANKS AND SERVICES  Empty2015-04-27, 09:44

Ecobank is the worst
ur reason(s)?

PostSubject: Re: BANKS AND SERVICES    BANKS AND SERVICES  Empty2015-04-27, 14:04

oh why Ecobank?

PostSubject: Re: BANKS AND SERVICES    BANKS AND SERVICES  Empty

BANKS AND SERVICES