Winners for April

irondehero42

Winners for April Empty
PostSubject: Winners for April   Winners for April Empty2015-05-03, 09:04

1. Smile

For giving steady information on satellite tips

2. Ashawo

For giving steady information on Betting and mobile tricks.

3. Twogoods

For steady updates on Lotto

Inbox me your account info...........

Winners for April Empty
PostSubject: Re: Winners for April   Winners for April Empty2015-05-03, 11:56

Exactly bro

Winners for April Empty
PostSubject: Re: Winners for April   Winners for April Empty2015-05-03, 11:58

good to reward hard work.
irondehero42

Winners for April Empty
PostSubject: Re: Winners for April   Winners for April Empty2015-05-03, 12:17

Yeah they are making this forum interesting

Winners for April Empty
PostSubject: Re: Winners for April   Winners for April Empty2015-05-03, 13:32

Congrat to the winners, you deserve it. Nice one johnbull

Winners for April Empty
PostSubject: Re: Winners for April   Winners for April Empty2015-05-03, 14:52

Politics!

Winners for April Empty
PostSubject: Re: Winners for April   Winners for April Empty2015-05-03, 14:58

Politics!
Hw do mean?
irondehero42

Winners for April Empty
PostSubject: Re: Winners for April   Winners for April Empty2015-05-03, 15:13

Politics!
what is politics about this

Winners for April Empty
PostSubject: Re: Winners for April   Winners for April Empty2015-05-03, 16:07

To the boss I say a Big Thank You...more to come. Sir, the march reward wasn't granted in ma account up till now..I mean match sir. Secondly sir we need proper reformation and a need to UPGRADE the site ( Proper restriction to the the thread shopper but only legitimate members). One love 9jacity.
To ma colleagues pls we need day to day info and let work harder. A greatest kudos to Adkins and the members.
Enjoy!!!!

Last edited by smile2012 on 2015-05-03, 16:11; edited 1 time in total

Winners for April Empty
PostSubject: Re: Winners for April   Winners for April Empty2015-05-03, 16:08

To the boss I say a Big Thank You...more to come. Sir, the march reward wasn't granted in ma account up till now..I mean match sir. Secondly sir we need proper reformation and a need to UPGRADE the site ( Proper restriction to the the thread shopper but only legitimate members). One love 9jacity.
To ma colleagues pls we need day to day info and let work harder. A greatest kudos to Adkins and the members.
Enjoy!!!!

Winners for April Empty
PostSubject: Re: Winners for April   Winners for April Empty2015-05-03, 16:49

See as ma fwend dey romance JB...chai, money's d root of all evil o!

Winners for April Empty
PostSubject: Re: Winners for April   Winners for April Empty2015-05-03, 17:22

haaaaaa....me abi...hammer on ur head

Winners for April Empty
PostSubject: Re: Winners for April   Winners for April Empty2015-05-03, 18:50

See as ma fwend dey romance JB...chai, money's d root of all evil o!
Lolz

Winners for April Empty
PostSubject: Re: Winners for April   Winners for April Empty2015-05-03, 18:57

Enjoy!!!!
Nothing like march reward bro.

Winners for April Empty
PostSubject: Re: Winners for April   Winners for April Empty2015-05-03, 19:02

mayb nobody posted tweak in that month Surprised

Winners for April Empty
PostSubject: Re: Winners for April   Winners for April Empty2015-05-03, 19:14

c wetin virus dey cause o: JB type safex, virus turn am to smile2012. Fenk God say e neva too l8 sha. @ashawo I don pm u ma acct details

Winners for April Empty
PostSubject: Re: Winners for April   Winners for April Empty2015-05-03, 19:15

haaaaaa....me abi...hammer on ur head
digger on ur head too!

Winners for April Empty
PostSubject: Re: Winners for April   Winners for April Empty2015-05-03, 19:20

mayb nobody posted tweak in that month Surprised
Lolz

Winners for April Empty
PostSubject: Re: Winners for April   Winners for April Empty2015-05-03, 19:22

c wetin virus dey cause o: JB type safex, virus turn am to smile2012. Fenk God say e neva too l8 sha. @ashawo I don pm u ma acct details
Lolz

Winners for April Empty
PostSubject: Re: Winners for April   Winners for April Empty2015-05-03, 20:40

JB keep it up...

Winners for April Empty