how to receive 5g on Mtn with only #1000

+6
speachet
jones
10 posters

1000 - how to receive 5g on Mtn with only  #1000 Empty
PostSubject: how to receive 5g on Mtn with only #1000   1000 - how to receive 5g on Mtn with only  #1000 Empty2015-05-15, 17:00

Now Dial *101*100# on your Phone, It
will give you an Error or
show something like this (1.5GB for
1 Month and the Remaining Part of
the Message will not Open, Error
Occured), Ignore the Error, JustPress
1 (one), The N1000 will be Deducted on
your Phone and You're
good to Go
jones

PostSubject: Re: how to receive 5g on Mtn with only #1000   1000 - how to receive 5g on Mtn with only  #1000 Empty2015-05-15, 17:05

If u av used it ,please testify if it worked

PostSubject: Re: how to receive 5g on Mtn with only #1000   1000 - how to receive 5g on Mtn with only  #1000 Empty2015-05-16, 08:24

nice one

PostSubject: Re: how to receive 5g on Mtn with only #1000   1000 - how to receive 5g on Mtn with only  #1000 Empty2015-05-16, 08:50

What is nice here? Who will try dat? 1k na seresere

PostSubject: Re: how to receive 5g on Mtn with only #1000   1000 - how to receive 5g on Mtn with only  #1000 Empty2015-05-16, 09:08

Hmmm, no comment
speachet
speachet

PostSubject: Re: how to receive 5g on Mtn with only #1000   1000 - how to receive 5g on Mtn with only  #1000 Empty2015-05-16, 10:57

Yeah! Show us the screen shot of your data balance.

PostSubject: Re: how to receive 5g on Mtn with only #1000   1000 - how to receive 5g on Mtn with only  #1000 Empty2015-05-16, 12:01

Lolz, ppl no dey take risk of #100 to talk of 1k.
OYO

PostSubject: Re: how to receive 5g on Mtn with only #1000   1000 - how to receive 5g on Mtn with only  #1000 Empty2015-05-16, 12:15

eddyvic wrote:
OYO
how? How much did u always give ur girl friend when she visited u? Nah 1k u wan die

PostSubject: Re: how to receive 5g on Mtn with only #1000   1000 - how to receive 5g on Mtn with only  #1000 Empty2015-05-16, 12:16

We nigerian's are mugu in a way

PostSubject: Re: how to receive 5g on Mtn with only #1000   1000 - how to receive 5g on Mtn with only  #1000 Empty2015-05-16, 12:34

eddyvic wrote:
OYO
how? How much did u always give ur girl friend when she visited u? Nah 1k u wan die
Hmm. Point of correction, i have a wife not a girl friend and i can't die because of 1k but u can also do the sacrifies for the whole house to confirm if it work.

PostSubject: Re: how to receive 5g on Mtn with only #1000   1000 - how to receive 5g on Mtn with only  #1000 Empty2015-05-16, 12:40

I don't want to confirm anytin because i av more than 100gb in my mtn sim

PostSubject: Re: how to receive 5g on Mtn with only #1000   1000 - how to receive 5g on Mtn with only  #1000 Empty2015-05-16, 13:02

Then tell us how u arive to that or did u subscribed for that ?

PostSubject: Re: how to receive 5g on Mtn with only #1000   1000 - how to receive 5g on Mtn with only  #1000 Empty2015-05-16, 13:19

Subscribe how? For ur in formation i will not pay a kobo this year for me to subscribe

PostSubject: Re: how to receive 5g on Mtn with only #1000   1000 - how to receive 5g on Mtn with only  #1000 Empty2015-05-16, 14:38

Lolz, owk please tel us about it

PostSubject: Re: how to receive 5g on Mtn with only #1000   1000 - how to receive 5g on Mtn with only  #1000 Empty2015-05-16, 14:48

It as passed okay when i share 2015mb people think nah joke

PostSubject: Re: how to receive 5g on Mtn with only #1000   1000 - how to receive 5g on Mtn with only  #1000 Empty2015-05-16, 14:54

Eyaa, no prob. Till another time

PostSubject: Re: how to receive 5g on Mtn with only #1000   1000 - how to receive 5g on Mtn with only  #1000 Empty2015-05-16, 15:13

oh okay

PostSubject: Re: how to receive 5g on Mtn with only #1000   1000 - how to receive 5g on Mtn with only  #1000 Empty2015-05-16, 15:24

eddyvic wrote:
i will not post cheat anymore

PostSubject: Re: how to receive 5g on Mtn with only #1000   1000 - how to receive 5g on Mtn with only  #1000 Empty2015-05-16, 17:33

I don't want to confirm anytin because i av more than 100gb in my mtn sim

hhahaha 100gb or mb, abeg make u put us thru ooooo abi na the imei thing?

PostSubject: Re: how to receive 5g on Mtn with only #1000   1000 - how to receive 5g on Mtn with only  #1000 Empty2015-05-16, 17:46

Did i mention mb if u don't believe just leave it

PostSubject: Re: how to receive 5g on Mtn with only #1000   1000 - how to receive 5g on Mtn with only  #1000 Empty2015-05-16, 17:51

hahahahaah i wasnt doubting ooo i was just surprised..and that is wow!! abeg make u let me know ooo me sef go like flex ooo, make i PM you??

PostSubject: Re: how to receive 5g on Mtn with only #1000   1000 - how to receive 5g on Mtn with only  #1000 Empty2015-05-16, 18:01

eddyvic wrote:
OYO

PostSubject: Re: how to receive 5g on Mtn with only #1000   1000 - how to receive 5g on Mtn with only  #1000 Empty2015-05-16, 18:36

Lolz

PostSubject: Re: how to receive 5g on Mtn with only #1000   1000 - how to receive 5g on Mtn with only  #1000 Empty2015-05-16, 19:14

eddyvic wrote:
hahaha, y now ?

PostSubject: Re: how to receive 5g on Mtn with only #1000   1000 - how to receive 5g on Mtn with only  #1000 Empty2015-05-16, 19:15

Lobatan!

PostSubject: Re: how to receive 5g on Mtn with only #1000   1000 - how to receive 5g on Mtn with only  #1000 Empty2015-05-16, 19:24

eddyvic wrote:
hahaha, y now ?
nothing

PostSubject: Re: how to receive 5g on Mtn with only #1000   1000 - how to receive 5g on Mtn with only  #1000 Empty2015-05-16, 20:27

Ok

PostSubject: Re: how to receive 5g on Mtn with only #1000   1000 - how to receive 5g on Mtn with only  #1000 Empty2015-05-17, 11:04

eddyvic wrote:
hahaha, y now ?
nothing
hahahaha guy no vece

PostSubject: Re: how to receive 5g on Mtn with only #1000   1000 - how to receive 5g on Mtn with only  #1000 Empty2015-05-17, 15:23

Twogoods wrote:
eddyvic wrote:
hahaha, y now ?
nothing
hahahaha guy no vece
He is not.

PostSubject: Re: how to receive 5g on Mtn with only #1000   1000 - how to receive 5g on Mtn with only  #1000 Empty2015-05-17, 20:45

eddyvic wrote:
Twogoods wrote:
eddyvic wrote:
hahaha, y now ?
nothing
hahahaha guy no vece
He is not.
ok

PostSubject: Re: how to receive 5g on Mtn with only #1000   1000 - how to receive 5g on Mtn with only  #1000 Empty2015-05-17, 21:54

Any testimony?

PostSubject: Re: how to receive 5g on Mtn with only #1000   1000 - how to receive 5g on Mtn with only  #1000 Empty2015-05-18, 00:07

Awooo

PostSubject: Re: how to receive 5g on Mtn with only #1000   1000 - how to receive 5g on Mtn with only  #1000 Empty2015-05-18, 04:04

Any testimony?
Lolz, testimony don traveled.

PostSubject: Re: how to receive 5g on Mtn with only #1000   1000 - how to receive 5g on Mtn with only  #1000 Empty2015-05-18, 04:34

Any testimony?

No ooooooO

PostSubject: Re: how to receive 5g on Mtn with only #1000   1000 - how to receive 5g on Mtn with only  #1000 Empty

how to receive 5g on Mtn with only #1000