airtel smart 8gb offer for 1month (imei)

+8
Starpryde
chaaco
Uncleeh
12 posters

airtel smart 8gb offer for 1month (imei) Empty
PostSubject: airtel smart 8gb offer for 1month (imei)   airtel smart 8gb offer for 1month (imei) Empty2015-06-04, 07:49

here us the imei we used for air tel smart offer

Airtel 8gb. Imei 3574800405 after tweaking please send join as a command to 141 please before this air tel go you must received a welcome message and u will be in traffic plan such as club 10. To migrate please dail *166# enjoy

for more update Join our whatsapp groups @

PostSubject: Re: airtel smart 8gb offer for 1month (imei)   airtel smart 8gb offer for 1month (imei) Empty2015-06-04, 07:55

please for does if you guys that's novice here in tweaking please generate the remaining 5digits and make sure that u used new sim for better results

PostSubject: Re: airtel smart 8gb offer for 1month (imei)   airtel smart 8gb offer for 1month (imei) Empty2015-06-04, 11:27

putting phone number hre is not allowed

PostSubject: Re: airtel smart 8gb offer for 1month (imei)   airtel smart 8gb offer for 1month (imei) Empty2015-06-04, 11:28

thks for the update

PostSubject: Re: airtel smart 8gb offer for 1month (imei)   airtel smart 8gb offer for 1month (imei) Empty2015-06-04, 11:36

am not a flop member here so i have the right to post my number because am not a scammer.

PostSubject: Re: airtel smart 8gb offer for 1month (imei)   airtel smart 8gb offer for 1month (imei) Empty2015-06-04, 14:18

am not a flop member here so i have the right to post my number because am not a scammer.
you HV no right man try to followed the rule what do you want other members to do when you fail to agree you made mistake, we all no putting phone number the forum is not allowed you are leader hre am sure you understand my point

PostSubject: Re: airtel smart 8gb offer for 1month (imei)   airtel smart 8gb offer for 1month (imei) Empty2015-06-04, 14:19

I hv help you edit it from your topic ok

PostSubject: Re: airtel smart 8gb offer for 1month (imei)   airtel smart 8gb offer for 1month (imei) Empty2015-06-04, 14:30

D MTN tin still dey go?
Uncleeh

PostSubject: Re: airtel smart 8gb offer for 1month (imei)   airtel smart 8gb offer for 1month (imei) Empty2015-06-04, 15:08

here us the imei we used for air tel smart offer

Airtel 8gb. Imei 3574800405 after tweaking please send join as a command to 141 please before this air tel go you must received a welcome message and u will be in traffic plan such as club 10. To migrate please dail *166# enjoy

for more update Join our whatsapp groups @
i'm a novice in tweaking, need help

PostSubject: Re: airtel smart 8gb offer for 1month (imei)   airtel smart 8gb offer for 1month (imei) Empty2015-06-04, 17:26

At times am surprise about u violating the rule the way u want...u DMT have regards to anyone and u think u r doing the site a good thing by moving people to or whatsapp group. On which power do u think u have to be sending members to or own created group. Pls! let it be the last. I don't care whom u are and I expected a leadership role to be performed adequately...
chaaco

PostSubject: Re: airtel smart 8gb offer for 1month (imei)   airtel smart 8gb offer for 1month (imei) Empty2015-06-04, 18:02

A novice pls help

PostSubject: Re: airtel smart 8gb offer for 1month (imei)   airtel smart 8gb offer for 1month (imei) Empty2015-06-04, 19:39

na imei tweaking
chaaco

PostSubject: Re: airtel smart 8gb offer for 1month (imei)   airtel smart 8gb offer for 1month (imei) Empty2015-06-04, 19:46

Pls hw can i tweak or creat my imei

PostSubject: Re: airtel smart 8gb offer for 1month (imei)   airtel smart 8gb offer for 1month (imei) Empty2015-06-05, 07:35

dowld imei analizer from playstore also download mobile uncle let me see if i can upload the two video that we help you hre

PostSubject: Re: airtel smart 8gb offer for 1month (imei)   airtel smart 8gb offer for 1month (imei) Empty2015-06-05, 08:03

@smile i think you are not with your manner. What did you mean by violating? Did you think that am a worker in 9jatc.com better mind the way you talk. Did anyone here complain that i directed them to whatsapp just to scam them. Better respect ur self and remove that ur eyes on me

PostSubject: Re: airtel smart 8gb offer for 1month (imei)   airtel smart 8gb offer for 1month (imei) Empty2015-06-05, 08:16

@ancl, Let me tell you i just posted my number for those of us that needed quickly update not just to chart okay. Even when i'm not online someone there in my whatsapp can help and post the trick so don't just take it like the way u are putting it now

PostSubject: Re: airtel smart 8gb offer for 1month (imei)   airtel smart 8gb offer for 1month (imei) Empty2015-06-05, 09:59

Carry go my brother, don't mind anybody. Am sure no body is paying you for ur good withered in this forum. That why many people has stop sharing secrets in this forum cus of being insulted

PostSubject: Re: airtel smart 8gb offer for 1month (imei)   airtel smart 8gb offer for 1month (imei) Empty2015-06-05, 10:09

SmartMobility wrote:
Carry go my brother, don't mind anybody. Am sure no body is paying you for ur good withered in this forum. That why many people has stop sharing secrets in this forum cus of being insulted
maybe you dt read this issue above, i dt insult him i only correct him on forum rule and regulations, everyone hre no putting phone number n forum is not allowed moreover you are among leaders hre that all bro

PostSubject: Re: airtel smart 8gb offer for 1month (imei)   airtel smart 8gb offer for 1month (imei) Empty2015-06-05, 10:11

@ancl, Let me tell you i just posted my number for those of us that needed quickly update not just to chart okay. Even when i'm not online someone there in my whatsapp can help and post the trick so don't just take it like the way u are putting it now
no wahala Oga peter u2 can correct me on roung doing i did unknowingly OK
so let moved on

PostSubject: Re: airtel smart 8gb offer for 1month (imei)   airtel smart 8gb offer for 1month (imei) Empty2015-06-05, 10:23

SmartMobility wrote:
Carry go my brother,  don't mind anybody.  Am sure no body is paying you for ur good work in this forum.  That why many people has stop sharing secrets in this forum cus of being insulted

PostSubject: Re: airtel smart 8gb offer for 1month (imei)   airtel smart 8gb offer for 1month (imei) Empty2015-06-05, 10:27

SmartMobility wrote:
Carry go my brother,  don't mind anybody.  Am sure no body is paying you for ur good withered in this forum.  That why many people has stop sharing secrets in this forum cus of being insulted
maybe you dt read this issue above, i dt insult him i only correct him on forum rule and regulations, everyone hre no putting phone number n forum is not allowed moreover you are among leaders hre that all bro
no problem bruh let's move on
Starpryde

PostSubject: Re: airtel smart 8gb offer for 1month (imei)   airtel smart 8gb offer for 1month (imei) Empty2015-06-05, 11:48

What's the latest about this stuff, is it still working? I tried many times since yesterday but not working. Unfortunately Oga at the top don removed whatapp number.

PostSubject: Re: airtel smart 8gb offer for 1month (imei)   airtel smart 8gb offer for 1month (imei) Empty2015-06-05, 16:09

m2 i try it not working even testing it nw same nani, let see if anything pump on again

PostSubject: Re: airtel smart 8gb offer for 1month (imei)   airtel smart 8gb offer for 1month (imei) Empty2015-06-05, 16:19

Is it for real?

PostSubject: Re: airtel smart 8gb offer for 1month (imei)   airtel smart 8gb offer for 1month (imei) Empty2015-06-05, 22:31

@smile i think you are not with your manner. What did you mean by violating? Did you think that am a worker in 9jatc.com better mind the way you talk. Did anyone here complain that i directed them to whatsapp just to scam them. Better respect ur self and remove that ur eyes on me
You r very STUPID with ur reply...I hope u know whom u r dealing with.... A very BIG FOOL.

PostSubject: Re: airtel smart 8gb offer for 1month (imei)   airtel smart 8gb offer for 1month (imei) Empty2015-06-05, 22:33

I don't have or time now and I will deal with u when am really. Do u think am interested in or copy and paste stuff n proofing like a god. Mind or speech Mr man.U r just a myopic in sense.

PostSubject: Re: airtel smart 8gb offer for 1month (imei)   airtel smart 8gb offer for 1month (imei) Empty2015-06-05, 22:35

You r very STUPID with ur reply...I hope u know whom u r dealing with.... A very BIG FOOL.
you are the one that is fool let thunder strike u and ur generations idiot

PostSubject: Re: airtel smart 8gb offer for 1month (imei)   airtel smart 8gb offer for 1month (imei) Empty2015-06-05, 22:36

We shall see whom the thunder will strike soon...Idiot!

PostSubject: Re: airtel smart 8gb offer for 1month (imei)   airtel smart 8gb offer for 1month (imei) Empty2015-06-05, 22:37

even u and ur papa are stupid.

PostSubject: Re: airtel smart 8gb offer for 1month (imei)   airtel smart 8gb offer for 1month (imei) Empty2015-06-05, 22:37

As from today my eyes r on u...u will hear from me soon

PostSubject: Re: airtel smart 8gb offer for 1month (imei)   airtel smart 8gb offer for 1month (imei) Empty2015-06-05, 22:39

As from today my eyes r on u...u will hear from me soon
thunder go fired you

PostSubject: Re: airtel smart 8gb offer for 1month (imei)   airtel smart 8gb offer for 1month (imei) Empty2015-06-05, 22:42

I wonder u made u a mod a less-brain human being with fake post...

PostSubject: Re: airtel smart 8gb offer for 1month (imei)   airtel smart 8gb offer for 1month (imei) Empty2015-06-05, 22:42

I wonder who made u a mod a less-brain human being with fake post...

PostSubject: Re: airtel smart 8gb offer for 1month (imei)   airtel smart 8gb offer for 1month (imei) Empty2015-06-05, 22:48

I wonder who made u a mod a less-brain human being with fake post...
hahahaha fake post. My brother u are more than stupid if u don't knw anywhere u want it am ready to hear u will bush man

PostSubject: Re: airtel smart 8gb offer for 1month (imei)   airtel smart 8gb offer for 1month (imei) Empty2015-06-05, 22:50

Abeg go and find ur mate we are not in the same level

PostSubject: Re: airtel smart 8gb offer for 1month (imei)   airtel smart 8gb offer for 1month (imei) Empty2015-06-05, 22:51

Bastard like u

PostSubject: Re: airtel smart 8gb offer for 1month (imei)   airtel smart 8gb offer for 1month (imei) Empty2015-06-05, 22:51

imagine did toddler....silence is the best answer 4 or fool...Watch ur back. I promise/

PostSubject: Re: airtel smart 8gb offer for 1month (imei)   airtel smart 8gb offer for 1month (imei) Empty2015-06-05, 22:54

Fake!

PostSubject: Re: airtel smart 8gb offer for 1month (imei)   airtel smart 8gb offer for 1month (imei) Empty2015-06-05, 22:55

imagine did toddler....silence is the best answer 4 or fool...Watch ur back. I promise/
u are still making a mistake don't u knw that i av ur time. Magabourn like u

PostSubject: Re: airtel smart 8gb offer for 1month (imei)   airtel smart 8gb offer for 1month (imei) Empty2015-06-05, 22:57

To all the members:

Do not join any whatsapp group or being invited by anyone and avoid being scammed...U can request for anything in this site and u r free like a bird to seek 4 wisdom... It is free like a bird here. Beware pls...

PostSubject: Re: airtel smart 8gb offer for 1month (imei)   airtel smart 8gb offer for 1month (imei) Empty2015-06-05, 22:57

Anyhow u want it am ready 4 u because it has been a long time u needed my palava

PostSubject: Re: airtel smart 8gb offer for 1month (imei)   airtel smart 8gb offer for 1month (imei) Empty2015-06-05, 23:00

Fake!
what fake? O'boy add me on whatsapp let me show u the screen shot of airtel 8gb if the date pass may 31 call it a fake

PostSubject: Re: airtel smart 8gb offer for 1month (imei)   airtel smart 8gb offer for 1month (imei) Empty2015-06-05, 23:03

To all the members:

Do not join any whatsapp group or being invited by anyone and avoid being scammed...U can request for anything in this site and u r free like a bird to seek 4 wisdom... It is free like a bird here. Beware pls...
they are many in my whatsapp don't worry they will reply u with the scam. Mad Dog

PostSubject: Re: airtel smart 8gb offer for 1month (imei)   airtel smart 8gb offer for 1month (imei) Empty2015-06-05, 23:04

@smile u are a stuporn

PostSubject: Re: airtel smart 8gb offer for 1month (imei)   airtel smart 8gb offer for 1month (imei) Empty2015-06-05, 23:09

I do this just for u to remove that ur nonsense eyes on me, i knw the day u registered here and u don't av the right to vomit like a mad man unto me not just that u see the age i put into my profile beta respect ur self. I don't think that u are from a gud environment

PostSubject: Re: airtel smart 8gb offer for 1month (imei)   airtel smart 8gb offer for 1month (imei) Empty2015-06-05, 23:23

@smile is beta for u to change ur character than to die shameful
masterwho2

PostSubject: Re: airtel smart 8gb offer for 1month (imei)   airtel smart 8gb offer for 1month (imei) Empty2015-06-06, 03:43

@smile u dey craze for head... Na boss u dey follow talk like dat... Is better you respect urself here if u dont want any problem in life.

PostSubject: Re: airtel smart 8gb offer for 1month (imei)   airtel smart 8gb offer for 1month (imei) Empty2015-06-06, 06:48

masterwho2 wrote:
@smile u dey craze for head... Na boss u dey follow talk like dat... Is better you respect urself here if u dont want any problem in life.
@smile this is ur hand work here and our rules here is that we should not banned a member that abuse us only scammers and spammers which Ashawo himself posted it here.

PostSubject: Re: airtel smart 8gb offer for 1month (imei)   airtel smart 8gb offer for 1month (imei) Empty2015-06-06, 07:02

@smile u gave this member 1month ban? Did u check the date he/she registered into this site before u gave him this type of hammer, it shows that u are hartless wicked soul. Don't u knw am well ready 4u seem u don't want to mind ur business.

Beta for u to unban this guy

PostSubject: Re: airtel smart 8gb offer for 1month (imei)   airtel smart 8gb offer for 1month (imei) Empty2015-06-06, 10:22

Mr man am done with u and am not ready for a child play with u. U can continue with or illegal deal and am not in shoe with u. Sikena. U beta run from me pls.

PostSubject: Re: airtel smart 8gb offer for 1month (imei)   airtel smart 8gb offer for 1month (imei) Empty

airtel smart 8gb offer for 1month (imei)