Etisalat unlimited easy social me and unlimited download for a month

Etisalat unlimited easy social me and unlimited download for a month  Empty
PostSubject: Etisalat unlimited easy social me and unlimited download for a month    Etisalat unlimited easy social me and unlimited download for a month  Empty2015-07-01, 23:27

If you are not in easy cliq dail *244*1# use this to change your etisalat plan to easy cliq

But if you've been on etisalat easy cliq press *343*6*11# to activate social me on clique.

Unlimited access to face book, twitter, bbm, Instagram and whatsapp for 30 days plus unlimited downloads from 12:30am till 4:30am

Don't just read my post kindly drop your testimony

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat unlimited easy social me and unlimited download for a month    Etisalat unlimited easy social me and unlimited download for a month  Empty2015-07-02, 04:22

how much dose it cost?????

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat unlimited easy social me and unlimited download for a month    Etisalat unlimited easy social me and unlimited download for a month  Empty2015-07-02, 04:23

i mean is it free

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat unlimited easy social me and unlimited download for a month    Etisalat unlimited easy social me and unlimited download for a month  Empty2015-07-02, 05:09

Twogoods wrote:
how much dose it cost?????
not even a kobo bro

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat unlimited easy social me and unlimited download for a month    Etisalat unlimited easy social me and unlimited download for a month  Empty2015-07-02, 05:11

Twogoods wrote:
i mean is it free
nah free tin i dey operate bro
Gee247

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat unlimited easy social me and unlimited download for a month    Etisalat unlimited easy social me and unlimited download for a month  Empty2015-07-02, 07:08

Your request to purchase EasyCliq Social Me was not successful. It is not compatible with SME/Shared data Plan. Dial *229*9*0# or *917*9*0# to opt out & try again.

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat unlimited easy social me and unlimited download for a month    Etisalat unlimited easy social me and unlimited download for a month  Empty2015-07-02, 08:46

Please I got my own free but just recharge 200 naira airtime and try again

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat unlimited easy social me and unlimited download for a month    Etisalat unlimited easy social me and unlimited download for a month  Empty2015-07-02, 09:31

gud

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat unlimited easy social me and unlimited download for a month    Etisalat unlimited easy social me and unlimited download for a month  Empty2015-07-02, 15:57

Gud pm house.........

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat unlimited easy social me and unlimited download for a month    Etisalat unlimited easy social me and unlimited download for a month  Empty2015-07-02, 18:19

na wa o...

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat unlimited easy social me and unlimited download for a month    Etisalat unlimited easy social me and unlimited download for a month  Empty2015-07-02, 18:19

na wa o...

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat unlimited easy social me and unlimited download for a month    Etisalat unlimited easy social me and unlimited download for a month  Empty2015-07-03, 03:48

yeb........ For wht??????

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat unlimited easy social me and unlimited download for a month    Etisalat unlimited easy social me and unlimited download for a month  Empty2015-07-03, 03:50

yeb........ For wht??????

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat unlimited easy social me and unlimited download for a month    Etisalat unlimited easy social me and unlimited download for a month  Empty2015-07-03, 18:47

have anyone tested it

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat unlimited easy social me and unlimited download for a month    Etisalat unlimited easy social me and unlimited download for a month  Empty2015-07-03, 18:47

have anyone tested it ???

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat unlimited easy social me and unlimited download for a month    Etisalat unlimited easy social me and unlimited download for a month  Empty2015-07-03, 18:48

Etisalat unlimited easy social me and unlimited download for a month