Four Parts Of A Woman You Will Touch And Make 0rga sm, Even If You Are Not Having S 8 x! For Men

Four Parts Of A Woman You Will Touch And Make 0rga sm, Even If You Are Not Having S 8 x! For Men Empty
PostSubject: Four Parts Of A Woman You Will Touch And Make 0rga sm, Even If You Are Not Having S 8 x! For Men   Four Parts Of A Woman You Will Touch And Make 0rga sm, Even If You Are Not Having S 8 x! For Men Empty2015-07-30, 06:37

1. The Tip when other things are going on with our body. Avoid Tip pinching
when we’re buubsfeeding or about to have our periods. It just hurts … in the
bad way.
2. The stomach after a large meal. We really want to have a flat tummy, but
it’s nearly impossible most times, particularly after we just ate a cheeseburger
with sweet potato French fries and had a beer. Or during a premenstrual bloat.
Or when we eat anything with beans.
3. The womanliness when it needs a bath. If you start going downtown and she
pulls you back up, this is your red flag that she’s not feeling so fresh. Respect
it because your attempt will be futile. She probably won’t enjoy it while
worrying about her lady odor anyway.
4. Anywhere after we have been sweating … a lot … and we aren’t drunk. I’d
say about 99 percent of the time, most women don’t like a man to get all
physical after we’ve gotten all physical at the gym. This is also true for when
we have been outside heating up during those sweltering summer months. But
I’ve found that if you add alcohol, this hang up of being touched when sweaty is
gone. Same goes for all the others, too
Sow Seed
Sow Seed

Sex : Man

Four Parts Of A Woman You Will Touch And Make 0rga sm, Even If You Are Not Having S 8 x! For Men Empty
PostSubject: Re: Four Parts Of A Woman You Will Touch And Make 0rga sm, Even If You Are Not Having S 8 x! For Men   Four Parts Of A Woman You Will Touch And Make 0rga sm, Even If You Are Not Having S 8 x! For Men Empty2015-07-30, 07:20

hmmm. Na so?

PostSubject: Re: Four Parts Of A Woman You Will Touch And Make 0rga sm, Even If You Are Not Having S 8 x! For Men   Four Parts Of A Woman You Will Touch And Make 0rga sm, Even If You Are Not Having S 8 x! For Men Empty2015-07-30, 18:04

nice info. mmmm
Kuforiji

PostSubject: Re: Four Parts Of A Woman You Will Touch And Make 0rga sm, Even If You Are Not Having S 8 x! For Men   Four Parts Of A Woman You Will Touch And Make 0rga sm, Even If You Are Not Having S 8 x! For Men Empty2015-07-30, 21:16

nice one

PostSubject: Re: Four Parts Of A Woman You Will Touch And Make 0rga sm, Even If You Are Not Having S 8 x! For Men   Four Parts Of A Woman You Will Touch And Make 0rga sm, Even If You Are Not Having S 8 x! For Men Empty2015-07-30, 21:48

Yeah..........

PostSubject: Re: Four Parts Of A Woman You Will Touch And Make 0rga sm, Even If You Are Not Having S 8 x! For Men   Four Parts Of A Woman You Will Touch And Make 0rga sm, Even If You Are Not Having S 8 x! For Men Empty

Four Parts Of A Woman You Will Touch And Make 0rga sm, Even If You Are Not Having S 8 x! For Men