New in the forum but need an urgent answer

Okk20

New in the forum but need an urgent answer Empty
PostSubject: New in the forum but need an urgent answer   New in the forum but need an urgent answer Empty2015-08-05, 05:00

pls am using skybox f4 now, and I want to know if there is account that can open dstv. If yes, let me know pls.
Ghana

PostSubject: Re: New in the forum but need an urgent answer   New in the forum but need an urgent answer Empty2015-08-05, 05:54

Get your self qsat decoder and stop flooding the thread your f4 decoder only good for FTA nw
timbilla
timbilla

PostSubject: Re: New in the forum but need an urgent answer   New in the forum but need an urgent answer Empty2015-08-05, 07:16

Get your self qsat decoder and stop flooding the thread your f4 decoder only good for FTA nw
gbam

PostSubject: Re: New in the forum but need an urgent answer   New in the forum but need an urgent answer Empty2015-08-05, 22:20

Oya Moderators where una dey, make una come lock dis thread

PostSubject: Re: New in the forum but need an urgent answer   New in the forum but need an urgent answer Empty

New in the forum but need an urgent answer