supabets the king of odds

fc bonsai

supabets the king of odds Empty
PostSubject: supabets the king of odds   supabets the king of odds Empty2015-08-17, 13:42

oh yes, we know nairabet, merrybet, bet9ja, surebet and the rest.....
but are you looking for the the bookmaker that offers the biggest odds in the market? study

look no further than SUPABETS.... cyclops
WIDE RANGE OF ODDS.......with something very unique in the market which is 'bet buyback'....for more info visit the link below afro
http://www.supabets.com.ng/Sport/Default.aspx

PostSubject: Re: supabets the king of odds   supabets the king of odds Empty2015-08-17, 14:05

this one na new one?
fc bonsai

PostSubject: Re: supabets the king of odds   supabets the king of odds Empty2015-08-17, 14:15

relatively new but the best.....
remember how etisalat came in late but became the leader.....

thats the way of supabets... cheers

PostSubject: Re: supabets the king of odds   supabets the king of odds Empty2015-08-17, 14:17

So y advertise for dem?
fc bonsai

PostSubject: Re: supabets the king of odds   supabets the king of odds Empty2015-08-17, 15:15

So y advertise for dem?
on the contrary, am just directing awareness towards them....i am presently patronising them and i no wan chop them alone rabbit rabbit
fc bonsai

PostSubject: Re: supabets the king of odds   supabets the king of odds Empty2015-08-17, 16:10

barcelona vs athl bilbao...sure picks
10 mins draw @ 1.21
both halves 0ver 1.5 @ 2.70
first goal interval 16mins-30 mins @ 3.10
home win and btts @ 2.70

get these odds at

http://www.supabets.com.ng/Sport/OddsAsync.aspx?EventID=173657
jobman

PostSubject: Re: supabets the king of odds   supabets the king of odds Empty2015-08-17, 16:56

Lol
mickeymoney

PostSubject: Re: supabets the king of odds   supabets the king of odds Empty2015-08-18, 11:49

Nice one, i check supabets site and it was so easy to use, nice odds with many options....now thinking of how to make my money on supabets site Razz ....lets come together and make gud cash Razz Razz Razz Razz Razz
fc bonsai

PostSubject: Re: supabets the king of odds   supabets the king of odds Empty2015-08-18, 11:54

mickeymoney wrote:
Nice one, i check supabets site and it was so easy to use, nice odds with many options....now thinking of how to make my money on supabets site Razz ....lets come together and make gud cash Razz Razz Razz Razz Razz
yes ooo Laughing Laughing Laughing Laughing

try create an account and lets enjoy supabets money small cheers cheers cheers
mickeymoney

PostSubject: Re: supabets the king of odds   supabets the king of odds Empty2015-08-18, 12:56

mickeymoney wrote:
sharply i dey go create an account with dem now.....no time
satkings

PostSubject: Re: supabets the king of odds   supabets the king of odds Empty2015-08-18, 13:03

mickeymoney wrote:
lol this may be another scam
fc bonsai

PostSubject: Re: supabets the king of odds   supabets the king of odds Empty2015-08-19, 09:00

satkings wrote:
mickeymoney wrote:
lol this may be another scam
nigerians tend to label opportunities as scam....if merrybet and nairabet are not scam, then what makes u think this is a scam? supabets as u will later see in future is going to be the biggest brand in the bookmaking industry. i have seen their antecedents and they sure have potentials...

PostSubject: Re: supabets the king of odds   supabets the king of odds Empty

supabets the king of odds