Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing

+53
biss1
abudavis
Gbengajosephp
moscolinks
jeeqer
ojasope
ANAYATDISH
raji1234
topycrown
buzz_tech
kureka
jones
ddanjuma
babsleeway
chejuli
naija4real
gresko
boura80
olofin17
ambibi
dasco3191
lakins2011
juve1983
prettyddd
Songod
adewoyin
forkafor
Salgam
Reu
Jerryk
eke kingsley nduka
ayosamuel
slash
tdalyn
57 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3

Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing - Page 3 Empty
PostSubject: Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing   Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing - Page 3 Empty2011-09-05, 09:56

PostSubject: Re: Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing   Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing - Page 3 Empty2012-04-20, 09:36

Gbengajosephp wrote:
hello friends, i am trying to upgrade my microbox 1 and while using the cleaner it stops at 89% , i have tried it on different times and it it stil the same . pls, someone should help me with a way out advice. thanks

That's how doup load
abudavis
abudavis

PostSubject: Re: Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing   Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing - Page 3 Empty2012-04-20, 09:40

Gbengajosephp wrote:
hello friends, i am trying to upgrade my microbox 1 and while using the cleaner it stops at 89% , i have tried it on different times and it it stil the same . pls, someone should help me with a way out advice. thanks
i had dsame issue b4 solve it myself, if u hav avatar 2 loada pm me mak i send u d procedures
biss1

PostSubject: Re: Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing   Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing - Page 3 Empty2012-04-20, 09:46

abudavis wrote:
Gbengajosephp wrote:
i had dsame issue b4 solve it myself, if u hav avatar 2 loada pm me mak i send u d procedures

I have the loader, although my situation is different. I need to wake mine up with a flash dump. Could you please help.
abudavis
abudavis

PostSubject: Re: Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing   Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing - Page 3 Empty2012-04-20, 09:50

Is it MB2 OR 1
Gbengajosephp

PostSubject: Re: Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing   Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing - Page 3 Empty2012-04-20, 10:00

check ur pm
biss1

PostSubject: Re: Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing   Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing - Page 3 Empty2012-04-20, 10:04

abudavis wrote:
Is it MB2 OR 1

My own is MB1 with serial 1034 to expire 2045.
Gbengajosephp

PostSubject: Re: Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing   Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing - Page 3 Empty2012-04-20, 14:22

my mb 1 is no longer responding but normal red lght and green dey show but i can see the configuration and is not showing anything, who go help meee?

PostSubject: Re: Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing   Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing - Page 3 Empty2012-04-20, 15:31

Probably it has expired

PostSubject: Re: Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing   Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing - Page 3 Empty2012-04-20, 15:40

Gbengajosephp wrote:
my mb 1 is no longer responding but normal red lght and green dey show but i can see the configuration and is not showing anything, who go help meee?

you will have to talk to iceeee people.

PostSubject: Re: Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing   Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing - Page 3 Empty2012-04-20, 20:15

Thought MB is down at d moment? Or is it blazing now? Kindly update us plssssssss

PostSubject: Re: Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing   Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing - Page 3 Empty2012-04-20, 20:29

D REAL MAN wrote:
Thought MB is down at d moment? Or is it blazing now? Kindly update us plssssssss

so much for the performer
Gbengajosephp

PostSubject: Re: Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing   Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing - Page 3 Empty2012-04-20, 20:46

somebody should help me with flash dumb. na beg i dey beg una oo

PostSubject: Re: Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing   Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing - Page 3 Empty2012-04-21, 09:13

Gbengajosephp wrote:

Ok,pm me ur mail
fc bonsai

PostSubject: Re: Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing   Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing - Page 3 Empty2012-04-21, 14:22

i need software to upgrade my mb....helppppp!

PostSubject: Re: Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing   Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing - Page 3 Empty2012-04-21, 16:24

Gbengajosephp wrote:

Ok,pm me ur mail

Check ur mail
Kingdom

PostSubject: Re: Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing   Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing - Page 3 Empty2012-04-29, 11:21

Pls i need mb sw for 10336.let someone help.thanks
dontopsy

PostSubject: Re: Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing   Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing - Page 3 Empty2012-08-04, 21:43

jb, pls let me have your contact detail too, thank you

PostSubject: Re: Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing   Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing - Page 3 Empty2012-08-04, 22:39

dontopsy wrote:
jb, pls let me have your contact detail too, thank you

lol, very funny.

PostSubject: Re: Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing   Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing - Page 3 Empty2012-08-05, 05:06

Hey guys, ♏õƦπiπg here

PostSubject: Re: Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing   Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing - Page 3 Empty

Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing
Page 3 of 3Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3