Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing

+53
biss1
abudavis
Gbengajosephp
moscolinks
jeeqer
ojasope
ANAYATDISH
raji1234
topycrown
buzz_tech
kureka
jones
ddanjuma
babsleeway
chejuli
naija4real
gresko
boura80
olofin17
ambibi
dasco3191
lakins2011
juve1983
prettyddd
Songod
adewoyin
forkafor
Salgam
Reu
Jerryk
eke kingsley nduka
ayosamuel
slash
tdalyn
57 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3  Next

Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing   Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing - Page 2 Empty2011-09-05, 09:56

PostSubject: Re: Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing   Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing - Page 2 Empty2011-09-08, 18:28

pls house any body with good information on m-box pls pm or send to my email [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] i want to buy.pls let talk thanx

PostSubject: Re: Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing   Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing - Page 2 Empty2011-09-08, 19:52

mrman wrote:

pls house any body with good information on m-box pls pm or send to my email [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] i want to buy.pls let talk thanx
stop repeatn post
dasco3191

PostSubject: Re: Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing   Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing - Page 2 Empty2011-09-08, 20:56

how can i upgrade my avata 2 pls help me
Salgam

PostSubject: Re: Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing   Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing - Page 2 Empty2011-09-08, 22:17

pls jb i have a problem,i download the software and upgraded it sucessfully but is still not working.pls what is the server for microbox and does it reject fuji lnbf?.
ambibi

PostSubject: Re: Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing   Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing - Page 2 Empty2011-09-27, 23:35

pls i use my master card register wit x10hosting i dont know how to host the files and use it with iwp pls help me teach me step by step how to do in tanx
olofin17
olofin17

PostSubject: Re: Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing   Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing - Page 2 Empty2011-09-28, 00:56

gud job, please somebody should put me tru hw to upgrade the software
to my box, i have tru wit dload, i got serial adaptar, but stil dey ask for d drivers, i dont know to get it, olofin_barca2009atyahoo.com.......thanks

PostSubject: Re: Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing   Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing - Page 2 Empty2011-09-28, 02:07

If you need need a micro box call 08184559411 the price is 15k

PostSubject: Re: Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing   Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing - Page 2 Empty2011-09-28, 07:26

I heared the srt 4899 consist of a microbox dongle. Is it true? Som1 shd pls help me cos I need to upgrade mine

PostSubject: Re: Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing   Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing - Page 2 Empty2011-09-30, 10:16

I hv strong 99x it look like avatar bt does it same wit 4899x?
boura80
boura80

PostSubject: Re: Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing   Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing - Page 2 Empty2011-09-30, 10:26

nop strong 99x is the same avatar2

PostSubject: Re: Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing   Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing - Page 2 Empty2011-09-30, 10:35

boura80 wrote:

nop strong 99x is the same avatar2

yeah they are all the same, including fta 2011 and strong 2012

PostSubject: Re: Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing   Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing - Page 2 Empty2011-09-30, 11:12

Thks
gresko

Sex : masculi

PostSubject: Re: Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing   Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing - Page 2 Empty2011-12-18, 12:23

Goog morning, my microbox stop working, i want new softfware for 2012
naija4real

PostSubject: Re: Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing   Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing - Page 2 Empty2011-12-18, 16:23

i learn that you can convert your avatar to microbox , any one know about this too?
chejuli

PostSubject: Re: Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing   Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing - Page 2 Empty2011-12-18, 17:06

naija4real wrote:
i learn that you can convert your avatar to microbox , any one know about this too?

How?
naija4real

PostSubject: Re: Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing   Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing - Page 2 Empty2011-12-18, 18:09

do you want to try it?

PostSubject: Re: Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing   Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing - Page 2 Empty2011-12-18, 18:46

Yeah why not if not?
babsleeway

PostSubject: Re: Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing   Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing - Page 2 Empty2011-12-18, 18:57

naija4real wrote:
Any help with this convertion, pls
ddanjuma

PostSubject: Re: Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing   Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing - Page 2 Empty2011-12-21, 11:53

Jerryk wrote:
ALL IS WELL MY DSTV IS COMING NOW AS AT SENDING THIS MESSAGE WITHOUT ANY UPGRADE CHECK YOURS AND SEE

please help me am also using both avatar and mb but i cant watch anything now please guys help me
eke kingsley nduka

PostSubject: Re: Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing   Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing - Page 2 Empty2011-12-21, 14:10

please guys which date is the latest for micro box 2
jones

PostSubject: Re: Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing   Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing - Page 2 Empty2011-12-21, 14:54

if u need mb or u av mb problems contact on [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
eke kingsley nduka

PostSubject: Re: Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing   Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing - Page 2 Empty2011-12-21, 15:14

guy were can get the loader

PostSubject: Re: Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing   Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing - Page 2 Empty2011-12-21, 16:44

jones wrote:
if u need mb or u av mb problems contact on [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

Bloody newbie monkey monkey . Dropping of email and phone no is an offence on this forum.

PostSubject: Re: Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing   Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing - Page 2 Empty2011-12-21, 16:46

jones wrote:
call me on 08032761592

Dont do dis again No No No

PostSubject: Re: Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing   Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing - Page 2 Empty2011-12-22, 00:27

I need my microbox to be working,pls where can i change the ic or upgrade it?the ppl around alaba int.mkt,i am desperately in need of it
kureka

PostSubject: Re: Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing   Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing - Page 2 Empty2012-01-30, 13:44

Every body is just dropping email and contact phone number, I thought this forum is for learning and sharing? Every body seems to be interested in making money; one way or the other! What,s happening here? Haba niga!
buzz_tech
buzz_tech

PostSubject: Re: Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing   Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing - Page 2 Empty2012-01-30, 17:04

kureka wrote:
Every body is just dropping email and contact phone number, I thought this forum is for learning and sharing? Every body seems to be interested in making money; one way or the other! What,s happening here? Haba niga!
Tell them oh!

PostSubject: Re: Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing   Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing - Page 2 Empty2012-01-30, 17:53

NAWAA FOR SOME PEEPS OO

PostSubject: Re: Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing   Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing - Page 2 Empty2012-01-30, 18:18

nothing goes for nothing this time,i can even pay 4 the service if anyone is willing to help me
jones

PostSubject: Re: Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing   Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing - Page 2 Empty2012-02-01, 12:43

if u want to upgrade ur m.b or u want to buy contact me on [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
topycrown

PostSubject: Re: Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing   Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing - Page 2 Empty2012-02-01, 18:19

will u help me change my mb?
topycrown

PostSubject: Re: Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing   Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing - Page 2 Empty2012-02-01, 18:21

will u help me change my mb ic?
raji1234

PostSubject: Re: Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing   Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing - Page 2 Empty2012-02-19, 09:13

micro box ic working perfectly call 08091978278
ANAYATDISH

Sex : MALA

PostSubject: Re: Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing   Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing - Page 2 Empty2012-03-14, 08:04

microbox 1035 1.83 affraid affraid affraid

PostSubject: Re: Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing   Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing - Page 2 Empty2012-03-14, 08:11

ANAYATDISH wrote:
microbox 1035 1.83 affraid affraid affraid

What at u afraid of?what do u mean by ur first post?

PostSubject: Re: Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing   Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing - Page 2 Empty2012-03-14, 08:21

micro box,........micro box......hmmmmm...as 4 me i prefer free to air..
ojasope

PostSubject: Re: Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing   Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing - Page 2 Empty2012-03-14, 08:27

oscar4free2air wrote:
why u said that

PostSubject: Re: Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing   Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing - Page 2 Empty2012-03-14, 10:28

ojasope wrote:
oscar4free2air wrote:
why u said that
free to air is better than does dongle but for the people that using c band

PostSubject: Re: Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing   Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing - Page 2 Empty2012-03-14, 10:35

ojasope wrote:
oscar4free2air wrote:
why u said that

Ask the guy,it seems he need help.pls resurrect his mb for him
jeeqer

PostSubject: Re: Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing   Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing - Page 2 Empty2012-03-14, 10:37

Do u guys mean ur hav mb ic wid s/n1035 and doup 1.83 ? If yes, I'm interested.

PostSubject: Re: Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing   Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing - Page 2 Empty2012-03-14, 10:42

ojasope wrote:
oscar4free2air wrote:
why u said that

Ask the guy,it seems he need help.pls help him resurrect his mb

PostSubject: Re: Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing   Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing - Page 2 Empty2012-03-14, 11:18

i want to buy fairly use MB..anyone who has,affordable and workng should please.PM me.thanks

PostSubject: Re: Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing   Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing - Page 2 Empty2012-03-14, 11:30

Why d't u usd dat money to change ur avatar ic in and started flex wit it.

PostSubject: Re: Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing   Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing - Page 2 Empty2012-03-14, 11:40

Why d't u usd dat money to change ur avatar ic in and started flex wit it.
I will do that egbo,i want to have alternatives.
moscolinks

PostSubject: Re: Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing   Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing - Page 2 Empty2012-03-16, 16:49

micro-box with serial no 10335 has expired and ceased operation. Interested individuals or groups that needs information on renewal and acquiring of new Microbox should pm me with their contacts for full detail.
Salgam

PostSubject: Re: Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing   Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing - Page 2 Empty2012-03-16, 21:37

pls i nid mb sw v1.83
moscolinks

PostSubject: The non chalant attitude of members   Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing - Page 2 Empty2012-03-22, 13:59

harper2k3 wrote:
@JB, Where can i find the contact number?
@ harper2k3. what happened that you ignore my calls and you also resused to reply my pm. I believe i owned you nothing to deserve that treatment. Kindly make up the wrong impression you have about your fellow members.thanx
moscolinks

PostSubject: Re: Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing   Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing - Page 2 Empty2012-04-08, 01:05

only GOd will save synco users from pilar to pole running looking for new softwares and pairing server as if they want to initialise DSTV God save their souls not to run into pit
Gbengajosephp

PostSubject: Re: Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing   Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing - Page 2 Empty2012-04-20, 08:25

hello friends, i am trying to upgrade my microbox 1 and while using the cleaner it stops at 89% , i have tried it on different times and it it stil the same . pls, someone should help me with a way out advice. thanks

PostSubject: Re: Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing   Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing - Page 2 Empty2012-04-20, 09:17

Contact obviouschild,jostunde,ojasope any of them we bring ur mb bak working!

PostSubject: Re: Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing   Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing - Page 2 Empty

Upgrade your microbox and continue flexing
Page 2 of 3Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3  Next