Get 1GB on Etisalat With #150 Only

+18
tolese
Tumoni
phemmy008
klinsman30
satiiaans
haryanhardeygokey
Ekpors
iykmora
Kuforiji
david_tosin4u
SUREMAJESTY
22 posters

150 - Get 1GB on Etisalat With #150 Only Empty
PostSubject: Get 1GB on Etisalat With #150 Only   150 - Get 1GB on Etisalat With #150 Only Empty2015-08-27, 22:14

How do i get this 1gb please kindly recharge [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] naira on your etisalat sim then dial *343*5*6# the [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] will be deducted but the 1gb is invissible.

Browse from morning till night no this tourbance.

Note: the 1gb will last for 1month tested and trusted.

Enjoy........

Thank me letter

PostSubject: Re: Get 1GB on Etisalat With #150 Only   150 - Get 1GB on Etisalat With #150 Only Empty2015-08-28, 09:41

I think is only faor chatting
SUREMAJESTY

PostSubject: Re: Get 1GB on Etisalat With #150 Only   150 - Get 1GB on Etisalat With #150 Only Empty2015-08-28, 10:07

Bass on chat or everything

PostSubject: Re: Get 1GB on Etisalat With #150 Only   150 - Get 1GB on Etisalat With #150 Only Empty2015-08-28, 15:17

SUREMAJESTY wrote:
Bass on chat or everything
both everytin
david_tosin4u

PostSubject: Re: Get 1GB on Etisalat With #150 Only   150 - Get 1GB on Etisalat With #150 Only Empty2015-08-28, 18:32

Can it work for Blackberry Bold 5?

PostSubject: Re: Get 1GB on Etisalat With #150 Only   150 - Get 1GB on Etisalat With #150 Only Empty2015-08-29, 06:34

david_tosin4u wrote:
Can it work for Blackberry Bold 5?
yes bro
Kuforiji

PostSubject: Re: Get 1GB on Etisalat With #150 Only   150 - Get 1GB on Etisalat With #150 Only Empty2015-08-29, 09:51

I have just done but is not giving me 1g

PostSubject: Re: Get 1GB on Etisalat With #150 Only   150 - Get 1GB on Etisalat With #150 Only Empty2015-08-29, 10:03

Kuforiji wrote:
I have just done but is not giving me 1g
the 1gb is invissible just start browsing
iykmora
iykmora

Location : tree top wit a dish, lnbf, decoder, tv set and power supply

PostSubject: Re: Get 1GB on Etisalat With #150 Only   150 - Get 1GB on Etisalat With #150 Only Empty2015-08-29, 10:32

Is it my setting or what? This eti has refused to open a page and i need to stake my bet now. Tarriff-easy starter
Kuforiji

PostSubject: Re: Get 1GB on Etisalat With #150 Only   150 - Get 1GB on Etisalat With #150 Only Empty2015-08-29, 10:50

@peter,thanks my boss

PostSubject: Re: Get 1GB on Etisalat With #150 Only   150 - Get 1GB on Etisalat With #150 Only Empty2015-08-29, 11:35

Kuforiji wrote:
@peter,thanks my boss
you are welcome bro

PostSubject: Re: Get 1GB on Etisalat With #150 Only   150 - Get 1GB on Etisalat With #150 Only Empty2015-08-29, 11:40

iykmora wrote:
Is it my setting or what? This eti has refused to open a page and i need to stake my bet now. Tarriff-easy starter
check ur settings bro

PostSubject: Re: Get 1GB on Etisalat With #150 Only   150 - Get 1GB on Etisalat With #150 Only Empty2015-08-29, 12:29

1 gig ke ...this message is incomplete o....more than a month now with ss
SUREMAJESTY

PostSubject: Re: Get 1GB on Etisalat With #150 Only   150 - Get 1GB on Etisalat With #150 Only Empty2015-08-29, 12:48

How can i get it

PostSubject: Re: Get 1GB on Etisalat With #150 Only   150 - Get 1GB on Etisalat With #150 Only Empty2015-08-29, 15:23

SUREMAJESTY wrote:
How can i get it
oga look@ the topic post
Ekpors

PostSubject: Re: Get 1GB on Etisalat With #150 Only   150 - Get 1GB on Etisalat With #150 Only Empty2015-08-29, 19:17

Not working for chat alone just waste 150#
david_tosin4u

PostSubject: Re: Get 1GB on Etisalat With #150 Only   150 - Get 1GB on Etisalat With #150 Only Empty2015-08-29, 22:48

I need someone to confirm it.
david_tosin4u

PostSubject: Re: Get 1GB on Etisalat With #150 Only   150 - Get 1GB on Etisalat With #150 Only Empty2015-08-29, 22:49

Can it work for bbm messenger?

PostSubject: Re: Get 1GB on Etisalat With #150 Only   150 - Get 1GB on Etisalat With #150 Only Empty2015-08-29, 23:53

Just got msg after dialed the code that ' u av been activated for chat for 7days"
that's all, never knw if it's work 4 sumtin else or nt coz i still av MB on the sim.
david_tosin4u

PostSubject: Re: Get 1GB on Etisalat With #150 Only   150 - Get 1GB on Etisalat With #150 Only Empty2015-08-30, 01:44

Kindly find suitable working cheats for us.I am tired of wasting my money on subscription.

PostSubject: Re: Get 1GB on Etisalat With #150 Only   150 - Get 1GB on Etisalat With #150 Only Empty2015-08-30, 05:46

no 1 gig secret Jo....it will open or fb,messengers but only open soda applications with ss

PostSubject: Re: Get 1GB on Etisalat With #150 Only   150 - Get 1GB on Etisalat With #150 Only Empty2015-08-30, 06:31

david_tosin4u wrote:
Kindly find suitable working cheats for us.I am tired of wasting my money on subscription.
u think to find it is easy

PostSubject: Re: Get 1GB on Etisalat With #150 Only   150 - Get 1GB on Etisalat With #150 Only Empty2015-08-30, 07:59

Hmmmmm....all join sa
david_tosin4u

PostSubject: Re: Get 1GB on Etisalat With #150 Only   150 - Get 1GB on Etisalat With #150 Only Empty2015-08-30, 11:34

It is not easy at all but i am tired of wasting my money on subscription.@peter,u are an engineer.So help us.It is ur field of study.I thank you for ur understanding and support.

PostSubject: Re: Get 1GB on Etisalat With #150 Only   150 - Get 1GB on Etisalat With #150 Only Empty2015-08-30, 11:57

Dnt be tired sa

PostSubject: Re: Get 1GB on Etisalat With #150 Only   150 - Get 1GB on Etisalat With #150 Only Empty2015-08-30, 12:01

david_tosin4u wrote:
It is not easy at all but i am tired of wasting my money on subscription.@peter,u are an engineer.So help us.It is ur field of study.I thank you for ur understanding and support.
no problem bro we are trying our best. Let hope this coming month etisalat will cry

PostSubject: Re: Get 1GB on Etisalat With #150 Only   150 - Get 1GB on Etisalat With #150 Only Empty2015-08-30, 12:31

den don dey cry since
haryanhardeygokey

PostSubject: Re: Get 1GB on Etisalat With #150 Only   150 - Get 1GB on Etisalat With #150 Only Empty2015-09-09, 13:05

hope it is correct sha Sad

PostSubject: Re: Get 1GB on Etisalat With #150 Only   150 - Get 1GB on Etisalat With #150 Only Empty2015-09-10, 08:00

peter pan wrote:
david_tosin4u wrote:
buhahahahaha, una tink say oyibo na mugu?

PostSubject: Re: Get 1GB on Etisalat With #150 Only   150 - Get 1GB on Etisalat With #150 Only Empty2015-09-10, 11:32

peter pan wrote:
david_tosin4u wrote:
buhahahahaha, una tink say oyibo na mugu?
mtn no be oyibo
satiiaans

PostSubject: Re: Get 1GB on Etisalat With #150 Only   150 - Get 1GB on Etisalat With #150 Only Empty2015-09-10, 12:54

There is no hidden 1gb but there is an hidden minimum of 1gb usage per day with [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
SUREMAJESTY

PostSubject: Re: Get 1GB on Etisalat With #150 Only   150 - Get 1GB on Etisalat With #150 Only Empty2015-09-10, 14:07

Pls how can someone check the mb

PostSubject: Re: Get 1GB on Etisalat With #150 Only   150 - Get 1GB on Etisalat With #150 Only Empty2015-09-10, 16:35

SUREMAJESTY wrote:
Pls how can someone check the mb
u can't see it

PostSubject: Re: Get 1GB on Etisalat With #150 Only   150 - Get 1GB on Etisalat With #150 Only Empty2015-09-10, 16:36

Invisible
klinsman30

PostSubject: Re: Get 1GB on Etisalat With #150 Only   150 - Get 1GB on Etisalat With #150 Only Empty2015-09-14, 20:09

Invisible mb ok na

PostSubject: Re: Get 1GB on Etisalat With #150 Only   150 - Get 1GB on Etisalat With #150 Only Empty2015-09-15, 06:08

klinsman30 wrote:
Invisible mb ok na

yea
phemmy008
phemmy008

PostSubject: Re: Get 1GB on Etisalat With #150 Only   150 - Get 1GB on Etisalat With #150 Only Empty2015-09-15, 22:11

Etisalat is kinda slow here now.... Works fine on pc with simpleserver but struggled on phone.

PostSubject: Re: Get 1GB on Etisalat With #150 Only   150 - Get 1GB on Etisalat With #150 Only Empty2015-09-17, 04:09

Also heard the stuff is real
SUREMAJESTY

PostSubject: Re: Get 1GB on Etisalat With #150 Only   150 - Get 1GB on Etisalat With #150 Only Empty2015-09-18, 08:44

farao

Pls friend, i want to ask maybe this offer bass on phone or pc!.
Tumoni

PostSubject: Re: Get 1GB on Etisalat With #150 Only   150 - Get 1GB on Etisalat With #150 Only Empty2015-10-17, 21:01

Hello frds, am now in dis house.... Anybody dere?
tolese

PostSubject: Re: Get 1GB on Etisalat With #150 Only   150 - Get 1GB on Etisalat With #150 Only Empty2015-10-17, 22:50

happen

PostSubject: Re: Get 1GB on Etisalat With #150 Only   150 - Get 1GB on Etisalat With #150 Only Empty2015-10-18, 09:45

SUREMAJESTY wrote:
farao

Pls friend, i want to ask maybe this offer bass on phone or pc!.
phone only

PostSubject: Re: Get 1GB on Etisalat With #150 Only   150 - Get 1GB on Etisalat With #150 Only Empty2015-10-18, 11:26

may be

PostSubject: Re: Get 1GB on Etisalat With #150 Only   150 - Get 1GB on Etisalat With #150 Only Empty2015-10-18, 12:58

been using this sheet for long even on pc.....

PostSubject: Re: Get 1GB on Etisalat With #150 Only   150 - Get 1GB on Etisalat With #150 Only Empty2015-10-18, 18:49

sexxxsexxxy wrote:
been using this sheet for long even on pc.....
sooo!

PostSubject: Re: Get 1GB on Etisalat With #150 Only   150 - Get 1GB on Etisalat With #150 Only Empty2015-10-18, 20:47

OK... better

PostSubject: Re: Get 1GB on Etisalat With #150 Only   150 - Get 1GB on Etisalat With #150 Only Empty2015-10-18, 21:19

Any other testimony pls?
llcooljoeboy

PostSubject: Re: Get 1GB on Etisalat With #150 Only   150 - Get 1GB on Etisalat With #150 Only Empty2015-10-19, 01:34

McBuddy Properties Limited
Vacancy in our company for immediate employment:
ABUJA: Regional Manager (minimum 5yrs in administrative dept.), Project Manager, Marketers.
LAGOS: Accountant, Marketers, Project Manager. Interested applicant should forward their CV to: llcooljoeboy@gm
ail.com
Dcharles

PostSubject: Re: Get 1GB on Etisalat With #150 Only   150 - Get 1GB on Etisalat With #150 Only Empty2016-03-24, 12:31

Plz does this data plan work till date? I need know cos Etisalat works fine at my place.

PostSubject: Re: Get 1GB on Etisalat With #150 Only   150 - Get 1GB on Etisalat With #150 Only Empty2016-03-24, 20:10

Whats the code.

PostSubject: Re: Get 1GB on Etisalat With #150 Only   150 - Get 1GB on Etisalat With #150 Only Empty

Get 1GB on Etisalat With #150 Only