August and September award in focus

August and September award in focus Empty
PostSubject: August and September award in focus   August and September award in focus Empty2015-09-06, 07:05

1.Ashawo
2.Smile
3. Satking

Winners for this month's award will be on the top posting users for the month. This is the standing so far

1. Smile
2. Twogoods
3. Suremajesty

Anybody that spam will be disqualified.

PostSubject: Re: August and September award in focus   August and September award in focus Empty2015-09-06, 07:17

Thanks but u never see anything...@ johnbull we need to talk in private...very urgent.
SUREMAJESTY

PostSubject: Re: August and September award in focus   August and September award in focus Empty2015-09-06, 19:22

How can we get the offer

PostSubject: Re: August and September award in focus   August and September award in focus Empty2015-09-06, 20:50

Dis monthly award tinz no dey freak me again

PostSubject: Re: August and September award in focus   August and September award in focus Empty2015-09-06, 22:02

SUREMAJESTY wrote:
How can we get the offer
see this guy

PostSubject: Re: August and September award in focus   August and September award in focus Empty2015-09-06, 23:59

peter pan wrote:
SUREMAJESTY wrote:
How can we get the offer
see this guy
awoof don sweet him belle lol!

PostSubject: Re: August and September award in focus   August and September award in focus Empty2015-09-07, 06:44

why una dey hammer dis guy...Mr Oga send ur bank into to JB

PostSubject: Re: August and September award in focus   August and September award in focus Empty

August and September award in focus